Julius and his wife Ibiere welcomed their second child, a son named Zadok Chubuike Julius Agwu, on Monday October 7th. Julius was in Nigeria when his wife gave birth in a hospital in the US. Father and son have finally met. He's such a cutie...
Na wa ooo, I still wonder how wowo people like julius, I go die, and basket mouth can still manage to give birth to cute babies.... Lindiway ikedarshian.....NEXT!!!!!
Wow!! So happy for him. He now has a son tnk God. May God do it for many out there who are crying day and night for the fruit of the womb in Jesus name. Amen!!!!!!!
Congrats. But v nt ceen any foreign celeb's wife here in naija just to give birth. I dnt knw y naija celebrities go outside naija to give birth wen we v good hospitals here. Is just to give birth na.naija pple pls learn to appreciate ur own.
120 comments:
cutie cutie baby.
Congats 2 dem.. He's indeed a cutie. Cnt wait 2 av mine
God bless u baby welcome 2d world #cutieeyez#
Fine Boy Happy for you it not easy to be a father
Ouch such a cute baby. Congrats.
What a beautiful boy! Congrats to them!
*Rubs his balls*
you've done well Julius.
Awww!so cute
Ouch such a cute baby. Congrats.
Awwww, Great is d work of ur hand God
congrats buddie
Awww! Dis baby is so cute....2 born don dey hungry me!...linda pls post ma comment o.
Beautiful child
ZADOK....LOL...welcome to the world.
Very cute boy
Fine baby
Very cute baby boy
Cutie! God bless.......
See as d small boy tear eye...sweet bby thou.
Lovely baby!congrats to his family.Julius is looking cute too in this pic.ire akari o!
Wonderful baby,baby is a blessing frm God. Congrast 2 them. FiNEWiNe.
Look so cute..agwu junior
cute baby
Look so cute..agwu junior
He is truly cute just like his Dad.
Cute Boy
Awwwwwh!!...He is such a cutie....I lav his eyes...I want to hv ma own baby...2.
Wow,cutie,congrats ebiere and julius*dancing skelewu*linda am first 2 comment Ooooo.
Na wa ooo, I still wonder how wowo people like julius, I go die, and basket mouth can still manage to give birth to cute babies.... Lindiway ikedarshian.....NEXT!!!!!
Wow!He's such a cutie!! Bt Julius y did U name him Zadok?It sounds like Zedecus Zuu Zoranda in "Legend of the Seeker". Looooooolz
D boi get hair lyk girl oo
Mhnn dat baby ÈŠ̝̊̅§ gona be a hottie
AwWw congrats 2them.cute baby
Fine baby. Welcime.
Dis boy is cutie u re welcome to d world
Awwwwww...fine boy,hehe!!!Another clown in a making,probably gonna take after his funny dad...congrats bruv.@rexo6
Congrats to dem, d boy is so so cute!
Super cute! Men should learn to love their wives, not easy to carry and birth these beautiful children! Love and respect your wives bikonu!
Welcome to d world son...God bless u.
Woaaaaw congrants man
Dis boy is far mor adorable dan kim's baby oh yes I sed it his such a cutie congrats 2d Agwus'
Chubuike is cute.congratz
Cutie..congrats julius
Cute baby but no short like ur papa o first to comment nd linda post my comment oooo
Wow!!! This baby is such a cutie
JuSttoocute.com
cute baby! Like father like son... Congrats Julius! Cheers
Conngratulations brother.his such a cute kid.I wish him all the very best in his growth in life
Thank God 4 the new soul, but make he no come dey short like him father o Lil!
Awww..cute,congrats
Lawd i need me a rich carin husband,ama make pweety babies 4 him in USA(wink wink)
such a cutie....awwnnnn
Adorable boy.. Pls don't take after ur dad's height pls ok?
such a cutie....awwnnnn
@chux.com.....congratulations,God I pray to be a father like him
congrats bro! kudos
Wow!! So happy for him. He now has a son tnk God. May God do it for many out there who are crying day and night for the fruit of the womb in Jesus name. Amen!!!!!!!
