Jabisod
Agencies, Surulere is offering 15% off purchase(s) of wallpapers,
skirting, laminates, wood floors and other flooring solutions from their
beautiful showroom in Surulere or via their website: www.jabisodagencies. com
Jabisod
Agencies is a full-service interior design firm. They stock a wide
range of premium quality wallpapers, skirting, wood floors and
laminates. You can also follow their Twitter account @Jabisod or on Facebook (Jabisod) for daily interior decoration tips. Continue...
Shop C28 Adeniran Ogunsanya Shopping Mall
(Shoprite), Surulere, Lagos.
Tel: 01-2122145
Email: sales@jabisodagencies. com
Email: sales@jabisodagencies.
23 comments:
Strategy. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Another beautiful advert.
COOOL INTERIORS.
Moye B.
Hmm.....nice
Lovely and beautiful.
CoolDiva speaks!
Lovely and beautiful.
CoolDiva speaks!
i so luv paper work!!!so lovely
Ojoro people, everything na for lagos....
Exquisite! Nice Deco,neatness all over.
.....Her Excellency.....
ok..patoswife@gmail.com
Lovely.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Beautiful designs....
Lovely wall papers.
Nice advert, u get everything there
If you live in Lekki or Ajah donot even bother buying this product. Water will destroy it in weeks
Very lovely, nice one
very fine ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
everything in lagos so we that are in Abj nko?abeg come and rent shop here ooooo! wew want good things too!
I'm a happy customer of the Jabisod brand and i must commend their tireless innovation and spirited professionalism. ENDORSED!!!
World class
Nice! But it's hard to believe this would work in 9ja
Guys, do you seek a serious relationship? Then try
BV HookUps
THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL..... CANT WAIT TO GET ONE FOR MY BABY ROOM.