Lee Mitchell went through with his promise and got the tattoo. See the photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 8 January 2014
Photos: Chelsea fan tattoos Mikel Obi's name on his butt
Lee Mitchell went through with his promise and got the tattoo. See the photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
117 comments:
Nice one lee..totti from scotland
Na wa oo..............
nice ass. i love white guys
Anu ofia.looolz
Ommmmmmmmgoshhhhh lwkmfd see how mikel is overated lmao okay I am the 1st to comment linda well done for the gist
Hmmm,,,,crazy dude..lol,,if na me,I nor do again..
9ce butt Lee ;) I feel lik *******.....
i will tatoo EMENIKE\s name on my boobs whenever he joins chelsea
Ezigbo madness.
D many weird tinz ppl do in d name of football.Nxt tym dude,wen u wana dare Mikel use d frontage 4ur tattoo as well.mtcheew
He sure is a man of his words! Meanwhile Blue Ivy is 2 today! Whoopie!
Nyc u d man
Now he's gay. #effects of a promise.
All dis ass 4 a guy hmmmmmmm!!
Good 4 him.
see yansh of life...too bad it's nt a girl
*eyelashes* on d butt?? Depicts no love!
nonsense....
Dix oyinbo.....fan??shaa....sey naija quyz fil du diz ni
Hmmmm dts crazy!
All sorts! mtcheew!
Crazy ass fan
cool buh kinda look gay
Cheers mate. So clear u are true Chelsea blood. Up Chelsea
Endtyme tinz....dat dude is a gay....enjoy ur a**,wit ur partner..
Linda,ur shwin us a guys bum !!!!ewwww
A way to go hahaha #Somiesays#
You re so gay Lee! But I hear Mikel is gay too! #ConfusedFace
Wah u jx dis did is kinda idolatry. Cuz n a way, u worship him nd football.... GHU.
OLODO
I love micheal obi john
Mikel Obi my love, wen will u come marry me? Pls don't betray me like 2face did.. Al be waitin.. :)
This is crazy
LMAOOO you guys need to read this hilarous story on nsg blog
LOL.Becareful wat u wish for,4 it may com tru.
naaa waaa oooooh!abeg my lips are sealed.good job boy!
Hmmm.....Lindodo av been searching for this pix all through yest I knew u will eventually get it.
You are a hard working blogger.Bigger U Ifeoma linda omo Ikeji.
WTF!
OYIBO N CRAZE...1ST TO COMMENT OOH LINDA IF I DONT SEE THIS COMMENT U HAF DIE!!!!
omg this white pips are football freaks ......haha
cool buh kinda look gay
Assuming he bets all of his asset that is how he will lose
Fortunately he didn't wager it to be on his, .... ehm, the anterior side! By the way his butts are so undeserving of Mikel's name - so ugly.
Crazy Tins...
Like SERIOUSLY??!! So how's he gonna do it when no man will want to fuck him because another straight guys name is staring them straight in the face? #DieHardThings
Most oyinbos honour their bond which is their words! way to go mate .... nice one
I promised to tattoo linda Ikeji on my chest too , had it been she won the tweet fight between herself and iyvonne ( damn it, i cant spell that bitch's name )...but linda ran after 4 round :-(
#daveydave
Damn !!his butt z sexy !!!wana rim n lick it all !!!imagin me puttin chocolate on his anus n licking it !!damn !!!am a guy by d way !!
What will Happen wen he leaves chelsea..Madness
Na wa for this boot. Lolsssss.
This guy is definitely gay
Wetin dis one come mean?
nice bet, but tatoo? me no like
He don chop belleful na hin cos am
no comment....
Gay tinz
20 years from now, this would be his horror story.
I see ....ok ooo
So many faggots
Thats why i love oyinbo, they dont go back on their words.
Too many faggots
Good Job? the dude is a faggot!
check out hot sexy gist here
Hmmmnnn... Don't even knw what to say to dis Mumucious Human being!
