Actress Foluke Daramola & Kayode Salako share holiday photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 October 2013

Actress Foluke Daramola & Kayode Salako share holiday photos

Actress Foluke Daramola & her husband Kayode Salako are currently on holiday in Toronto Canada. The couple were photographed in some PDA in a mall in Toronto. Sweet. See more exclusive photos after the cut...

154 comments:

Nice pix,saw her @ d airport lastweek friday tot she she just back

THIS LADY BOBBY NA DIE LINDA U NO SEE WETIN I SEE

Nice buh dis lady is busty mehn....

Mide

Awwwwwwwwwww

Wow... see mighty boobs... oversize b dis one

This woman is fat o!! Has she givn birth already?

She is surely enjoying her "usband". Ah ahnn? Where my 'H' go naaa....

She is enjoying this her 'usband o! Rock on...

The husband dosen't even need pillow to put his head on wheneva he wanna sleep at all coz foluke av it all.lol.cute couple.

Have fun lovebirds!

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Foluke you are fat oooo

Waiting concern me na

Boobs of life! "Dulop" pillow!! Eru aya!!!

i dont know why i have this off feeling about this their love.wishing them the best sha

Gbabe said...

Why is the man laughing like a he goat?

Yomslaw said...

Eni ri nkan eh to fe ku pelu e...Owo eni ti o'ti s'onu nko? (:

Happy Vacation

Firm, Flatten and Correct your Posture in a snap click here

Linda. Dis lady is plenty o... Congratulation to her,at least she's enjoying her self wit her hubby,while some lunatic (maheeda) is dere spoiling our eyes wit nude photos..
.......STAN.....

Why did she naw bleach to this extent? Nawa o..............black is beauty #runs away

TangoTangoAlpha said...

Someone needs a referral to one of those Dr. 90210 doctors.

Love wantintin

Choi,foluke this ur jazz strong Oº°˚˚°Âº,see as the man dey laff like mumu,abi na breast u take hold am?

Cute couple.... But why does she have to bleach nah.... I used to love her former chocolate skin...

They look so happy together!

Ewoooo, that breast g☺ dey heavy her big time.

Yuk!she needs to work on ha oversized breast,fugly!

MR kay from all the ex students of Bosworth, u r a tottal fuck up, a low life and even if u keep living off women that will not change the fact that u r still an oshodi area boy, mafoluku grammer school tout.

Crystal said...

Ermm why is her hands so black? Seriously, Black like kiwi polish. She needs to tune down the face a bite. Congrate to them all thesame.

So in lOoooooooove....

You foluke stay dere and be kissing , ur time will soon expire, linda u better post my comment

But this foluke shapeless sha, wonder how she would be after 2 kids. Preety face tho.

Foluke;White face,black hands! Una love sweet sha. Happy holidays.

Enjoy jare ma girl,I shall get der 2.

Cute couple

See as she bleach....nawa o. Her milk shake still full every where.

Sincere George said...

Double portion!!!! Cute

Hmmm fun is gud boh

She don yellow gan ni oooo! hmm...

Good for'em

Linda, Biko, dont you ever post any picture or news about this stupid husband snatcher and her stolen property (the man)....please, spare us the agony of having to read abt her.

Cool pictures

I know wat I'm saying is bad, bt honestly her boobs can make most parts of my body, anyway dey are very cute

The duo are good together,can see Foluke is really having fun with her new man. Good for both of them.

Okubo said...

Milk @ its peak. Gud 4 em.

choi are those boobs. Do paparrazi follow nigerian celebs or they take pics and send it over

The man is enjoying o.
Drinking sweet milk from heavy kegs.

Na wa o!breast incorporated.they look like they are in love sha!goodluck to them.

Nice pix

Chai! The Foluke I used to know was an ebony. Black&shiny...na wa o! This guy sef dey try.he no need pillow again

HATERS-SLAYER said...

How does dis become new eh linda,what does my eye see,could dat b breast*eye rolling*

As in she be beta oganigwe!! Her milk factory no be here ooo! Am sure her husband will wrap his head in it everynite, anyway they luk good togeda congrats!

Fanta face, coke hands! remember her from way back in OAU. Pretty dark girl...

Boobs of life!

Choi!! Boobs of life!!

Those boobs tho.

Eku igbadun Oº°˚˚˚°ÂºO. Linlin Y was she addressed as Foluke Daramola n not Foluke Daramola Salako

See bleaching tinz na!

Which animal is associated with the word "Moo"..... Just passing by.....

Blackberry said...

Ala nwayi asaba!!

Funke don bleach die

EEEE,,EEEEEEEEEEEEEE LUV IN TOKYOO OR TORONTO AS IT IS, BUT SE DEY NO GET HOUSE WEY DEY COM DEY CARRY LUV DISTURB US 4 OUTSIDE SO. HMNNNNNNNNN CELEBRETIES AND FAMZING

Mama said...

