Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 September 2014

Yay! Finally bought my brand new 2014 Range Rover (see photos)

Yay! My dad finally gave me permission to buy the 2014 Range Rover and I'm beyond happy. I've wanted this car for so long but he was against me buying it. But it's my birthday this Friday and he finally agreed that I could buy it for myself as a birthday present.

So he and I went to a car company in Victoria Island yesterday and bought this brand new 2014 Range Rover Sport Supercharged. I bought it for N24million. Yeah, I know! Its a lot of money to spend on a car but I've been wanting this car since it came out...so...lol. But I swear I've been feeling so guilty since I bought it. I keep telling myself 'do you know how many lives you would have changed with N24million?" A lot, I know...but my life is important too na, abi? Lol.

Anyway, to make myself feel better, the September LIB giveaway will be bigger than ever...and I'm more determined now to start my #I'dratherbeselfmade campaign where I will mentor and help some young girls start their own businesses. Anyway continue to see more photos...

And yep, I still have my other cars...my 2008 Toyota Camry and 2011 Infinity FX 35. #Biggirlthingz. lol.

Now there's something I want to say to all the young girls reading this. There's absolutely nothing wrong with a man buying you things, but always remember that if you believe in yourselves and your dreams, you work hard and stay focused, there's absolutely nothing you can't buy for yourself. I'm not only buying myself cars that I want, I'm in the process of buying my own house, with my own money.

I made it on my own, in my own way and on my own terms. If anybody ever tells you that the only way you can make it in life is by lying on your back, the person lied to you. You don't have to do that. You shouldn't do that. You are strong, you are brave, you have been blessed with a talent, find yourself, believe in yourself, push yourself...and never give up. No money is sweeter than your own money, trust me. You can do it. Yes, you! You can do it. Just be patient, pay attention and work your butt off.

It's not easy trust me...if you think I had success overnight, you thought wrong. November this year will make it eight years that I've been blogging. Every single day! Before then I was a model, I was a model manager, I was an events planner, I was a columnist, I wrote a book, then I became a blogger. I put my hands in so many things because I was determined to make it in life. Finally one paid off - blogging.

I'm not better than you, if I can make it, so can you! Just never think the only option you have is men. YOU are an option and once you go to God and tell Him what you want to do and He sees that you are serious, He will lead you, He will guide you and He will make all your dreams come true.

Think about it, the people who are successful in life don't have two heads. Why can't you be one of them? You really can be. It's up to you.

Finally, I will soon start my 'I Will Rather Be Self Made' campaign where I will mentor young girls and also help some of you start your own small scale businesses by financing it...so look out for that. I will make an announcement on this soon.

Alright guys, going to bed. Cheers and thanks for everything. YOU guys changed my life. Thank you

3,332 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 600 of 3332   Newer›   Newest»

U deserve it girl....harworking babe like yu,deserves enjoyment..go girl...u're jst too beautiful.congratulations oooooo,and also use u as a point of contact,dt God shd bless d wrk of my hand.Amin.dejoke

wow!its so cute..am happy for u, nd hope to b able to put my ideas to work..am sure ur dad is proud of u,so am i..i bliv in u

Nice1 linda,my name sake,so proud of u,keep it up

bubucarter said...

Awwwn congrats girl... u rock.. am super duper excited for u... and ur words, waoh dey motivate me...

WifeofaKing said...

Wow! This had me in tears Linda, and yes I know when you were testing waters. I attended your magazine launch many years ago, where M.I performed. You were pleasant to my friends and I and I'm very proud of the woman you have become. This just made me realise that whatever your hands find to do, do it well. May God increase you more and more. Amen. #teamsaynotoruns
IamGod'schild

Wow linda I'm speechless.

bennie said...

Nice advice
Nice car
U hav done well for urself congratulations

Nice linda,my name sake,keep up the good work,God bless u!

