PR Guru, Vanessa Amadi welcomes son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 July 2014

PR Guru, Vanessa Amadi welcomes son

The publicist to many celebs took to her instagram page to announce the birth of her son. Congrats to her and her husband.

46 comments:

Congrats!!! Welcome to our world buay!

Congrats to her.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

ZeeZee said...

Congratulations and Hello little one :)

Congrats Ma. My regards 2 ur husband, he is a sharp shooter. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Congrats to them!

Vanessa,may your son be a source of blessing to u and ur family in Jesus name.Amen.Congrats.

Desmond 2 d G said...

#congrats

Awww! Congrats to her.

congrat to her...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

umoh pro-jet emmanuel said...

is she expectin anoda baby or dats just a post~delivery stomach,hello to d latest mom in town

umoh pro-jet emmanuel said...

love linda ikeji.been a secret admirer

Congrats. (Linda's Man)

Congrats to her.

Heeeeeyy... Congrats

Congrats dearie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! welcome to our world, cutieeeeeeeeeee! may God continue to bless both mummy and baby boy IJN, Amen. oh! also bless the daddy and bless me too with my own boys, Amen. i tap into your bundle of joy jare.

Adaobi said...

Congrats!

whitefalcon said...

Yeah!! A very big congrats to u and hubby. Welcome to this world, little soldier. Lolzz

whitefalcon said...

Yeah!! A very big congrats to u and hubby. Welcome to this world, little soldier. Lolzz

Congratulations madam. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

abeg who she b??????? #Doro Classy#

Glory to God. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

dhobiz said...

Hmmmm congratulations to her ooooooo

AyaFash said...

Congrats Vanessa. May GOD bless and keep him.Amen

Congrats!!

Congrats!!

Awwwww congrats to her

Congrats maam
www.tosyne101.wordpress.com

Glory be to God. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature...

saratu said...

Congratulation dear.

Maris said...

Wen d spirit of the God is upon my soul I will dance like David danced...... Nice 1

Wooowww , congratulation ma'am , wish to av mine soon . God bless d new born

NaNcY DreW said...

Congrats 2 her

Congratz happy for uuuuu...@funmimy

congrats

#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

She still bears 'miss'? Congrats miss Amadi.

congrats

At first I was like he spells fairly to be a dumbo! And then I realised your efik, so wasn't surprised afterall.

congrats..patoswife@gmail.com

Awww congrats 2 her nd welcom 2 d wrld li2 one...

Chukukere, you are the dumbo here to insinuate that a person is dumb because of where he/she comes from. And its "you are or you're" not "your". Idiot!

NOELLA said...

GOD IS GREAT...SHE SURVIVED CANCER TO HAVE THIS PRECIOUS BABY..CHINEKE DI EBUBE...

Thanks for the 'You're' correction Mr Unknown!..

damilola fambegbe said...