Hmmmmmm! Seyi be careful and knw d child of whom u re o ( c.a.c Ebute Metta- omo mama yard) also knw where u started frm (pk factory along oshodi expressway), though dats history now, bt dnt let money intoxicate u o! Dnt do wot Jesus Christ won't do, ok? I love ur person n I love ur gentle look, dis whitie bear me no knw. Be careful
Bros, i take God beg you, abeg go back to your former self. You just be like one old papa younging. Nor fall we hand for Waffi side o. You dey represent wella. Greet iyawo and new born baby for we o. We dey drink on your behalf dey celebrate with you. When you show area, you go settle mama Okiemute. I hail, bros!
Bros how long u want take use dis ur phone? I don see am Sey u don change the phone jacket again. Anyway enjoy ur self oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
I get disturbed at level of insult our young people dish out on other people when they don't like how the person look,simple if u don't admire the new look express it in a civilized manner ,not stupid,fool, etc,can't we learn from other advance system.
i wonder why people cannot just talk without so much insults and venom outburst. haba!!! Seyi started from the bottom and by special grace of God he has reach a comfortable climax. why the hatings??? his look his part of his brand profession...helloooooo! Do u need a chemotherapist to interpret that? Get a life somebody! stop hating!! "goat" "ugly" "pig"...una fine reach am???
Saw him today @ Westfield stratford. he seems cool to me when we had a bit conversation, i even helped him picked some jeans @ Zara. Seyi if u dey read this, u know who it is..lol
Ya all r here posting insulting comments. D dude is with his wife having a nice time. Trust me he is way richer than you all. If you want to post comments and qualify for Lindas 100k come december try and post positive ones not derogatory once.
HA HA HA.............SEYI, U B REAL COMEDIAN O. U SERIOUSLY TRYING VERY HARD TO RESEMBLE HE GOAT. ISORAI, DON'T 4GET THEY HAVE HOOFS TOO........#HANDS 4 BACK AND STROLLING AWAY. BYE!
He has dirty BLACK... meaning his BLACK skin isn't velvety smooth like some then he does this horrid thing. Just makes him look dirty, like he hasn't washed his face in days and the dirt accumulated in his beard.
132 comments:
looks like a babalawo
Mid life crisis.
Indifferent
It does not fit you.
Looks kinda sexy!. Me like e
Dis guy wife no try at all
He looks like A̶̲̅ "babalawo"
HE LOOKS STUPID. IDENTITY CRISIS....
I wonder why his wife allowed this fierce look on him
this is a no fit to me..
You have to see this: 9jaflaver.com
I wonder why his wife allowed this fierce look on him
this is a no fit to me..
Sorry he Looks absolutely like a kuh ready to produce milk
Looking quite good oooo!! Nice
The beards makes him look like a goat.... 1st to comment
e fit am shaa
Una dey holiday ur wife dey borne face, na wetin atleast make u enjoy the break
These pics reminds me of Justus Esiri (Dr Sid's father) of blessed memory.
He look good but older. Linda e be like say the wife no too fine o, abi how u see am nah?
Dats alrite
Not bad. but he should ditch the glasses pls
Lol.. What the??? I really dont believe this is him looking so freaky!oh my....!see boyfriend exposes his girlfriend that doesn't wear panties private part online.
Indiffrent
Hell 2 d NO
Ehn,,its fine sha....
Hmmmm no much difference
Damn dude is ugly
All NA Comedy.
He be like monkey ....ishhhhh
Baba sala returns!
Me ♡ d 4th pix..........hahahhaahahaha Jantofubu Jantofubu lmfao
Looking like a dark version of pela... nd his stomach tho... skinny rocks jare
is okay
This one na Fadeyi....lol
He's kul
he looks so STUPID........... really isnt there no mirror where he is staying
Mba I no like
LMFAOOOOOOO. Funny storyhere
Lol...He looks like my Grandfather....Abeg this new look doesn't fit Him at all... The third pix makes me Laugh
~Beautiful Princess~
First, i felt pain then secondly, he should pay treaties to Adams.
Nope, not nice. The only person a white goatee suits is RMD.
Hmmmm person wey worwor b4 con dey make matter worse 4 hinself nawaoooo
Not nice at all...
Law Himself!! Mo Kin yin ooooo..
I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Law Himself!! Mo Kin yin ooooo..
I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
he looks like a retard, fitt am small shsa, Money dey worry am
Serena willams takes it off again.....
Hmmmmmm! Seyi be careful and knw d child of whom u re o ( c.a.c Ebute Metta- omo mama yard) also knw where u started frm (pk factory along oshodi expressway), though dats history now, bt dnt let money intoxicate u o! Dnt do wot Jesus Christ won't do, ok? I love ur person n I love ur gentle look, dis whitie bear me no knw. Be careful
Its a NO for me
Wetin b dis?!!!
Sheyi fall ma hand sha...!
Bros, i take God beg you, abeg go back to your former self. You just be like one old papa younging. Nor fall we hand for Waffi side o. You dey represent wella. Greet iyawo and new born baby for we o. We dey drink on your behalf dey celebrate with you. When you show area, you go settle mama Okiemute. I hail, bros!
He luks lyk fufu. Linda bikonu say sth bout asup strike. Haba
I Hateeeeee!!!! Looks so freaking disgusting.....Eeewwwww!
