Deluxe song on Pink Friday called GirlsFallLikeDominoes - last line of the song I said: "I'm out in Paris, mudafuka, Wit Beyonce!" ~ coincidence? Or something else? What? God heard me? 😜💋. The queen, could never thank you enough."
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 14 September 2014
Nicki Minaj once dreamt of performing on stage with Beyonce & she says God heard her
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
68 comments:
Hiaaa oh!
Hmmmn.
What shall it profit her if she performs with all she dreamt of performing with and at d end loses her soul?
All is vanity upon vanities
Queen Bey! She's so spectacular
Nice, 2 sexy ladies doin their tin. God answers prayers
Gud 4 her! Madam Linda, post comments na! Ogini?? Since yesterday! #Hian
She's flawless
Thank you jare
Nicki might be barbie and full of plastic, but she's real and I love her for that. And bey, everyone craves to have something to do with u. Sexy divas
Linda u r not posting my comments y what did I do?
Beyonce. Queen!!! Even Nicki with all her bitchiness is starstruck. Lol
So perfoming with BEYONCE is now a prayer my own God answers?? Well am sure she meant their own God. Long hisssss...!!! Who is BEYONCE kwanu? Abeg the hyping is too much plz. And yes am hating..!!
See Jay Z like baba suwe for back. Lol
good for her
If she can mingle with Nicki why not kim? #Mythotstho
Beyoncé pls I want to suck ur pussy pls queen b....love u more dan my husband
I hope she trully belives in God.....or na just write up
nyc pix..ya her dreams came through,but the fact is that every female artist in the world will want to collaborate with queen bey,or just to be on the the stage with her,she's so fucking awesome ,,and this nicki ass i know wan know weda na fake...put am for my front i go smash am die;weda na sunday or not o.. too damn phat
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) I watched the live performance of the to celebs.QUEEN BEY AND NICKI MINAJ, REALLY MADE eveybody HAPPY.It was awesome..
She also called the name of other female superstars in that song... Lind enough abeg
Two different world..
A normal looking being and the weird one.
Sharp contrast.
Is not news
yea das queen be and my Nicky
Queen Bey rules. Love you much, Nicki my favourite rap Queen. Rozay talking
Hmmm.... This Beyonce self she is too beautiful for my liking???
Congrats @Nickki!!!!
Both of them look cute together
good..dreams come true.......................#KingOfKings
Bonario Shut it please! Let God be the judge of that.....Worry more about your own salvation and let them live their lives. Btw Bey is so cute, and I love my girl Nicky too#Bey's still da Queen Man #Y'all haters need to deal with it
Awww queen Bey of life! Respect!
I must watch their performance o
Flawless Divas, love em, wonder how awesome it ll be ve Nicki Minaj, Beyonce and Rihanna in one song...
So dis one now na achievement hmmm good for her,I love bey sha
I can only imagine how sex they both looked. Mbok!
Linda abeg try post one of my comment for once. Na force I must disclose my sef. Mbok!
Good for her I guess but I am pretty sure God had nothing to do with it!
Yeahhh God hrd ha...ma dear old nicki!!
Thank u o
gud of her
One nyt with nicki is all i need.....
She is lucky ... i didin't know Nicki believe in God, so sorry just asking. by dobis112@gmail.com
Gud 4 her na she sabi
Linda, its takin like 4 nd half years to comment on dis site tho. Abeg madam fix am.
I love this two ladies like I love auntie Linda and auntie Genny. *teamBeyNicki* #####QUEENMAYA#####
Gud 4 ha sha
MZ G
Dream come tru...I lik dis Nicki Minaj
What does it profit U, if u judge & lose ur soul...
Great ladies they're what God wants them to be...
Hmmmmm!! God 4 her
na wa o
Is it like this two stars have never crossed parts? Why is nicky feeling so wow like they've neva met?
Shut up monkey. What shall it profit you to judge.
Y do bad tins happen to good people asim ma juwo
It's not a mata of hiaa o...it's a dream come thru,happy 4 her sha
So sweet.
good for her
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Diz babe is obcess with queen bey. Jay
What a stinking rubbish!!!what an insult to my God,well is not her fault
Hmmm ...cool for her ! 7C77EC37
Anon 10:40pm, You Mumu sha...Smh
By nicky is a musician..Wat kind of collaboration will she do with kim...
Jay z be like women with selfie
Be cuz she just do not care for mingling with Kim everyone is not into Kim. Duuuuuh!!!
Good for her
Come are u guys alright. The same way someone dreamt to be president, is the same way she dreamt to perform with Bee.
It shows humility and contentment. She has acknowledged that Bee is better and is humble enough to accept it. Hate all you can God answers prayers according to His will. You all sit there and judge them cos they wear exposing things, you will be shocked that because of the culture and upbringing, God may not even look at that. Please God's ways and thoughts can never be known by you and I
U're welcome Nicki !
God answers...
Gerrout hater. If she looks weird in that picture then you how do you look?
Beyoncé is spectacular on stage. Fact!
i agree with you anon 2:40pm.
A must watch for me.