Congrats dearie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! welcome to our world, cutieeeeeeeeeee! may God continue to bless both mummy and baby boy IJN, Amen. oh! also bless the daddy and bless me too with my own boys, Amen. i tap into your bundle of joy jare.
Chukukere, you are the dumbo here to insinuate that a person is dumb because of where he/she comes from. And its "you are or you're" not "your". Idiot!
46 comments:
Congrats!!! Welcome to our world buay!
Congrats to her.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com
Congratulations and Hello little one :)
Congrats Ma. My regards 2 ur husband, he is a sharp shooter. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Congrats to them!
Vanessa,may your son be a source of blessing to u and ur family in Jesus name.Amen.Congrats.
#congrats
Awww! Congrats to her.
congrat to her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com
is she expectin anoda baby or dats just a post~delivery stomach,hello to d latest mom in town
love linda ikeji.been a secret admirer
Congrats. (Linda's Man)
Congrats to her.
Heeeeeyy... Congrats
Congrats dearie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! welcome to our world, cutieeeeeeeeeee! may God continue to bless both mummy and baby boy IJN, Amen. oh! also bless the daddy and bless me too with my own boys, Amen. i tap into your bundle of joy jare.
Congrats!
Yeah!! A very big congrats to u and hubby. Welcome to this world, little soldier. Lolzz
Congratulations madam. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
abeg who she b??????? #Doro Classy#
Glory to God. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Hmmmm congratulations to her ooooooo
Congrats Vanessa. May GOD bless and keep him.Amen
Congrats!!
Congrats!!
Awwwww congrats to her
Congrats maam
www.tosyne101.wordpress.com
Glory be to God. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com
Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature...
Congratulation dear.
Wen d spirit of the God is upon my soul I will dance like David danced...... Nice 1
Wooowww , congratulation ma'am , wish to av mine soon . God bless d new born
Congrats 2 her
Congratz happy for uuuuu...@funmimy
congrats
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com
She still bears 'miss'? Congrats miss Amadi.
congrats
At first I was like he spells fairly to be a dumbo! And then I realised your efik, so wasn't surprised afterall.
congrats..patoswife@gmail.com
Awww congrats 2 her nd welcom 2 d wrld li2 one...
Chukukere, you are the dumbo here to insinuate that a person is dumb because of where he/she comes from. And its "you are or you're" not "your". Idiot!
GOD IS GREAT...SHE SURVIVED CANCER TO HAVE THIS PRECIOUS BABY..CHINEKE DI EBUBE...
Thanks for the 'You're' correction Mr Unknown!..