Photos: Tiwa Savage and Davido rock African Unplugged concert
Tiwa Savage and Davido headlined the African Unplugged concert which held yesterday Sunday September 14th at the O2 Brixton
Academy in London. So Tiwa was in Lagos on Saturday night for Mo Abudu's show where she performed and flew out same time to make it in time for this show in London on Sunday night. What a busy life! I hear Tiwa and Davido gave an incredible show. See more photos from the concert after the cut...
Hmm Davido wore long sleeve with trouser and sneakers all covered up while the lady who has more to cover was skimpily dressed! #itsacrazyworldwelivein
I just love this Davido guy, whoever says Wizkid is better than him deserves hot cane on his butt.
PS: Post anyting about yourself, share photos and videos, promote your business, your music, buy and sell anything, post and read the latest news and meet new people at www.guavaya.com, Building a permanent online home for Africans
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's nice.You guys should keep on representing Nigeria.Long live Nigeria, Music industry and long live the federal republic of Nigeria.
Oh tiwaaaa. With all your money u still manage to look wor wor. I never knew you had a sagging ass. I wish you remain clothed to spare me the view of that flabby flat ass
wat is tiwa wearing again? it doesnt fit her abeg..Red shoe ☹☹ not sexy at all.Davido nice one but ur song Naughty is wack af..plain noise.................................#KingOfKings
They think we will get more interested if they flash wat they got Well,I aint interested Gimme good music and keep the endowment for ur man These cats can do anything to get youtube hits and show ratings Whatever that floats their boats tho I care less,the party goes on
Kai what is Tiwa wearing? This is rubbish now. The lady has no shame. Why would you consistently pride yourself in getting disrespect in an increasing order? Disgusting. Just when we thought we had leaders among the blockheads who call themselves entertainers> SMH
Tiwa ur shoe sha....i don't think it matches d cloth...... i luv d cloth, dats d same tin u wore in ur video WANTED. Ur my best female Nigerian musician....
Dat ass is ugly from behind. Gawwwddddd.... So very flat and fallen. You can almost put a bottle of coke atop mine and it will stand. Start doing butt lifting exercises dear Tiwa. #Winks#
tiwa is not taking it easy with dis her bad ways of dressing all in d name of performing, well not my biz. na her own palava be dat am waiting for the day she wont wear anything to the stage dat will be very nice
Now she is trying too hard to be like Beyonce and that ain't attractive. And besides what's with the silly outfit (1st 3 pics) ewwwww, she looked like a cow in it. Guys, una no get wahala I swear, see Davido, just shirt and trouser, him don dress finish.
What nonsense is ds useless Tiwa wearing to ri oloun!!!! Mrs billz u re trying too hard n it's killing ur hussle. Imagine d classless n distasteful nonsense u wore to Mo Abudu's BD parry? Now this?? Thrashy is d word that clearly define Tiwa these days. Tiwa, u need a stylist pronto, ur dress sense dropped so badly since u became Mrs billz. Smh....horrible outfit @d body suit.
This is absolutely disgraceful on tiwa's path.look at what she's wearing.like she said, we don't expect her to become a nun because she got married but that does not give her the permission to become the filthy whore she is right now.
Tiwa. Why are you razz? Ugly girl with low self esteem, what da eff were u wearing on stage with your flat bum bum like pancake. Mtchew u are highly annoying.
Which beyonce watch whose back omoalata stunt shapeless no curve body screaming in d name of singing u which just that Nigerian girls are sleeping and nasty is fooling u all
LINDA u disappoint me, U MEAN U DIDNT KNOW THAT THERE WERE 3 PERFOMERS, WHY YOU DIDNT MENTION TANZANIAN MUSICIAN DIAMOND BECAUSE HE WAS THERE TOO, YOU ONLY MENTION YOUR FELLOW NIGERIANS, IT WAS DIAMOND, DAVIDO AND TIWA, WE TANZANIAN SUPPORT U GUYS BUT IT HURTS TO SEE U DO THAT, THIS IS WHY ITS HARD FOR US AFRICANS TO GO FAR BECAUSE WE DONT SUPPORT EACH OTHER, IM A TANZANIAN AND IM A BIG FUN OF YOUR BLOG BUT TODAY U REALLY MAKE ME FEEL BAD LINDA, LEO NDIO NIMEJUA KWANINI MATAPELI WAMEJAA HUKO KWENU, MINAIGERIA INAROHO MBAYA JAMANI PUU, NDO MAANA MNAUWANA WENYEWE KWA WENYEWE PUMBAVU KABISA
eiya, Shes trying so hard to be a sexy diva. You are already loved why wash the love away with this nonsense search for diva. Looks like the pimp mistakes his wife for a client.
