Meet actress Dakore Akande's three hot looking brothers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 5 January 2014

Meet actress Dakore Akande's three hot looking brothers

From left is Samuel Egbuson, middle is Timini Egbuson who is an actor, plays Tobi in MTV Shuga3. And the last guy's name is... you will find the answer in the comment section. Lol. He's such a cutie...

190 comments:

fine dudes lib raider kuz say so

Lol.....cute tho.....

Cute

D middle one(james) has 4 o clock eyes o, for real! lmao! Bt hez aighttt. Don't crucify me o. D last is such a cutie n alwayz has bin.

Nd dat last guy (slim) looks so much like Dakore.

Oh boy. D last guy is such a cutie, so handsome.

Uhmmm,Linda wats his name? Nd yes I agres wit u dey look good.

Pweetyuche said...

Hmm Linda,this one u refused 2 mention his name. I'm beginning 2 suspect u o.

I refuse to trip!Bt I can't help it.They re all hunks.

D middle one(james) has 4 o clock eyez..Lmao, for real doe bt hez aight! D last on d right has always being dreamy!! He is even more handsome now. "SiGhhh"

MADEMOISELLE said...

The tallest guy's eyes tho *lovestruck*,,they are all handsome.

leah said...

Linda what kind of joke is this? What's the last guy's name jor?!

Now dat we hv seen dem what should we do Linda??? *Babyface*

#That happy sister!

Aphrodite said...

OMG! Dat Last one, #DeepSigh, I love him alredi, dude is soooo fine, dnt mind knowing his name, Number, Facebook Addy, Instagram Addy, Twitter Handle, house address! Yea imma start stalking him! Lol....jux kidding. He's fine tho! So what's his name?

lee baby said...

Handsome guys the last one looks much like her.

The middle one did it for me. Mwaah he's such a cutie. Don't know the name of the last guy. The middle guy's dick won't be bad in my ass. #Gay

You can say dat agn linlin. He is cute. Lovly guys

Nneka said...

In d comment section!!! Ok. Oya, make ppl wey no dem supply d answers.

Ok, now that we don't know his name, who will tell us #confusedSmiley. Linda, it is not fair o. (º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)

like d middle guy, so yummy!!! Lol.

#GIFTEDhands

Linda no no d guy name come dey use scope lol.

fine guy

Dat fat short dude is rather ok than cute!

Really cute, sisi Linda. Me likey!!*winks@bukkenny. Pls post oo

Dey luk alike

Lovestruck!!!!! I want any of dem, any1 pls

South South for life....*kisses*

my cute Bayelsa Brothers. loving you lads on that Etibo! will beg my Husband to wear them for me every sunday haha

Cute nd plz dash mi 1 hehehehe

Omg!! The one on the right is just my spec! Cute boy......

Temi. Tnk me later

adeola said...

yea
dey are all cute

Gosh gosh gosh!*drooling * d guy in d middle is such a cutie...dnt knw dem tho buh dey r cute!...waiting 4 his name+ he popular reach lik dat?

MR RAG said...

Hahahahaha....funny u@Linda

marypacy said...

Linda!!!! What's hot about them! Hiann

Rough Diamond said...

They r ok!

Cute guy I must say, pls linda can I hav d phone number of d middle guy?lolzzzzz

Wow! a beg I wan c dia mama n papa... Dia product really make sense. very beautiful kids. The one in d middle is d cutest. Father forgive me, today is Sunday.

Cherry

They ar so cute..are dey single....I won't mind dating one of dem.

Ann Marie said...

Linda I think you like hot dudes

beautifulmarriedwoman... said...

Beautifulmarriedwoman... Samuel, tumini and stanley dos her dakore 3 brothers name

They'r cute!!!r they all single? Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡

DEBBYKURU said...

OMG*lovestruck*

DEBBYKURU said...

OMG*lovestruck*

Oh samy is her bro he was in my uni

They have good genes

Handsome men.

