Back when he used to have hair. Banky W shares childhood photos
Awwww, he was such a cutie. He shared the photos on his instagram page. That's his beautiful sister by his side in
the pic above. See another pic after the cut...
Now all he has is a well ruled eyebrow as if he signed a deal with Nike®. He should keep d pic wit all diligence to show his children he once had hairs
AWWW he is a cutie and the sister is pretty! Banky eat more carrots and avocados, You'll see how ur hair will grow back. in ur case, eat dem everyday for atleast a month..u shud start seein results afta a while.
Waooooooh he is cutie even from child and the siser is beautiful.are they twins? Where is she now? Is she married? He should start thinking about settling down biko.
Awww he was really a cutie, plus he had a full head of hair, how did he lose all his hair?choi bald head na bad tin o..!btw his sister is soo pretty!#doctorbobby
Awwww same way pipo cannot tel wat they wil bcom in future so also pipo cannot tell wat they wil look lyk wen they grow onli if he knew bwt his sister is such a cutie
Abeg he's not Bald joor maybe he choose. To keep his hairs that way..remembered him in Ebutte metta's Video he has full hairs and he's finer keeping his hairs yhan shaving all like Ogorimapa Lol
kizito u are a boody famzer, first u visited lola when her dad was sick, then nnmandi azikiwe's wife is ur mums sis and now u dated banky w's sis. oniro oshi. back to d matter, banky is cute tho.
kizito u are a bloody famzer. first u visited lola when her dad was sick, then nmandi azikiwe's wife is ur mums sis and now u dated banky's sis. oniro oshi. back to d matter. lil banky is cute sha ooooooo.
214 comments:
1 – 200 of 214 Newer› Newest»Tres cute!
Now he's bald AF
Wow,he was(and is) cute, I cnt see d resemblance sha
I dated that his sis tho'.........
Awwwwww... How so very cute and adorable! See his much hair, too bad he is now pilgarlic!!
Mr capable. Nice one.
Awww so cute!
Awwwww...see him pouting!!!and his sis,so fyn....1st 2 comment.....*shaking my bum bum like ri ri in pour it up*
OMG!! Tooo cute! I wanna steal him.
TJ
Awwwww...see him pouting!!!and his sis,so fyn....1st 2 comment.....*shaking my bum bum like ri ri in pour it up*
lool nice 1
So innocent buh now na strong tins full him mind!
Cutie from birth.
Now all he has is a well ruled eyebrow as if he signed a deal with Nike®.
He should keep d pic wit all diligence to show his children he once had hairs
Awwww. So cute. I love him more when he was still younger
He's such a cutie bt dt head don big taytay oh..lolz..banky come let's collabo n make some cute babies..
Mehn Banky W's sis is such a cutie....!!!
This pix is beyond adorable. I love kids
Cute!
He was such a cute little nugget
very cute, doesen't even look like him
he bleached. Hahahahaa, i love round, chubby, box head kids. He was a cutie and ma little broda luks lyk this with the box head thing
AWWW he is a cutie and the sister is pretty! Banky eat more carrots and avocados, You'll see how ur hair will grow back. in ur case, eat dem everyday for atleast a month..u shud start seein results afta a while.
†ђع lord į̸̸̨Ƨ̷ ūя̲̅ strength nice picz
Cute cute cute
cutie cutie young banky w.
He looks mischievous but cute.....and he's sister is sooooo pretty
cutie cutie young banky w.
Wow! The sister is so cute.
●●●MissP●●●
Lol.. He's cute tho!
Awww.. U use 2b really cute!! Wat happend?hw did u loose ur hair?hw,y did ur head turnout soooo big and augucious?ehn banky??? *ONYX GODWIN*
Waooooooh he is cutie even from child and the siser is beautiful.are they twins? Where is she now? Is she married? He should start thinking about settling down biko.
He's really cute As a child. Linda, abeg who is d lovely princess beside him?
Soooooo cute! That head sha! 'Akarigbo' of life! Still love u banky w!
wow dis is lovely!
Odikwa sharp... This dude jamal
Too cute for words.God bless him
See Banky W head like satelite dish..lol..
so so adorable.
where did all those hair go to??
Awwwwwwww!
*lovestruck*
seriously d dude was more handsome as a kid...but d head though...more like edward...and her sis shes damn pretty......EZE
nice nice nice...am a first to comment
sassy
He's so cute,he's got a lovely sister too.I like
Cute.....now I see where his b*** head came from.....
bankyz was cute tho..xxx
Looking sooo cute
indeed a cutie
OMG, this is so cute. Banky your sis is so cute.
