Glo Lafta Fest @Eko Hotel October 19th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 October 2013

Glo Lafta Fest @Eko Hotel October 19th

Glo Lafta Fest Live in Lagos!! Just use up to N1,000 on your glo line and text 'LOL LAGOS' to 33001 and stand a chance to win a ticket.

28 comments:

Prodigy1 said...

So after I use 1000, I still "stand a chance". Can't I just win the dumb shii already.... Na only to give money to d reach they knw. Psychs

Iamboody said...

Is Dbanj gonna be at the show? That's the only guy I want to watch perform.

Linda linda! Go n sleep ! U b glo ambassador????

Honestly this gonna be fun.

Glo fest how many peopple would get invites I m sure u would have to use up to 1millon naira worth of credit before u r qualified

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Oya...........#leggo

poshrose said...

Linda go joor...dunno wat I did to u o....its 12:59am n wen I wake up I berra see my comment

Nice. Follow me on twitter @sophiesleek. I'm fabulous. Vote ifeanyi ubah for governor Anambra State.

Abj nko?

Need another stream of income? Click and discover.

http://EmploymentPay.com/?id=Metal

pls don't miss lead us, its not just using up 1000 one must load 1000 before sending the msg glo will deduct the 1000 immediately without assurance of u attending they said send and stand a chance of attending so no assurance that the 1000 will give u d ticket...watch ur back guys.

natasha k said...

Okay oo glo

Linda hope igodye ll b there cus I wnt 2 listen to his B joke.we love dat guy so much.delta pickin

Linda I kn u r very close to basket mouth dat is Y u r doing all dis hype 4 him. Basket mouth na wash wash, he nor get anything at all.post my comment linda

Dis place no b ur campaign ground. Biko

Hahahahahaha..@ Prodigy U don see am na..them don see mugus wey dem wan use host their Lafta show...the annoying part is that after loading even up to 3k u no go even see anytn sef. Na today?..e haf teyd na..
*Nita Briggs*

If I hear say I try am dem wan dey dull street boys like me

Nice 1........

Nice* hi guys flw me on twitter @Senorita_daniel and I wil surly flw bk txs

Ok na I wan go buy card

Glo I hear u oooo

Same here, I need to watch ejanla on stage.

toy soldier said...

buh lindy, they shuld atleast let us knw d real cost of d ticket... M a bizness like persn i dnt lyk promos

Passion said...

hmmmmm

Passion said...

na so

Passion said...

hmmmmm

Pls can we know d real price for d ticket? Thanks

Hi, that's not true. I rarely load my glo sim, except when I wan to subscribe. I nonchalantly replied one of those their messages. Surprisingly I got an invite