Who owns this breathtaking mansion? (See photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 9 October 2013

Who owns this breathtaking mansion? (See photos)

This house is massive and breathtaking. Whose house is it, and where is it located? Trust LIBers to deliver...*wink*. See more photos after the cut..

376 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 376 of 376

its mine baybee

Wow wow wow Į̸̸̨§ dis real WTF

zeee said...

Its my house

Miss J said...

This should be Davido's rumored mansion which 'they said' is worth 140million or billion naira or dollars.

michelle_sleekydtoll said...

Oh my goodness,ds massion is damn massive for real.who cld own ds beautiful mansion? Psquare,I gues!!

Nwando said...

OMG!!! This is breathe taking..

Na my papa house...e dey our village for agbor

tharnar said...

OMG...... Ds parade dey naija? Hnmm abi Na OBO gt am ni?...... Linda tlk Na i beg

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow - It's such a beautiful mansion. I wonder where it is located. ....

Linda this ugly building looks like an office block why call it breathtaking its massive & ugly the owner has more money than taste

Lol its one igbo guy's house in oniru. Dont know his name tho

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Don Jazzy!

@Anonymous 10:42 Have you been brainswashed? P-Square mansion ko!

The building very close to Oniru. What happened to the Horse statue.

It belongs to Ibrahim Shekau(Boko haram leader)

MzAnon said...

Do u make sense to urself?

Sum1 shd connect me 2 dis maga......Divaaaa

Ay is d owner

Awww dis house is somtin else.Nice 1

Dis na Majek Fashek house naa

This house belongs to OLU MAINTAIN confirmed! It's in leki, I have entered there up to 7times, I he has another one in ondo state! Facts people

Just what I was thinking. You tell money have been spend.

Hum!!!! I'm short of words.....

Ohdree said...

All the same everything na vanity......

It's a reflector

Dis 1 is def in Lekki (around new market) but dunno d owner. Actually tot it was a hotel.

This is my crib ........ola

Finally THE correct answer! ONIRU!!!

owned by dilly umenyiora and its in lekki

House by empire monuments and structures.....www.empiremsl.com

i claim it IJN!

i designed this with 3ds max..i still have my work flow tho....so u guys should relax...post ooo

hmmm..evn for LIB coruptn sef dey...how can d ist coment b posted @ 9:27 wen d issue to coment on wad made visible @9:48...na wao

meeeee said...

Linda it's owned by dili umenyiora. It's in oniru and was built by Austin okpe of empire monuments. U should see the flying horse statue at the gate

WOW...WHAT CAN I SAY...I LOVE THIS HOUSE. I PRAY THAT I WILL BUILD A HOUSE LIKE THIS AND EVEN MORE IN JESUS NAME. AMEN

Careful so u don't tap into blood money or ritualistic tinz! Some pple sef and their nonsense tappings! Better tap into YOUR own blessings from God. Mschewwww!

Are u ok

It is owned by Majek Fashek or Lord of Ajasa.

Lmao, which one is Baba island again? Please it is banana island. Smh

You right. The building is newly completed. Close to oniru market.

U impose emperio armani logo on your wall, too much money

Amazing!!! Trully a Masterpiece

Beau..ti..ful!

Linda why didn't u capture d 6million naira horse at d gate? D pool comes right into d living room. Austin's empire group is buildin it for....

Some very very young looking guy owns dis place, been dere wen he moved in. Known d bobo for a while but still I couldn't believe what I saw, and dere were like 5 of us who were shocked. It's on 2nd roundabout Lekki. He moved in last week. Can't mention d name cuz I dint believe him initially, dunno hw he's doing it bt I definitely believe him now. Still make I confirm am. Nt any of d ppl dat were mentioned. Linda u know, stop playing games. Wish him luck sha!

Its okwudili umenyiora's house CEO Dilly mootors ltd, its located in lekki

God bless the owner of this house.....

Yeencar said...

God bless the owner of this house.

Hotel ke? Olodo, na person house be dat!

TWITS said...

Colourful- Yes! Breathtaking- Quite! Massive- No! D owner- Dunno!

Na DEJI ABIOLA GET AM. QUEENS DRIVE. SEE U LIBERS DONT KNOW SHE SHE.

