Monday 15 September 2014

Ladies, which guy would you rather?

Be sincere...

281 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 281 of 281

I would choose Kelley. He's hard working and responsible. I don't mind cooking for him every day, as I woman that should not be a problem and besides, I love cooking.

J.R joor

Both! One for Ducking, the other for the comfort.

Please he should carry his buff sexy borrowing ass and go and meet someone else,if I need a houseboy to cook my meals and keep the house clean I will hire one,Lol.abs still dry fade into pot belly, no be that we go chop,

adaoraclassic said...

JR abeg

Oh damn it,I loveeeee J.R already with all his package.

Neymar said...

Omo na Kelley oooO

poshrose said...

Kelly all d way. Such a man will respect a lady.

poshrose said...

Kelly all the way. Such a man will respect a lady.

Kelley please

EbonyAma said...

Kelly.

Nene said...

I choose Kelly abeg, J R will definitely live me 4 a sugar mum

Lols hahahahaha...well I prefer kelley bcos he pays all bills,he knows his responsibilities,he is working at least our future is secured.

in reality,
oga kelly

Kelly.. I love kelly

Chyluv! said...

Mixture of both!

Kelley biko. I'm a woman and can keep my home clean and cook too. What's the use of being with a man with muscles if he can't put them to good use?! I no fit shout.

I choose kelley. JR is nothing but an Alero, shoe shiner, a scrub.....lol

ChincoBee said...

Haaaa linda dis one is hard ooo!well I will still go for kelley cos cooking aint a big task for me

Kelly all the way

Please I will pick J.R..I no fit shout...

winniekoko said...

Kelly for sure...I can't be spend my money on dude that will never appreciate......Linda who be mumu...? abeg ask better question joor

This is a no brainer. Kelley of course.

Kelly! A million and ten times see! Dats a real man

Kelley...all d way

Kelly

pls wats JR's number???

Gozie said...

Six-pack o, anytime dear, anytime

I will gladly go for JR if I have too much money.if he messes up I kick him out and replace with another...that the way forward girls

J.R if im being very honest. I dont know about kelley. Im not that kinda girl to stay home and clean and cook

Biko I choose Kelley.

Sincerely, JR. I hate cleaning d house nd dislike cooking. I'm my own woman nd loves being independent. Along d way, kelly is going be a control freak buh Jr will know his boundaries cuz he doesn't pay d bill

Kelly of course

PRETTY GIRL said...

Abeg Abs don't pay bills....so to the left J.R..Give me some Kelley Over and over again! By the way J.R may have all of those muscles but might still not be all that in bed and Kelley might just be the man lol#Just saying

Laff wan tumble me @ washing plates n dancing shoki ahhh shoki

Don't be a judgemental n an ignorant jack.A. & stop using that stop watch.

Neither. Gotta work, we have to split the cooking and cleaning. Can't raise a man.

I don't know but thanks u just got me cracking on my sofa, thanks but honestly six pack doesn't guarantee a nice fuck speaking as a man :))

Errr I wil marry Kelly kill him and inherit his business den me nd my Jr would live happily eva after.da packs dehm

With this J R body, fuck everybody jare. Its J R all the wayyyyyyyyyyyyy.

Kelley for ever

She say na "albs" LWKMD!

Alagbere! Oniranu!! Onisekuse!!!
I'm sure you're either Yoruba.
That's how y'all

Manuel

Tribalist!!!

Anambra women too roll like that. Sleeping around with single, younger guys.

J.r will still get a job 1 day or u can start up business for him

Kelly

More like a jigolo bicos he knows he has six pack. Sadly six or ten pack no dey move me

Christina typearls said...

kelley o, security first

Christina typearls said...

kelley o, security first

I go chop both trust me. That what is called CHEATING hehehehe

Kabuoy said...

After delibrating for a long time... my conclusion..
Kelley 1&2 + JR 3&4 = JR 2.0
Final answer... JR 2.0 *drops mic*

Kelley pls is nt all abt sex buh gud live gud living ~Ice princess~

tibo said...

Mumu u fink say na by body.....smh

Dem no tell person. Kelly oooh

JR will annoy the 'ish outta me because I can't stand weak men. I might as well marry a chick. Muscles and all can bounce. Now that leaves Kelley...Hmmm...tough. With the way I was raised, having a man pay ALL the bills would be a problem. And he should be able to chip in when he can with supporting. I LOVE cleaning so not a problem. I can cook when I have to and get some help. So IF I were forced to chose...I say Kelley...but that name though. Lol.

Hmmm Linda u sef? Na Kelley nah.....waris happening? six pack ko six pack ni the older u get u will realise that six pack shit ain't nothg.
#NurseCandy.

Kelly all the way

kelley o biko. hes more responsible. and if he can take care of the bills, keeping the house clean aint that much of a sacrifice.

Kelly @ mercy

kelley of course,

I want to be kelley's woman

Kelly. cant stand a lazy hunk.

None!!!!!! cos dey are both useless and stupid.mr kelly is stupid he sud av gotn a slave instead. Mr JR ur own self is sickening stupid borrow borrow.they both av issues.

Re u kiding me,i will go for Kelly

Kelly biko, inukwa ajuju. Dem never born the boy wey go chop my money cus dat boy na my son.

kelly all the way...what is the usefulness of a man when he can't pay the bill...abeg six pack go pack one corner

Kelley of course

Ofcourse Kelley haha

Kelley ooo! I cant shout.

KELLEY

Kelley but would prefer if he helps with little bit of house chores.

I see Kelley with more muscles......Real man............JR is a pussy

Just wini said...

Kelley joor, i dont want a housemaid of a Husband

fuck all women

makoyin said...

kelley for sure

makoyin said...

kelley for sure

I will rather go for Kelly biko

toluni said...

Kelley ofcourse

I wil prefer kelly, I hate liability for a husband

You a hoe for this post

If I find my self in a situation like this (I know it won't happen) I will choose kelley and cheat with JR. just saying.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 281 of 281   Newer› Newest»