Ahia Online Mart | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 July 2014

Ahia Online Mart

Abuja's first online grocery supermarket launched on Monday, 30th June 2014. With hectic schedules and increasing unrest in the nation's capital, this seems to be a welcome alternative. 

Abuja residents can now enjoy grocery shopping online and have their orders delivered within 24 hours. A delivery fee of N300 is charged with free delivery on orders over N10,000. Continue...

The website is user-friendly, with vibrant pictures which gives the site a nice tone. Ahia's founder says the website is company is working on a mobile platform but works perfectly on a desktop or tablet.

Customers are to expect more products and categories such as recipe corner and ready meals. 

Check out the website on www.ahiaonline.com

27 comments:

Ok ...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Kool
Mamafunkky@gmail.com

Good stuffs 4 Online personalities like us. I'm out ***CATCH. ME IF U CAN***

EbonyAma said...

Next pls.

ITS ALRIGHT...........

ONLINE TINZZZZZ
Moye B

nice...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com,,,,, post my comment plzzzzz

Its getting easier by the day. Nice.

CoolDiva speaks!

Its a welcomed development.

So no any form of negotiation?? I no fit buy anything bdat....

lin lin,

The ads on your site are breaking your site. Takes too long to load now.

So, Natural Nigerian starts the whole Ahia thing and it takes off? More Nigerian businesses should have Nigerian names.

This "catch me if you can" guy, I really don't like your phrase, it sounds really boring. can u change to something else pls??? I'd really appreciate. Thank you.

Must be an Igbo man or woman. Ahia means market in Igbo. Nice concept though. Love it.

Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

dis is lovely. patoswife@gmail.com

D zephyr said...

I think it's a great idea, it should be extended to other cities as well.

Market(ahia) online,that's nice,love the concept.

Nice1

Nice1

Port harcourt what are you waiting for.

I welcome them. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

BEN OF HOZ said...

Nice concept and well thought.

Una can find trouble sha! Whc one b ur own? I weak o.

Hmnnn,dis country don turn oyinbo land

Dis country don turn oyinbo,everythin is now online naomiolisa@yahoo.com

I dont thinh it's the first.....check out www.nkataa.com

I love this. fabulous site, great customer service