@anon 15:16, she's africa's no1 supermodel,first face of Africa,victoria secret angel,face of dkny,Gap,Gucci,Vogue italia,Africa's finest Export,above all she has been on more runways in the world that u only imagine. Finally she's a wife and mother.enjoy the rest of ur day.
Its obvious linda still beefs oluchi.Linda sweetie,let it go its been a zillion years already.Oluchi will always be a reflection of wat u never became linda...bt u'll be happier if u jst accept it.#jst saying
58 comments:
Fine girl
i love the shoes she's wearing.
Pretty face!
Make una see wetin dem dey call model here!
No be some mgbeke n mgbeorie claming modela!
Nice cover!
I foresee myself doing same on Genevieve mag someday.. all d same am happy for her
I love her footwear.
Looks fabulous,sweet Babe
Lovely oluchi... ik1881
Beautiful
Who is she? I really know her not. Anybody to tell me? young girls strips themselves fully naked,fighting On the street.se(pics)
Nyc cover...av always luvd oluchii
I jst love her.. She's an inspiration.. *ONYX GODWIN*
Hot hot hot
As lovely as eva....
DoZ chick bonz hmmmm,cute
Beautiful n perfect
Its actually lovely,I love her sha cos she doesn't evn look like a mother,dat figure is to die 4...wish her d best in her career...Stephy says so!!
A must own cover for me. She is awesome. I love her
Her eyes can kill! Na wetin happen! too beautiful
wow! another cover so soon.
Fine oluchi..........I will get married to her
Beautiful woman
Nice bod.
my wife almost killed me because I told her Oluchi is a phenomena Nigeria woman. Her beauty is skin deep.
Beautiful Beautiful beautifullllllllll
Evn tho she blasted Linda on twitter xo mak Lindodo no do her job again abeg leave Mata jawe!. by d way nice cover*smiles*
Is it on the street yet? mania mag is the best fashion magazine in Nigeria Period!
oluchi my oluchi thank you for being YOU!
sweet baby Jesus! I L-O-V-E this woman.
My role model Oluchi
I love her to bits, I wiSh I could have such amazing body after 2kids....
Nice makeup.
This is beauty at its peak. Those shoes are to die for #muah#
@anon 15:16, she's africa's no1 supermodel,first face of Africa,victoria secret angel,face of dkny,Gap,Gucci,Vogue italia,Africa's finest Export,above all she has been on more runways in the world that u only imagine. Finally she's a wife and mother.enjoy the rest of ur day.
She has two independence covers!
Rili created on a sunday monin
Lol u ehn? Beautiful lady.
uhmmmn..
.just passing, abeg who get #5?
Simply beautiful & flawless!
Its obvious linda still beefs oluchi.Linda sweetie,let it go its been a zillion years already.Oluchi will always be a reflection of wat u never became linda...bt u'll be happier if u jst accept it.#jst saying
9ce linda post mai comment oooooo cos u dnt
What a lovely cover!! So beautiful, I love it!
Wow this cool! Dark girls are alwz d finest #zara#
she's as fit as a fiddle
Make up and air brush.
She's fine,but flat ass.....Not hating,it won't improve the way I speak french.LatinoPINKY
Oluchi is a child of destiny mehn! Fufillin her dreams and lookin good while at it...amazin!
Fool! She's married wit 2 kids.
Mother of 2! Ageless beauty.
Fool! She's married wit 2 kids.
Wots beautiful in dat pix na,xcept she's more beautiful in real life bcos I nver see anytin wey una de hype 4 here
Which fine girl? Very rude and snobbish girl, wicked to her fellow Nigerian girls, she should go away with her next african supermodel. Nonsense.
Ever green
the shoe is called brogues and i sell...contact me ...xoxo! post my comment maam
I am a fan and will keep praying for you. keep at it my number one Nigerian supermodel of Africa.
Oluchi. Give your friend good advice...OO
Abegi, if u see her for real life u go know say them don foto shop am die.