213 comments:
1 – 200 of 213 Newer› Newest»Not thrilled.
Tiwa u b ashewo ....y do bad tins happen to good people...asim ma Juwo?.
Nice pix
Wowwwww
Mrs tiwa balogun....I hail thee...
Hi wizy! I know you read lib....You mad or nah?
The shape of Tiwa's butt is all i see. Lol!
Haba Mrs billz really??wats wit d red shoes?? Don't u have a stylist??
see yansh
this her leotard self! Oya Nigerians give her mouth
WTF is she wearing?!
Nawa oh!!!Tiwa haff go gaga.
Tiwa i luv ubut i don't understand ur dressing anymore. u r seriously becoming "JENIFA". wot's wt ur bumbum in dt jump suit?
Davido doing it better!
Beyonce' wacha back back, well done, dont like your first outfit on you though.....trying too hard
Davido Keeps getting better and more mature by each passing day
Sexy Tiwa! That lady can sing.
This her yansh Na die.
What is Tiwa turning into?
Oh my tiwa flaunt it girl..haters wer una dey let d hating flow since u guys r always idle.
ok Tiwa..I'm all for women owning thier body and doing whatever they want to with it...buh meeeehn,you need to knowwhat suits your body type
Tiwa is seriously losing it. What's she wearing for God's sake. Sooo disgusting.
NA REAL BUSY LIFE.
Hmm Davido wore long sleeve with trouser and sneakers all covered up while the lady who has more to cover was skimpily dressed! #itsacrazyworldwelivein
Tee Billz don deflate Tiwa nyash finish
Davido looking cute.
It was dire! They need to step up their concert game!
Tseems Mrs tiwa booty is over fucked cos its longer dn each other... Davido I'm feeling u....nigga toh badt
Queen Savage!!!!!this is Beyonce of Nigeria!!!
Tiwa's dressing dis dais just tire person......mtcheeeew.
I just love this Davido guy, whoever says Wizkid is better than him deserves hot cane on his butt.
PS:
Post anyting about yourself, share photos and videos, promote your business, your music, buy and sell anything, post and read the latest news and meet new people at www.guavaya.com, Building a permanent online home for Africans
this girl no dey shame?
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's nice.You guys should keep on representing Nigeria.Long live Nigeria, Music industry and long live the federal republic of Nigeria.
The shoes are horrible
She wants to be all "glamourous sexy" and the shoes are just a BIG no no for me
Oh tiwaaaa. With all your money u still manage to look wor wor. I never knew you had a sagging ass. I wish you remain clothed to spare me the view of that flabby flat ass
wat is tiwa wearing again? it doesnt fit her abeg..Red shoe ☹☹ not sexy at all.Davido nice one but ur song Naughty is wack af..plain noise.................................#KingOfKings
Davido covered up and wore wat I don't know*not my biz though*
nice pictures, I don't like her first outfit, the other suits her better. Davido is still making 9ja proud, nice one
This Tiwa outfit Nawaoooooo
Tiwa shd jos go naked na..mtcheww
nice show i heard as well...
but this tiwas footwear tho
This Tiwa outfit Nawaoooooo
Tawa b ready 4 yabis bcoz people go yab this ur yansh........
Tiwa kukuma go naked na!
I love my tiwa jare
Hate her or like her shez moving higher
Like criously I dnt knw what's wrng wit TIwa dat she love wearing all dis, I c u OBO! I love my africa
Tiwa i luv ubut i don't understand ur dressing anymore. u r seriously becoming "JENIFA". wot's wt ur bumbum in dt jump suit?
Please what is Tiwa wearing abeg.
The Hustle is REAL!!!
#Fizz
which kan foolish cloth she wear so?
she looks ridiculous in that body suit. WTF is that? with her booty looking like that of a granny. Tiwa i love you but that outfit is a ZERO
Linda d famzer! U re so obsessed with dis Tiwa and btw the custome did not nothing 4 her shape...*flips hair and walks away*
no be small ting for tiwa..
They think we will get more interested if they flash wat they got
Well,I aint interested
Gimme good music and keep the endowment for ur man
These cats can do anything to get youtube hits and show ratings
Whatever that floats their boats tho
I care less,the party goes on
....SƖεεkz
Good for them!!!
