Photos: Soul singer Soul E Baba re-marries quietly | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

Photos: Soul singer Soul E Baba re-marries quietly

Popular soul singer, Emmanuel Okose, popularly known as Soul E, has re-married years after ending his union with ex-banker, pastor and singer, Queen Ure. Soul E married longtime Abuja-based banker girlfriend Petula Delinda in Delta State on Thursday January 2nd. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

189 comments:

HML, I pray this will work out for him

Rough Diamond said...

Y dis guy like older women?

hmm tank God for his life.......buh why secretely lib raider kuz say so

Abeg wetin dis guy see for bankers body? Am I d first?
Timville

First to comment yaaaaaaaaay!

Banker to Banker

Congrat to dem

goozy said...

wow congrats to him!

Well well, I hope he won't divorce this one again. Good luck

Ok good

Ope its nt anoder sugar mummy?
Hml.

congrats 2 dem

He seem to like older fat women

Seems he's got a thing 4 bankerz.HML 2his quiet marriage

zino said...

Dis linda hennn...lol,na rily quietly...d guy no wan make noise na

Changing women like wrapper.HML 2 them

He don oldsef,wat an orobo of a wife,wat hapens to queen ure

Congrats soul E baba dey here lol u don old oh

Queen.C. said...

He sure likes women on the big side.

Mrs E said...

Dem do banker jazz for ram?

This man is always attracted to older women

Anoda older lady!! Soul E... you leavin young tyt beavers?

He looks so different!

Adorable Jewel said...

Mmmmttttccchhheeeewwwww

PEAK said...

Happy married life guys.

May God bless d union

miz bonita said...

this soul E and cougars shaaa. gold digger.lol

What a gigolo...gold digger!! Don't go and get a job,keep looking for old rich ladies to feed on

this idiot wont go for his size and mate...dating and marrying older women..

congrats to dem

fly guy said...

He's looking very different, I can see he likes older women a lot

I dont even know him the only soul singer i know here is PRAIZ

Video+pic: Two Se-xy Naija Lesbians Caught Doing It Seriously In A Night Club

Them carry used bankers do dis gold digger of a guy ni?See his eyes like thief in mercy johnson's voice....Hml life to them sha!

These celebs n der marriage wahala... Hian oh! .. #Hiss# anyways, HML n congrats

Congrat but d bride big sha

He sure has a thing for old women and bankers. Congrat tho

Her body....not so good and she's old.

Quietly married. Dis na one dagba villa marrieage, congratulations you both. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

He likes old women lol...congrats

Phaeton Phoenix said...

Soul E baba dey here!!! One hit wonder. See how fat the nigga is now.
Congrats to him

FAMMIE said...

Congrats SOUL E

Congrate

Blessed is the amebo-ism of Linda Ikeji for no celeb shall do anything in secret.

Fikky...

congratulations but.......

Congrats to them.

Stephen Ikiyei said...

Congrats soul E, hope to hear a good single from u soonest.... Good luck

Congrats. Big and beautiful lady

Lol I have no words! This guy was as good as 2 baba but ........

Gbabe said...

I pity this woman. Lol

congrats mr n mrs soul e but i see no diff btw d first woman he divorced n this one oo.

Nice one there, Linda. Keep up the good work.

Are sure this is the Guy? cos this guy looks so different

Y is dis guy marryin grls d@ re older dan him lyk I dnt get....

Congratz

Abegi!!! What's wv Him n Bankers?He shld go n boil Beans jaree! #AbimbolaP

Oboi mugu numba 2

#Tslicky

Galore said...

@soul E d master Gigolo....song u no sabbi.......na to dey marry desperado bankers......HmL beh beh........@Galore

This woman snr soul E walayiiiiii.hml

This dude is a motherfucking gold digger

Justyswt said...

Lips sealed. Waiting to read libers comments on this.

nneoma said...

Soul E n older ladies sa
HML to them

Hisss......na only God knw how long dis one go last, womennnnn, na wa for us ooooh! Hian!

Nawa ooooo d way wey people dey divorce dis day eh, nd watsuppp wif her tommy abei she get pregi ni? *amebo nogo kill me ooo*

bonario's new gf said...

Oooo, ayaf hear... Warris wit him and bankers sef?.....his wife luks older dan him joor.... Buh d dude is cute oo....

HML

halliday said...

Marry tday divorce tmorrow na wa sha!!

Men nolonger go for babies...Oh yes cos e no dey last again.They marry women from 30years upwards and that is how its suppose to be.Marriage iis not for babies its for matured minds.Women should marry from 30years upward atleast it will reduce day to day divorce cases everywhere

Congrats again,lol
@UA

This bruh likes them big, both in size and in purse.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Zeme said...

wots with him n bankers tho? don't trust dis guy. lol I wish him all the best

He likes 2 prey on insecure women... hml tho!

Gee said...

