Afrocandy's advice to men...hehe (18+ please) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 27 February 2014

Afrocandy's advice to men...hehe (18+ please)

Lol. This woman eh...! Anyway, men, una hear? :-)

226 comments:

1 – 200 of 226   Newer›   Newest»

Olosho babe #bright bravo#

Mad woman!

Get a life bitch

For once, I agree with Afro Candy. Preach on sista!!

True talk from d wrong person!

hehehehehe.
69 is my number,am not selfish. its a favour for a favour.

She is right, men wants head but are not. Ready to keep it clean yuck! Clean shaved its a must.

Mtcheew Linda stop giving this lady relevance abeg

I score that tweet, 70% the 30% is that not all women sucks Dick, but generally hygiene is very important to spice up sex life, and to make all the sucking enjoyable

This one don rotten oh.

vicky said...

Hahahaha!men una hear!afrocandy don talk am..

Hmm..na she sabi o

Linda ikeji there are only two kinda of gist that make you blog exciting, Gay gist and afro candy gist.

El-Toro... said...

Jobless woman,does that mean the type of men she hangs with pee on themselves? Hmmm... Afro,u need to change ur choice of men to clean guys that change their underwears daily,

Look at her fallen breasts, like a cow who has been milked day and night non stop

A day without afro candy or dencia is like a year without rain.

Mrs E said...

We don hear. NEXT!!!

Sharrrraapppp there.

Having my ribs cracked bcos she is so damn rite! Guys una no dey try sha lol

Lol... Yeye dey sMell

Long hiss.

Madness keep the advice to urself

Afro candy ko lowcut candy ni. Rubbish.

Pretty R. said...

Soooooooo true.....atleast I agree with her for once.

Hehe dis is so true.Most men don't wash their ass thoroughly nor shave.they open their boxer and smell lik shit...PULEASE...HEED 2D ADVICE...advice no be curse!

diamondblinqZ said...

Hmm... So raw buh she kinda make sense. N dat also qoes 4d ladies. Sum qurls can b dirty 4 africa.

Now she is reading my mind! Laughing in French

dis woman . anyway sha.

The climax effect. use it and grow urself. You can do it starting from today. click here .

May God forgive dis yeye agadi nwanyi.....

Lol. Looking for a girl that can eat my ass

Lmao
Bitter truth

Hahahhahahahaha...advice for dirty men..na dem too like suck suck!!smelly dickheads

True talk naa! Some men are pigs wen it comes to keeping dem sacks clean! Yuck! Yet de want to be sucked! (Witty lady)

That was raw menh,men una don hear?

Lmao!!! Funny shit

Talkin' 4rm experience. Too bad a hottie lyk her dates dirty men!

Jay said...

So true!!hehehehe

Ummm, she's kinda on point this time. True talk. One has got to be very neat under. 'Sergio Frankie'

Lala said...

Hahaha! Tell them jare. True talk.

Adeola said...

OSHI?

And she is advicing who again...

Adeola said...

OSHI!

One night with ur daughter mah and i will do all yu say.....

Sorry she shd speak for herseff cause i don't suck diznayee!!!

dhobiz said...

The advice is a good one....men hope una dey hear?

Admiral said...

That means she just f++ked a pig!! Smh!

abi said...

see her ugly face

with her cheap wig...

MARKET MONITOR said...

Oh oh.. Linda we using mobile dont see tins like diz wella na..

boys record an hausa girl taking her bath & post it Online xposing her full n*kedness

dis chick reminds me of bonarios sista.....*listening to lamboginny ft muna...track too dope

Hehehehehehe..Guys listen oh, this advice is coming from a whore oh..hehehehe.

True tho......*covers face n walks away*

True talk.i lik my peepee oo

She is right . Most men have smelly dicks and poo in their ass

wow! raw and uncut words of advice!!

Hehehehehe, Madam i've heard!!

.GENTLE DISPLAY
>Comment Moderation Disabled<

Is this lady for real? WTF!

Lmao...lips sealed

sex educationist

Useless woman. Dats the only thing she knows. U suck. God have mercy on u

waheva said...

This afrocandy ugly eh

Eewwwwww, GROSSS!!!

Paris said...

Hian!

