P-Square's Peter and Paul Okoye to marry same day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 January 2014

P-Square's Peter and Paul Okoye to marry same day

The twin brothers will marry their women same day sometime this year, but according to a source close to the brothers, they haven't finally agreed on the date or place yet. But it's definitely same day and most likely will be a destination wedding!

132 comments:

Glammo! said...

Gooluck to them.

That would be very lovely.
I hope they put up a better arrangement than their performance last night.

Splendid!

omg! finally, they've broken ma heart...how sweet. anyways, ma daughter will marry cameron. lol

johngaga said...

wow I'm so happy for them.....pls wea is Prince Charming?

Yay!!!! Av been waiting for this.

Congratz to dem all. Lucky ladiez

Kk nxt pls

seriously Linda u nid to update ur app on small fones like my dat loves gossip but cant reply bcos ur comments and reply cant open but I can read pples comments. *sad face*

Fantastic , so happy for both of them ,

aunty lili look at them, they both look like they're only doing this cos they av to and not 4 d love thing...no flavour at all...jst saying

gud for them oooo

allyberry said...

Ok, good, happy for them

That will awesome!

Linda is it an open invitation!!!
When is Paul planning to pay anita's bride and tradz!!

Gorgeous n sexy said...

that's lovely

That will be awesome!

Yeah! That's good. Brotherly Love. That's what I expected.

Neo

supremacydone said...

Huuummmmm! That's good for them!

I don't copy and paste my sweet gist.
And comments are auto comment! No need to wait for approval

click here supremacydone.blogspot.com

Linda wht kinda shitty news z dz!!z peter Ɲδ† already married??abi yhu don dh smoke weed!lolxx
#IttyFinest#

am so happy for anita and lola

Money things@mercy

A long song cannot be sung well.
Its true they are celebrities that are admired bt what makes marriages beautiful is when :you find love,fall in love nd make her a spouse.Not wasting so much time even when its obvious the sparks are gone.#nohating plssss#

Awwww...that's sweet of them

LMFAOO this letter to mtn on nsg blog killed me

Well best of luck to them! But isn't one of dem already hooked? If u want to make cool cash in dollars ! Pls log on to this site and register! Thank me later,http://tasknjob.com/?share=56196

Mrs E said...

Make them park well joor! Are they skill kids that everything must be matchie matchie. That's the one thing I can't stand about twins after they are 10yrs old. It then stops being cute but annoying!!!

Awww dts sooo cute...baba God b a boo provider ooo.linda wen is urs...?

ROXIE said...

CONGRATS 2 DEM

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Good 2 hear.

We Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ waiting Ooº°˚˚°º .......
#Olori Adeyemi

BUBU said...

COOL.....

Ann Marie said...

that will be nice definitely gonna be the talk of the town

END TIME TINZ

I thought one got married already

Swaggs isimemen said...

Ok dat's gud news nice one wit lovely babes

Twins tins abi. Gud 4 dem tho

ShawlarSirmuel.

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmm celebrity double wedding in Nigeria.

@Valdonclint said...

I wont miss dis wedding
I still remain my humble self ***UDOR***

Romantically

Freestyle.......

Awwww... hw romantic...

9c1, ever happen on earth I love dis.

Cool.. C.E.O

Yomslaw said...

Cost Savings Plan thingz ;)

Cool.. C.E.O

Peter said...

good for them

Wise decision for them cos doing it same day and same venue will save them a lot of cost.

Seriously ok nice.

Lyndy said...

Good news. Always knew they wl wed together. Linda, I read somewhere that it might be in Dubai save for a last minute change. Now my question is, why Dubai? Wat is wrong wt wedding in this country? Why re celebrities shaming our nation? How many celebrities in other countries leav their countries wen they wan to tie d nuptial knots? Its really really bad. #MyOpinionAnyway#

Wow! It will really make sence. Its a Very good idea! Ujay.

Buh sewiosly,who carez....*scoffs*

whizzev said...

twins indeed! lovely!!

bumshasha said...

Dat wld rili b nice, wld b one of d top weddings of d year.

All thanks to 2face,now we don't get to see our celebs weddings

Discover the hidden weight loss secret of top Celebrity

Tuface has set the pace for them.
Na their money...

Firm, Flatten and Correct your Posture in a snap click here

dts gud fr dem shaaa

pwitie B said...

Twins tins am sure its gonna b splendid

na wah ooo. 9ic one anyways bt paul as not done traditional wedding like his twin bro.

My younger brothers that are twins did the same, wishing them all the best.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Congratulation in advance..

You guys owe us an apology for your poor performance at the GLO CAF Awards.......#rubbish. Una go soon broke

I Expected it. Congrats Ahead.

olori said...

Oh really,that will be so wonderful. Waitin patiently

Vikky said...

Wao, datz a good one. Marriage is a good thing and also a sign of responsibility

+EfeWithHumanCurtsy+

naijaguesswat said...

that great....but why dey marry fair girls

Happy wedtwin to them....

i thought one of dem did wed last year, okoooo.