Hehehehe...this's cute,derz hope sha,I strongly blv d hair fit still grow again oo caz everytin is possible..just kidding @rexo6
Nice shot,not knowing he was gonna a (bad) BOSS,dar his sister na angel o..I blieve she's making guys go crazy now.....
.....STAN......
Awwwwwwwwwww!!!! So cute..
They look so sweet and innocent!
Cutie
God I need a baby girl as cute as dis lill girl
Nice pics. I love Banky W, he has such a unique style.
God I need a baby girl as cute as dis lill girl
The head is still there sha without the hair
Awwww.. Cute
Damn! The size of that head though
Are they twins?...looks lyk dey're of d same age. Dey're both cute thou~
Nice pix
wow he has been cute frm onset, though looks different nw, smhow na old age remove im hair.wink,wink.
O boy dis guy rugged from d beginingoo
Cute
Hehhehe first tu coment dancing awilo.... Banky Ɣ☺ΰ n ur sist fine diee.... Stil dancing awilo ....!!!
him full well well.....i wonder whr him go put head lol
Cute
Awww he was really a cutie, plus he had a full head of hair, how did he lose all his hair?choi bald head na bad tin o..!btw his sister is soo pretty!#doctorbobby
him hair full well well o...i wonder whr him go put head lol
Once upon a time he had HAIR..cute pix tho
He was such a cute baby..his sista is divine she looks like Diasy Danjuma.lol
Baby banky.....cutey....where's his sister now???? Dey both look cute....
He's alwys bn a cutie
He was a cute baby now an handsome guy
Bankole Wellington...such a cutie...linda post my pix o
Banky W such a cutie as little boy nd stil a cutie as a full grown man I hve come to love*winks* kudos dearie
Dis guy is naturaly endowed
What happened 2 his hair? He still has hairs 2 me.
-Blunt Ibo boy-
So cute.
Nice looking cutie
Aha!!!! No be today him swag start!!!! Cute pics
Awwwh..baby banky...I like
Wow! See banky big head... Cute pix pweety sister. One Luv
Head of life!!! Cute boi. Beautiful sis
Looool. Lovely
Ever cute Banky, sister is such a cutie too
Is he a twin
Awww Banky was such a cute baby....and his sister too.
Cute! Awww
Wow,his so cutee how I wish I ve a baby pic 2.
His sister was a really cute child! Nice
www.isyberry.blogspot.com
wow, banky was such a cute kid, he's still really cute to me.....one of my most wanted bachelors!
Bar head, u ar so cute
What's my f***in biz if hé has haïr or not? Damn!!!!
What's my f***ing biz if hé has haïr or not? Damn!!!!!!!! That's bullshit....*angry face*
Is d sista mixed????
Dude was a cutie
Awwww such a cutie
wow...cute
Linda U R Mean
Lovely pics. His sister has a beautiful smile, well... so does he...
I love dis guy die
All i see is diz fine geh
Waoo,cute,linda does he hv a twin sis
Adorable!!!
Awww...in lv...he luks rili cute nd his sister is mwuaaaaah!
Mide
so cute. does he have a twinnie?
Veryyyy cute. Hairy kid, still a cutie anyways
Na wah o... Banky really fine 4 small pikin. I like d chick beside him. Pls readers don't get me wrong I'm not paedophillic
Awwww, he is so cute. what happened Banky? well take heart at least the bald head made u a better RnB singer.
The difference is clear
There was a royal HAIRness!!!
I love........ Cool
His sister is so pretty.
So cuteeeeee
Lmao! U read my mind!
Awwwwww very cute but i wonder wat happen to his hair while growing up.
Nice pics nd d sista is sooooo cute
Wow his sister is cute..please ƆăŊ we see her recent pics Linda
Hmm.,r u sure this BanKy?
Chai, so banky W knows what 'hair' is....thank you lord ooo!
-Loki
Over fyn dey worry dis his sis sha oh!
He was such a cute kid...lovely!
Once upon a time he had HAIR..lol...now unko o ti pa lori.hahaha mio le rerin o linda. But cute picx his sis look beautiful
Awwww his sister can get over it... she is to beautiful
Oh Dear, before the Dessert encroachment of his Black Head Sk*n
Cute.....nice smile
Awwww same way pipo cannot tel wat they wil bcom in future so also pipo cannot tell wat they wil look lyk wen they grow onli if he knew bwt his sister is such a cutie
Qute...nice to see the man he grew into.