How funny that people do guess work even at knowing the owner of a mansion. Either you know it or you don't. As for me,it looks like a toy due to too much designing. Is he a lover of Disney?

Adenuga

Is ojy separated from Austin ni??? *surprised look*

You are right.

False, I have been to the Bull's mansion. This is not it.

Linda where's the pegasus?

Dilly motors house Austin okpe's house located at oniru close to oniru shopping centre

http://morsipr.blogspot.com/2012/02/ojy-okpes-new-year-party.html?m=1. Follow that link a look closely to the pictures then u will know the owner... I had to Google them personally... inspector Ada :)

Obviously,ure not married and u dnt knw d ist thing bout marriage.dnt judge till ure in her shoes ok!

Its Mercy Johnson's husband's house in Abuja....

Den linda u havent seen d house located on d way to wheatbaker,i had to park my car @11pm to see d house finish,it was lik white house abroad,d colour of d house is white Infact it's lik an estate...

nice.. it should one of those houses in bananna island

onyi isiwu said...

Lol @ funny and fake comments. Even liars sef. Dis is my sister fifi & her hubby dilly's house in lekki. Dey just finished building and moved in late last month. As 4 all d bad belle pple, pray let God almighty giv u ur own

Its called the horse house n its located in oniru... Not hotel... Belongs to Austin CEO

Linda, i noticed you never give answers to your quiz. abi u sef no know the answer to the quiz? Joo!!!!

OMG, the house is toomuch

Don Jazzy,too much money

Linda,dat house is in lekki,

Yaaaaayyyyy!!! That's my sister Fifi Umenyiora née Isiwu and her hubby's house.. Okwudili umenyiora, the owner of DIlly motors. The house is in lekki. So proud of them.

Omg faints...see money, God I Don tire to dey suffer bless the works of my hand and my future hubby.

D house is located at oniru, off new market, d 1st turning by ur left *wink* but guess wat, u missed d front view of d house...

His name is Okwidili, i can't remember his surname, he owns Dilly motors, all of una wey dey claim knowing the owner God dey watch una in 5D.

the house is opposite new market.

And 4 all those shouting that its a waste and reminding d owner that he/she will leave the house on earth- stop wondering why u living from hand to mouth, stop wondering why u have 2 beg and scarp 4 evri penny, ur myopic views and inability 2 be happy for others is the reason 4 ur abject poverty.

Dear Linda, this is an invasion of my privacy but we discussed this should not be published.
Eh hee hee Linda don fear!
Omazo

Powerpuff girls, see the three windows in front for them to fly off

Rubbish! I don't care who owns it. This is one of the reasons why IMF will not help Nigeria as a country. How can somebody plunder such wealth and use it to build a mansion when he has POOR relations? When children are dying of hunger world-wide and in Nigeria? The owner can only sleep in ONE room and not all. Linda , please stop encouraging unnecessary show-offs from people who have plundered the national wealth. This is what Nigerians are known for - grabbing personal wealth when the country is in a big mess. Shame, really!!!!!!!!

Janelicious said...

this house is really massive and i love it. wowwwwwww money is good how ever owns it get the money.

abeg ooooo, tell me who owns d house oooo....this is serious money talking. our very unlearned people wee call it blood money

D house is at oniru..

Coolant said...

pls linda this is not a house , you can call it home r mansion.

The house is just after oniru market..... and its amazing.

Chibaby said...

The house is in Oniru Lekki.

the house is at Oniru,lekki.

Opeedo said...

Linda are you a learner?. . . na my house na

when you click HERE you'll see latest sex scandal news

The house belongs to Austin okpe's friend and Austin designed and built it...its in Oniru...You haven't even seen anything o,you can actually swim into the house from the pool outside and there is a mad car parked in one of the living rooms downstairs.

blood moni

The house is at Oniru sidde, even the car is the same color as the house. Orange. The owner is kinda huge... Its lovely.

And at 10:20 a.m, even without eating launch and dinner yesterday, i'm yet to eat break fast. GOD awake my glory and lift me up... It is well... Nice house. The owner is blessed.

BARRY9ICE said...

what Linda, where did u get dt 4rm? well Architect do it in style dt is my design, i design it 4rm my dream. own by one of d billionaire we hv in Nigeria.

great said...

Wow who say money is not good, money is Good. D house is fabulous I pray iwl ve my own money to build d mansion I like. I hail dat house.

