Photos from M.I's surprise birthday party... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 October 2013

Photos from M.I's surprise birthday party...

M.I was treated to a surprise birthday party at Cafe Vanessa in VI on October 4th. In attendance were Ice Prince, Davido and the HKN gang, Audu Maikori, Vector, Jazzman Ol fin, Cool Fm's Dotun, Victoria Kimani, Pryse, Enzo, Noble Igwe and many more. See more photos after the cut...

100 comments:

And jesse jagz didnt show up....nawa oo

Pree the fat light skinned girl in a black dress with a cigarette or weed in her hand, shaking my head..

Happy Birthday Jude Abaga

waitingg for your album to drop

Firm, Flatten and Correct your Posture in a snapclick here

It must have been a shindig full of frolicsomeness! Wishing you belated birthday wishes African Number one, M.I!

Happy birthday man!
Mr TT

Every time surprise bday parri..oooh

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

I was there..........in dream land tho'

Lovely photos.

Soul said...

Wassap with our grown men trying to look like Wizkid and Davido of 19 years bikonu? Hia! Oh!

Gud for him.

Did I jst c a pregnant woman holdin a cigarette??

Erica is stil arnd M.I? Issokay

Wait so u mean to tell me dat Jazz man olofin is still alive? Where him 4 enter all dis yrs? Anyway HBD M.I! I love u much! Asuu strike is still on oh!

Nicki Posh said...

Wooow...guess he had lotta fun.......!! happy 4 him tho...!!!

No choc city rep? The Other Side Of Mike Ezeruonye You Don't Know...Read This click here.

Poor photos!na bonario 3310 dem take snappam..?0.5 megapixel na wa o..!i lyk M.I tho', xpecially his old songs!soo HIP HOP!!no b dis tins wey him dey sing now!#doctorbobby

Seen this post already::::

Jesus Solution For You said...

Baba short man.hbd to him

Everione looks nice.

Hapi betda MI,many more years to come

GALORE First AGAIN.......wow said...

i did not even bother to check d pics

I am FIRST to comment again

What a good experience

##Tongue Out##

Happy birthday oooooooooooooo,happy happy birthday

WTF is happening here. just tryna copy the American s. those pics ain't nice. happy birthday sha.

I Love u MI,Happy Birthday...Continue to remain the best Rapper in Africa...Love You,Love you ,Love you

I can see he love d surprise.Nix pics. wishin u many more yrs in riches and gud health.

Lami Phillips no dey the party?

So wat?next abeg

Na gist b dz abi?

Who is that woman in one of the pictures smoking? Not that I have problem with her cig. Just that she looks like she's pregnant...If na so, na wa o...

NATURAL HEALTH said...

Linda ikeji, God will continue to bless nd favour. Just continue to be urself. Cheers. Dumbi ikeji.

E.gurl said...

Cnt find d celebrant lindy or is he too short to be noticed?lol *js kidding*

Too dry abeg.i expected more.

his brother Jesse Jags is conspicuously absent. it can be inferred that this together with the fact that he didnt renew his contract with choccity goes to show that they are not in good terms. wish them a quick reconciliation

Surprise kee n all dis ple knew abt it without him knowing, abi Τ̲̅Ñ’e surprise is used literally hmmmm

la hawt said...

HBD MI boss,u need am + I sight my love Vector papi.

Ah no see HKN gang oohhh.... Dem deh back seat...

Jesse Jags wasn't dere?? 1 udda thot e ud @list cum celebrate wit his bro. Hp all z well b/w dem.

Tizzy

dats gud oo.. Old news though.. FTC

No1

Hmmm I wish he knew I exiist

Why is his teeth looking yellow?

Linda hope u have heard dt kris and Bruce Jenner are officially separated

loudmouth said...

Were are the pictures of everyother person.... R u sure this was a suprise tho

Groupies everywhere

HATERS-SLAYER said...

HBD great man,still checking out dat ist pix to see if MI supported himself with a chair or something*big smile*

Lindodo u and surprise party kwa. U don start.

See groove na,Linda y u no attend dis party NA. Bcos I no see u for any of dis picture
Wafi babe

brid said...

HBD MI LINP u ll c many more years.God bless u

9ice one MI bigger u I pray.

Dt lady in black..isn't she preggers and smoking?

k

His brother, Jesse Jags didn't come
? That says a lot!

Celebrity things

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Surprise

Noble Igwe goes to the opening of an envelope....

NOT HATING BUT WOOOOOOW, I DIDNT KNOW THAT THIS MI GUY NO FINE SHA, I ALWAYS THOUGHT HE LOOKED OK BUT THEN I DONT PAY ATTENTION TO HIM.