Congrats. But v nt ceen any foreign celeb's wife here in naija just to give birth. I dnt knw y naija celebrities go outside naija to give birth wen we v good hospitals here. Is just to give birth na.naija pple pls learn to appreciate ur own.
congratulations Julius ,cute baby
Zadok!!! Pls can sm1 tell me d meaning? Cos i'm looking for a name for a cute son
Hmmmmm cutie baby lili my comment
Wow!!! He is cute
Cute child
He is hansome, am so hapy 4 u guys.
He's so cute & adorable,can't wait to start having my kids o,olawale,come home,make we start on time......lol.
EWOO!! chai..dat is a very nwacheche baby!! i believe my frenz juwon and adeola will want a child like dis..eatable looking baby, looking good TENX!!
〇k!
wow thnk god oh vry fine babey
This baby is cute !
Awh awh xo cute*Congrats tho*
Congratulations, the baby is so cute.
Cute baby! And he looks so much like. His dad. Miya
Congrat bro
Fine buoy. May he be a blessing 2 ur lineage.
Woa! Sooo cute, looking like wihte baby self
Awww. This is sooo cute. Congratulation Julius! Mine too is due end of the month. Can't wait to meet my baby. #first time mom# :-)
Awwww!! Such a cutie.. So happy for him. Congrats..
Congratssss
Oh ds baby is so adorable....
I so ♥♥♥♥ you darling
He really is cute
Cute baby.. Welcome to d world son bless ur soul.may God provide all u nid for ur parents to bring u up
Wow...congrats..can't wait 2 have mine..AMEN ~@amnel_kahlan~
Sooooo cute
Wow.........Baby ur so Beautiful.....Cheerio
Wow...Baby ur so Beauiful Cheerio!!!
Awwww he's such a cutie reminds me of my son wen I had him
C how cute d baby is...luks like d dad...grow up 2 b a bad boi o.don't listen 2 gud advice.oopss!!!...wat re u???
wow!!!d baby z xo xo xo cutieeeeeeee once 1 congrats ooo
Onyinye#
Congratulations to the Agwu family!!!
Really Cute Baby! Congrats to the Agwu's
really cute. Raise him to be respectful and humble
Awwwww...God bless u cutie. Congrats Julius and Ebiere. Much L♥ve!!
Awwwwn... Such an Adorable cuteness *lovestruck*
this baby is soo cute...me like
Cute baby
First to comment , fyb baby
Fyn Baby,last to comment
Much alike
wat a beautiful child,congrats
Beautiful baby
A lovely name.. He is sooooooo adorable.
Awwww he's so so so cute
Huuummm, Congratulations to u my big bros I thank God for u o, Chibuike u re welcome to the world!
Cute baby...looks like Ibiere....congrats Uncle J....more blessings..
Awwww he's a swit bby.
http://tinyurl.com/API-Employ/?id=ifunnyy
Cutie pie welcum 2 d world
Congrats julius d'genius Agwu
Congrats Julius d genius.
Wow....Cute baby
So cute
cutie cute. congrats to the Agwu Klan.
Fyne Boy! Chei!
Oh my God i can't wait to have my own . D baby is fny lol
Julius Agu junior....N̤̥̈̊ÏŒ doubt
Welcome to d world cutie GOD bless u
AWWW HE IS SOO CUTE! LOOKING LIK HIS PRETTY MUMMY!! CONGRATS TO D AGWU'S BEAUTIFUL KIDS AND PARENTS!
GOD BLESS YOU BABY
Congrat julius linda post mai comment ooooooo
congrat o! D baby lukz mature dan iz age
Cutie boy, congratulations Julius, God pls let's this baby not to be short, but tall like the his mum.