Fan goes crazy at CokoBar concert, shows crowd her goodies while dancing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 October 2013

Fan goes crazy at CokoBar concert, shows crowd her goodies while dancing

The CokoBar Music Festival took place last night Sunday 6th October 2013 at London's o2 Indigo and one of the most memorable incident of the night was when a fan (pictured above) was picked from the crowd to come on stage to flex her dancing skills to Flavour's music. The lady got on stage and started out pretty okay, she bounced and shook her bum bum to a delighted crowd...the cheering must have gotten to her because she then went totally crazy, and gave concert goers a peek of her 'selling point' lol. Check out the photos after the cut...*warning* Booty on display :-)

250 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 250 of 250

High, really high on crack.

Oluwadamilola said...

Huhmm huhmn! You are wrong, for her kind of stature, her waist is actually tiny..

metche said...

Linda waris this na? haba!! must you post everything. Cant you see that this lady is disgracing womanhood here.

@KC, LMAO na so oo

I BET THIS IS HOW TOOLS LOOKS NAKED!!!

TT

Is dis d kind of Nigerian dat UK gives visas to? Yet they deny well-meaning Nigerians... trashy!

julz said...

Av got one word-HOE

If the girl was comfortable to do what she did, how does it affect people in blogworld? What they will run around looking for under the cover of darkness, they so shamelessly denounce in public. I don't see anything wrong in her body, she is very African and gorgeous!

Sane Mind said...

In my Sane mind i think some people has just lost it,and this young lady might just be part of them.exposing your undies with so much ease tells me how easy it will be to get you laid!

Danladi said...

Wallahi I like the size and the boldness. Incidentally these kind of people are not really the *exy type if not I would have requested for her Number. Pretenders do the worst. Baby I love u as u r kawai. No mind them.

Namsense!

I've forgoten what i wanted to comment... *grabs pop-corn* is that guy in white shirt Vast..?

Lmao! I think I know who this is

Hehehehe.....abeg make una leave am jare pple nor dey die for concert....she dey enjoy herself some of una babe's for here dey fuck for 1k which1 better pass....lolzzz

Ewooooooooooooo!!! Black asss!!! Huge laps!!! Yuck!!!and ten years time her kids will see dis photos!her grandkids!her husband!her parents!! Wth!! Sum gals are jst fooolish *ONYX GODWIN*

I conco

i know shes not nigerian for user. not with those shpes and socks at cokobar

Adanna said...

choi even u pealie is calling sum1 dirty lol! I sha agree wiv u

Dirty

hadekmosh said...

what tha f**k!

Clear road mi fellow

May God punish money 4 making dis lady sell herself so cheaply like dis!

Ballz

dharasimie said...

Shame on you girl...

Close your mouth abeg. You are already late to that parade..they are called Swingers. Google it

Disgusting

End times

chike said...

Keep wanking....u wanker

chike said...

Keep wanking U̶̲̥̅̊ wanker

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

Cobwebbed pussie.

linda, abeg get the video for us to see joor, na picture I wan chop? #free hairy pu**y show

Zimbabwe girls....na dem way!!!

Yuk. Just caught a wiff of her BV. Shut the front door!!!!

ashawo in high places.....naija ladies sory.....

I am sure someone in London knows this girl. London is a very small place. Please identify her!

lmao good question bro!

Fat mumu

tha is juss disgusting...nt 2 mention d fact tha she wore shit -__-

Dat's her under wear my dear, take a closer look. Miya

THESE COKOBAR CONCERTS HAVE TURNED TO FELA SHRINE O

if u ar loking 4 wu to sex u go and get a guy no cmin to show d world u bend leg.

Dats nt bush dear, its a black panties

BARRY9ICE said...

i open mouth sote fly enter my mouth, na wao wat d heck is dis?

.....she must be a junkie! guess she got a new supply and just got hyper-active! i hope she isnt a nigerian....shaking my head for nigerian gurls if and only if she is....
#clears-throat-and-sips-kunnu

chike said...

Hoes....everywher

shameless agent of darkness

devish woman

curse be the womb dat gve birth to u

temmi said...

this one don craze finish o smh

eeewwwh she has a black ass... n horrible thighs

Pleased to say she isn't Nigerian. Her being from Zimbabwe and knowing her mother and father wouldn't see this nasty performance led her to behave in such a shameful way.

She shouldn't have won. The girl in the white dress was soo much better and decent with her dancing (to rotate)!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 250 of 250   Newer› Newest»