Noble igwe again? Its well

Jesse jags was there. Hkn gang wasnt. Well mayb hkn gang came afta i had left. And that party didn't look like a surprise one in any way.

Rough Diamond said...

And so???
Busy body!

Rough Diamond said...

Ode!

Rough Diamond said...

She's not!
Cane ur lane amebo!

Rough Diamond said...

What's preggers???

Oluwamikey said...

Are all birthday parties held by Nigerian celebrities in Nigeria surprise parties? Hmmm... More than 100 people will be present also...Wow,their friends must be really good @ keeping secret then... HBD in arrears to Mr Incredible. LLNP.

What Linda have with M.I sha

and as usual...human hair galore! that is all i see sha

JESSE JAGZ IS NOT DERE... HBD M.I

Ewwwww they still allow smoking in bars and clubs in Naij?? The girls must have the worst smelling hair!

Short black boy from the city called J,always knew he was gonna rap his own way,no matter what haters and critics say just have fun man. HBD

-Blunt Ibo boy-

KEKE said...

Nice one MI...stop beefin.Do u guys expect linda 2 upload everybdy's pix...

Shut up and mind ur bidness..sadist!

Oh well..let's see ur bank statement !

There's somfin we call CLASS,look @mi's party,we don't have woman opening breast n almost bringing their breasts out,but look @skuki's party,its seems like they went to pack d ashewos @allen avenue,api bufdy in arreas mi.

Amanda Austins said...

I just love this guy. Somebody tell him for me plssssss!

Happy birthday to you Mr. Incredible!

Okpo...Who asked you whether you were there or not? Fakeass wannabe

darlah said...

Figuratively you mean. Thank me never

Oya go and call pasuma and let us celebrate, bastards son of a thousand fathers

where the fuck is jarga. hope all is well. love em both.

Because Linda didnt put up a picture of Jesse Doesnt mean he did attend oh a saw some pictures of the party and Jesse Jags was very much there. I saw some on chocolate city rapper itspryses instagram page along with MI's younger brothers.... Ya'll just looking for gist to make your lives more interesting.

Lolu Ferrari said...

I wonder what's the surprise in the birthday party when the invitees would "enquire" about the venue from the celebrant who's suppose to be in the dark about the whole thing......#unsurprised.birthday

Honero said...

Are u pained that he was there and u weren't. Pained ass wannabe

Rough Diamond said...

Open ur eyes very well n look again!
Tatafo!

Stop making words up. There's no such thing as "frolicsomeness"! The word "frolic" is a verb.

So now we know wat rough diamond looks like. Madam rough diamond gan sit in one gutter if u didn't want pple to tlk abt ur smoking u should hv done it in private. Oloshi

D1 heritage said...

HBD to M.I,which one come be the girl in black with cigarette ,dirty lady..

He was there,but he did not show in the picture because he was the janitor that cleaned the whole place after the party.

Pls shake ur head till it falls off since u hv no real use for it.

Shaaraaap dere. Who dey see the one wey u dey do for she.

So to take pics is copying? Bush goat like u.

Even if ah dnt normali coment I must wish d best Rapper in Afrika ah happy super duper cake day ..more of d gud work bruv.cha.!!!

Rough Diamond said...

In ur dreams!

Ezinne Akudor una Miss Nigeria no go? wow...I surprise ooo!

this party looks dry!!!

Yes M.I is still dating Erica seriously. Sooo.!!

Buhahahah! You guys won't kill me. I sense jealousy here #rollingmyeyes#. Miya

I dont kn what u meant by Erica is still around M.I? Well I think my reply will answer to ur ? Yes,Erica is still in a relationship with jude (M.I) .if she's not around her bf na ur bf she go dey around? Hisss

Nyc oné
'richgang'

Na wa oooo @ pc can u stop making words up. Did u even go to school @ all. U write like a mechanic who dey dashed bb and is always with a dictionary b4 he can write. There is no work like frolicsomeness. It can either b frolicking or frolic. How can u use wishing and u use belated again then wishes. The birthday can b belated bt nt d wishes. Wishes are blessings. U can't say I am wishing u a belated blessing. Its wrong. It is happy belated birthday. No dey do as if u too know english. Everytime u write wrong words wetin sef. Life is too short for learning how to read nd write do sometin else. With all dis words u know. U ve never snt a write up to linda to publish. No allow ur talent die.

Delhi Celebration said...

very nice theme idea for theme party on your blog thank u for Very nice post for Birthday party organisers in Gurgaon.