Luv in d air•••i pray 4 a lovin husband

Blackberry said...

Ala Nwayi Asaba

She don bleach finish

Na wa 4 ds fairness o abi na whiteness! Ladies dat r not proud of their natural colour deserve no respect 4m moi.

Jezzzzz, ds Foluke Daramola breast na wa! Cossy wen de mak mouth, let her come n see boobs! Choiiii

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Love nwantiti

I envy u man,make sure say u sabi shag well else u no go enjoy dat boby!wink

Ahahhh when did foluke daramola turn to a yellow pawpaw. Na wa ooo

Uply Endowed,enjoy guys

Sweet! Buh den Foluke, face fair, hand dark! How now?

temmi said...

her tummy is not big o!!!!!!!! its very very small okaybye

kpakpando said...

The day I watched this lady on your view on tvc,I started loving and respecting her. LINDA LINDA LINDA how many times did I call you postuo disi comment

Tell me those are lighting effects,never remembered Foluke being dat fair......walks away scratching ma head

My busty long time actress. Does she still act? Lovely pics though

Jewel just asking.

Hmmmmmmm nawaooo belle and breast Mrs BB. Ok o we don see am

Nice couple

All I see is Milk factory.

AB said...

This chest na die....I love it die

OGANIGWE!!! Nke-iru-ka!

See breast oooo!

Ara nwanyi asaba, this one na blessing abii na curse? anyways happy vacation.

See her big breast.I thought she was married before?

Hmmmn! Wonders shall neva end,na bleaching now?

No bi small boobmi dey there lollllllL

Na wa for this people o! Everybody wants to be fair. #hiss# if only they know how beautiful black is!

chilly said...

I thot dis woman used to b dark skind! Na wa o!

diamond said...

Na wa o. No b small thing o.

See massive breast abeg na dis man dey control all dis ogba?

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Broda u dey see ooo..........she don use bleach+hypo+omo wash herself...........physically

But tot she was dark how come ds white face?

debimade said...

Ewwwwww.....yuck....iyamakata......she needs a diet ASAP

Mariola Blog said...

Just the beggining, U might say

Hmmmm. What can I say? Her breast are tooooo big. Pls she shld loose weight. Ewwwww. Another thing, foluke if u want to bleach kindly bleach ur whole borrrrriiiii!!!! Yellow face n black hands. Smh. Yoruba bleaching.

Dis na breast of life, shuooo, she added weight all ova, she shd go 4 breast reduction jor,if she comot am 4m bra e go dey reach her laps oh

HISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

sidondo said...

Dis babe na Michelin o...the man go soon dump am!

Award winning breast....

congratulations

Nice boobs

Fanta face,coke leg,bleaching tinz

helena said...

She's endowed oh! But y did she hv2 bleach?she ws really a black beauty wen she starred in everyday people.so sad!

Tee said...

SHE GET BELLE NI? NA HOW MANY MONTHS? SAFE DELIVERY OOH MY DEAR FOLUKE!!!!

Which one is they were photographed. They snapped picture and sent to u to put and they're forming "they were photographed"..Mstcheeeew

Happy couple

Yes very dark and lovely b4. Her boobs sha, madam endowed lol

AB said...

That boobs dey do me make I suck am sha...nice one

Nicki Posh said...

Mehn foluke's cheek nd boobs can feed the whole nation.......o_o
#jez saying......*shh

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhh Chineke! Ara uwa.

Funminuro said...

Foluke Daramola u used to be a pretty black woman. Why did you bleach ur beautiful skin. Pls stop bleaching as soon as possible.

AB said...

O boy see that breast....he dey do me make I suck am sha....but nice one

AB said...

O boy see that breast he dey do me make I suck am sef..but nice one

bleaching scum. i dislike leaches

AB said...

O boy see that breast....he dey do me make I suck am sha....but nice one

D1 heritage said...

Mehn ,see Nunu milk,...I pity ladies wey no get kegs ooo

who knows them in nigeria not to talk of canada..if i hear say dem no snap these pix by themselves to snd to u...smh

they are in luv

They ain't bad sha...buh D̶̲̥̅̊ bleaching things...smh

Yoruba acttress sga dem like to bleach

Ajanaku K. said...

She's pretty, congrats to them. Enjoy your stay.

He Likes dem BIG, Via Mz pee

Nni nwa tinz!(Lol) #Spencer#

Aphrodite said...

Chai, Foluke eyav bleach her destiny away! Lwkmd! Wit her Huge Jugs! I've gt Big boobs nd Luv ladies wit Big boobs, but nt as Huge as dis mehn, dis will surely suffocate pesin! Lwkmd! Pele o Anti foluke gbokogboko, enjoy ya vacation!

etochi21 said...

See bobi !

OMG dis is real milk industry.Blessed is kayode who thirst 4milk,4 he sal b satisfied lol.She's pwity though

*Singin*Foluke our milk...