Tiwa u rock... Is ur tym 2 shine kip it up. Davido awwwww hapi 4 u guys
see wetin person wife wear. I pity d hubby, sorry tiwa. being naked is not being sexy. u r classless. #dorofool #dorofishbrain
Kai what is Tiwa wearing? This is rubbish now. The lady has no shame. Why would you consistently pride yourself in getting disrespect in an increasing order? Disgusting. Just when we thought we had leaders among the blockheads who call themselves entertainers> SMH
Money speaketh,but hey don't really find the first outfit suiting for a married Lady...None of my business btw Proud of Tiwa nd Davido.
#NurseCandy...
Tiwa is vry handsome dats all I can say....hehehehehehe
Beyounce wanna be,she's talented though.davido is sight u my no 1 crush.grace b
what is Tiwa wearing bikonu
Hot mamaaaaaaaaaa
08183186761 for a quickie
Hot mamaaaaaaaaaa
Tiwa ur shoe sha....i don't think it matches d cloth...... i luv d cloth, dats d same tin u wore in ur video WANTED. Ur my best female Nigerian musician....
Hot mamaaaaaaaaaa
Oh Tiwa, wat are u wearing?
#Vickpetes
Saxy shape #tiwa oooooo who send u?
She looks a lot better fully dressed up. with this nakedness going on, she def on a baseless mission. it wont sell, not here in Africa.
Wow wow wow wow wow tiwa, davido kill dam all dam mama *happy*~ice princess~
warris dis? see yansh
lol
what's dis Tiwa wearing 4 womanhood sake! chai!
Dat ass is ugly from behind. Gawwwddddd.... So very flat and fallen. You can almost put a bottle of coke atop mine and it will stand. Start doing butt lifting exercises dear Tiwa. #Winks#
heaven knows this tiwa savage's nude costumes makes her ugly as fuck...hrr skin colour doesnt help matters at all
idi ibeeee
*IN MY SHANENE VOICE* I KNOW THIS BITCH DID NOT TAKE THEM RATCHET ASS SHOES AND THAT BODY 'NON' SUIT ALL THEY WAY TO THIS O2 PERFORMANCE. GIRL BYE!!
Davido looking extra fresh and tiwa is really turning into something else
tiwa is not taking it easy with dis her bad ways of dressing all in d name of performing, well not my biz. na her own palava be dat am waiting for the day she wont wear anything to the stage dat will be very nice
i will let the elders here to comment about her bodysuit, my own is WHY DOES TIWA SAVAGE PERFORM IN UGLYYYY SHOES???
This atmosphere is electrifying. Davido and Tiwa repping Naija.
I don’t need to go nude to be sexy — Stella D’Lyte
Na wia dis Tiwa dey get dis her ugly mgbeke 1930 old school shoes from while performing on stage, Yuck.
hmmm, tiwa tiwa,,,most u wear dat dress to perform? its not sexy on u at all,,,,gud 1 davido
that body suit didnt do your bum justice.
which kind stupid shoe this woman wear so? i no care how much e cost
What in God name is she wearing. Her ass is too small. Pass
I love tiwa savage and davido like kilode
Luk at wt a married woman wz wearin...mchteeew!!!!dis gal is goin crazy by day in de name of fashion.beyoncy wanna be.#copycatrubbish.
Tiwa 's dressing is becoming something else oh#frown#
Linda bcos say tiwa na ur frnd u go dey hype am e dey ur body
Awful catsuit with her saggy behind...
waaaaaaaa. dat is 9ice, i luv u guys with my soul and i hope i meet u pple one on one oneday
BeyounTiwa...Anam anu,NDI DII
Lmao at "Tiwa savage and davido". Linda, i wish i love my girlfriend the way you love tiwa savage. O.B.O i see you bruv!
~BADOO OF COVENTRY
Ok dah first outfit Tiwa is wearing body suit? Wateva it is is just soo wrong, soooo soooo wrong
The orange outfit is a disaster Tiwa!
WAT IS DIS! DIS WOMAN HAS FINALLY GONE MAD! LINDA IF U LIKE NO POST MY COMMENT COZ I KNW SAY NW UR FRD. KATHYLICIOUSE
I can see tiwa's anus in the 2nd pic
Tiwa!tiwa,Tiwa! Your outfit shaaaaaaaaaaaa! Lips are sealed.
D yansh knw even dey proportional again.... teebillz don scatter am...lol
they really work hard and they deserve every success in life, same goes to you linda.