Swaggs isimemen said...

Hmmm dat for dirty guys

Ngwanu,na u sabi oooo. Na to use hypo sure pass o.

sweetest j said...

Lol......serious business!men pls u guys shud take note there's som truth in wat she's saying#heheheheheheheh#runsaway

Come to think of it, i like clean shaved dick because i love giving head. *wide grin*

Sex tutor Oshi! U 4 give us Jik make we wash am na...

HijoLuz said...

This lady with the Arochukwu pose again?

Even though shez sayin d truth, dere re beta ways 2 say it. She doesnt hav 2 sound lyk a bitch

hmmm gud 1

She's telling the truth.
I love to suck a lot, in fact I enjoy giving BJ more than having sex. but my present BF doesn't have a fresh mouth. Kissing him is a problem for me.

Makes me wonder what our sex life will be, if and when we eventually start doing it....guys need to learn to keep their body fresh. As for me, a clean guy is every thing.

Pls dis post is not meant for Onyx cos hes not 18 yet.

Looool i no fit laff

Idiot woman,may God hlp her....mtcheew nonsense

Hahaha haha na true o too many guys take it for granted but it actually smells so una don hear if u want a girl to go down there better was am well...una think say na only woman own dey smell #gottya

Thank u. Old cargo!

Hahaha haha na true o too many guys take it for granted but it actually smells so una don hear if u want a girl to go down there better was am well...una think say na only woman own dey smell #gottya

chaiiii...this woman is crazy....jeeezzzz.

Ebyberry said...

This woman don kolo.

God punish you for makig such statement

True talk...some men are so dirty and forget to wash their ass hole.........
hmmm....what people do with their hands and mouth these days baffle God.

This Igbo woman ehn! I just cant....Lol.

FOOLISH WOMAN WITH NO RESPECT FOR HERSELF. WHAT KIND OF ADVICE IS THIS???

And this is somebody's mother! Somebody actually calls this woman 'mommy' and expects sound advice from her? Chei!!! Madu afu dala ihe!!!

Nonsense!

Hahahahahahahaha first time afro candy is making sense.my bf need 2 read dis lmao!

Omo ibadan! wash not "was" thank me now

sheila slim said...

Lol PG ADVISED

Well said

I really like this Afrocandy she really dey kampe some men are dirty

Hahah...true talk

See her face, her own toto go dy smell

i-fab said...

Naughty, naughty...lol

So true.....

kryssten kryss said...

impressive

Surest said...

True talk, some men forget to was their ass thereby causing unpleasant smell coming from their boxers

Linda oya tell dat ur bf hope his also reading this. U no kuku introduce d guy to us #if I hear say I no see my comment ehn

Nasty old hag

Linda am not yet 18 and have read it oya come and cane me

Old cargo dey tell u truth e dey pain u. Am sure urs smells like dead rat.

suckin dirty dick, gushhhhh

Very true, "every woman suck's...."

Apple let's hook up u go love my d***,wat do thinkx

Women of nowadays trying too hard to be experts in the sexpert.

Stop being delusional our mothers had children and plenty of them what did you think they were doing in the bedroom with our fathers? Counting sheep! Ask them for advice on sex issues raw and unpretentious and you will get the real deal...

Being classy, confident, lady-like and sexy does not mean prudish and does not need to be trashy.

From a woman

LOL! Dis babe dey vex oooo

kclub said...

U fool, talk for ursef

@ the comments ahahahahaha lmao.

@obinna said...

Н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇м̣̣̥̇̊м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇ṁ̭̥̈̅̄м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇м̣̣̥̇̊м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇м̣̣̇! Hypo things for real... Hahahaha.

OmG L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=D)ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿ =)) lwkmd who is referring to ahhh candy baby no go kill me I bet de guy na dirty guy wey no be her class cos this woman called candy get class

cynthia said...

There is sense In what she said, 2 those wit dis issue pls listen 2 her advice....#justpassing

LOL! Dis babe dey vex oooo

Ode! Old mama

Well instead of asking God 2 punish her for telling you the truth (cos u look like one of the folks she's talking to though) why not ask God 2 punish boko haram instead,I think they need it more.

