Singer Maheeda still sharing raunchy photos on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 October 2013

Singer Maheeda still sharing raunchy photos on instagram

Wetin concern me, my own is to share what celebrities are sharing of themselves online...waiting for the day Maheeda will go all out...as in, everything on display. I know she's capable. Hehe. See more photos after the cut...

352 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 352 of 352

Dis "Maheeda"is a disgrace to womanhood!

which song this ashawo sing sef? never heard of her b4 mtsewwww just be devaluing women everywhere for cheap publicity (eyes rolling)

GOSH!!!who knows you B***H.....GET A LIFE

kanayo said...

Oh I know her problem, she wants my attention. Now she has 50% of it. Anyday I see the nude pictures, she will get the remaining 50%. Am waiting just like every other Nigerian. Anyway na she sabi.

She is sooo stupid, looking for fake attention. Quite sad. Hope she realises that she's making a mistake and she stops before this recks her life. What ever you share on the internet can never be erased espercially with the whole cloud computing

Dear Linda, Jesus has left that body! I think this girl needs a GOOD lay or is seriously lonely and wants attention. Either way she fine.

Sean Manuel said...

Lovely...

she dey try

Oluwadamilola said...

And tell me why you are giving her silly attention? She's just like every other loud naija chick seeking attention with their pictures..so please, tell me why she deserves this attention you are giving her..or is she paying you?

Dear Linda, Jesus has left that body! I think this girl needs a GOOD lay or is seriously lonely and wants attention. Either way keep up Maheeda am sure ur makinG your dad proud.

Hmmm, on the Day of resurrection,God will give ur Album.Wal asri

she dey try

Well we all waiting on her to come up with them nudes...she doesn't even look Its looking at the last pics without makeup

Ds babe seem to love her body so much dat it won't be a surprise if she fingers herself from time to time.
Kani

SLICKYKEN said...

I'm back for real..Now back to the topic..Maheeda has got an amazing body but she lacks the cutting edge.

she dey try.

#first to comment

Does this one have parents.

She should have opened everything.

U no see Wetin den write for her top,she high nah

she dey showoff,lol

# first to comment

Lovely yash

She has finally lost it, attention seeker!, d struggle to b famous.

Smh!

Pls eh, is this old cargo horny or wot? She is very very stupid. Wetin she dey do? Who she be sef? Pls she shld respect herself. This is soooo uncalled for. If she likes she shld bear it all on instagram nobody gives a f**k. Nonsense!!!!

Hian.... God av mercy! All dz pple sef no mke woman get respect again... Linda abeg de postt de go o! Cus no b u comot cloths 4 har body en no b u upload d pix 4 har IG......

Ce T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ kind bdy self,useless tin.

I luv you girl, keep it up

Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ don se craze wey D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ follow craze.

Is this what you people celebrate? Obviously, Nigerian women lack honour.

sassywendy said...

Notin to say{ waka pass} a tym will come wen she has got to count d costs of her actions tho

Wht is girls tune in2 dis days God 4give dem

diamond said...

All out... I tink she is all out already cept 4d shoes covering her feet.

showing off her selling point.....akowe ibile say so.

deo said...

the babe try gan bur u masturbatinq sorry 4u
even open pussy hardly freak me if am nah wanting it....@anonymous

Dis is becoming her profession

Selling point!!!

Monkey from a Parisian Bordello..

she aint gat d body......so not attractive lol....

PurelyP said...

From the pit of hell! This Lady has been sent to drag more souls to their kingdom. Men,be careful! Na una she go fit drag ooo! And did I hearr someone say she's a gospel singer? Hmmmmm! How nice...

Gentletee said...

She's obviously in a world of her own! She's bold, daring and careless of what purist or moralist have to say. She is sending a message to anyone that cares to read this gist that she is in charge!

Gentletee said...

She's obviously in a world of her own! She's bold, daring and careless of what purist or moralist have to say. She is sending a message to anyone that cares to read this gist that she is in charge!

dis girl nid kpomo bad

Attention seeking *biaaatch* I'm sure she is related to Miley Cyrus *lipsealed*

Who is she?

She z sexy sha

What I noticed about her is that her oyinbo husband doesn't fuck her verywell.all she needs is a good fuck from a blacknigga & trust me her life wil not remain d same again..0LOORI

Bad gurl!

Dogggg

See nyash ehe!!! Biko commot every thing naa... This one na strip tease...

Madness in display

Obviously she's sex starved, she juz want some dick in that pussy....

Since ASUU is on strike ..this is good for us the male youths ..it will help us to perfect our MASTURBATING skills ...happy times

Industry pussy

I am sure her hubby is d one snapping her all dis pics. Anyway in Linda's voice, wetin concern me, na luk I go luk. Rubbish.