This guy can dey like older women shaaa

Fat bankers=money n insecurity

GigoloChronicles

left ex-banker...married banker,lol,,,I hail u oh baba banker.linda how is this quite wedding?

mayriebukun said...

First: This guy must have deep love for bankers (maybe it is the word - "bank" that he loves :) Second: When you are under the ministration of a pastor that delights in divorcing and re-marrying, expect nothing better from the congregation. How possible is it for a divorcee to counsel someone else to stay in a marriage #Justsaying

Hmmmmmmmm na waooooooo, anoda banker again(meemee).

All of dem wit deir big body babes!I want 2 blive dis soul E guy is a lazy guy.sum1 who doesn't blive in workin bt wuld rather live off girls who r desperate lonely bt r well 2 do!!!women shld wisen up alrdy!wen r we goin 2 learn dat we cnt get love thru spendin on a guy?na wa o.d oda one banker!dis one banker!nxt na minister of finance e go marry yet we don't knw wat he does 4 a livin!his handiwork apart 4rm marryin bankers!

benjilo said...

Lol,dts his choice abeg......Mtcheeew

debbie lacasofia said...

Wonderful! The wedding looks kinda chaf. Y?

Abeg mk ona leave am ooo na my God father, God bless their union.

pweeti pam said...

Seems he liks dem big nd older...prays dis wrks out 4 dem.

hope it ends well

Na dem sabi

Best of luck in dis

sisi events said...

He sure has added weight!...buh chelugodu!..wots wiv him n bulky women?!..*sipping vodka* next gist pls

D bride no fine abeg

esty neji said...

I pray this works . HML

*singing in Soui E' voice...I thank GOD ooooo ooooo eeeeeeh 4 my wify ooooo eehhh*.Heheehheheheh. Good luck man. Cheers.

See tummy oh

Yet Another Banker na wha oooo. Anywz HML to him prays dis Last forever.

Laziness builds this passion of looking for older women who are financially grounded...........meal ticket guaranteed

Linda pls I need ur e mail addy or does any1 where nos Linda's email. Its urgent pls

Na money his looking for not luv

Platinum Tastes said...

Soul E is just a joke. I just can't take this guy seriously. Goodluck to them still. For what its worth

Wat happend wit hip hip hip ureeeeee!!!?

Soul E too like aunty dem... Buh issorai...

Soul E is a very handsome guy sha! I wish him hml.his wife looks like a real urhobo woman.

It seems this dude is seriously attracted to bank mamas... wots his mission? Well l wish him a happy married life.

creamysugar said...

He likes ladies that works in d bank
Ladies older than him
Chubby/Fat
Short
Whatever rocks his boat shaa

Na him saka
May he have a fruitful marriage.

Bankers shey? Guy well done. Congratz sha.

creamysugar said...

He likes ladies that works in d bank
Ladies older than him
Chubby/Fat
Short
Whatever rocks his boat shaa

Na him saka
May he have a fruitful marriage.

Hummmm congrats

Hmmmm Soul ε̲̣̣̣̥ .......not again!!!

This guy likes marriage sha! Old woman again, even in her trado day, she still look ugly, i wonder hw she will look on corporate wear.lol

He's a Scrub...B*tch ass always Datin Older women dt r Rich n Made!!! Gigolo Master *SMH* DEAD career

No be his fault o, na his mama fail am during his growing up years. Now he dey busy dey look for mother figures here and there. Sad

I pray ds work 4 hm,seems he has flare 4 big women#justsaying# Labake

Dz guy na real gold digger...he so likes older women n bankers chei

Its like he likes them old, fat and banker

Rita luv said...

HML, happy 4 him

Why older women? Maturity and understanding are not by age Soul E baba. Hope this works for u. HML

Old girl

Rita luv said...

HML, happy for him

bunmi said...

D guy no no wetin he want

Faworaja! I'm sure d babe is older dan him + loaded financially! Scratch all I said, HML Soul e baba! *hugs* *lipsealed*

pmandy said...

Soul E sorry u don't have eyes 4 ladys my brother can't u see ur mate than to go and carry dis big mam's them na wao well I can see u like big thing

Another banker? Shwo! See her pot belly tanker....anyways happy married life to them o

d bride luks older

E no concern you, mind your business brother

Na so so bankers everytime..#scammer#

Oluwabanks

Peter don show him ao to be dressed for engagement ceremony. Bloody copy cat!

Ann Marie said...

she's not old she's just fat

Dis man nd old women! Soul E baba pls fear GOD now haba

Fuck your opinion said...

Men now de hustle pass girls,d guy na gold digging bastard. Gals re just too desperate, de dnt evn care, de all wanna b mrs nt givn a damn. At d end of d day de blame men, whn de re d Stupid ones.

Okay dis guy has a tin for "bankers" and cougars.......

Apart from him liking older women,does he have a crush on bankers?.....I pray make this one no resign from e bank job ooo...

SimplyImeh said...

He seems to like older women

shannia said...