If its advice 2 women now ull remember they need 2 b clean. Accept the advice man n quit hating

Only d dirty guys feelling bad rite now, gooooosh some guys can be so dirty, am so allergic to dirty ass dude.

E just gave a sound advice,if you ask me. Problem is,if she had given this advice to women,all you guys would have been in support. But now that she is talking to you guys,you won't humble yourselves,say thank you and do as she says.
I'm pretty sure most of you after cussing her out will secretly go and do as she has said. #rubbish.

Whatever "hoes" up must "ho" down!!! NOD IF YOU UNDERSTAND....#cheezyjayne

Trust me dear fellow anonymous,people like this take their "ish" very serious....squeaky clean,that's how you'll find it.

True talk bt d tone is harsh

someone just make sence here, some guys are really dirty, and really all women likes to suck if the guy is neat enough***

Someone just make sence here, some guys are really dirty, and sincerely all women likes to suck if the guy is neat enough***

prettyoge said...

Odiegwu ooh!!! #passing by

Surest said...

This woman is telling the truth and some readers are insulting her, there's more to a guy cutting hiss hair and having his bath, good hygiene is also very important. When women starts giving excuses when u ask them for sex, they the men begin to justify cheating instead of working on themselves. Regarding the previous post where an lib'er complained about his wife refusal to have sex with him, it might be because the man isn't keeping a good hygiene.

Lie from the pit of hell
Disgusting

Is she a victim of smelling di*k

Charming Kay said...

True talk..Onyx D☹и̲̮̣̥̅̊'†̥ comment on dis kind σƒ issues until u re 18 and ℓ̊ guess dat will be in 3yrs time, so 4 now go and watch " ben 10" or alingo..

Looooooooooooooolz, candy is crazy but she is saying d truth.....

Looooooooooooooooooooolz, Candy is crazy but she is saying d truth.....

I laugh in greek,this woman knw go kill person

Hahahhahahhahahhahaha

anonymous said...

Pls pple shld brush their tongue,dats d most important part to focus on while brushing,d tongue carry 90% of d smell.

Surest said...

Bros instead of praying for God to punish her for telling u the truth which ur girlfriend or wife has refused to tell u, while not channel that energy in shaving ur pubic hair, while @ it, do not forget to bath and brush ur teeth and tongue thoroughly, and also rinse with a good mouthwash preferably CB12.

Ojo stanley u be gay?u give bjs and lick asses?come let's hookup na?or hw else wuld u knw d guys r dirty?try me baby!try me!

I dey die for laughter here o!!! Dying of laughter here!!!

anonymous said...

Pls brush ur tongue thoroughly,it carries 90% of d odour frm ur mouth,must focus on d tongue while brushing,ask ur doctor if u doubt me,nothing is so soothing as hvn a very fresh kiss frm a fresh minty mouth.Linda Ikeji post my comment oo

Mine 2 Bona. I hope u eat well though?

Janelicious said...

But she is right

SO TRUE! Dear men, if you want some, keep up the upkeep.

See gals talkin wit dia smelly pussy....una own smell pass biko...

Men, una fit nor like the advice but make una use shame resolve to change for una mind. Bend down wash your bum bum when you dey bathe.

Lol!!! Like seriously!! She's preaching to the choir!

Go. screw urslf. better still, go suck yaslf. sick fox. u sure need some cure

jerry said...

Well its d truth anyways, mehnnnnnnnnnnn see her b**by they're so succulent I wish I have d opportunity to handle it. Abeg make una no talk say I be naughty boy o nah wetin day ma mind I talk.

Well... She's right.

Ok am goin to act like i did nt c dis.....lol

Kclub na you be fool. Your dick and shit hole dey smell come out from my phone. Stanley you be man.

Theophilus see your dirty face. Take advice foolish goat.

Charming kay u dey mad ooo Rotfl onyxx don suffer for una hand lmao

runs woman, dirty rubbish, go repent

Airtel Runs babe unclad pics exposed

Disgusting shameless old woman. *spits on her

#Lame....let me borow u laf hehehehehe....now get lost

Lmaooo but some men can b disgusting in this life. Wash ur third leg n ass and keep it neat

she as said it all$

She's right

Lol .