Chinko tinz!...Nice tattoo on a bad Ass
The thing make me laugh smh but how mikel go see am nah
Lol 9ice 1 bt d guy nor crious oooO
Hahahahahahahahaahha!bt dis dnt mean nuffin yeah?or does it?lmfao!!!nice ass by d way&i'm a girl though
Just passing
Get ur fact right Linda. Mikel had only scored for Chelsea twice. His second goal was the one scored against Derby last wk.
Omo see nyashhhhhh...
You are sick in the head. Dirty faggot.
I love his courage.
Ara... bt me like Mikel though
Nawa for sum ppl sef!
Great job am also planning on tatooing Linda ikeji name on my boobs
Onye ara...y not tattoo Moyes on the other side.. Mugulish like u
ewwwwwwwwwwww!!!rubbish
I thought it was a babe at first. so I was feeling it small. disgusting disgusting :(
See ike nshi! Ike slippers
Look at his craw craw yansh
i just hope its not permanent or else he'd be stuck with mikel for the rest of his life.
Same sex diva!nice ass tho' buh pls don't spoil mikel o!!his too manly to do boys
Hehehehehehehe..
Gross, I need an eye wash after seeing that.
U and emenike resemble sef, u're a female version
Babe you local die! Chow! See the red top you wear sef...please upgrade this is 2014. Thanks.
More like confused bitch! Sorry no guy or even girl would ever do the same for you!
D guy na gay jare, he's crushing mikel
Chai mikel obi I luff u cwazy. #MzEmerald...lindodo abeg post ma comment oooooh
Sabi sabi, blue ivy na ur pikin? ITK
LMFAO
Sexy ass buh tattoo I don't understand
As if u don't like it. Thank God u av deleted those ur gay pics. @ ogaga
Anon Jan 8,12:56pm. Plz b mindful of d words u say. Wat is wrong wit her top? If dts wat she has,shdnt she wear it? Must we always hate & condemn eachoda? Plz let's treat others wit d love of God & if God has blessd u,hlp odas upgrade themselves as u claim. Tnk u.
Cute ass cheeks. Hmmm and how long Is that Tattoo gonna last? People dey sha o
Mehn ds jenyking gal hs d shape of emenikes head nd d face of taiwo...* worwor z in u * # SHUGa LEE
Ndi Ocha sha!
Shut ur trap!
U wey use tattoos scatter body! Ashii, fucking lele.
Naija is so homophobic. Som pple r gay, get over it.
linda mikel has scored more than 3 goals.4 in FAcup and 1 in premier league. u could check chelsea's website
Oponu fly guy! Una own no dey pass gay, bleacher, wanna be etc! Can't u just see things NORMAL for God sake???? Tufiakwa
EEEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW.................wat an idiot...
D guy got a chance 2 b a celeb doh
Hian...
I agree with anonymous 12:56, VERY LOCAL AND TOILET BABE......SMH.....
L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿.. Onyx is secretly masturbating wit d pix..
Fine ass I think,Be care of u wish for.
D idiot is gay! Lol! I support Bonita on dat point, next time he should try using d frontside! Onye isi nmebi!
@jessyangels4love
Na laff i just dey laf!!!!! #TeamChelsea
D idiot is gay! Lol! I support Bonita on dat point, next time he should try using d frontside! Onye isi nmebi!
@jessyangels4love
He has made an ass of Mikel Obi.
i love Mikel Obi'Chelse 4 eva
@ anon 11.25...seems una jst buy tv 4 house o...Linda was right(shame on u)...Mikel has 4 goals 4 Chelsea..2 in FA cup,1 in carling nd 1 in d league...olodo..
D guy na gay he is crushin mikel wen illitrates hear abt pple bein gay they jst hv 2 join d trend.pussy if u dnt hv anytin 2 say u can shut d Fuck up n I won't hv 2 comment abt ur daftnes
Everything is gay gay gay... Is all we think about d gays. Gosh your kids should turn out gay let's see what you will do about it.
Weldone guy...up mikel...we expecting more goals from him!
Weldone guy...up mikel...we are expecting more goals from him!
U for buy top for her nw. R u always diz stupid or u jst tryin to b? U dnt say dt to pple if u r nt d one buyin her clothes. Idiot