Now she is trying too hard to be like Beyonce and that ain't attractive. And besides what's with the silly outfit (1st 3 pics) ewwwww, she looked like a cow in it.
Guys, una no get wahala I swear, see Davido, just shirt and trouser, him don dress finish.
thumbs up to them, they deserve every success, same goes to you linda, hardwork pays off.
happy people.
Tiwa no
What nonsense is ds useless Tiwa wearing to ri oloun!!!! Mrs billz u re trying too hard n it's killing ur hussle. Imagine d classless n distasteful nonsense u wore to Mo Abudu's BD parry? Now this?? Thrashy is d word that clearly define Tiwa these days. Tiwa, u need a stylist pronto, ur dress sense dropped so badly since u became Mrs billz. Smh....horrible outfit @d body suit.
Linda, make I no find my comment o!!! I dn talk my own. Tiwa shame on u. And what kainda shoe is that?? Mtchewww.
is it my eyes? Davido doesn't have a dress sense! he jux wears anything dat comes to his dumb mind....be it whack or cool. smh!
What is Tiwa wearing abeg
Good goody
Good 1 keep it up,..rashy money
Dis tiwa gal is just trying too too hard Beyonce wanna be long hisssss
OBO you to sabi - big up my dawg. You the best. #starks
This is absolutely disgraceful on tiwa's path.look at what she's wearing.like she said, we don't expect her to become a nun because she got married but that does not give her the permission to become the filthy whore she is right now.
Nice one Davido
Tiwa is the Future!!!!!!! Thank you LADY Im very proud of you
Body suits aren't for her
But pls what is Tiwa putting on?
Tiwa's outfits are so lovely, and Davido's performance was WOOW, #lovelypple# #africarising# #melikey#
Tiwa can be fucked standing....*slips cock from behind...ah1 ooshh1 yes! yes!!
Tiwa savage what an outfit
Wow tiwa's bum bum don fall oh, her husband don over use d bum bum
Love the CEO Dancers!
Abeg what is wrong with this girl sef! She has serious complex issues.....see flabby bum.....Tiwa you need to wake up!
Two great artistes doing their thing. You guys are making us proud.Go Tiwa! Go Davido!
Great michealkarahalios@yahoo.com
Nice, congrats 2 dem, Tiwa's 2nd pix is someaw shaa...#Nifemi#
Tiwa tiwa tiwa!
Please what is Tiwa wearing?
Tiwa ehn...her objective is to promote Nudity. Smh
tiwa savage should never never wear that net cloth again. she loks........i will keep that to myself
D devil is using u pipo o....tiwa look at ur bum bum
Lol..tiwa now I know you better. Firstly u are a Beyoncé wannabe but u can never be her.you stole bey's concept.you wore the the aba version of Wat bey wore on during her Beyoncé tour in London where she performed drunk in love 6months ago and funny enough u are in d same London, UK coping her, you no get shame . Secondly the tux like costume bey wore d better version during her performance at oprah Winfrey show finale where she performed who run the world precisely 2 years ago.ah tiwa be yourself for once.u look very cheap and razz in that outfit.no hating on you, just telling you cos u are loosing by the day.you lack originality
And people say she is sexy. She is so not attractive.
Making people commit sin by looking at her.ashawo
O!
copy copy tiwa kai. mst u always wanna copy bey. she is way bigger so until u r bigger,be uresf plz.mtchewwwwwwww 4 u.
I hate tiwa savage
This Tiwa is such a sorry case. Imagine how she's dressed. Oshi kobo
hmmmmmm! abeg what's tiwa wearing?
Tiwa pls stop wearing body suits...u don't av the ass for it Biko
*** Don Meritson Mba
This Tiwa though,,davido rock
Tiwa. Why are you razz? Ugly girl with low self esteem, what da eff were u wearing on stage with your flat bum bum like pancake. Mtchew u are highly annoying.
EWwwww. Wat sort of disgusting tight pants is tiwa wearing. My God. I almost vomited when I saw d second pic
What's wrong with Tiwa Savage? She's losing it!
Tiwa savage is the real defination of beyonce wanna be
bigs up to them both..more blessning..
Lovely! Siky
Tiwa is becoming too wild.
Must u show up ur Ass b4 fans? What will remain 4 ur hubby! This is called abnormal fashion.
Nice one!
I MUST BE BEYONCE!!!
Is that d reason that she is naked.
What in heaven's name is Tiwa wearing OMG, nawa 4 Tiwa ooo, her shoes F9. Rozay talking
I would so love to fuck Davido's tight nyash. Damn.
