They are pictured above aboard a luxury yacht in Malta. See more photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 15 September 2014
Newlyweds Angelina Jolie & Brad Pitt enjoy honeymoon onboard luxury yacht
They are pictured above aboard a luxury yacht in Malta. See more photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
105 comments:
congrate to them
Enjoy........
Dis ain't the brad pitt i use to know..looking all old and weak(unlike George clooney aging flawlessly) i blame Angelina,fuc*king one pussy for 9yrs now. Its expected
Grand.
Nice....
Nice.
Angelina is really slim o...HML to brangelina
wish them d best
I know it's been a while I saw brad Pitt but that guy looks quite different from the Pitt I know o
Love u jolly, kind heart....those kids... lovely
Life is good,
Especiall wen the money and FAME is there.
#skaler#
Good for them
A match made in Hollywood heaven
awwww, they all look so cute together and happy married life to brad pitt n Angelina Jolie.
The Lumdy Blog Review
Sweet
How nice! Pls how many biological children came out of this very lean body of Jolie?
She really does have a heart of gold for adopting these kids....still looking kinky and chic though....
Wow dey r reali catching dier grooves..love dem both
Love the fact that they are very hands-on parents unlike most celebrities. Very admirable.
FIRST TO COMMENT***(GURU) That's good for them...I will do my honeymoon soon.Enjoy!
They both look very happy and am happy for them......
Beautiful couples.
Lovely couples #bright bravo#
lovely family
D brady bunch BTW by way love deir love. I miss my booboo *crying*
Sweet couple.So enviable.
Guess they adopted two/three kids -the balck girl and the other chinese boy.
#Happy family
One big family. ..All the best! #SeunLondon
Whenever I see this couple I remember Jennifer Aniston. Family is everything. Congratulations to the Pitts.
Kai!!! Brad don old o!!! Chai.... can remember his cute face in "Troy" and "Mr and Mrs Smith"... nawa o! Beauty dey fade o! Nice Family!
... Hope this marriage will last
Thought she had her breasts removed.
Wtf!!!
I love brad and angie. Angie is a perfect eh of the saying u can't judge a book by its cover
But must they take the kids on honeymoon? Their kids are too inside their romance, they designed her wedding veil, gave her away, urged them to marry in the first place, are in their movies...I mean its great the kids are important but I think it's too much.
Kimmy*****
You will always be my fav.
Ok. Seen
Sweet
I admire this couple, honeymooning with their children, hmmm! I pray this union last forever.
money good sha nice 1 2 dem o we de hustle 4 Niger may God bless our hustle
If you want to see a luxury yacht.. This is a luxury Yacht Billionaire Lord Sugars Lifestyle
kids crawling everywhere lol, such a cute family
My second power couple. ######QUEENMAYA######
what a lovely family
And dats de kinda family I call power couples, many kids to deal wit, family issues, still dey hold it togeda, no much drama or news.
lovely
Linda. U nd d other of ur colleague should leave dis couple alone..dis was y dey were making thier lives private from media's nd bloggers Like Linda Ikeji
Good life
The same people cursing Nuella for stealing someone's husband are still the same people that will ooh and aah over these two. Hypocrisy is Libers' watchword.
Lovely couple
Beautiful Joli
U are just a low class cow! How many years ur papa don fuck ur mama own? Ans me... onye apari
My oh my. What. An idiotic thing to say!
My best celeb couples. Thumbs up 4 u guys.
She's too skinny abeg.....lol...
U are rily silly. Small boy
U are a goat
Happy pple....Congrats to dem
That Chinese boy seem to want attention so much, hope those kids(d black and. Chinese) don't grow up with complex..Lovely couple, Jenny Aniston's heart will be torn from seeing this, this is wat she missed out on!
Nuella! Is that you? .. this is about brad n jolie not u
Dumb comment,is he supposed to be changing pussy ni?! Anyway,i lyk their family sha,wt all d children brought togeda in 1 luvly family.thumbs up angie n brad,congrats on d wedding too.Ms_Oyinkansola
I pity ur mother @Onyx Godwin, little boy like u, talking rubbish. Smh.
It's family moon not honey moon
Lovely couple
Congratulations
THey should enjoy they deserve it
I guess husband snatching pays 4 some people.SMH
they deserve this, I am one of the happiest people about this guys getting hitched
Good couple i love this
what more can they wish for? Brad Pith losing his sex appeal though
Just ask your dad why he has been fucking u in the ass, for d past 20 yr's, if he only fucked u in d ass for 9yrs, u wld probably av a lil bit of sense, faggot ass troll
It is better to be assumed foolish than to open your mouth and clear all doubt.
Lol pple be saying tufia @nuella nd aww @angelina wen dey both did practically d same thing. Nyway Angelina n Brad r obviously a better match for being able to last this long as a couple in Hollywood,their life is admirable, dey actually adopted kids of all races n dats just awesome. Hope their marriage continues to stnd d test of time.
Yea I see justporsh, always glowing. Hope u are good.
Now this is what I call living the life! They r only missing the most essential ingredient and that's GOD
living the life!
Nice tho
Nice tho
*slurps* Brad still lokking yummy to me! Zahara will be a real beauty..and real tall too. Lovely fam.
ok but i dont see how this is news i mean really there had 6 children together before this nothing else would bbe shocking coming from this two
Onyxxxx if this hw all ur frnds sound...hmmm then I fear for my unborn daughter o han han
Sometimes u need to watch it.
Now i know u're completely nuts @onyx
Congrats to them
Ralbro007 via Sony Ericsson W850i
Family matters!!!!!
I remember wen she adopted d oldest boy, look at him all grown n cute. Congrts branjolie. Hottest couple ever n waxing strong.
Power couple!!! my number 1 best couple in d whole wide world. Angie still slim n sexy. Loving them, philanthropist, no show off, humble to d core!!!!
My idol angie.God bless ur union
Brangelina have finally made their daughter Shiloh a man. She has made her gay from a toddler's age. this is sad.
@ Onyx, Pls if u dont know what to say, is better u keep queit dan saying nonsence ok.
they should come and adopt me oooo
Mr and Mrs. Smith
lovely couple. by dobis112@gmail.com
Onyx Godwin, you're too raw for my liking. You have forgotten you're in social media eh kwa. #######OTUoCHA
Onyx Godwin, you're too raw for my liking. You have forgotten you're in social media eh kwa. Watch your tongue if not you will be band from commenting. #######OTUoCHA
Lovely family jo
That asian boy and africa girl would be so grateful to God for their adpotion
I usually read comments with your name all over and wonder why people pick on you, now I know better!! You're demented, Gay (now I believe) irresponsible and completely daft!!
your blog is amazing...i like it
Softec Labs
Nice post!