@jane. Why you come put your comment for here? Dem tell you say my prick dey smell? Abeg take time ooo

Linda u like nonsense sha!!!!! Mtchewww.

nicetouch39 said...

the woman even looks dirty sef

tochiii said...

i dont like her one bit

tochiii said...

i dont like her one bit

Disgusting. And not every woman gives a blowjob. Nonsense. Advice unwanted

Honero said...

Pretend all u want....she is telling the truth

Mischievous said...

This is for all men and women: Cleaning your bum bum with toilet tissue after defecating is useless, you will still smell. WATER does the job, I use toilet tissue to dry up. When having my bath, my bum is the the first place I WASH, and I do it thoroughly with dettol soap.
WATER DOES IT!!!

Gbabe said...

But Dick doesn't smell. Have sucked more than 25 dicks.

I love you Afrocandy

Make una leave my Afrocandy alone

Thank you for the advice Madam"I sexy pass all,come they misbehave for no just reason,still they think say I fine pass Maheeda come they show wrinkled bodi cuz Maheeda dey show her correct bodi"...Hope I got yo name right? Oloshi...how market

Kamto Haf Tok

Gemtlemeko said...

Get a lyf bitch

Olubukola don't act like you don't suck dick

Lol. Gnomic Pretex

Word, nice one candy

Mr Ei Evans said...

I must conclude on my view about a disgusting post......this World seems happy to afrocandy, nd God himself is the Judge.

Latest Entertainment News: HotCoolGist.com

This Afrocandy... Your stupidity is so amazin. Please stop makin this world difficult for men of God.

Chop Chop said...

no exclusion both men and women smelling armpits and dirty underwears inclusive.

Am sure ur dick smells like pee, dats y u r taking it personal.. dirty, smelly boiz.

She's advising guys like u, all of u dirty guys r picking offence u'll knw dem by der comments... smelly he goats.

I just love me some bonario..lets hook up baby,we are gonna be a match made in heaven.*winks

for real men should take corrections. have seen a man after getting up from bed, de white bed sheet was stained of poo. for real some men don't care about dem sef.

Then what about ladies? medically because of all the activities that goes on in the woman's vagina there is always that high tendency that it stinks. So my dear its a two way thing

Name u ladies smell pass

Bonario's sister said...

Awwww! Is №†̥. Fair, u just finished me.. Weeping

man of steel said...

Most men don't keep there private part clean

man of steel said...

chilly said...

Lol @ Badoo! Is ur mind pricking u? Dt aunty should get a life anywai!!!

Did she say SOoº°? U̶̲̥̅̊ sound guilty,or U̶̲̥̅̊ want 2 bliev gals r a bunch of robots dat shuld suck dick whether they stink or not?

Mayocis said...

This is general personal hygiene. It shudn't b just a man ting. There r things u learn frm childhood, like d general neatness, brushing, bathing, perfuming, n looking good. Then at puberty, u graduate into an advanced self cleaning machine putting some very vital parts into consideration wen u bath-armpit, pubic region, ur butt, and even ur feet (in between ur toes n underneath), flossing after meal. These little things we ignore r things that make love making different from having sex.

Forget the fact she's a "smelly olosho" like some peeps say, but on this point though, she's right. If ur dick smells like pee and ur a$$ smells like shit, ain't no woman on earth is gonna wanna come close to ur pelvic region to "lick you like a lollypop" like she says....this is the first time, but I do agree with afrocandy even though personally I think she's #*@-';-;"

Hhahahhahaah exactly....true talk but from the wrong person

not every woman sucks dick!!

Not saying I support dirty men cos am not but some ladies are actually worse that's why I don't eat any how pussy. I hate anything dirt but note that a dirty lady(pussy) is worse than a dirty man(dick)
-baby face

Lmfao,,,,,,,,,some men are dirty 4 real............I love dis blog!!!!!dancing skelewu####

Its a piece of advice...guys if u knw u fall in to dat category just take the advice..afro canday make sense dis time

She's very right aleast she has spoken the truth for once

OLORI IBU

I no fit laugh....so true

Pealie, u are a dirty cheap Ashawo! Akunakuna! Okpo!

Olosho babe...You where so horney i did with any guy now you are complaining abi?

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 226   Newer› Newest»