Photos: Comedian Seyi Law tries new look | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 February 2014

Photos: Comedian Seyi Law tries new look

The comedian who is currently on holiday with his wife, shows off his new look. He dyed his beard blonde. You like? See more photos after the cut...

132 comments:

looks like a babalawo

Mid life crisis.

Nana said...

Indifferent

It does not fit you.

Looks kinda sexy!. Me like e

Dis guy wife no try at all

Zenki brown said...

He looks like ​A̶̲̅ "babalawo"

HE LOOKS STUPID. IDENTITY CRISIS....

I wonder why his wife allowed this fierce look on him
this is a no fit to me..

You have to see this: 9jaflaver.com

I wonder why his wife allowed this fierce look on him
this is a no fit to me..

Sorry he Looks absolutely like a kuh ready to produce milk

Looking quite good oooo!! Nice

The beards makes him look like a goat.... 1st to comment

e fit am shaa

Una dey holiday ur wife dey borne face, na wetin atleast make u enjoy the break

These pics reminds me of Justus Esiri (Dr Sid's father) of blessed memory.

He look good but older. Linda e be like say the wife no too fine o, abi how u see am nah?

STAR GURL said...

Dats alrite

Not bad. but he should ditch the glasses pls

MARKET MONITOR said...

Lol.. What the??? I really dont believe this is him looking so freaky!oh my....!see boyfriend exposes his girlfriend that doesn't wear panties private part online.

Indiffrent

Hell 2 d NO

Ehn,,its fine sha....

Hmmmm no much difference

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Damn dude is ugly

Mrs M. said...

All NA Comedy.

He be like monkey ....ishhhhh

Baba sala returns!

Me ♡ d 4th pix..........hahahhaahahaha Jantofubu Jantofubu lmfao

Looking like a dark version of pela... nd his stomach tho... skinny rocks jare

adeola said...

is okay

This one na Fadeyi....lol

He's kul

he looks so STUPID........... really isnt there no mirror where he is staying

Mba I no like

LMFAOOOOOOO. Funny storyhere

Lol...He looks like my Grandfather....Abeg this new look doesn't fit Him at all... The third pix makes me Laugh

~Beautiful Princess~

Marie-Jurie said...

First, i felt pain then secondly, he should pay treaties to Adams.

Peejay said...

Nope, not nice. The only person a white goatee suits is RMD.

Hmmmm person wey worwor b4 con dey make matter worse 4 hinself nawaoooo

Not nice at all...

Law Himself!! Mo Kin yin ooooo..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Law Himself!! Mo Kin yin ooooo..

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

ade said...

he looks like a retard, fitt am small shsa, Money dey worry am

Serena willams takes it off again.....

Hmmmmmm! Seyi be careful and knw d child of whom u re o ( c.a.c Ebute Metta- omo mama yard) also knw where u started frm (pk factory along oshodi expressway), though dats history now, bt dnt let money intoxicate u o! Dnt do wot Jesus Christ won't do, ok? I love ur person n I love ur gentle look, dis whitie bear me no knw. Be careful

Its a NO for me

Wetin b dis?!!!

Sheyi fall ma hand sha...!

Evelyn said...

Bros, i take God beg you, abeg go back to your former self. You just be like one old papa younging. Nor fall we hand for Waffi side o. You dey represent wella. Greet iyawo and new born baby for we o. We dey drink on your behalf dey celebrate with you. When you show area, you go settle mama Okiemute. I hail, bros!

He luks lyk fufu. Linda bikonu say sth bout asup strike. Haba

I Hateeeeee!!!! Looks so freaking disgusting.....Eeewwwww!

PRETTY GIRL

Flexy said...

he looks like a clown....pls shave off

('-_-) IMPRESSION said...

Me no likey

Funny man,seeing his pics alone gan has crackd me.

in the third pic he luks like the gov. of nasarawa state ooo...

sunday otuns said...

Seyi law is taking mao-mao drugs.That cheeks and potruding belly are not a sign of good living.

Disgusting

Its not fyn joor..al dis celebrities can do anytin to be in d news..me no likey

sunday otuns said...

Seyi law is taking mao-mao drugs.That cheeks and potruding belly are not signs of good living.
I,m not saying he is a brokeass tho.

Bros how long u want take use dis ur phone? I don see am Sey u don change the phone jacket again. Anyway enjoy ur self oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Is dat his wife? Oº°˚˚°ÂºÄ¶ Õoooº°˚ ˚°Âº I comment myy reserve. Welldone sheyi take sofri dey yab plp sha.

Eja nla! said...

Seyi try another style please. it makes you look sick.

I see the south west train, and this is Westfield, I love London

Amarachukwu said...

I don't like it.

First to comment lol

Tufiakwa wat is dis,it doesnt fit him jor!

Seyi law will nt kill me wt laugh o. His face is comedy on its own.