Congratulations! Please feel free to enjoy the fruits of your labour. You deserve much more keep up with the hard work, I know it's not easy. Don't allow the antics of others or bad belle people stops you from living free. Happy birthday in advance n don't forget to send my own cake ooooo. Nice one and may the good Lord continue to bless you and remember givers never lack.

I am so touched. Congratulations and keep soaring high like an eagle.

Gods continuous blessings Linda..so I almost 30 and I still haven't found my calling and don't have my own..u are an inspiration.and I use u as a point of contact t my own life...xo

I am so touched. Congratulations and keep soaring high like an eagle.

God will continue 2 bless you linda, greater things coming your way soon..........more of it on deir way!!! So happy for you dear, i wish i could be among D LIB winners

Sam Pope said...

Wow! Congrats. I never knew you had this motivational thing within you. A big congrats to you. And,happy birthday in advance....

Tee said...

CONGRATS! YOU DONE WELL FOR YOURSELF!

Am deepely inspired!!

kemzo said...

Congratulation...... Linda.

bennie said...

Nice advice
nice car
U have done well for urself congratulations

Big, bigger, biggest to your three cars.
. linda but no dey forget say luck shined on you o. when you write things like this,always remember that there are people who have hustled and hustled and hustle tire, but they just have not been as lucky as you.
remember that you didn't start ur blog as a business for profit. you were hustling elsewhere and if the blog didn't become linda ikeji, then you might still be in penury and hustling . congrats

Kolex said...

Congratulations on your new acquisition and am also very impressed with the words of advice to young girls and also on the mentoring program you are about to start. Once again. Congrats!

Congrats dear

Reloaded said...

its GOD blessing... HE wud still do more for us IJN

Congratulation Linda, way to go.

Whaao sister LindA.congratulationS enjoy ur money na God do am for U...I pray make God package ur oWn man for U..SiSter L try wash am for me ooooo.....In need

You made it not because of how hard u work but God's grace and favour...The gifts(blessings) of God maketh rich and add no sorrow.

WoooHoooo!
You've worked for it.....so enjoy thee fruit of your labour. Congrats!

I'm impressed! Congratulations! Abeg, get rid of the Infinity. U don't need three cars, trust me.

Good for you Linda. I am happy for you and keep up the good work may God crown your efforts with more success. Go Girl!

Well yes,we changed your life for good my dear lindodo....My/our MB changed your life...Congrats darling and ur ur legs though...I'm inlove with em !!!

Meeday😊 said...

Congrats linda. Happy for you and thumbs up for that advice.

Congratulations! More of this. Very inspiring.

Congrats linda...

Congrats lindodo....wonderful and inspiring

T.E said...

big congrats nd tanxs for inspiring me sis

God bless u more.

Emenam.

Awwwwwwww.....this brought tears to my eyes. I pray God blesses me one day beyond imagination #hardWorkReallyPays Congrats Linda and may God protect you from evil eyes

Lindodo! Congratulations hard surely pays, I wish u a happy Birthday in advance.

Congrats.... Ok Dash Me Ur 2008 Camry na.

Congrats, you worked for it, enjoy it but you for no mention price cause the comments are gonna be bloody..lol

see your ugly legs, yet you go dey insult people..See you dey show us your asewooo proceeds wey u take buy range rover

Congratulations! A well deserved gift for a hard-working lady. Keep inspiring others.

Hope U Not In A Rented Apartment Sha.. Boss Lady Linda

onye nsogbu said...

Chooooooi! This Linda dey lounge ooo!
Thank God for your life!

Linda be careful while enjoyin ur hardwork openly before some gold diggers will buy i want to marry u book by one pastor (ojanji) dat preaches abt marriage in order to get into ur CBN account.(Savings)
D Most Complex in G
Visit adaleticia.blogspot.com

Linda be careful while enjoyin ur hardwork openly before some gold diggers will buy i want to marry u book by one pastor (ojanji) dat preaches abt marriage in order to get into ur CBN account.(Savings)
D Most Complex in G
Visit adaleticia.blogspot.com

onye nsogbu said...