Free pussy

Free pussy

This item is available on eBay . Under sex toy category.

Show ur pussy and ur boobs girl wanna suck it all up............yummy

Cheap slot. Oya vaseline guys!

Abegy make ena leave matter for this fine Babe. If she like make she pose naked na correct market she dey sell. Babe gbabe I like what seeing fa!

Nudity is semi madness celebrities should take note.they are role model so should beware of their atitude, as people ar being mislead by them

Abegy make ena leave matter for this fine Babe. If she like make she pose naked na correct market she dey sell. Babe gbabe I like what seeing fa!

Hahaha, weldone.

Wot a shame!!!!!!!!!!

Rough Diamond said...

Nothing nu!
Show us d main thing!

please Linda abeg tell her to stop advertising.. Better ones are now in the market.. She should keep those thing tha okada men paid her #300 to tear apart some years back...

O boi d chick go make sence 4 ground o! Hmmmm..my heart dey Beat.

longsufferer said...

i am still looking for the raunchy pictures.....cheapstuffz....

longsufferer said...

Still waiting for the raunchy pictures....Lindaaa it is worrisome that you give these pple the time of the day!

Apologises to those of you calling her name. I bet to disagree with you,if your affirmation is sarcastic and derogatory of her personality. It is obvious that you guys ain't acquainted with the understanding of the fact that she might be having a psychological problem. Stars sometimes find themselves in depression and loneliness when an influential figure is at distance from them.

Souljagurl said...

EEYAAAA!

Apologises to those of you calling her name. I bet to disagree with you,if your affirmation is sarcastic and derogatory of her personality. It is obvious that you guys ain't acquainted with the understanding of the fact that she might be having a psychological problem. Stars sometimes find themselves in depression and loneliness when an influential figure is at distance from them.

pls can you share something more important with us.how can a normal woman bring herself to such lowlife,this is incredible

This chic is FUGLY lol

Miley cyrus wanna be os hi

No commission for eBay o! . When you can get it for free on linda meat market. Under category of sexual aid.

What's with people η dier freaking naked body dey r so eager to expose to the world?... Internet is so cheap! The world is overpopulated! Pple r jobless! Maheeda is brainless..

After displaying all thus. You will walk outside with clothes to cover the nakedness that millions have masturbated to. Chic you have no value. And no future ambition.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Just like Miley, this woman doesn't surprise me anymore. The things people do for attention - I've come to the conclusion that she needs a brain scan

May God deliver all our Daddys Frm dis Ass Hole Bicthes.Via Mz pee.

baby oku ehhhh...dz maheeda dey alwyz give me hard-on..ma dick wan burst.....obviously her white old fag hubby is alwyz nt arnd ...so she wants us yung naiga guys to pay her a visit...chai i dnt mind o...

Gela said...

Hmmmm na wa o......nd u pple said She's married??????? Whr is dis woman's husband abeg???????

Pls who is she again?cheap publicity!

I'm sorry who is she please? She aint even that famous! Attention seeking hoe!

Lol Linda I swear me lik u....notin concern u 4real.dis celebrities r rili kipin u bizy

Yeeeepa!!! Her ass is wow!!!she's hot no doubt!! Waitin 4 full nudity!Whew! Vaseline!vaseline!vaseline! *ONYX GODWIN*

U are a foolish girl 4 posting ur body online,are u not reading ur bible that said ur body is the temple of God.

Linda abeg post ma comment o,as 4 u maheed o gini,re dese picz supsd 2 b sexy or wah,all I c is an ugly wanna b tryin so hard,she shud go bleach or do waheva freaks lyk her do!!

Rada,I tink its she aint gat d face or carriage for such a body. This is just like watchin black porn, so ewwish!whiteporn is so mch beta.

Mumu, u no see sey na she dey snp herself.

Rada,I tink its she aint gat d face or carriage for such a body. This is just like watchin black porn, so ewwish!whiteporn is so mch beta.

Idiot!!!!!!!!!

me no dey wank joor...i pass vaseline parole...me na tush dude..*andrebrutwineonmaimind*.vince.

What's with people η dier freaking naked body dey r so eager to expose to the world?... Internet is so cheap! The world is overpopulated! Pple r jobless! Maheeda is brainless..

Mad ass chick....idiota of highest order

So u publishd some1 elsez comment just nw nd 2 publish mine is a p,jisi ike,I guess u dnt wnt d celebz 2 hate u datz y,ass kisser linda

In lindaz voice Wetin concern mi**singin notice mi dey here ohk who wants to notice mi***bia aunty Linda post ma comment *N ASUU strike is still on

See gobe! As I comot prick to begin wank am under table, na so oga madam enter my office! She see my prick see wetin I dey look na so she grab the thing begin suck am o!
Walahi, my dream come true today, I bang oga madam for office floor 2 times. After we finish she dash me 20k. Thank you Maheeda! Abeg post more pics!
Linda post my comment o! Na true life story. - Pappi

She'S married my dear, can't you see the ring on her finger?