Obiora Jamal said...

He looks absolutely Tacky! I ponder what his intention is anyways! I wonder if the wife loves it or better still Tacky birds stay together lol

He look more ugly

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz.

Very razz

Why seyi dey change cloths like woman?

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz.

Lol... This is all sorts of wrong. He-goat kinda wrong...

Seyi wat? u look like baba suwe.

Dirty looking guy!

No

chaiii!!!! bet seyi why na why

Heheheheheheheheheheheheh!!!

It makes sense,his wife is also blond.......lol

Abeg, make dis guy park well.

Ugo said...

Seen Next.........

Gbabe said...

Atleast his big tummy has come down. Good for him.

He looks like a goat.

Lmao! Ur a sick person o

Hes in London, wesfield mall, stratford. where una dey make i come join una.

Tee said...

WHOEVER USE THAT WORD "STUPID" NA YOUR PAPA BE STUPID! DUDE IS RICH AND DONT GIVE A FCUK ABOUT YOUR OPINION!!! RACHET ASS MOFO! #GOKILLYOURSELF

Diamondz said...

U come look like Pa Linco, I no like abeg.

Ugly, so ugly, so very ugly. Pls dye it back 2 black. U look like a He-goat.

I get disturbed at level of insult our young people dish out on other people when they don't like how the person look,simple if u don't admire the new look express it in a civilized manner ,not stupid,fool, etc,can't we learn from other advance system.

He z just trying to be funny mates....get a life and stop hating on da fella u all.......nice 1 seyi...still lafin#..general#

He look's like a pig.

otevee said...

This guy is funny oooo..dama he's a comedian hahahahaha

Ok....he joke no dey funny again, he want make we just see am begin dey laff abi? alryt, i get d idea.... He looks silly! Hehehe!

Oscar,Oscar; Osama, osama bin laden get bear bear!

HUH?? Wife or grand mum?... just saying..

last baby said...

He is a comedian now

So Linda u no gree post my comment? U sef be yeye

Ojey2fyn said...

i wonder why people cannot just talk without so much insults and venom outburst. haba!!! Seyi started from the bottom and by special grace of God he has reach a comfortable climax. why the hatings??? his look his part of his brand profession...helloooooo! Do u need a chemotherapist to interpret that? Get a life somebody! stop hating!! "goat" "ugly" "pig"...una fine reach am???

He looks like a camel! Ori e bi ti rakunmi. Mtcheww wife like a female rabbit. Nice place thou but appearance not wholly complementary to location

Bona checkout d 2nd pix,dat piece on d statue looks like a long d*#k

~Medusa~ said...

I don't like the new look,old was better

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Some people no know wetin good 4 them. Wowocious.

Dee Tee said...

Are you trying to brand yourself or what. You look odd. Anyways, welldone ...#NewsBlist

FUNMINISTA said...

Walahi,africans are apes.

he didnt look good justsaying

Buhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @ new look

Shut up. See this ugly looking girl o!

It suits him, makes him look distinguished.

King Fahad said...

no difference between him and monkey

few said...

he lukz lyk ol doz calabar hunter...

Few say so*via B.A.G*

God forbid!

Saw him today @ Westfield stratford. he seems cool to me when we had a bit conversation, i even helped him picked some jeans @ Zara. Seyi if u dey read this, u know who it is..lol

Whose business shift abeg

He looks like Ogefe#JustImagining

Was going to say nah!!! But actually I think it quite suits him.

Pumpkin

Seriously d wife no try.

This guy must b related to babasuwe...lmao...

Looks like our great grand faders

Ya all r here posting insulting comments. D dude is with his wife having a nice time. Trust me he is way richer than you all. If you want to post comments and qualify for Lindas 100k come december try and post positive ones not derogatory once.

Agufe marry opolo

HA HA HA.............SEYI, U B REAL COMEDIAN O. U SERIOUSLY TRYING VERY HARD TO RESEMBLE HE GOAT. ISORAI, DON'T 4GET THEY HAVE HOOFS TOO........#HANDS 4 BACK AND STROLLING AWAY. BYE!

He looks like a cassava grown in itopia

This is real mid-life crisis, what was he thinking? **OVIE**

Sey una dey bef dem,dnt u tink before u speak out. If u dnt knw what to comment shout ur mouth dan u sayin rubbish.

Like ur speak.

Mo Aremu said...

This guy reminds me of baba Ajagbemo keferi in that 2nd picture with his turban. loool
Linda post my comment o.

hes funnier this way. He should stick with it. He looks likes a gay goat.

he'z looking like a clown

He has dirty BLACK... meaning his BLACK skin isn't velvety smooth like some then he does this horrid thing. Just makes him look dirty, like he hasn't washed his face in days and the dirt accumulated in his beard.

AnnMarie said...

He looks funny