The Face of Terror Suspect - Aminu Sadiq Ogwuche (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 July 2014

The Face of Terror Suspect - Aminu Sadiq Ogwuche (photos)

Following the conclusion of tortuous legal and diplomatic processes between Nigeria and the Republic of Sudan, the co-mastermind of the Nyanya Motor Park bombing in which scores of citizens died and hundreds wounded, Aminu Sadiq Ogwuche was Tuesday, 15 July, extradited to the country from Sudan where he had taken refuge. Aminu Ogwuche who was handed over to the Interpol Unit of the Nigeria Police Force by the Sudanese Authorities was flown into the country in a special flight from Khartoum which touched down at the Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport at 3.00pm today. Continue...

It would be recalled that the terror fugitive who had long since been arrested in Sudan following an international red notice issued for his arrest by the Nigeria National Bureau of Interpol had not been repatriated to the country before now due to some necessary processes involved in transferring suspects from one country to another. 

Meanwhile, the Inspector-General of Police, IGP MD Abubakar, CFR, NPM, mni, psc while commending the personnel of the Nigeria Police Interpol Unit for a job well done, noted that the successful repatriation of the terror fugitive to Nigeria shows that the global coalition against terrorism championed by Nigeria is beginning to yield the desired result.  

ACP FRANK MBA                                      
FORCE PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER,                                        
FORCE HEADQUARTERS, ABUJA.

107 comments:

Evil face. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

#King said...

Good news..no need to waste time, torture d hell out of him..Retarded fool..................................#KingOfKings

This guys eyes speaks volume of the evil he can unleash.He's TOO guilty.

Aminu Sadiq Ogwuche is a British born terrorist and Nigerian army deserter associated with the Boko Haram terror group and suspected of being one of the organizers of bomb attacks in the Nigerian capital Abuja. Ogwuche is the son of a retired Nigerian Army colonel and an indigene of Orokam, Ogbadibo LGA, Benue State, Nigeria. According to the Department of State Security, Ogwuche served in the Intelligence Unit of the Nigerian Army at Child Avenue, Arakan Barracks, Lagos, between 2001 and 2006 with ervice Number 95/104, This man is Hausa Fulani Boko Haram, very soon his image will go viral and nigeria girls ll go banana.

See his terrific face..hope he doesn't escape on his repatriation 2 nigeria...I won't b least surprised. God pls jus bring end 2 all dis terror round d globe.

.....Her Excellency.....

wow.. see here is the face huh.. what do people enjoy from all these..

See a new way of making up to legit N60k monthly online into your personal naija account at home from your phone, click to see

Abeg make we leave too much English and bomb dis nigga once annd for all. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

nella said...

Na wa o! Hmmmm

What a wasted soul!
I hope the Nigeria police follows through; the guy should not slip thru their fingers..

*My R1.50c comment*

Idiot boy, see as u drag the name of my state in portorportor.. Abeg make dem keep am for solitude like abdulmutallab..

Monster! ...Lady daisy

So what next? #Bringbackourgirls

D FACE OF EVIL

Moye B.

Guys how do I comment with my name or an alias since I'm tired of using anonymous.I've tried other options and don't get it.

See him eyes like mumu dis people slf Dy look alike. Jst like d one dy cought d other day

I luv U̶̲̥̅̊ linda 4 Changing d blog color ŧº its real nature

There should slap the living day light out of his ugly face. Wicked people

See his 3rd eye. Bastatd

Well, I Ђα̇̇vε Nothing Much To Say To This Boy Than, May You Not See The End Of This Month For All †Ñ’ƹ Evil You've Committed. (Linda's Man)

Faith Ogaga said...

The bastard should just tell us the exact location of the Chibok girls and that shekarau mad ma ...I seriouslly dnt understand hw a story comes up abt catching "master minds " or someone confessing he's an ex boko haram, "or the story of some escaped women and girls" and dey can't lead us †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ Shekarau!!!

BLAZER said...

IDIOT!!!....FACE YOUR TROUBLE DUMMY

Just look @ him.....hehehe! Nekwa Chain aghaa ya na ukwu. Ntoo gi!

Riwo Adhuze said...

Ok. Let the law do it thing.

This one na hardend killer.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

But seriously why r they using these boko haram to fill up spaces in our jails. Cant d constitution declare death penalty for acts of terrorism. Is it so hard a thing

yusuf said...

Police abeg una with the mighty name of God to please not let this man loose o. I know what am saying. Make e no be like that of wetin be the man name sef. Ehnn

Wicked man,you must be punished.

wat a waste..patoswife@gmail.com

ANYA IKENGA said...

I hope they will put wire in his pen*s make he talk Wetin be him problem.

Fine boy like this???Na wa o...Odikwa egu..