Timini is a unilag yahoo boy with 2 left eyes

zino said...

Cute guys,dakore looks lik dem

Linda na all dis type of guy dey luk 4 perfect woman.....wen dere is notin like dat.cutie thou

Yeah Linda he Į̸̸̨§ so cute.

I don't know joooor

freeman said...

Linda no tell me say u dey eye dat guy. Lol. Buh I give it 2 d youngest.

~charles Ifeco~

Okay I dunno the ans linda no play mind tricks with me otherwise I go whoop ya ass na

And b4 then, we dat dnt knw shld guess? They gud lukin! Hv same eye brow lyk their Sis

Adorable Jewel said...

Cuties Indeed

jimsking said...

Let's d girls comment they are cute sha but I fine pass then

Reebaby said...

Ahn ahn....linda pls tell me na...*lovestruck* alwedi...he look so much like dakore

Lol my Timini :)

This boys shuld be thanking deir sis o,God jst butter deir bread tru her...nways dey r okay dem don try...bt linlin e b lik say na d last one u dey trip 4 hmmm tak it easy...na my broda wan marry u o Lolzzz. #Luchi.P.#

This guys are cute but not as cute n handsome as my husband n son #tongue out#

Na WA o. They look like dark candy. Make I run b4 my husband catch me

fly guy said...

Oya linda go fill application form

En! said...

they r cute...esp d one in d middle..wuz beginning to think fine guys have finished in naija..

The last guy's name is Isiazu Egbuson

Dey are like Short, shorter, shortest. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

D last name is...... We 're waiting Linda. Or 're u interested in him. Let's know how to make d arrangements.

I want one of them. Dnt care wch one!!!! Hehe

dey all look gud, wish i can av one as my hubby

And this is news.

Linda which one u dey,just say u do not know his name. He looks like Dakore sha

Beta children

cuteness runs in their gene! Divalicious...

Omg!! Dey could get it.. I mean all of it

James Egbuson

oh i wish,oh i wish,oh i wish,i could have the middle guy,i could have the middle guy.

sisi events said...

Linda howz dis news?!..mtchewww

Wait u. All. I will get his name fast. Their. Cousin is my. Colleague.

seunLondon said...

Anon 5:02 PM: You're such a stupid idiot, its your likes that makes pple think gay peeps are always randy, they wont know you're just a one off and am animal in human flesh,,,can u imagine preying on the young dude.....#SeunLondon

Good looking dudes
@UA

Ammie said...

These are my type of men..Hot black guys!

Skkipo said...

Their hotness just crashed ma phone.They should pay for it.

why are they all midgets?anyway love is blind

esty neji said...

Handsome dudes.

I rebuke you IJN
So na me and u wan begin drag my BF?
Mbanu!
E no work

Stanley! :*

U r a fool, hw does dat look like a 4 o clock eyes? Mumu show us ur pix let's c

Yummmy!!!

D second nd third guys re so hot am veri sure would nt been able to count d number of hearts dey hv broken.bt love d second dude more.saiz ZEENAB

The last one's name is layefa .. I know him from portharcourt. The one in the middle has very sexy eyes and he is a "lagos boy"

Anuofia hwz ur eye?

Platinum Tastes said...

The last one is James. Search for him on twitter, thirsty nation :)

Linda this na picture from dako wedding na ,4 years ago something

hot looking brodas indeed. cute

D middle one is hmmmmmmm,,,,loving him like craaaazzzzzzyyyyyy....

shardey said...

How is this news?I hated James in Unilag because the bobo dey always feel himself

MY LINDA, PLEASE TELL ME YOU HAVE FALLEN IN LOVE AND I WILL UNDERSTAND.LOL. FUNNY YOU!

Hate much

Beauty runs in d family *wink*

You are sick, please get help

Those people cmmenting call people name lik smebdy call jame 4oclock eyes can u created finger GOD dos not finish creating human being til u hav enter ur grave.dat why is not good 2 insult people cos nobody no 2mrw,may God 4giv u.

