Actress Juliet Ibrahim sizzles in new pics + debuts new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 July 2014

Actress Juliet Ibrahim sizzles in new pics + debuts new music video

Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim is sizzling hot in these new photos as she drops the official video to her single 'It's Over Now' featuring General Pype, and directed by Catalyst. The song is Juliet's official second single off her anticipated album release slated for early 2015. See more hot photos and the video after the cut...

'It's Over Now' video below...

91 comments:

Wish her well

Eugy Ekeji said...

Is she married?

xtr112 said...

Kai,no wonder IK d cry..

And why wont Dencia make more money wen Whitenicious is seriously selling. Nonsense! I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Linda everything is anticipated to u shey!!!

SVC said...

She looks like sıberıan husky puppy... IT İŞ WELL

All these no talented Ghanaian actresses whose only claim to fame is being mixed and/or light skinned born to absentee foreign fathers.
The fact that people even take her seriously as an actress is even more shocking.

Beautiful

she look like doll,not fine to me though not my business...nkemdirimeverista111@gmail.com

Hottest babe

Beautiful mama,ama check out the joint.
Cooldavoe@yahoo.com

beautiful no doubt,but y do dey do dis? frm Genevieve move move,kick kick,to omotola,to dakore,to tonto,to jim iyke!! music aint ur calling, it saddens my heart seeing music being abused like dis!

looks beautiful though

()L@-WUNMI

Michael said...

Oh she's ventured into music too.....good luck to her, such a site to see.

COVER UP AND USE YOUR TALENTS.

Yes, is over now. I can't continue look at these pictures again. Ramadan still on..................... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

She tried.

nikkiebillz said...

9c one juliet ibrahim

It shows uve move on after ur divorce.life goes on.

Justyswt said...

She looks so fake.

haters-slayer said...

the photo-shop is excess,i barely recognise her,+there is nothing stuning about the pix.

9ice nd she luk so diff......am sure d song is 4 IK hehehehehehe bt d@s non of ma business tho....

Fine gal. Pretex4luv@yahoo.com

Must everybody sing???? Cus I reali don't get this song her voice is whack

Cool pictures bt de song tho! Na wa oh,every1 mustnt sing plsss

Not bad far better than tontos crappy shit!!

Criously, dis ladies shud leave music o...

She looks like first class asewo.

Bwahahah power of auto-tune she better stick to her acting,she was looking so stiff in the vid,girl byeeee.

Riwo Adhuze said...

Hope her music is not in the level of Tonto Dike???

Fierce

first i will like to say the Pictures are really hot,looking at the one she was sitting on the bathub like stuff she cld pass for an international artiste,then watching the Video i didnt feel her putting the whole attitude on Display instead it was more like one of dos her poor way of interpreting scripts. secondly,the beats really nice and she shld thank General pype for adding flavor to d song n Video making it watchable. wish her all d best. but Must everyone sing?plz stick to what u know how to do best. biko

beautiful lady..patoswife@gmail.com

Hot

Absolutely Rubbish....Oloshi incorporated.

Auto tune ni

nice! auto tune though! good job girl!

fredrickaroro.com said...

ik is really enjoying this babe

JustPorsh said...

Beautiful lady.

She looks sensational in the bob....!

She looks kinda differnt in dis pictures. But lovely

She is one in a billion..... So fucking beautifull.....

pretty lady..... #Doro Classy#

Nice video,she try.

charles said...

what black women want is money and fame. Not husbands.

Hawt damn!!! Sexy mama!!

Music seriously??I was thinking of a modelling contract with channel or something..
.....ZAMANIAN.....

Reginald said...

Beautiful woman

The make up industry keeps coming back with more ideas of how to not look like yourself. It is impressive but all this contouring is giving false appearance and misleading people into thinking you look one way example thinner nose. How old is juliet tho because she looks very different in person and on her video (older) than the enhanced still photos. I'm still admiring the work of the make up artiste, the photo editor and lighting. Naija we getting better oo soon we would all look like Kim K lol

Not that beautiful

My Linda Fine Pass Her Joor. (Linda's Man)

Juliet be singing rubbish.....na only fine she fine.