What's my business! F*ck him! Make he go jail or better yet make he go die!

heartless bastard..

well done but he shouldn't escape ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

I know this has nothing to do with this post but I need advice abeg.I'm in love with this guy and he has a gf dat has been away for over 2 years. We've add sex a couple of times and I jez can't give up on him like dat and I will be heartless to ask him to leave his gf for me buh then she's been far way and they haven't seen for more than 2years. Havent she met someone already. Is she jez saving him here.from the look of things, he jez doesn't wana break up with her cos he doesn't want her to be hurt.what do I do?should I jez give up and move on? Or shud I continue the relationship and see how things goes? Pls don't insult me.call me immature and naive.

Hausa name :Aminu... Yoruba name: Sodiq...igbo name: ogwuche.. how come?

I say set his trial date for tomorrow and bring that bastard to justice. DEATH BY FIRE!!

Aw come he is still fully clothed. ..if na common thief now dem go don comot hin shirt,a whole suicide bomber still has his full clothing on...smh!

Evil man...Idiot!!!

The wages of sinners is death

pls when did ppl from Benue state become hausa fulani? i only know benue to have 3 languages; idoma,tiv and igede and the name ogwuche says he is Idoma or am i missing something?

use ur google account

Shiiiiiiiii. See rundown

Abeg, ACP, talk true. Na CIA find the guy. No dey hail urselves falsely. That said, na Guantanamo Bay the guy suppose dey. Because Naija Police go soon release am like they did the White W...

i want to believe what u feel is infatuation not love. just move on ok, it would hurt but u have to give it time n be determined, dnt let him fool u into believing u can work things out except he takes a decisive step by breaking up with her and sticking to u then u wld have time to let love grow. one advice: stop pms, it complicates stuff

c him face like monkey!!! ****thunder fire u deir***** #Doro Classy#

How is benue state fulani?

U talking nonsense! Which 9ja gurls?

Hilary Hilary Hilary pls show ya face ooooooooo mancrushwednesday!! Crushing in advance

Stupid geh! Y r u askin us,u no get head to think? Or better stil tel Linda make she give u ogwuche number make u seek him advice,anu ofia

Sadiq is not a Yoruba name, neither is Aminu a Hausa name. Common Arab names. Ogwuche is an Idoma name, not Igbo.. The fact that he is from benue should have helped you come up with a more logical response Badoo.

zubby zarmani said...

U no hear say I'm papa NA colonel?

Hehe! @ pls dnt insult me! Nne go get ur own man and stop perching! Bin a side chick doesn't pay. Ur just warming his bed for him. When d owner comes, hmmmm bye to u!

U talking nonsense! Which 9ja gurls?

meme said...

See his wicked face. You will soon go and meet your virgins. No story o nigerian police

Fine boy. He frigging worked in the intelligence unit of the Nigerian army? No wonder he could mastermind such an intelligent plan but not intelligent enough to stay out of the cops

My,people haven't you noticed that nearly everyone in Nigeria Army now are brother to either ones general or one brigadier.?
Dariss Godboooooo!!!!

linda please do u proper job , give us background history of dz terrorist

make dem execute am strait befr bk go dey talk exchange

After seeing his pix,i just asked myself...how d hell does he live with himself?!

*spitout* repulsive motherfucker

This is my first time of commenting on this Blog but I have been a consistent visitor for close to a year now. I was forced to make this comment because I see that Nigerians are sleeping. Many people just comment on issues without critical thinking and understanding of the Nigerian Situation. Even though I have been in and out of Nigeria for the past couple of years, I love Nigeria so much that many of the Nigeria's impending issues had brought me tears on different occasions. But my reason for writing this piece is just to put everyone's attention to few simple facts. Did anyone noticed that CNN and many world popular media has been in the fore front of reporting this issues about our missing girl and every other bad news that have been coming out of this boko haram issue. But I wonder while the same foreign media has refuse to report any of the successes of the Nigerian military, like the incidence of the Balmo Forest few weeks ago and now the capturing of Aminu Sadiq Ogwuche. I have noticed a trend, each time there is a bad news they report but each time there is successes they all look away. This might seem like a light issue to many but if we are a people that are very vigilant and smart then we can recognise who our enemies are. The Nigeria adage says that: when you know your enemies then they become powerless

make una hold am tight. Una go collect bribe even for your mama head. hold am tight.

