Photos: German footballer Mario Götze' giant bulge while on holiday with GF | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 July 2014

Photos: German footballer Mario Götze' giant bulge while on holiday with GF

Not that many people knew who he was when these photos were taken two years ago, but last Sunday he scored the triumphant goal that helped Germany win the 2014 World Cup, and now that everybody knows his name, the photos have resurfaced. The photos show German footballer Mario Götze and his model girlfriend, Ann-Kathrin Brömmel on a romantic holiday in Ibiza back in July 2012.

While relaxing on a yacht, Super Mario seemed so excited to be with his hot model girlfriend, that his junk refused to relax/stay down...lol. His giant bulge was on display for several minutes..and what a sight! Hehe. Best part is the two are still together. Continue to see Mario in all his glory....

Same girl two years later with him at the world cup final on Sunday

With Rihanna

112 comments:

Bollocks!!!

Pls I need to stop commenting as anonymous, how do I get my picture showing with my name? My google account isn't connecting anymore, any other means? Tnx

NaNcY DreW said...

1. dis news is STALE 2. d g/frd looked like she's tired 4rm 2much Sex 4rm Gotze 3 Gotze is a gud goal scorer on and off d pitch. 4. Linda d last picz wit rhianna wat re u tryin 2 instigate, how e relate 2 dis news???

seunLondon said...

I'm more interested in looking at the girlfriend's FAT PUSSY. Uuuumh......LUCKY GUY!

Wow!! What a romantic couple, i wanna be like them

Ichie Arigwogwo said...

Linda, you sef, you no go kill sombody o

hmmm...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Gotze, Ur gf will soon be Rihanad. Better ask Karauche !!!

CHERRY said...

Cool photos!

Lin lin I know say ur eye go see dat one. Choi choi! u too like dick.

Linda i remember you posted these some time back.. That time u even added that d gf tried to help but it failed.. Lmao,check back

Hahaha DoroLinda, believe me or not you will soon get appolo with that ur eyes that can't see BIG banana and walk away. Lolz. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Morgan2014 said...

** No Gay tins tho ** buh dis 1 na serious GERMAN SHOCKS .... lmfao

My eyes #gay anonymous#

Hahaha DoroLinda, believe me or not you will soon get appolo with that ur eyes that can't see BIG banana and walk away. Lolz. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Boss dat thing dey swell up. Gobe!!

I'm happy for the two. Gotze na fine boi sha. Good to know they are still together. Its respect kinda. And abou his 'thing'........... It is a natural something.

CoolDiva speaks!

I am sure we would have seen the junk in action again if the picture with rihanna was a full one ...hehehe #jezsayin

Champion's Dick!

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Madam Linda can sabi do this kind tin.

him self dey look am

MeHhhhhhnnnnnnnnn!!!!! Dat some pointeeeessss oooooo!!!

chairs! Linda! u and bulging tinz. omahcindy@gmail.com

He's gf is beautiful

Ride on Gotze... *smiles*

Yeah me likey. *not the bulge oo*.With d girl I mean. Those pictures shd be captioned "Gotze's Godzilla"....

what a merge.... choi this guy grab oooo

Linda = big dick

SiLiFaH said...

Its really adorable that they are still together..

ELVINO said...

Linda with pennis..!!...try take care of ya congy ooo linda....mario gotze body just dey respond to stimuli...#NA ME TALK AM COME BEAT ME#

Mario u carry! #trafficjam

femifex said...

see him small tin lol....

#FemiFex4PDP
#NigeriaWillSoonBeGood
femifex@gmail.com

obietrezy said...

Linda oh........ take am easy before some babes no go fit reason well today..

Badt gal Linda

Toluwalope said...

Uhmm Linda you don start again o

really? u call dat giant linda? don't b a learner oo!! dats like 6inches Nd its even erect! come nd see better prick of 10inch,still very thick ! u will go to heaven nd come ba!!ck

winniekoko said...

Lol......Linda u heeeeeeh

Love Gotze. Biggest dissapointment was when he left dortmund for bavaria...
And wtf is that used diaper doing here? @ rihanna. Shes meant for the bins.'

*:-* SimonGuy*:-*

Kull. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Lili!!! u too like giant things lol

mide said...

and how is this giant? *long hiss*

Funny pictures

Gotze has erection problem jor!!!!!!

Endowed Gotze and beautiful sexy girlfriend. So sweet to know they are still together.
#PICCANTO#
lausmithuj@gmail.com

I remember these pictures, but you are wrong Linda, some of us knew him, though he hadn't gained as much fame as he has now, but if you followed BVB, both he and Kagawa lit up the bundesliga.

Hahahaha you can't cheat nature and the girl is dam sexy.

All i really wanted is me banging that pretty model....

Hahahahahhaa,linda u no go kill person hia.which kin tin b dis one ooooo.d gal sef d run luk @ d pic

#King said...

Linda I knw u won't let dis gist pass u by..lool..u too like dickson..if u didn't knw mario 2yrs ago then u ar nt a football fan ,Onyxx come n comment , u like dick pass linda.....................................#KingOfKings

Hmmmm! Correct machine!

Hmm... Gud sight for d ladies

Mjay said...

hmmmm.lol..nice instrument

Bbg Eze said...

Linda like u already mentioned, it's a v v v stale news

Nothing sexy about his gf abeg

PLease Rihanna, leave him alone oooooooo. U are a bad Egg. But those willy's are edible. muahhhhh...GF is LUCKY.