Bia! Wait oooo! No be ring dey ya hand Linda? U do underG wedding abi? Issorai!

Thadd said...

Congrats to you Linda. May God continue to bless ur effort. My prayer for you na make u know get wolves in sheep clothing man when marriage starts calling sha.

Oh God am soo so happy For you linda God will continue to bless you more and more nice advice for ladies i think this will teach some girls lesson you are a the one and only My linda in the whole world i love you jaare #shading tear of joy lol kai its not easy not even when u are alady

blackerny said...

Wow! This is nice. I am greatly touched by this.

LINDA "CHOP MONEY" IKEJI. CHOIIIII. ENJOY. EMI A LOOO

Oh God am soo so happy For you linda God will continue to bless you more and more nice advice for ladies i think this will teach some girls lesson you are a the one and only My linda in the whole world i love you jaare #shading tear of joy lol kai its not easy not even when u are alady

blackerny said...

Wow! This is nice. I am greatly touched by this.

emeka said...

Linda ikeji chopping money.... nwanyi Ike! congratulations dear. U inspire me.

Linda, and you still don't want to marry me? I'm as cute as that Range you got there. Congratulations Girl, No stopping you!!! Haters you hang yourselves, me & linda we are going for a ride in my dreams

Congrats! Good to see we have hardworking, creative and strong women out there who can inspire much younger girls to live and act right. Haven said that, Oya Linda, try go find husband Sharp Sharp.... Or position yourself to be found...

Congratulations Linda.So this is big girl. Thumbs up. You earned it. Ur write up also inspired me to do more . I'm so proud of you. Nwa afor igbo.

DICTA said...

lindodo,u deserve it,d race has nt been easy mk u chop moni joor, congrts gal n wishin u a hapi buffday in advance,mega,beta n bigger u i pray

What an inspirational Talk... U r part of my model in Life... *IKnwIWillMakeItInLife* is jst a mata of time.. Congrats sis...FirstTime comment since more dan 2yrs of readin dis Blog*kuburaty@Gmail....

hmmm.... after destroying someone's life with ur blog, that lawsuit is coming soon.

Congratulations Linda.This is big girl . You earned it.Thumbs up.Ur write up also inspired me to do more. Nwa afor igbo.

Congratilobia Linda. You are really chopping the money. Keep it up.

Congratulation my lovely sister, I am so happy for you and thank God almighty for seen you through after all the hard days God answered your prayers, rejoice it is your time.

hmmm

Dont i just love this lady??? Nne you Rock! !! God continue to bless your hustle. You deserve more than happiness. We started this journey with you from the inception. Could remember then you find it difficult to place the Photos well on your blog.God bless.Ginna

Congrats Linda

francis amechi said...

not only girl,boys also.

linda GOD bless u more i luv u, there is no money as sweet as ur own money tnks lindiway.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Linda KILLING IT!!!!!!!! OSHE!!!!! You deserve it for your wonderful service to us

Congratulation my lovely sister, I am so happy for you and thank God almighty for seen you through after all the hard days God answered your prayers, rejoice it is your time.

chai linda my sweet angel am proud of you,i can take a bullet for you linda.like seriously am beginning to fall head over heel for you,

When will your daddy allow me to come pay the pride price too?

Honie! my only linda, am so thirsty for you now more than ever.

I can wait to drive this baby too.

francis amechi said...

Not only girls,boys also.

ur taste is rily high, congrats

Omo Urhobo said...

Tears drop!!! Linda u re a mentor to lots of ladies out there,i luv ur courage,determination and focus.u dn't let anytin get ur way I lik dat abt u moreover, u inspire me a lot and I am very proud of u.congrat on ur new baby n Hbd in arrears

congrats linda...

Linda congrats, we appreciate you !!!

Nice one babes. Congrats!