Hummm smelly girl,porn star.
So says the bini gangster

This Maheeda should contact Jim Iyke, she obviously needs to visit SCOAN for deliverance

She is just been seductive, dats d only tin she will accomplish by dese pix, raise a handful of hormones in many guys, at d end of d day, she is still not worth it. Buh sure dere is a man out dere for her. Goodluck to him

After they have all looked at the photos well well they insult and condemn her, bloody hypocrites.. free her jor, a lot of girls here take these type of photos or even worse self

Sign of end time....

Notting special. Most gals have the same body even better. Covered in clothes. More valuable. This one na free for all. No value. Just makes it grotesque.

For free. Na wa o!. Ashawo thank you don't mention. Tufiakwa.

Carol Sam meijer, pity your daughter divine, plsss .

You r indeed a shame 2 womanhood.Must u portray ur nakedness in order 2 live like other celebs? Indeed u've shown dat u lack civilization.Go 4 checkups!

zizi said...

My dear,she repented 1 time and was even married once,dont know if she's still married tho. I pity men cos wt all this 1 will still be loving and banging her

The fuck nigga??? You okay?????

End time girl.
~xconnet~

End time girl.
~xconnet~

Rough face. U need nutrient glow products

Me I have not heard such a name before.. She sings? *claps hand * Chineke Nna! Nothing wey somtochukwu no go see!Linda notin concern u o, help her expose it well well.. Expired body! *SOMY*

Ugly bitch

What is dis?...mtscheeeew!!....linda its my first post, wud like u to post it....tnx

@ PC,you can share your opinion without calling her a "bitch". That's alittle extreme, no one is perfect!

Una get time to comment. This one e na real mumu. Cheap popularity madam. Ure soo ugly and unappealing. I wonder how u sleep when almost every sees u as a bofool

Omo komo ikeeji aja,miley cyrus wanna be oshi

#spiritual wife# guys beware!!!

Mr.keals said...

And who is maheeda plsssss!!!!...

What are guys expecting from a self confessed prostitute? She is showing us all who she was, is and will always remain. OPIO

Bona! What's this now? #team#vaseline have you forgotten?

You guys should calm down jere, the poor girl was only trying to show off her new addidas spike and not her ass, #LOOKWELL IDIOTS

Dirty niqqa,u even lyk wat u see

Nawa ooo...it's not like Sheez one beeewriful gel like dat.......pls linda Biko elp us tell ha to kuku post naked pics so we can take her madness serious...post. Na comment ooo....

Nigga said...

You're a fool

Nigga said...

Nobody paid yours too or your moms

Sane Mind said...

Why not totally go nude and lets see the whole package!

Kini gbogbo radarada yen..mcheww

Nigerian Miley Virus..lol..lindiway post this oo..

wht's gud abt her nkd body shwing to the public?

God pretty ugly chic hmmm

drugs

Its ok for the women on this page to be pretentious like they don't have an ounce of freak in them. But the men? Maheeda please what corner will you be standing on tonight you have a friend in me!

THIS MAHEEDA I REMMBR HE RIN CLUB THOSE DAYS....I REGRET WHY NOT TAKING HER HOME TO FUCK....BACK IN 2009

yusrap said...

haters go and die jare.....i dey feel u maheeda more pics pls....

DEVIL IN OUR MIDST

Bad bitches gone wild

She is not a celebrity, she is just disoriented and need serious psycological help

One secret about UGLY gals or low self esteem gals, is dat they try to be popular through nudity n all sorts of rubbish. Look into the mirror is wat I would say and thingk of ur life, bcos gals like dis end up falling into wrong hands..

Snick said...

Has it occurred to anyone that possibly this lady has some real issues with self esteem and insecurity.Can't throw curses at her since I don't know what's going on in her psyche. People act out and seek attention in all manner of ways, especially when they have real emotional demons haunting them.

LOL!!! U are something else

Very indecent. Fyn for nothn

Hard truth man

Tonightt

I just hope that her old oyibo pervert is not also sampling her teenage daughter. Irresponsible woman like this would no and turn a blind eye to it.

Ashawo.....I pity d woman dat suffered herself to bring such a havoc into existence u for naked finsih na

all dis celebs won go back to d garden of eden. Lol. For her mind she be celeb, make i hear.

I can't just belive this is happening, wot a BIG shame to her uncoming generation.

She posted even racier pictures in the past couple days. This girl has fallen into a new low. She's crying for help and I hope someone would see between those racy pics and help her out. This is not normal.

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 352 of 352   Newer› Newest»