6th Winner Emerges in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Give Away | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 January 2014

6th Winner Emerges in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Give Away

Business is just about to get better for Mr Bala U. Emenike, a 63-year-old business man and father of five from Ngbuoba, Port Harcourt. He just became the 6th winner of a Brand new Toyota Corolla in the BIG Games Toyota Corolla Giveaway!

Six Corollas are still up for grabs so if want to start the New Year in Grand style and win like Mr Bala, all you need to do is text BIG to 5045 from an MTN line and who knows? you just might win! You can also give that special friend of yours who has an MTN line the chance to win by following these simple steps after the cut...

Step 1: Follow @biggamesngr on Twitter.
Step 2: Tell us which friend you want us to give a free ticket by putting both @biggamesngr and your friends Twitter name in a tweet (for example: @biggamesngr please give @faith a free entry ticket).
Once we get the notification, they will be sent an entry ticket.
For all the latest news, updates and giveaways, Like us on Facebook www.facebook.com/biggamesngr

40 comments:

NAIJA ADULT BLOG said...

Wow lucky them. But Linda Is an add or you just sharing us this?

And y is it dat I won't win wen I do myn,,ur lucky o. Congrts

Nwa Aba said...

I will give it a try

Linda dear! I am going to be the 7th winner

Naa dem dem jro.1st to comnt.

Its a lie! hw comes indigene of plateau never win any promo?only igbo hausa or yoruba based in d state?l am tired of playing your game.metch!linds if like post am l tire for u too.

young@heart said...

Bala? Emenike. What a weird combination.I tot Bala's a Northern name. My former gateman from Kano was called Bala. Congratulations to him doh,welldone

They should go to Togo and ask MOOV how they did their own, they made many people happy this xmas, some won cars and other phones, house hold electronics etc and no condition is attached, only be an active credit buyer, no texting this or text that or start deducting your credit and start spamming you, only be active buyer of credit and call you to come to their office and roll your number whatever you win is yours

CONGRATS SIR...GOD will keep the car for you, armed robbers or unarmed robbers will not steal it for you In Jesus Christ Name Amen!

Congratulations to him
@UA

Old man sabi drive. Toyota

Mekim go tek driving test

Abeg

Oooooooooooooooooooooooo

Ann Marie said...

I don't believe this giveaway. Mtn please stop stealing my credit. #AngryFace#

Sandy said...

Don't believe everything u read.

Hmmm,I wish

Congratulations!!!

Okay ooooo.... Congrats to the winner!

Swaggs isimemen said...

Congrats sir... is me nest by d grace of God amen

Canny said...

Mtn n their silly lies.

Congrats to him, loi

Congrats to him

Congrats to him. Lol.

Congrats to him.

Congrats dooh

Congrats dooh.

Congrats sir

Congrat 2 him..I wil giv it a try,God pls c m tru.ijn.

Rough Diamond said...

I don play dis game tire ! Abegi! We know say na them them!

na paid ad.

Amarachukwu said...

Congrats sir but am seriously suspecting this their give away.

chi said...

liers!!!!!! And frauds!!! Who are dey tryin to decieve, ehh?

mary moore said...

Congrat sir!

Jatma Jacobi's Diary said...

Congrat to him!

Congrat

Congrats tho him if its true o, but abeg MTN with their wayo ways, one can hardly believe its true... Me no get credit to dash people wey already get pass me.
Rosita

Congrat τ̲̅ȍ baba

Congratulation oga