Seuntola said...

yuu sure sey linda never fall in love lik this

*lipsealed*

No1 knows d name madam linda just tell us alredy & stop keeping us in suspense.

mirabel said...

so i went egbuson hunting on facebook and i found the tall ones details so get adding ladies and Thank me later ladies and linda ..
his name is layefa egbuson

I dont knw bout the rest bt the one in the middle is dating someone in his workplace

bunmi said...

Cute guys

Lmao @the comments on here...Chai LIBers and ashewo tendencies, hehehe
@Anon 5:32pm, Before? please who doesn't? Lol

PRETTY GIRL

The one in the middle is one of my favorite characters on shuga ,linda forget,the boy dey kisss !! me likey

At least I fine pass two lol! They are realy cute though

Lol! 4 o'clock eyes or not, James is cool jor. We were classmates in Unilag. I was shocked to see him in Shuga tho! Never struck me as an actor. Fine dudes

Ok the last onesname is stanley egbuson! Went to fgc ilorin. He is my family friend! His father and my father were crooks in secondary school. Hehehhehehehehehehhe! If u want his contacts halla at me!!!!! Lol!

I so so love d guy in d middle!!

НaĦaнaнaĦaнaнaĦaнa ...just scrolling tru the comments o...L̳̿ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀=))ː̖́☺ö̤̣̇L̳̿

The guy in d middle tho, I loooooo him!..

Can't see any cutie there....d middle one can pass 4 it. Sha

Ehen,lemme comment nau..the last one..tall,dark,deeply satisfying...damn smashing..dream guy!

D last guy(stanley) an alumni of RSUST(law faculty) stayed off campus @ rumuokokwu mile4 area ph bck den wen he was a student.Tank me later guyz ANN D Chef

Humm

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! This one u dey hide name, u sure say u no dey eye d bobo ursef?
D tallest is d cutest n sexy.

#sexy anon#

Linda abeg liv d last for me ooo. i no wan drag him wit u

Ann, who doesn't like hot dude?it' evry girl' dream. We just have to use our brain sumtyms *winks*

#sexy anon#

ebony0107 said...

Jealousyyy oº°˚˚˚°º ....smh

The last guy is stanley! Sorry bbez, he is taken.

Tams said...

Tufiakwa!!ewwwwwWw..

lol...james...fss...unilag...gradually becomin a star...nice

and james d middle 1 is a step...this boys days in unilag eh...lol

Linda sorry I came bk,jes wanna tell d guy in middle *if he is reading dis tho*dat he shld click on ma name...n email me biko...m on ma knees even if its frendship+ linda pls post dis m beggin

Hot kwa Linda....
#WorldfamousVictor

He's Stanley Egbuson....we ve got hotties in d family #wink#

Galore said...

The guy last name na:

Mr Long neck

Cutie Cutie Cutie pie, I don't wat to b a cougar cos dis guys r Hmmmmmmm! CEO Just Shoes

Dat no true ,none of dem has 4 o clock eyes dey are ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥·̵̭̌✽̤̥̈̊ƒǐƞƐ.̤̥̈̊·̵̭̌»̶̥-̶̯͡┈̥‎⌣‎​ .stop d beef

The third one look's more like Dakore. :)

Nancy ovia said...

Hmmmm Linda haba now this pix is so OLD!!!!!!!itz about 3years now na choi...MD last guy's name is Samuel,Timi and James

Amarachukwu said...

Linda,u n cute guys,hmmMmm this one u refuse to tell us his name,I smell somtin fishy ooooo

Cute brothers

Have been seeing the middle guy in my dreams wow divine connection, linda abeg match make dis guy for mi need his contact my vision o *lol* cute guys

His name is ogwuazu egbuson

Linda na wa o. It seems you don't posting sum pple' comment... like me
Anyway, God is watching!!!

#sexy anon#

They are brothers duh!

Tru dat - him and okemoney in unilag those days.