To think that they will just b posing takg pix n sendg it blogs to impress who na,are u pple d first couple to kiss or hug abroad on vacay,pls na mek una behave small,we know dis marriage is destined,ordained by God,we ve heard,enuf of all dis fake publicity,abeg abeg u guys can do better than dis,ur beggining to behave like abgayas oh,,

The first pictures were taking at the plaza at Morningside and Kingston Road and the mall where the pictures were taken was Scarborough Town Centre. These are places I frequent often. I was expecting them to be at some fancy venue not regular places. Oh well big up Naija and big up Toronto.

Dis one na sure brst noow God, why me nah. Awon eleyi duro gba tan.# raise eyeball and walkaway#

O makes me want to fall in love again*bbm crying face*dis is financial stability/love.
Its bini gangster again

Na wah ooooooooooooo. Another woman's husband! Well sha

See as face dey yellow like fanta and hand black like coke. All these yoruba actresses sha. They are just too fake. Long painted nails, artificial eyelashes, heavey makeup. Wetin sef

Omg!!!! Dis is damn too much in all ways,d bleaching nd d boobs makng it Bsquare.pls woman do sumfyn abt it..... U fall my hand big tym ***chiooooor***

lol 65 pastors confirmed them has husband and wife

There's a cow that needs milking in your pics, Linda......oh, never mind, that's Foluke.

She has 2 kids already from her previous marriage! Tnk me lerra 4 info.

Make she sha go Lane Bryant buy better bra abeg

Abi o,

Foluke's breast of life=Cow milk said...

As in ehn, u can say that again. The breast of life no get mate. Me sef get boobies o, but they are proportionate to my body. But bcos this gal dey short and round, makes it look like she's drowning in her breasts. Like she don develop hunch back from the weight.

Plus she no dey wear good bra pack am well. Omoooo..but See the koko on the man's forehead oo..errmmmm perhaps he got stung while he was...**coughs*** lip sealed!

Foluke pls go to kmart and other stores to change ur wardrobe biko. Ur fashion sense and combo is appalling for one who's a celeb. U make me ashamed when u dress clumsy. And to think this man stated that one of d reasons he left his ex was bcos she had zero fashion sense?? And when I saw d woman's pic, true true me sef scream at the way she looks. Its not about being pretty or fair, but at least she for try package her appearance small.

Her old wig of life make am resemble winch. D woman come look older than this man. Women should take a cue from it, that u are married with kids doesn't mean u should relax and not make any efforts at looking good for hubby. If he complains once pls heed to it. Don't even wait for anyone to tell u.

But as this man come end up with Foluke, who's fashion consciousness is absolutely disgusting too, makes me query the man's sense of fashion. Except he tells us that at least Foluke still try more than his ex wife, ehn ehn, weda I go gree. Abeg enuf of my talk talk biko. Hian

Linda, pls post my comment. If not I won't be visiting this blog again. Very unbecoming of u. It annoys the hell outta me when one takes time out to type epistle finish n you'll now be swallowing comment like eba. Behave o!!!!!

Foluke's breast of life=Cow milk said...

Yea it was on TVC that she declared that truly she's toning her skin. And that her hubby loves it so. Foluke that I used to think was 'posh' and abit diff from her razz colleagues... being that she attended OAU with my cuzs and she seemed reserved and intelligent. But na man dey make Foluke begin to tow the tura lane now o. Hmmmm I tire!

uhmm..jeez..what are they doing at dufferin mall..wish i saw them when i went yesterday

neiotec said...

Nice one................

She looks like a hippo on a stick

so wat shd we do plssssssss

There's nothing cute abt ds pic. With her bleached face. Dis is too much mehn. Reduce d bleachin abi na toning. She has always bin busty tho bt not as ds.seemz she's preggers

Oluwadamilola said...

It's too big jare..

BARRY9ICE said...

nice pics, but why is she toning ha skin, abi na my eye, bros i beg help me bring my glass mke i c well. duno wat's wrong wit naija celebrity toning their skin to look like oyinbo. black is beuty.

Cowbell our milk.........

wemimo said...

Lmao...girl u re too funny..by d way am busty too...

And u took out time 2 type all ds.........kudos

HML

And all these Igbo Actresses nko with irritating fake accents nko? Dem no all be the same. If you no like the Yoruba actresses fakeness, nobody drag your papa come Lagos o. Nah I'm come because of hunger wey drive am comot from your barren village. They're all fake. Leave your stupid ethnic bigotry out of it anofia.

Thank you jare, when we see Tonto and Cossy doing their rubbish do we make it about tribe. Stupid bigot

And Igbo actresses like to act porn

Because u r stupid,that's y his laughing,Enemies of progress, another idiot Poison is another Prince treasure,instead of u ladies here that are insulting,should pray to hav a gud hubby that will love u the way u are and not wht u are,u all are here critising. God pls bless this Union,and burn all the evil spirit that are jeaouS in dis blog,...Amen #Angel# linda u berra post my comment