Pernod Ricard, Disaronno, Campari & more ready for Wine & Spirit Expo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 September 2014

Pernod Ricard, Disaronno, Campari & more ready for Wine & Spirit Expo

As you all know, Nigeria’s largest Wine & Spirit Expo will be holding from October 10th to 12th at Tafawa Balewa Square (TBS) in Lagos and Wine & Spirit companies are gearing up to showcase their best blends. It’s an event you can’t afford to miss! Continue...

Pernod Ricard one of the biggest wine and spirit companies in the world – makers of Chivas, Absolut and more, Disaronno, Grand Oak, Aspire Wines, Campari world best Liquors and Mixers, Gran Cantina makers of Foss Marai wines, McNamara Wines, Skinnycocktail International Ltd, Vision Essence makers of Xenius Champagne Brut, Morcone Williams Brand, Voulez Wine Distribution, Linzi Liquors, Wine Crockery International, Mrpete World Class Sommerlier, Blends & Cocktail Mixers, Golden Rum Spirit & Liquors, Champagne Vollereaux , Organic Wines International, Sparta Sparkling Wines, Canto Wines and many more others will be showcasing their best at the exhibition.
3 days to Shop, Explore and Experience in Lagos. A weekend to remember.
Are you a wine lover? Come savour the taste of Good Wine and indulge in an Experience.
  • Taste the best of wines for FREE
  • Opportunity to buy drinks at promotional rates
  • Have an event coming up, get the best deals on drinks.
  • Become a distributor of wines and spirit
  • Cocktails training and General wine knowledge
  • Meet and network with the world’s best wine and spirit companies and wine connoisseur.
Mark your calendar now and Save the Date.
Are you a wine or spirit company or you fall close to the category? Then you have to be at Nigeria’s Largest Wine and Spirit Exhibition from October 10th to 12th at Tafawa Balewa Square (TBS), Lagos.
Hurry, Call 09094821650, 07001111933, 08096448289, 08147217096 ~ Add BB Pin – 265AD2F8 ~ Email: bajisafe@exhibitionguru.com.ng
For more information, please visit www.wineandspiritexpo.com
Do not Drink and Drive. Call Metro Taxi for a ride if you intend drinking.
Balmoral is the official structure partner. Metro Taxi is the official logistics company for Mega 3 Expo.

19 comments:

Sweet wine(YES), spirit/Alcohol(NO) Prov 31:6. BishopDammy#

Good one #bright bravo#

ok anyway.

mtn freebrowsing now at www.9jahub.com

Oky seen....

Wow.

jerry said...

Issokay

FIRST TO COMMENT***(Guru) That's a good news for lovers of wine and spirit.

Kai that will be fun.

Good. #####QUEENMAYA#####

All roads lead to TBS oct 10th cant wait. Daytime groove

Heard pernod is like the biggest wine and spirit company in the world

Nigeria is really moving ahead o. Nice one

Am loving this

And how would the driver see?

*** forst to comment ***

I sha be there

⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥okay«̶̥ -̶̯͡┈̥

MZ G

Abeg is guiness and orijin coming, i want discount for my wedding drinks. And wine company.