Hml to dem

Why does he like older women

It seems this guy is so obsess with older women and bankers.

When it comes to tieing gele,I give it to the yorubas. Their head tie no get part 2.

deevah said...

*pulls you, gives u a hard knock on the head to clear ur blurr vision..* i hp u can see beta now...*sigh* nairaland syndrome.

Hes actually a goldigger.......always looking for woman to pay his bills.....msteeeeeeew

Another old woman again? Ds man sure has eyes for older women. Anyway whatever rocks his boat...

@RD, my tot exactly! Hope dis works out for him. HML

Soul E n old women dou

na my mind u jes speak sha buh e b like say dis bank ladies sef sabi roll like okoso!...#Lumiwaves#

Soul E with old looking women thou...

This soul E likes wmen with cash and much older than him. Hewas dating one slim fair. old lady abt 4yrs ago I met them @ a wedding. U will think she is his mum.

his love for large women amazes me charley......

Too many golddigging men in town. Better to just marry oyinbo o. Obviously he is married to this one again co of women and affluence. Shiooooo...

Seriously, dis guy is a gold digger. He married queen ure who was abt 34 and he 24 as the time of their marriage. Now he left ure for a woman older than queen ure. What actually is his p. If he fail in music, there are still other means of making money. Soul E abeg no be only woman dey giv money. Park well joor.

PAVOUR said...

First wify better pass I beg. Easy money from bankers.

Is marriage 2 a banker now a criteria 4 accessing bank funds?

Don't mind him, ole, ole alapa ma sise

Ah is this soul e???? The guy has put on a lot of weight!!! And the woman is a lot older as usual!!!

LIB!!! Mrs Petula is not an abuja base banker, she works wit a private Airline n de av been living together for almost 4 years now, fully based in lagos, may God bless ur hustle Emmanuel Okose! Raaaa!!! @osooba

Soul E is an opportunist.

They have a son together

Congrat 2 dem

Amarachukwu said...

Congrates to them.HML.

She looks young with a forever babyface.

Let the wife make the husband glad to come home, and let him make her sorry to see him leave.

If she come give birth nko?

If he likes older women is non of anybody business. Be guided!

He's a confused beast

Congrats to them... Anyways, Now we need to spend more on MTN recharge card. Don't knw abt ur area but in my place (alaba international) mtn #100 now #110
#200 now #210
#400 now #420
#750 now #770
#1500 now #1540.
I suggest NCC should do something abt it

Hmmmmm,first of all what is wrong with a woman being older? this are all cultural constructs with no bases. That we were born into such norm should not follow that we hv to remain in it.Human species can't keep residing in a world and traditions that were constructed by some one else. A man does not always have to be older than his wife, it sure can be the other way round, and it is okay.

This is too funny!Lmao@gigolo chronicles

mary moore said...

Congrat to them.

Lol! Maybe he likes the name Bankimoon. Soul E Bankimoon/man.

Mzjerkinz said...

HmL.hop it wrks out ooo.bt I knw anoda banker is sumwia warmin up to b d third wiv...lol

wemimo said...

Anoda mama..soul e wusup with u and old punanis.na?? Gold.diggin tins..petula ko spatula ni..

She said...

Can see he likes them big #justsaying#

Kobii said...

Money no dey pocket again......Eeya

This dude like where soft ooh...God bless ur union all d same!!!cheers to good life

Thank u jare....

HML

Soul E is a thief tho what's his attatchment with bankers so they'll back him up fininancially n revive his dying musical career smh Gold Diggn Desperado

Mzjerkinz said...

D boi jess luv getin married to bankers wey b mama nnukwu mama ya

Lionface news said...

this baba again! *lipsealed*

#daveydave

Na wa 4 soul e ooo. Na old women u cum ur lyf cum marry?

The will tell you age is just a number.But when you marry a woman older than you, they'll be the first to criticise and run you down.
WHAT A WORLD. SO IMPERFECT.

Exactly

HML Lindoo!!!!GOD bless ya marriage richly ijn,amen..point of correction,she's not older dan soul E & she's also not a banker...gracias

hmmmm....soul E..no comment 4rm me yet... Sol Sylva was here na.

soul E .congratulations OKO Iyawo.hnmmmm

HNmmmmmmm,Soul E, is it not the same old woman you so condemned? Be careful!!!!!!!!,because he who sees a dog in the war front and couldn't spare it's life,will neither spare human life.Anyway congrat OKO IYAWO lol,I no see my Mounth laugh.....

Soul E-Emmanuel. God have mercy on you. The same lady you condemned, is the same you married quietly, secretly and quickly. What did she do to you or give you to do this?

U guys should leave this dude, he is as mad as the woman he married. Person wen mental few months back, naked for street for iju, agege. she is older than the fool, no shit. But he should stop lying, he will die lying, if he does not repent. Now that he's officially and openly married, lets hope he will continue to dig only her golden pussy/pocket.