Pls I want the hottie in the middle, sweet like chocolate

Shardey y u bn paind and hatin? u dnt av to hate him!! Am also a unilag student in my finals,i dnt hate on any1 or else u av inferiority complex!! If He's feelin hmsef den feel ursef too

The last 2 are cute.

No comment on the chubby 1

Gkay said...

coOl she has 3 brothers, just like me..hehe...they re all fine/handsome joor, stop trying to cause looks rift btw brothers...the true good-looks is in being a Godly man.

The last guy at the right hand side looks like a pastor....she looks like her sister too....they are neat

mary moore said...

Cute! Cute!

Linda plsssssssss dt 1 in d middle, I wnt plsssss

Mzjerkinz said...

Cute hmmm kinda off!!!bt I tink my bros r mor mor cute dan dey r.....lol

We don't need details just his name is ok.

Timini passed as d only cutie dere

@seun don't mind him jor. He's giving responsible gays like you a bad name. You can only but imagine what an animal like that will do to you in bed. #shudders#

Timini the middle one plays Dozie,Ene's brother on Tinsel

STANLEY... thats his name, mehn, he grew up to be such a hottie, if i had know i'd have made moves back then, lol... i was only 10yrs tho... hahaha

Stanley I got his no @pinkybrayne me on twitter for it #kingkoded

Stanley.. I got his no @pinkybrayne me on twitter for it #kingkoded

Cute

Dera said...

Product of good genes fam.

Linda ds common entrance wey u give us so... Hmmm... Oya, who wan share expo? That guy is hwat!

Nneoma you are so right...

make i hear word i beg,dos guys are not handsom full stop.

Princess said...

The first one no fine joor. He is fat and shot. But me like the last. Yummy

His name is Stanley Egbuson.

Princess said...

Taken by who??? That's better be a joke!

D last is called Mr. Antelope and ladies he doesn't last long. Ladies u know what I mean. He's a no no no. And d last fat one he's such a cutie in d act... He's so selfless in u what. N he can give d best cunnilin... Like no one else. Sighs. A trail is. All u need

linda u really shud identify what you understand by HOT!!!!all i see is three pleasant looking fresh guys.nothing more

the last guys name is Layefa hehehe!

The two guys look alike, the one in the middle, right, they both look like thir sister, Dankoro egbuson

The last guy was in x men the last stand

Na you know oh. Amebo is my hobbie, eke is my choice. What is your business. Did he tell you to do the yahoo for him? Ode

Your? Why famz though?

Peter said...

all are cute. the last one looks like me*winks*

roxie said...

plz hook up ooo lin lin dis guyz r just too hot dayyyuuuummmmmmm

Hmmm Aunty Linda, the third is Layefa Stanley Egbuson. The issue is as you have problem with younger men, it cannot work oh. Samuel is married, James and Stanley are younger than you. so give chance unless you have changed your mind, then Stanley can be yours. lets hope he fancies you. Lol!

Deby said...

These guys are quit cute. The third from the left look so much like Dakore. I love Dakore. She is my idol.

D first one is my friend, he is a very pleasant dude. His nick name is smoe

kool guyzz

James has 4 o'clock eyes. I knew him when he was still in lag. Stupid boy that liked to fuck up and down. Now hes timini and feeling like am actor. Anyways, shuga has made me like him agai sha. Good stuff. And deyr not cute. Just alright

Cute

The chubby one on married. Find out abt d rest. Ur homework.

He can't be a a yahoo boy. Their parents hol it, haba! Hater oshi

Samuel is married o. Gboko gboko, ashewo oshi

How d sister take try for them when their papa get money? Una go dey talk wetin una no know.

Even the shortest in d pic, which is Samuel can never pass for a short guy on ground. He works for one of them banks, I see him all the time. He aint short at all.

Wow! U slept with two brothers? Thats how y got such info, I guess. Whoring finz...

Perewinkle said...

This guy on the right is Stanley.He is a Legal Practitioner.