And at 10:20 a.m, even without eating launch and dinner yesterday, i'm yet to eat break fast. GOD awake my glory and lift me up... It is well... Nice house. The owner is blessed.

This house is at Oniru.

Poverty is a disease...Pls work hard n make money...

Property is located in Oniru Estate.
Built by Empire Construction
Owned by Dilly.

I know the architect who designed it

This Is Okwui Dilly's House. Been in it.

lawoos said...

PEOPLE, just understand this house belongs to someone that was offered a blueprint of a house-design by an Architect and he paid.

The tiles on the floor makes me think its this STALLION GROUP chairman. Whoever it is sha must be a serious ogboni member. Did anyone notice the O O O sign? Hmm.

The house is located back of shop rite island. Don't know who owns it tho.

owned by dilly motors chairman and built by empire construction company lekki. located in oniru

Saakaa!

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Linda na my mansion. any problem?
world of amazing technologies

The house is fine sha, but the sofa by the pool side is off. won't it get wet or is it water proof? them no think about dat one?

pls what does ojy okpe marriage have to do with this physical building some people are just born to be psycho haters..tueh

hmmmm...I'm sorry, I dont know the owner or where its located but I'm sure the palm tree and that PHCN looks familiar. It looks like one of those in my area in Mushin. So, possibly the house is in Mushin and the only psn that could have built it there (If its in my area o) should be my guy Wande of Mo'Hit

Dear Linda, some of us dont write blogs but are as well informed if not more than bloggers..............The house belongs to Dilly of Dilly Motors, it is situated in Oniru (you missed out the Unicorns statue).
After seeing this kind of edifice...........that can only have been built by an ibo man for a fello ibo man......LOL, no wonder Dilly jogs with a bodyguard and police escort.
His wife is amazingly humble sha..........God bless.

End time house..lol

Its for me.

Don't mind her. Stupid,woman.

Olodo, does dat tin look like an apartment. It's a mansion

Built by Austin okpe and this mansion is at oniru behind new market. Think it's too colourful though. Nicer houses in ikoyi

the house is close to new market, alternative route, oniru market side

A hotel, around the Oniru axis!
Actually looks better in this pics than reality from the outside....

people! was opportune to be in this house it has a lift, u can actually enter the pool from the sitting room there is a bar there is a gym name it there is another pool upstairs, infact the list is endless and its for an Ibo man who just newly married his wife.....

WHAT AN UGLY HOUSE .BUSH WHOEVER OWNS IT;

See house God!!!! *dies*

@Bobo_Edo

The house belongs to Dilly Umenyiora, located @ Oniru estate, Lekki. Mehn the house is intimidating!

See house!!!!!! OMG *dies*

@Bobo_Edo

owned by the owner of dilly motors.

End time house ba wo? how dumb can you be with such a remark?

could this be a house?guess its for adenuga.

Property is located in Oniru Estate.
Built by Empire Monuments &Structures
Designed by Arc. Ope-oluwa Banjoko (he finished from Unilag)
Owned by Dilly.

Boko haram training center

†нα† "baby oku" you are an Anambra gal. By the way they speak U̶̲̥̅̊ know them

Fifi said...

Belongs to okwudili umenyiora, an international fraudster who is wantd in d US

lord mosi said...

Mhen gonna own one like dis sh*t one day

ibk, d sunshine said...

I wonder when Linda will tell us who owns it....bt my guess is DON JAZZY, d coded Big Boy of Naija!

Dear Ms. Ikeji,
It has just been brought to my knowledge that you posted pictures of my house on your blog and I have confirmed it.
Who gave you access to these? I believe its the boys who take care of the place while I'm away. Was it Kunle, Kamoru or Bayo? Infact, I see Kamoru my driver in one of the pictures. You just cost him his job!

Mao Akuh (Oriflame) said...

Up till now, no one got this> Let me try. The owner has been lying low. OKWUDILI UMENYIORA CEO OF DILLY'S MOTORS. 4 years to build this mansion, 5 house keepers... wow
Kai Ego di nma o.

the house belongs to a popular jailbird named Okwudili Umenyiora,google him for all his criminal past hissssss nothing we no go celebrate for naija

chilly said...

Dili Umenyiora...!!gbam!