Mandymice said...

o'l boy yeeeee!!!! i cant stop laughing my brains out
this is hilarious.......chai this kind amu wey dey embarass person.....lol

whaaaooow, how did that guy stay that hard for so long. The PJ just refused to go down.

my kind of guy

For your branded wears, shoes, suits,sunglasses, bags ,belt visit @the_luxury_mall or Email :theluxurymall2@gmail.com

Honsylglobal.com : UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

Nice one the German Machines won the World Cup.

Agatha Williams said...

Linda!!! Na wa for you...LOL

All I can say is she's beautiful...

linda stop being messy.... why put up a pic with rihanna? #shadypalmtree #kermit #shadefulzone

Lol,that aint much of a big one.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

It really shows that he is a man n very very active.... BASiLIANO i rep igbo

Linda, I've got a giant bulge for you as well. Anytime you want it come gerrit.

Oh God !!! Plz help this young lad he has gone nuts.

The dude seriously need a room...that dick is hungry..

XDON D DON

Chaiiii Lin Lin, Dariz God ooooo. This post that is making me wet in the office ehhh Chaiiii Lekwa Amu ooo.

Man Of God said...

2 yrs & still counting! wen re they tying d nots! footballers & models ladies! same tin wit dat of France footballer! nice one anyway

DOBY DOBY said...

Onyx hahaha ur jus nt serious. . Hes wearing smtin tyt so it cnt bulge out d more

DOBY DOBY said...

He has commented oo

It seems Linda has a thing for DICK

SVC said...

Dorolında, you too like dıckson... Forget oo é get Some D***k Wey dey reach womb... IT İŞ WELL

Omaa said...

Linda plix go n get laid oh! Congi na bastard!

linda! linda! linda!
how many times i call you?

Linda! Ok.......@least I knw he scored d goal now

Daris indeed God hmmmmmm.

Breezy_p 080MTN rocker

DADDYSWIFE said...

Chika is dis u?

Score the fastest hat-trick & win instant airtime on the LG Hat-trick quiz!
Log on to facebook.com/LGAFRICA to play now!!!

Just passing I refuse 2 look @ dat. Nooooo
...Her Excellency.....

Actually, Götze has been very hyped up among football fans ever since he emerged and he was well known then.

The painful thing is that you put up this exact post when this happened. Too bad many don't have a sharp memory. Just looking for website traffic now.

Onyx despite yr cooked up abusive father story,i now see reasons y d man hates u,like u claim!you hv no regard for yr life n u are a lost already,u claim to be 17 yet wen adult issues are being discussed u bring yr dirty mouth into it.merenu onwe gi ebere nwa a!go to school,no way,read your books who sigh,learn a trade okwu,walk away wen u see stories like ths for adults inanu,before i flog that evil spirit wey dey yr body comot!Linda beta restrict unda age ppl like onyx fm commenting on stories like ths biko,ka ndi okenye kpa nkata biko!DatDivaJoy!

Gotzeereeeeer. (Linda's Man)

Lushiesta said...

You are gay

DoroCarry!

Lolz. Linda, Linda, the daughter of Mr. Ikeji, the only lady with the sharp eyes. Linda, you too dey see sef and when you see, you no dey comot eyes cos e dey become news. Nothing like erection problem there, that babe is simply sexy and irresistable. So I don't blame the guy's JT its just responding to mama's call.

Lmfao!!!..omg that crap is so embarrassing..btw is that all of him there??..loolzz..buh he did such a great job at d finals..u go gotze!!

dis dick dey hungry me ooo

Hahahahaha

Is just okay, nothing extra ordinary. That Ghanaian player's own is bigger, and better.

Rihanna go f*ck dis boy, if she hasn't already by now. That girl is lost!! For the girlfriend, don't leave him bcos of Rihanna o, you have stayed this long with your man to see him celebrated by the whole world. Enjoy it, enjoy him….

LMAO, HOPE aunty riri didnt see this pic before sunday

Linda Linda!! Dias is God oh!

ok..patoswife@gmail.com

cReTiN said...

THAT SHIT AINT any giant jo..about 5inchies or something..so if u see the bulge of my 8 incher,, u go faint na...

n come to think of it..why wud the thing be standing like that for no good reason....no be im ol gf be that???...me thinks the dude took some Viagra things.dick isn't meant to stand like that for an old gf na.unless when aroused or stimulated....n from the pics neither of the 2 is happening/happened

Her Excellency, is it Amaka?

No seyi

Animal Instincts!

Beautiful couple,nice sight,the ladies are happy,Linda when will u make the guyz happy too? Lol

@cute g, there is nothing wrong in admitting you like his bulge. Stop acting pious.

Far back pics

Fell off from my bed laughing. Joy you wont kill me with laughter.

E go be say dem just dey start dat time. Na so.

LInda you 2 like dick! kai!

Well its Obvious, it takes a lot of Balls to score a world cup wining GOal...el Cardinal

The guy na sharp guy in like sweet things..... Linda no mind them they no sabi anything..

Thank you Linda for corrupting me. Lol!

Linda, I think you are sex starved and you dont have a man in your life or your man has small dick. You are always excited to write about big dicks and post the photos making suggestive comments.

My name is Chiamaka oh!

linda na only guys own you dey show, make we see babes own too now "pictures of girl getting horny no be bad idea" LMAO.

Just cool.

jm said...

hmmmmm