Hmmmm from blogging? Or from arisot...... god dey watch u!

Chijioke Azuawusiefe said...

Congratulations, Linda. You deserved it. You've worked hard for yourself. So, quit the guilt torment. Abi you wan return am, dash the money to your readers? Your pops be dey army? I know blame the man, jare. He still wants the best for his daughter, and in our part of the world, that includes not scaring prospective husbands aways with a display of independence--which a 2014, 24mil Range Rover is a clear sign of.

ogunade tobi said...

Wow that's a beautiful one dear...congrats ooo..love u

I will be great like you soon,love and celebrate you,hugs daisy

Beautiful butterfly said...

Woow Linda you are so blessed big ups dearie

Congrats dear, nice ride.

So hpy for u Linda..bigger things ahead!!#Justify said so

Baba Ibeji said...

Choi !!!!!!!!!! Money good ooo

Always Been ReadinG* Never Commented But i Must say....This is Not just a Motivating Factor to Young Ladies out there But also a Source of Inspiration to all those you Aspire to be Success.# So Much LovinG the Machines BossLadY...Timax .

Good advice, good role model.

congratulations Linda ! u deserve it and even more.i want to be like u wen I grow up.

wow dis is lovely God wen Do ur own go my own.....nice

Good advice and good role model.

Congrats Linda, hard work truly pays off especially when you've got God on ur side. Stay connected to the only one who pills down one to lift up another and you will never go down. May God continue to bless u and take u higher.

Yemi said...

Congrats Linda !I like ur sense of reasoning.

kayode said...

linda where do u get all dis money from i dont think its just dis blogg of a thing only o

ogunade tobi said...

Wooow lovely ride sweety

Congrats girl! U inspire alot of us God bless u more keep it up

ogunade tobi said...

Love the car

well said linda. i must say u have done great 4 urself. this advice u jos gave is simply d truth.

Linda u no get house and u dey buy 24 million car, is that wisdom? Meanwhile u already have 2 fantastic cars. Anyway suit urself!!!

Adaorah said...

Congrats. I don't like the color. Sell off one of the old cars.

Yemi said...

One thing I know in life is that givers never lack,which you are !

Justyswt said...

Oh Linda baby, I am so, so, so happy for u. May almighty God continue to bless u. U are an inspiration.

NWA NSUKKA said...

Hmmmm....Odi Egwu..dats all I can say..

Adikpe Kelvin E. said...

Pheeeeeeew,
Way to go girlie+Congratz.
I've been dieing to ask ya 4 a guide on 'HOW TO FISH?'.....& now dat U'd intend to startup a campaign #NObONLYladiesBhumanBEINGSooooooo.

You go girl, congrat!!!!

~Cryofjoy~Linda am so happy 4 u seriously God bless u I really want 2 make it like u 1 day ~ice princess~

Linda... Congratulations .... You are such an honest person and I like you loads for that... Keep keeping it real

Congratulations #GbogbobiggirlLinda! You truly deserve this piece of art. Nothing do you.

Congratulations, Linda.

I swear I love you Linda...congrats girl! I hope to meet you someday, you inspire me.
As a young black girl climbing up the ladder in corporate America, you are one of my biggest role models. Though totally different field, I relate to your struggle and success.

Lots and lots of love
T

Girl, u have done more than what many men couldn't do in their entire life line....big congrats! Ride on, more blessing to u and me too.

Beautiful...Let's get married already

Samstrums said...

#happiness #nothingbutjoy #i'llratherbeselfmade #mysucessisalsocoming #itwillsoonbestory

Samstrums said...

#happiness #nothingbutjoy #i'llratherbeselfmade #mysucessisalsocoming #itwillsoonbestory #congrats #testimonies

Linlin u are ma rolemodel,love u and God bless u ma.