PRETTY GIRL
he looks like a clown....pls shave off
Me no likey
Funny man,seeing his pics alone gan has crackd me.
in the third pic he luks like the gov. of nasarawa state ooo...
Seyi law is taking mao-mao drugs.That cheeks and potruding belly are not a sign of good living.
Disgusting
Its not fyn joor..al dis celebrities can do anytin to be in d news..me no likey
Seyi law is taking mao-mao drugs.That cheeks and potruding belly are not signs of good living.
I,m not saying he is a brokeass tho.
Bros how long u want take use dis ur phone? I don see am Sey u don change the phone jacket again. Anyway enjoy ur self oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Is dat his wife? Oº°˚˚°ÂºÄ¶ Õoooº°˚ ˚°Âº I comment myy reserve. Welldone sheyi take sofri dey yab plp sha.
Seyi try another style please. it makes you look sick.
I see the south west train, and this is Westfield, I love London
I don't like it.
First to comment lol
Tufiakwa wat is dis,it doesnt fit him jor!
Seyi law will nt kill me wt laugh o. His face is comedy on its own.
He looks absolutely Tacky! I ponder what his intention is anyways! I wonder if the wife loves it or better still Tacky birds stay together lol
He look more ugly
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz.
Very razz
Why seyi dey change cloths like woman?
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz.
Lol... This is all sorts of wrong. He-goat kinda wrong...
Seyi wat? u look like baba suwe.
Dirty looking guy!
No
chaiii!!!! bet seyi why na why
Heheheheheheheheheheheheh!!!
It makes sense,his wife is also blond.......lol
Abeg, make dis guy park well.
Seen Next.........
Atleast his big tummy has come down. Good for him.
He looks like a goat.
Lmao! Ur a sick person o
Hes in London, wesfield mall, stratford. where una dey make i come join una.
WHOEVER USE THAT WORD "STUPID" NA YOUR PAPA BE STUPID! DUDE IS RICH AND DONT GIVE A FCUK ABOUT YOUR OPINION!!! RACHET ASS MOFO! #GOKILLYOURSELF
U come look like Pa Linco, I no like abeg.
Ugly, so ugly, so very ugly. Pls dye it back 2 black. U look like a He-goat.
He z just trying to be funny mates....get a life and stop hating on da fella u all.......nice 1 seyi...still lafin#..general#
He look's like a pig.
This guy is funny oooo..dama he's a comedian hahahahaha
Ok....he joke no dey funny again, he want make we just see am begin dey laff abi? alryt, i get d idea.... He looks silly! Hehehe!
Oscar,Oscar; Osama, osama bin laden get bear bear!
HUH?? Wife or grand mum?... just saying..
He is a comedian now
So Linda u no gree post my comment? U sef be yeye
i wonder why people cannot just talk without so much insults and venom outburst. haba!!! Seyi started from the bottom and by special grace of God he has reach a comfortable climax. why the hatings??? his look his part of his brand profession...helloooooo! Do u need a chemotherapist to interpret that? Get a life somebody! stop hating!! "goat" "ugly" "pig"...una fine reach am???
He looks like a camel! Ori e bi ti rakunmi. Mtcheww wife like a female rabbit. Nice place thou but appearance not wholly complementary to location
Bona checkout d 2nd pix,dat piece on d statue looks like a long d*#k
I don't like the new look,old was better
Some people no know wetin good 4 them. Wowocious.
Are you trying to brand yourself or what. You look odd. Anyways, welldone ...#NewsBlist
Walahi,africans are apes.
he didnt look good justsaying
Buhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! @ new look
Shut up. See this ugly looking girl o!
It suits him, makes him look distinguished.
no difference between him and monkey
he lukz lyk ol doz calabar hunter...
Few say so*via B.A.G*
God forbid!
Saw him today @ Westfield stratford. he seems cool to me when we had a bit conversation, i even helped him picked some jeans @ Zara. Seyi if u dey read this, u know who it is..lol
Whose business shift abeg
He looks like Ogefe#JustImagining
Was going to say nah!!! But actually I think it quite suits him.
Pumpkin
Seriously d wife no try.
This guy must b related to babasuwe...lmao...
Looks like our great grand faders
Ya all r here posting insulting comments. D dude is with his wife having a nice time. Trust me he is way richer than you all. If you want to post comments and qualify for Lindas 100k come december try and post positive ones not derogatory once.
Agufe marry opolo
HA HA HA.............SEYI, U B REAL COMEDIAN O. U SERIOUSLY TRYING VERY HARD TO RESEMBLE HE GOAT. ISORAI, DON'T 4GET THEY HAVE HOOFS TOO........#HANDS 4 BACK AND STROLLING AWAY. BYE!
He looks like a cassava grown in itopia
This is real mid-life crisis, what was he thinking? **OVIE**
Sey una dey bef dem,dnt u tink before u speak out. If u dnt knw what to comment shout ur mouth dan u sayin rubbish.
Like ur speak.
This guy reminds me of baba Ajagbemo keferi in that 2nd picture with his turban. loool
Linda post my comment o.
hes funnier this way. He should stick with it. He looks likes a gay goat.
he'z looking like a clown
He has dirty BLACK... meaning his BLACK skin isn't velvety smooth like some then he does this horrid thing. Just makes him look dirty, like he hasn't washed his face in days and the dirt accumulated in his beard.
He looks funny