Steve
Beyonce's wannabe @tiwa. Ur ass is too insignificant in that sheer dress
Dipple guy and married woman...mouth zip with what tiwa was putting on
She looks naked with that her dress
Luv dis tiwa luv u girl.... Haters oya slain Linda for posting her friend tiwa....
Na only God knw hw many doodie tiwa don raise for that concert.....
Tiwa Tiwa! This your cloth no be here o!
===Pearl===
I thought this thing is someone's wife? What the f**k was she thinking. Too messy
Tiwa Savage aka Beyonce wanna be! Davido boy ma darling I see you!
Why her nyash come fall 4 the second pix? *happy4them* ######QUEENMAYA#####
Tiwa, what remains is to go to the bed.
whaooo! I have seen every-every.
Both of them are doing real Good,keep it up God is ur strength loff u guys plenty
mad girl.
may the heavens punsih u
Menn, Tiwa's ass looks really baddd, annoying in that picture. Old woman's butt, ewwwwwwwwwww.
Confirm akwuna......
TIWA IS NOT I REPEAT NOT SEXY CAN SHE GET THAT INBETWEEN HER WEAVES INTO HER SKULL... EWWWWWWWWW HER ASS IS SO EWWWWWWWWWW
Her nyansh look's over used. Ashawo ass.
Dnt mind her. She wants to copy jennifer lopez. She buy nude suit and forgot nude spandex.Nonsense.
It couldn't just be the way she was standing or the angle the pic was taken from could it? degenerate!
This body suit is not flattering @ all! She ain't got d curves to fill it out, didn't anyone tell her that?!
What a shapeless boom.Ugly thing.
No comment @Tiwa,Davido all d way...
She no get b4 abeg...
Which beyonce watch whose back omoalata stunt shapeless no curve body screaming in d name of singing u which just that Nigerian girls are sleeping and nasty is fooling u all
I just dont like this Tiwa Girl anymore..shes so so trashy..pukes
If Tiwa has plans of having kids in the future, she really needs a change of wardrobe. If not for anything, for the sake of her kids.
This Tiwa no go kill person. I don't think she understands her body yet.
Too many bitter and frustrated people here. Tiwa is on the rise, and you come here and spew hate. SHAME ON YOU ALL.
LINDA u disappoint me, U MEAN U DIDNT KNOW THAT THERE WERE 3 PERFOMERS, WHY YOU DIDNT MENTION TANZANIAN MUSICIAN DIAMOND BECAUSE HE WAS THERE TOO, YOU ONLY MENTION YOUR FELLOW NIGERIANS, IT WAS DIAMOND, DAVIDO AND TIWA, WE TANZANIAN SUPPORT U GUYS BUT IT HURTS TO SEE U DO THAT, THIS IS WHY ITS HARD FOR US AFRICANS TO GO FAR BECAUSE WE DONT SUPPORT EACH OTHER, IM A TANZANIAN AND IM A BIG FUN OF YOUR BLOG BUT TODAY U REALLY MAKE ME FEEL BAD LINDA, LEO NDIO NIMEJUA KWANINI MATAPELI WAMEJAA HUKO KWENU, MINAIGERIA INAROHO MBAYA JAMANI PUU, NDO MAANA MNAUWANA WENYEWE KWA WENYEWE PUMBAVU KABISA
eiya, Shes trying so hard to be a sexy diva. You are already loved why wash the love away with this nonsense search for diva. Looks like the pimp mistakes his wife for a client.
So to u now na Yankee guy u be.
Poor, poor Tiwa. Honestly I dey pity that girl. Eeeyaah! Trying so so hard and just not getting it.
My tot exactly
Na wa 4 tiwa o, she won begin do rihanna or wetin?
I don't get it...ugly shoes
Lmao...No b only Beyonce watch ur back!tiwa is a big time wannabe... bey will never look dat trashy.
Shutup!fool...Beyonce my foot,I dunno y pple keep saying dis nonsense...fools!
Linda won't talk about Tiwa dress code cos she's her friend abi....
VICTOR
With all her money she'll still wear trash n dey call her African Beyonce?end time tins..
Linda is nt famzing anything abeeg!tiwa savage d wannabe!copy n paste of africa
how can someone with flat nyash and figure 1 wear this?
Abi o. Our dear Tiwa has finally run mad.
see nyash
TIWA, YOU ARE TOO MUCH! HATERS DIE!!!