Mehn he was coo.. I like his blad tuo ..it suits him.
Cute cute cute ! Now we sing chase dose crazy bald head outa town for him(bob Marley)....sorry bankyw
Very cute indeed.
Aww...cutie...his sister will be breathtaking now...
what a lovely sis ..linda tell us a little about her Naa,, is she a celeb. ??or _in iron man`s voice
Chai banky big head ryt 4rm tym o awwww!!
Awwwwww cute
Awww. So cute
No b 2dai bank head big @oye_ken
Abeg he's not Bald joor maybe he choose. To keep his hairs that way..remembered him in Ebutte metta's Video he has full hairs and he's finer keeping his hairs yhan shaving all like Ogorimapa Lol
@ Eyeshadow Babe how far don miss u here..I dey famz u die
Too cute 4 words! Loving their smile! I still like him, even without d hair
Cute esp d sis
He was sooooo cute n his sis is even cuter.........
My one n only mr capable, I hav a huge crush on dis guy, even as a married woman, chai
He s such a cutie but that girl beside him is super cute!
He is so cute!
He was a poser back then o, see the mischievous smile. They both were and are still very cute.
How cute can you be?
he still had bald spots..
OMG!! Dey were n r still really cute. Banky pls grow sum hairs,d shape of ur head is horrible 4 a skin cut... 'No Offence pls'
His head has always been big, nice peeshure though.
I lyk those pix
Cute,but big head.lolz
So I heard rubbing tortoise shit on ur hair kindda stops hair growth completely. So Bankky,what's your story? Did u.............? Loool! *runs away*
Na Wetin chop the hair now and burst out his forehead lol
Banky W... Head of state.... Still love u tho... Cute pics btw.
Awww,so cute
Cute boy. But u cld still c d tendency of having a big head.
Aww, he looks so cute....
Banky has got to be like 40 to have lost all his mane. He is beautiful and so is his sister. Lil cuties
He's always been a cutie - bless him. His sister as well x
Awww..so cute!!! fine genes run thru their family.. does he have a biracial parent, cos his sister's hair looks curly
all i see is a shiny forehead...
Awwww, really cute indeed + yes his sis was very beautiful too
PC u too much!Pilgarlic indeed!
Cutie cutie!
Awwww so so cute,pretty Sister too.
kizito u are a boody famzer, first u visited lola when her dad was sick, then nnmandi azikiwe's wife is ur mums sis and now u dated banky w's sis. oniro oshi. back to d matter, banky is cute tho.
kizito u are a bloody famzer. first u visited lola when her dad was sick, then nmandi azikiwe's wife is ur mums sis and now u dated banky's sis. oniro oshi. back to d matter. lil banky is cute sha ooooooo.
Congrats!!!! What should we now do?
Wow d mum must be proud then nd nw too. D sis hv grown into a beauty queen nw,its gud to kip childhood memories
He's always bn a soft boy!!! Confam!!! The sis is a cutie!!!!
@Bobo_Edo
Aaaaw Cute
Cute Boy! Come ,Banky, this your forming no be today e start sef! It haff tayed!
i na see any resemblence here,banky no dey play with nigerians jo no be u be dis lier
wafi babe
linda I hate you for not posting my COmment??Huh..it soo annoying and it discourages me
Fyn pics
I see the head has always been a problem.
@ St. Kizito we are so amazed. What an accomplishment.
Fine Guy but his ig head Į̸̸̨§ still very visible though
Abeg where d sister dey linda? I wan to marry her.
Prince i love u,i read English in University but I have never come across this word- pilgarlic-a bald headed man or to be bald headed. I love u
Cuities
Almost as cute as my son >>>>
Pls dis is nt mr capeble o
Cute!
and i thot i was cute wen i was small, his sister is sooo cute. they looks so cute...eya banky, i will pray for ur hair to come back!
Cute babies!
Wow dis is exactly hw I want ma kids 2luk lik.so cute....Buh dey shdnt b bald wen dey grow up esp d bois lol
@emily same here o,i don see word to call dat my no hair econometrix lecturer,he don suffer
Banky has always been a Cutie
Jee
Cute kids
Cute kids
Heheheh,i think I know dis hot stuff
he is so cute and fine can't believe he's single
Love from Miami
:) TOO CUTE :)
I tell you. I love you too just so you know.