Business is
just about to get better for Mr Bala U. Emenike, a 63-year-old business man and
father of five from Ngbuoba, Port Harcourt. He just became the 6th
winner of a Brand new Toyota Corolla in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Giveaway!
Step 1: Follow @biggamesngr on Twitter.
Step 2: Tell us which friend you want us to give a
free ticket by putting both @biggamesngr and your friends
Twitter name in a tweet (for
example: @biggamesngr
please give @faith a free entry ticket).
Once we get the notification, they will be sent an
entry ticket.
40 comments:
Wow lucky them. But Linda Is an add or you just sharing us this?
And y is it dat I won't win wen I do myn,,ur lucky o. Congrts
I will give it a try
Linda dear! I am going to be the 7th winner
Naa dem dem jro.1st to comnt.
Its a lie! hw comes indigene of plateau never win any promo?only igbo hausa or yoruba based in d state?l am tired of playing your game.metch!linds if like post am l tire for u too.
Bala? Emenike. What a weird combination.I tot Bala's a Northern name. My former gateman from Kano was called Bala. Congratulations to him doh,welldone
They should go to Togo and ask MOOV how they did their own, they made many people happy this xmas, some won cars and other phones, house hold electronics etc and no condition is attached, only be an active credit buyer, no texting this or text that or start deducting your credit and start spamming you, only be active buyer of credit and call you to come to their office and roll your number whatever you win is yours
CONGRATS SIR...GOD will keep the car for you, armed robbers or unarmed robbers will not steal it for you In Jesus Christ Name Amen!
Congratulations to him
@UA
Old man sabi drive. Toyota
Mekim go tek driving test
Abeg
Oooooooooooooooooooooooo
I don't believe this giveaway. Mtn please stop stealing my credit. #AngryFace#
Don't believe everything u read.
Hmmm,I wish
Congratulations!!!
Okay ooooo.... Congrats to the winner!
Congrats sir... is me nest by d grace of God amen
Mtn n their silly lies.
Congrats to him, loi
Congrats to him
Congrats to him. Lol.
Congrats to him.
Congrats dooh
Congrats dooh.
Congrats sir
Congrat 2 him..I wil giv it a try,God pls c m tru.ijn.
I don play dis game tire ! Abegi! We know say na them them!
na paid ad.
Congrats sir but am seriously suspecting this their give away.
liers!!!!!! And frauds!!! Who are dey tryin to decieve, ehh?
Congrat sir!
Congrat to him!
Congrat
Congrats tho him if its true o, but abeg MTN with their wayo ways, one can hardly believe its true... Me no get credit to dash people wey already get pass me.
Rosita
Congrat τ̲̅ȍ baba
Congratulation oga