Linda u re a show off. tot u were better than this. #HadHigherHopesAbout You

we're glad we did...nice write-ups Linda...congrats and hbd in advance

I hope you have a house already Linda. (I mean in Lagos not the one you built for your father in your state). Cos these fame thingy don't go on forever, so invest wisely while it lasts. Happy for you anyway

Congrats Linda!!! Ur words got me thinking. ...even though the country is messed up, jobs seem ever do evasive for the youth of today, perhaps there's still hope if we keep pushing forward following or dreams.

Ur success is an inspiration for me to work harder and has given me hope that there's still a light at the end of the tunnel despite things looking bleak at the moment.

Congrats once again Linda & I look forward to meeting u at the top.

Peace!!!

Anyony said...

Linda ur d best....i wil definitely see u 1 of des days nd tel u how much of a blessing you re(pls rember dis).....anyways i luv u Linda nd wisd every gal could tink lyk u...ur secret admirer..VEER

YOU DESERVE IT LINDA!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!

Ah!Linda i tap from this blessing, happy for u.

Congrats Girl.Sooo Happy For You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrat.so hapi 4 u..u've done well.kudos

Congratulations. No short cut to success, only way to success is hard work.

Congrats Linda, I mak alot on Google adsense, wrkin had 2 mak mr lik LIB.

congrats linda

Prince said...

Congrats Linda and thank you for the words of encouragement. Even though you channeled it girls, I was motivated by them as well and I will do my best to make it God willing. Congrats once again, e no easy. onyezenwa@gmail.com

Anyony said...

Linda I use to b one of your fan and lover if your blog,I mailed to you sometimes abt 19yrs old guy whose dad died wen he was small,now is in schl and needed 45k u couldn't help and u here celebrating 24million car of worldly tins,vanity upon vanity,the guy still need help pls contact if you think u can b of help 7a948a3f or 08179254338,whatsoever u do to d least of my broda that you do on to me says d lord, you a catholic u shld no d meaning of dat song,Linda get a man no gain abt bin a society lady I no u wnt post my comment.

Dgifted said...

Not a regular commentator but I wil,l on this.
I woke up to see this and I feel really inspired. I am happy for you on your success. And this day, I use U as a point of contact on so many things that I have asked God to do for me. My heart tells me if a woman can make it this way, I believe I can. May God continue to be wiv U and crown ur success wiv a blissful marriage. Luv U, Linda.

Dolapo said...

Congratulations Linda. You truly deserve this and all the good things of life. Thank you for your words of encouragement too. Happy birthday in advance.

olori B said...

Congrats linda, so glad ure also Virgo like me,d challenges virgos face,cos of a great future we've got ahead,i tap d gud part of ur life ijn.enjoy ur new year in gud health& d lord will give u ur own man ijn.

God bless ur hustle linda,buh nor forgot me ohh...i love that car so mach buh 24million done reach change people lives..thumbs up aniway

wooooow,linda i must say dat i really really envy u...u r truely a mentor.P.S. ur car is beautifuuuuuul.

Linda thank God for u. You inspire me. May God give u a godly husband that wnt be oppressed by ur riches. Bt buying ur own house?? Are u nt thinking of marriage. U're raising d tempo for the hubby- to -be o.anyway,am really interested in ur #selfmade campaign. I need money to package my clothing line with a website and customized paperbags.clothes are ready. Bt no website to stylishly display them to the world..the world will hear my testimony if u assist me. Pls

wooooow,linda i must say dat i really really envy u...u r truely a mentor.P.S. ur car is beautifuuuuuul.

kaycee said...

linda baby, u are a really beautiful, hardworking woman and an inspiration to so many youths in Nigeria and beyond. There is hardly a day that we don't talk about you in our office cos u are representing something positive in a negative society. Nice jeep and cars, u deserve it and please don't mentor only women, young men need mentoring and direction in life too, so that we can avoid a life of crime and hopelessness. Remain blessed my beautiful sister

Linda thank God for u. You inspire me. May God give u a godly husband that wnt be oppressed by ur riches. Bt buying ur own house?? Are u nt thinking of marriage. U're raising d tempo for the hubby- to -be o.anyway,am really interested in ur #selfmade campaign. I need money to package my clothing line with a website and customized paperbags.clothes are ready. Bt no website to stylishly display them to the world..the world will hear my testimony if u assist me. Pls

NaijeZie.Com said...