Lmao u r a joker *faints. Amin it's well with my own future too. Anny

Okwudili Umenyiora

GentleGiant said...

its in oniru joor,though don't know who owns it.linda tell us na.....it has a silver horse on the rooftop jus as the 1 imprinted on the floor.

The house belongs to Okwudili Umeyiora. The chairman of Dilly Motors located in Lekki. The house is located at Oniru and was built by Austin Okupe....Empire Builders. The young man is just about 37. He is married with 2 boys. Need more info? Oya...Linda wey my price. Post my comment o. By the Linda you a hot babe o...baby oku. Love those picturesof your you posted

Okpe not Okupe ode oponu

The house was built by A company called empire they are the only ones that do such magnificent buildings.. Well done Austin!!!

Its Davido Dad.....Hahahha

nice house, located at lekki phase 1, (right side), by oniru market, own by Empire ceo Austin.

Its in oniru.. Im guesing its a hotel

me is me said...

Well u all should stop guessing do house belongs to Dilly motor owner. Thanks to the blogger who gave me the answer. Linda will never do dat for LIBs.

Linda d house dey oniru jor. E dey very visible on alternate route. Its close 2 1st bank,u can even c d crib frm der

BigMouth said...

Mike Adenuga ke, why r u people insulting the man. This house is walking distance from Oniru market by the alternative route. How can with crappy furnitures and cheap electronics. The house was built by a company in Lekki Phase 1 can't remember their name. Mike Adenuga's house is in Banana Island, in fact its an estate. The expatriate's building the house have been living in Eko Hotel for years.

staff said...

see the ALLEGED owner

http://www.gistmania.com/talk/?topic=175583.new;topicseen#new

The house belongs to CEO of Dilly motors

The owner uncovered! http://www.omg.com.ng/2013/10/meet-the-owner-of-most-expensive-nigerian-mansion-that-everyone-is-talking-about/

b4 na spirit go own am its bein own by somebody

Okwudili Umenyiora CEO of Dilly Motors owns this beautiful house

Linda,dis house is owned by an igbo guy. And its on modupe odunlami street,oniru. Coming tru d alternative route,d 1st turn to the right n the next turn to the left. The house is 3rd or 4th house on that street to d right.

I don't care who ownz this house; ma concern iz hw to get one closer or btter for myself Linda; fenkz for the pix, itz quite inspiring.

Dilly guy

Its for Okudili located at lekki. He just moved in 3 wks ago.

senex said...

Who owns it nw

belongs to okwy Umehyiora

Dilly motors dude. House is in oniru built by Austin okpe

I just read somewhere that the house belongs to Okwudili Umenyiora, the CEO of Dilly Motors and also happens to be Naeto C's wife's half brother.

MBA Chic

tee said...

okwudili umenyiora owner of dilly motors and half sister of neato c's wife.

Lady G said...

I know who it is! http://gabychronicles.blogspot.com/2013/10/meet-owner-of-talked-about-mansion.html

Mine

OMG...

House was built by Mr Austin Okpe. The house is for Mr Umenyiora. The owner of Dilly Motors. He is the older half brother of Nicole Chukwueke. So, he's the brother in law of Naeto C. His name is Okwuidili Umenyiora. Beautiful house. It is futuristic and so different. Not the conventional mansion and I like that.

Hahahaha,Dilly's house? U try

This na personal house or na hotel? The House WICKED mehn..... choi

Belongs to Okwudili,the convicted fraudster,419er,yahoo boy,wire boy)

BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA THIS HOUSE IS AT ONIRU NEW MARKET ROAD ( THE STREET OPPOSITE FIRst BANK , THE FIRST CLOSE BY UR RIGHT ) ... It's a fucking big place and HAS TU HE OWNED BY AN IGBO MAN .

thanks guys for leading us to dilly. he has been wanted for sm years now. he jumped bail and came down to lagos. dirty money never hides. he has been flown to the states to face the real law. thanks linda for digging him out. professional blogging indeed.

This house is just behind oniru estate around the alternative route to lekki the first street by ur left I can remember lodging in the hotel opp the building when it was been built I also thought it was breath stealing tho

This belongs to Okwudili Umeniyiora(Okwi) CEO Dilly Autos limited. Wow awesome

Ope, i see your design, nice one.

NA BOBRISKY GET AM OOO

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 376 of 376   Newer› Newest»