LINDA said...

Seems d song is for her ex IK. Lool! Its over IK!

I don't like the pics abeg

Lulu said...

Hhehheheheheheh, dis lady nd her always raunchy hair wigs,nd lip balm, nd dis a mother right? Wonder wts actually entered dis ppls head, lust nd fame, listen to d music nw twil b total rubbish.

dhobiz said...

No need listening to the song,fine girl Juliet biko stick to acting ur first song almost deaf my ear

She fine small sha

Riwo Adhuze said...

Another Tonto Dike in the music industry in the making.

I did not even know that she is this good in singing....she has a very good start to music career compared to Tonto Dike

Miracle Onuoha said...

Wasted mb... And y'all said Tonto can't sing yeah??? Psst

Miracle Onuoha said...

Beyonce wanna be with the whole irreplaceable and taxi waiting out ish!! She can't act, she can't sing, she's not a good comedian, her shape is the only thing she's got. Bleh!! Linda if you like don't post.. I know you literally worship her

Miracle Onuoha said...

Beyonce wanna be with the whole irreplaceable and taxi waiting out ish!! She can't act, she can't sing, she's not a good comedian, her shape is the only thing she's got. Bleh!! Linda if you like don't post.. I know you literally worship her

Paulinus Okodugha said...

The only good thing about this vid, is the "param-pa" part.

Babe oku

Great inprovement Juily Juily.nice u went back to do ur home wrk well...May God see u true in dis ur new field nd nice beat.

Did she have a Nose job??...she looks F**kn Fake!!

Lmao! U are mouthed

Sorry oh But u just said she has a poor way of interpreting scripts! Now what is it u she knows how to do best ur telling her to stick to? Ur just as clueless as she is.

K

She's lucky to live in a part of the world where no matter how ugly she really is, her light skin gives her access to opportunity and a claim to talent.

well like i always say all this wanna be female celebrities. may God help them, its more like they are just trying to be African- Americans.#copycats...hainnn...

The Lumdy blog Review

SHE IS BEAUTIFUL NO DOUBT. ALL THOSE SAYING SHE IS NOT, ITS BEEF.

MUSIC IS WACK!!! LACKS RHYTHM, LACKS ESSENCE, BLAND IF I CAN USE THE WORD

Seriously u need 2 clean up on ur use of English!!!& stop being a hypocrite claiming Ramadan afta luking @ d semi nude babe!!! Local champion.

She shoul concentrate on her acting carrer I think its better for her..

Wow.. she looks gud. Congrats t o her. General pype my husband

two word "Swag Coach" "dance coach"
go get urself one girl

Just the reason why she left the innocent man, freedom to mess around and teste some fidodido, she once said she is finer than Kim K, with this multiple skin color?

Dee Brown said...

This song reminds me of naija movie production in the 80s. wack.

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol auto-tune very true 1da y dey all want 2 sing

NaNcY DreW said...

Lol auto-tune very true 1da y dey all want 2 sing

totally agree with u they only know how to show their body

Enigma said...

i love general pype anytime anyday. Juliet wants people to listen to a song she herself isnt into. she sang like shes been forced to

She lookin gud anyway!

This one is still "shopping" for Nigerian men?…hmmm..

Looking cute jux like my girlfriend...Note: Its not ur business. BASILIANO i rep igbo

Nice song,dont know what y'all are yapping about

it looks like a music forced on her.lol who cares!!

mariamah said...

I don't blame her, I blame the likes of Poko baby for giving this talentless thing hope.

I blame Linda for continuing to promote but I trust our Linda tho. I know every time she posts something about her, she is sitting back laughing with full force.

this lady is a terrible actress, now a terrible musician. her looks,not stunning to me