Congratulations Linda...You are a blessing and an inspiration to millions of Nigerians Worldwide

dianah said...

Feels like yesterday we were celebrating the infinity at Radblu, now this! You go girl, congrats!

Eyaa congratulations,GOD bless you more and bless us too.BARRISTER O.

First to comment from the United States: Linda congrats.you look gorgeous

LindaIkeji official boyfriendd said...

Am so happy for you, Congratulations Lindodo.....
-LindaaIkeji official boyfriend

I wept

My birthday is on the 19th September.
Ezesi Gentility.

Congrats Linda. I am so happy for You. Truely,Working hard pays a lot and God will Continue to Lift U up from Glory to Glory. I tap into ur Blessing in Jesus' Name, AMEN

Congrats Linda!!! Hope u will start the washing/giveaways with me sha. ruth4all200@yahoo.com

Am jst so happy for u Linda. Happy bufdae in advance and I jst wish I get somtin frm u as we share same month (sept 29th). Enjoy ur week wit dat Range Sport am staring at..lol

Abdul . A

Linda congrat. But telling us the price is not neccessary my dear. Should have just allowed ur readers to argue or puzzle on that.

Asian-ft said...

True words from the number one Blogger in Africa.

Nice one, congrats linda' Yeah u got the drive to encourage young girls out there but please a lot of guys too out there needs help n support, any ways enjoy your new ride and God bless

mmike9@yahoo.com

God's Goodness said...

Congratulations linda, proud of you. Ladies should learn that they can make money for themselves rather Than chasing after rich men, married or not. Go girl, u deserve that beautiful ride.

I actually cried while reading what you had to tell young girls, u are so encouraging. I finished with a 3rd class and it's really hurting me cos I really tried my best. I cry ever night, can't seem to get over my result...

Dats very nice...ave always wanted to get my own moni myself

Who God has blessed no man can curse. Father locate me before the end of this year! Amen!

Congratulation Linda. God continue to bless you.

Wow congrate linda am hapi for u indeed hard work pays true talk dear!!!

Mo' J said...

"I would rather be self made"campaign or not. You've mentored me from afar without even knowing it and I WANT TO THANK YOU.

True Blue Blood said...

Congrats Linda dear...

Congratulations Linda! But how you want take marry with 3 exotic cars and a house??? Remember been successful isn't necessarily based on material things, so please don't mislead God's people. I pray God gives you all the help you need to make right decisions. More grace!!!

Congratulations...! ..and thanks for the advice. It's not just for ladies alone, guys too can take a cue..

Congratulations Linda. God continue to bless you.

ent360news said...

im happy for you, you inspire me.

Well damn...linda ikeji has money like that? Oya gimme your email lemme scam u...LOOL! Congrats yo! drive gently!

congrats girlie oooh...!

Congrats on your brand new car Ms.Ikeji. Even I as a guy I'm quite inspired by your encouragement to other young ladies reading this blog. RUNS is a glorified name for prostitution PERIOD. So girls do not fool yourselves that you are milking a MUGU, you are just a prostitute. This could have been you walking into the dealership with your own dad or mom and getting a new ride. Be INSPIRED! Stand up for yourself, Stand up for success. Don't let no man #BRINGYOUDOWN again. Go for your deam, Let's do it all together. Guys and Girls.

xtr112 said...

Linda,u deserve it.You are very humble.God bless you.Happy birthday x.
I pray for a good life companion for you.Amen

OSEYI said...

