Awoof No Dey Run Belle! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Awoof No Dey Run Belle!

Are you a merchant, distributor or importer? Do you have slow-moving/open-box inventory that has been a source of worry to you for a while? Electronics? Home Appliances? Gadgets? Furniture? Are you already counting losses on the stock-pile of inventory that can still bring you some returns to you if fed to the right audience? Seeking a visible platform to sell them off quickly and still make money? Continue...

DealDey, Nigeria’s best Online Store and Daily Deals website, recently launched a liquidation platform that focuses on this kind of merchandise at ridiculously discounted prices. This category is called ‘CARRY GO!'

Merchandise in this category usually are aged stock, slow movers and products that have superficial blemishes which do not alter the general functionality of the product. All products on Carry Go are DealDey has successfully cleared out stock-piled inventory ranging from generators, television sets, air conditioners, kitchen appliances and lots more from the warehouses of notable brands within a few weeks. Your business can experience the same boost!

So, what are you waiting for? It’s time to make that money! Contact us today by sending an email to advertise@dealdey.com or call 08178451281. With DealDey, life is better online!

17 comments:

Abi make we cruz dey go. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

O di very ok. I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Ok ooo...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Ok seen,we are coming to make that money big time.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Another paid advert. Na so so advert full here today.

This is a good one, I like it

ℓoℓz. (Linda's Man)

Na so oh. Visit www.awoofdey.com for enuf awoof.....

cool..patoswife@gmail.com

Nice one.

Kk o we hear

Is okay, noted. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Linda, i need a job seriously, i am a lady of 28years, OND in Business management and B.Sc in Agric Science, i seriously need a job, i stay in ogba, Lagos and my number is 08132073089, please call or text me if you have any job for me. thanks.

Awoof dey run oh! lol!
Guys, do you seek a serious relationship? Then try
BV HookUps

damilola fambegbe said...

Ok now