So d one Peter did bfor was nt marriage...?
Paul girl is cuter, black n shine

Good for them!

i hear

I've xpected dat all dis tym.dat wl be so cute

Oh yes! Am so loving this linda, ur amebo skill is one of a kind. Am waiting for update *gives high five nd run away*
«PINK»

Neequay said...

ok...good for them. but won't Paul also do his own Traditional marriage/engagement party?

Yeah I'd like to see that what a sweet guys umunne mu

zeeeee baby said...

Heya.. That's cute o. This two woman is beautiful sha. I want to fine o. Turn my face to fine please. I once have a boyfriend buh he leave me because I'm not fine. I need love. Love me for who am I. Linda, if u don't post my comment, I'll lanbast u. *laughing and dancing azonto*

Congrats to them in advance

Noted!

I am happy for you guys.

we dey wait

OK

DAT will be nice. twin couple weddn...
4rm Gnomic Pretex .

Lovely....they've paid their dues and deserve the happiness dat awaits them in marriage....Pls linda I am a songwriter and looking for a record deal..I haven't recorded any of my works...how do I get to talk to these guys or interested labels...I'm convinced we would work something out if I can get to them....

Mo'banks. **next to blow**

Happy for them,lovely people

Ow many times did peter want 2 get married or is d previous 1 jz an engagement pls remind me,k luking forward 2 d day.

Udemba Golden said...

I wish them the best of all.

Is this a joke or something taught paul got married last year! Seriously!!!

Okay... That will be great and interesting!

Congratulations

You people will not leave this their performance alone. Didn't u people see a man fussing around on stage trying to get them good mics? How is dt their fault? One bad fault and suddenly Nigerians forget all their perfect performances all these years!

Na dem sabi oooo,I wish dem well shaa

Onye ka I bu? So u now see what's in the heart of man? What flavour do u want? Vanilla? Pineapple or strawberry?

You people will not leave this their performance alone. Didn't u people see a man fussing around on stage trying to get them good mics? How is dt their fault? One bad fault and suddenly Nigerians forget all their perfect performances all these years!

Wish dem the best.

yemmy said...

Good! Congrat to them. That will b a big parry

mary moore said...

Congrat to them.

Dlapikin said...

looks like anita ia prettier than lola on the picture...

Amarachukwu said...

Best of luck to them,they wan save money abi?

Fuck your opinion said...

Lola de like their fairy God mother.

Fuck your opinion said...

Ogiri flavour

Okoro, if e pain you try look for your own make una nor do matchie. #mtcheeew#

Mistyk said...

both marrying on d same day ke? biko lindikoko wetin peroro do with lola last year? hmmmmm. shiooooooo. wasting valuable money. cant they increase what they give to charity instead of wasting their money on the already well and overfed rich of the society?

REXOVIC said...

ANITA OPEN YA EYES NA,,,,,,,,GOOD LUCK GUYS!

Sharap jenyking, ur comments are usually disgusting.

Use ur head pls, linda is talking about their church wedding ie white wedding oooooooooo.

Shut up pls n stop being an irritant, mtchewww!

Zzini said...

Thank God for them.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Good luck to them!

Chinnee said...

Wow!! Big congratulations to the OKOYES.

Jumyk said...

Aяε yφυ a learner??!

I thought Peter already his hearthrob last year??? Or waz it jst an engagement. Plz someone tell me cos I'm confused... Or whose marriage did Jude miss that caused so much fuss online??

congrats to dem all.....~ chidinma

Jealousy,God ve mercy on u

Luchy said...

thought one was already married plus wats with d dubai venue?

luchy said...

y dubai?

the fair lady looks like their mama. fine mama sha

Cheezy said...

Good questions!

and who will be their best men, thought they would b best men to each other. well i'm the chief brides maid to Anita. how about that?

ARIZONA said...

wow am happy for them'P.square has been my Mentor,u guyz inspired me into dancing

Dat was traditional marriage silly, nt white wedding.

Lolzz. She too old

Lmo!! Choi!! Libers will not kill somebody!!
Flavor koor!! Iyanya nii.

Lolzz. She too old

Lola takes the prize for fine mama of the day.

Nice one brothers! JUDE UNKO?

Lola looks way older than peter.she looks like a mother.best of luck though

Peter did a traditional marriage, wat they are planning 2gether is the white wedding.

Chocolate versus white chocolate. I prefer my smooth dark simmering chocolate to stale vanilla .

Chair lady!. Lola u fine sha.

My tots exactly!!!tnk God u asked.....Linda plz try and track PC @least 2check if he is ok......didn't think I WUd say this but I kinda miss him....+hope he also got d 100k(he deserved it too)

AaronKore said...

Who's dis jennyking? Sombori pls tell her to shaaaraaaaaaap! Phew!!!!

No wedding is "white". It's called church wedding.