Congrats Linda, your story is an inspiration. Life teaches us to find ourself but only those who are determined and focused have the patience and courage to. Never feel guity for spending your money, if you had not work hard for it, you could have probable be a problem to somebody. Enjoy girl, and never let it get into your head, because money corrupts. Cheers on your new car. Congratulobia!

~FrOmOuTofThIsWoRlD~

Awww congrats dear! Ladies like U give me the courage to keep going and never give up. I'm so happy for U. My own too dey come.

Ori mi n wu ooo, hapi for u*kisses*

Collins Uwadia said...

Congrats my sweetheart lindodo, when are we washing the car?

Ori mi n wu ooo, hapi for u*kisses*

Congratulations Linda. God continues to bless you.

A real example of a woman of faith but linda,I want you to do more for those girls out there who are less privilege. Thank you and congrats!!!

Tnk you too Dear Linda. Dis's so sweet nd heart touching, I love you more for dis(genuie love not lesb tins oh abeg) I pray God continue to bless nd keep you strong for those who look up to you.
Enjoy your new ride nd bigger you I pray...

Congratulations Linda.May God continue to bless you.

Sisi Vales said...

May God bless you and your hustle. I shall one day tell my own story. The car is really lovely and wow that's some money and I do not even have money to buy me a laptop. Well you too had your struggles, may God crown your efforts with more success... Sisi Vales. Enough said

Congrats!

Chai see our company money o...so linda our advert money, na only u dey chop am? Diaris god o!! Anyway congrats babes

Awww congrats! !!

Angels Mummy said...

Linda Ikeji I love you always. Congrats for your new car it suits you and I love the colour too. You inspire me always God bless you and keep shinning xoxo.

Angel said...

Congrats on your car..you deserve the splurge. But this exposure is a bit unsafe for you oh..All the best!

HonsylGlobal.Com :UK Global Financial Advisers said...

What a food for thought to the youths.

Congratulation,,,,

vikky said...

am so happy for you ‚pls when and where is the campaign going to hold.

Linda oh,dis is wow ho,wow ,super wow, eyah,so happy for u, really hp i will be one of dose gals, will do u proud i promise....well nyc one ,enjoy,life is good ok,happy super bday in advance n my love to ur dad too,cheers

hopexxy said...

U inspiring God bless you n congrats

Linda, is that an engagement ring on ur fknger??? #aproklthings

RM said...

Linda na wah, so happy for u. Hw can u help a woman dt doesn't! Hv money to pay her children's school fees.u tried no dout but ur followers who also comment even in d night also are part of ur success. Pls try one day to organize a party or get together party for ur followers so at least we will get to know u, pls learn how to attribute ur success to God ur personal effort comes last b'cos wthout God no matter hw hard work u are u will no get to were u are today, or do u think pple are not struggling they are my dear but if God does not take u their u can not do it with ur human effort. Ur article is good thou but it can provoke some pple so expect it b'cos at a point u started sounding some how as if others who could not make in life is due to Their inability to work hard. Congratulation

dhobiz said...

Linda congratulations......you're an inspiration to alot like me,i have dreams and i pray God brings it to light

Congrats on your new ride. I am glad this story is coming from not just you but from the back yard of 90% of your readers which are Nigerians living in Nigeria. Usually some readers would have commented that this only happens abroad and that no young woman can make it in Naija without doing RUNS. Oh well, you have proven this professional prostitutes with long eye lashes and fake hair wrong. I took a look at your photos and you look so simple indeed. Nwanu! RUNS babe, go get your numerous men to donate money to purchase this ride let's see if you wouldn't sleep with 100 men to achieve this. Please you guys believe in yourselves and work hard cos you can do this without laying on your back. Ms. Linda thanks for the Inspiration.

Angel said...

Congrats on your car..you deserve the splurge. But this exposure is a bit unsafe for you oh..All the best!

I'm happy for u babe .. God continue to bless u . Amen

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 600 of 3332   Newer› Newest»