Veteran actor Pa Kasumu in dire need of N12million for treatment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 October 2013

Veteran actor Pa Kasumu in dire need of N12million for treatment

Nollywood veteran actor Pa Kasumu is presently fighting for his life as he's currently battling heart and liver diseases. He's been in and out of hospital since 2009 and is in dire need of N12millon to solve his heath issues. He told Goldmyne TV:
"Ever since this started, none of my colleagues have shown up. Only myself, my son, my sister...just my family.
Sad! Please if you'd like to make a donation to him, find the account details below...
Olukayode Olugbenga Odumosu. Diamond Bank. 0036059543.

And if you need to talk to someone about his condition, call - 08033535159. See his interview video after the cut...

47 comments:

I wish him quick recovery.

SMH# so sad 2 kno dat evn hz so calld colleguez haznt done anytn!# princess of china#jaymel holla.

He is healed by his graceee

When are we going to stop contributing money for all these our celebrities. I don't even think they give back to the society in time of their harvests. We have done a lot for them by buying their CDs and attending their shows. Am not targeting Pa Kasumu and I wish him well.

I pray he gets all the money he needs to change his stricken state.

When he was advised to stop drinkin n smoking, he didn't listen, now hs health z failing.. Well, i pray u get help on time.

It's well

Oh Pa Kasumu,may God hear your cries and send helpers to you..
But why are our celebs having either kidney or heart failures? Tiz becoming a common phenomenon these days..Father please have Mercy.
*Nita Briggs*

Smh# evn hz so calld colleguez haznt done anytn so pathetic! @miz jaymel.

Eeyyyya God will heal u IJN

MUSTY- mustapha said...

you are healed sir by God's grace.

Let's show some Nigerians.

All so-called Naija celebrities can organise a show n the funds raised from the show will go for his treatment! They shouldn't wait till he is dead(God forbid) that they'll come together n start singing TRIBUTE songs!!!
Firm, Flatten and Correct your Posture in a snap click here

Qu33n said...

Really sad! Good health is ur portion in Jesus name.

Ummm,,,, I dunno d man...Its jst sad our celebs go thru such.. He shud reach out 2 AGN...and 2 other celebs.its not bout d cars,cloths,houses,invest!invest!invest! Cos we can't predict d rainy days!.* ONYX GODWIN*

Rough Diamond said...

Eya!

Janelicious said...

God pls do have mercy and send he help.

Ajanaku K. said...

Wish him quick recovery and God's favour.

Gistyinka Blog said...

God will save you and put mercy into people's eyes for you...

Tiana said...

Watching this tears came down my eyes, nt jst for him but also my dad who is also fighting for life throgh a plastic Anemia to can....I knw dats jst d doctors report cos God will bring his own! We have spent over 10m still need xtra 8m woa God! U must help dis family cos I knw wat dey are going throgh.

Hmmm...not againnnn

There is just too much cancer in the world! God help us.

Hmmn , I rili don't knw wat 2 say here .... Last 2 comment

wemimo said...

Hmmm..

fist to coment

That video actually had me in tears, life can be so unfair sometimes :(

O God, pls heal ur son

Moyosore said...

Baba may God see u tru. The lord is ur strength

ladele said...

This is so pathetic...almost a week now i've heard about this. Pls good Samaritan, do something, ejoo
more hot gist here

I'm wishing him quick recovering IJN,where re his colleagues? Evn if d yoruba movie industry is poor at least not to dis extent na haba,pls save dis man..nd we shall play our own part.
.....STAN......

God will give you quick recovery

Dlapikin said...

There we go again! Can't these people's guilds whether musicians or actor contract some type of group insurance with medical evacuation abroad in case of surgery? What is this every other day?

I will donate to assist him. Really like his works.

first it was d music industry noq d movie industry abeg if u can help out pls do so, so pitiful!!

ThankGoD ds is finally in public, v seen him @ LUTH and he attends clinic for liver n heart diseases , I actually made sure to ask n confirm dt he has health issues, pls help him if u can

A.B.M said...

Aaww! This dude from lagos na wa

I fink i recognize this man. Oga Solo in an old movie Lagos Na Wah. Someone should pls refresh my memo

Ur healed in jesus name!!!

@Diapikin dem tel u say onli celebrities dey catch sickness abi?u too nid dat insurance.jst hlp if u wanna hlp or kip quiet

Tunde Eldorado said...

GOD DEY...... PPL SHOULD TRY THEIR BEST.... OVER TO OUR GOVERNMENT IN LAGOS STATE

Why are you talking like someone that has his brain under ur slippers like dis! How much are dey getting from dis so called films when Alaba has ruined dem by pirating their sweats for people like you to watch! We are talking about life and yhu talking nonsense! God Punish you! Adebisi Goat.

You will be healed in the name of Jesus, Aunty linda whatever you too can do to help this man please do it.

Did he not just get himself a new range rover

Nigerians pls save a soul.and God we also save yours.

Hmmmm seriously dunno this man but I pray that God in his infinite mercy will make him well again IJN

Get well soon

One Pastor predicted that PA Kasumu will die this year. I hope thats not what is about to happen. I reject death in your life now sir! It is well sir