This is my first time of commenting on this Blog but I have been a consistent visitor for close to a year now. I was forced to make this comment because I see that Nigerians are sleeping. Many people just comment on issues without critical thinking and understanding of the Nigerian Situation. Even though I have been in and out of Nigeria for the past couple of years, I love Nigeria so much that many of the Nigeria's impending issues had brought me tears on different occasions. But my reason for writing this piece is just to put everyone's attention to few simple facts. Did anyone noticed that CNN and many world popular media has been in the fore front of reporting this issues about our missing girl and every other bad news that have been coming out of this boko haram issue. But I wonder while the same foreign media has refuse to report any of the successes of the Nigerian military, like the incidence of the Balmo Forest few weeks ago and now the capturing of Aminu Sadiq Ogwuche. I have noticed a trend, each time there is a bad news they report but each time there is successes they all look away. This might seem like a light issue to many but if we are a people that are very vigilant and smart then we can recognise who our enemies are. The Nigeria adage says that: when you know your enemies then they become powerless

Olaide Davies said...

Pray he doesn't escape. May God expose the rest of them.

Dr. O said...

Sadiq is a Muslim name not yoruba

May God Have Mercy upon U....

Kabiru sokoto

Lmaooooooo
@ TOO guilty

He who kills by the sword,dies by the sword.so they should burn him to death...no time to check time haba!!!

The evil men does lives with them. The blood of the innocent they shed cries for justice. God fight against the enemies of the country and put them to shame. Pray for Nigeria every day!!!

These guy is responsible for d death of my cousin?! Can't they hang him?

Moronic Brain:Badoo of Toronto. You need education. Armchair motherfucker

He's a monster and has to face the full wrath of the law...wicked man

Olodo Sadiq is a Muslim name not yoruba . Secondly ogwuche is a benue name not igbo name . Go buy generator so dat u will up to date wit news

U are pathetic how's Aminu and Sodiq hausa and yoruba names? How's is ogwuche an igbo name? You are very vast in ur Naija knowledge o

Ogwuche is not an igbo name my dear!

Is it too much to like sex? Fellow readers help me here. All my ladies runaway nd says am sex freak.

You are a disgrace to the idoma race!

Olodo! He's not igbo. He is From the Idoma ethnic group of Benue State.

Also, he attended the Nigerian Military School (NMS) '95 set. What a shame!

He should be hanged immediately because even if he's bn tortured till next year, he won't release any reasonable information about his cohorts....

Anonymous download ucbrowser. You cant comment with ur name using opera mini. Mail me if u need more guide.

You need holy spirit the comforter. Mail me I hv advice for you.

Hmmmmm, what a waste

What are they waiting for,they should kill him immediately

LEEZ said...

Yaaaay! That's good news!! Torture him to death already!!!!

see his black dotted brain!!! y still kip dis fool?? pls deep a nine inch nail in his skull and let his blood be used in marking major lanes on 3rd mainland, and his body be given to a bingo in ajegunle!

BASTARD!

kai, the idiot dey bear the same name with me sha!.............may God punish all ur generations. MURDERER!!!!

Kudos to Interpol
#PICCANTO#

@Badoo of Toronto, Please Ogwuche is not Igbo name, it's Benue. some benue name look similar to Igbo names but we can differentiate the two.

Don't worry u can be his side chick.

see his face, he must suffer before he die

BASTARD!!!!!!!!!

Badoo of Toronto or Otondo of Toronto?
Who told you that "Hausa name :Aminu... Yoruba name: Sodiq...igbo name: ogwuche.."? Stop exhibiting your ignorance on the worldwide web

CharlesEndy a.k.a Dr. Pepper said...

@ Badoo of Toronto. The name Ogwuche is borne mostly by the Idoma tribe in Benue state, North-Central Nigeria. Be informed.

Bbg Eze said...

He deserves to rot in hell

Juditha said...

Please my fellow readers, we all feel the same way as to killing or bombing the mother fucker. But let's look at it this way. Killing this man will rather worsen the situation in nigeria. We ve lost my beloved brothers and sisters in the past and wouldn't want to loose more. We should rather pray to God to use this man and restore peace back to our nation. This is a nice step for doing that. May God help us so that all this killing and bombing in nigeria wil finally come to an end. Amen.

Dotty said...

He should be hanged immediately before he mysteriously escapes!

Or name/URL... Type in your name and continue..

can some one tell @ valentine to shut d f up who cares if he is out or not

Chidi said...

I agree with Dotty. They should extract as much information from him with regards to their operations and hang him to serve as examples to other members and hang him. Before we start hearing stories of him being freed by his people.

I concur with u juditha

WELCOME BACK. 10 GBOZA FOR OUR RUN AWAY. U CAN RUN BUT U CANT HIDE.HEHEHEHEEEE U GO HEAR AM WELA.MUMU

oyioche princess said...

BUH DIS GUY IS HANDSOME OOO.SOWIE NO AGENT 4 U. HE DAT KILL BY SWORD WIL DEFINITELY DIE BY IT.

Amah I knw its you. , am coming back for you. Leave my man alone bitch