You won't believe why Rihanna prefers short hair to long hair...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 July 2013

You won't believe why Rihanna prefers short hair to long hair...lol

When asked by a fan on her instagram page if she preferred short hair to long hair, Rihanna replied saying she preferred short hair because long hair 'gets in the way of her BJs'. Jeez Rihanna, who says that on social media? Lol. But she's keeping it real tho. Check it out after the cut...

250 comments:

1 – 200 of 250   Newer›   Newest»

Now I love Riri More!!! There is nothing like being HONEST. Its the simple truth!! Now my Naija Hypocrites will start trashing her...pls dear Hypocrites,get a life!!!

LOL! Twinkle twinkle little slut, name one guy you haven't fuc*ed!

hehehe this girl is gradually loosing it.
lolz @ it gets in the way of my bjs. and its true.

Gemzy said...

Hahaha. You no well!!!

Me. said...

Go gurl, do what pleases you mam..I LOVE YOU, Just a bj and you'd complete d rest of the year for me.

My girl

Ohhhh nw am in mood

Bitchass slut, alwys knew she was'nt jes wild bt raw. Lol @ it gets in d way of my BJs.

Bj's!!!!! I won't to believe she means BJ's(bolaji jolaoso stree)lol. Linda I salute u, u dey try well well. All of s know say rihana no well very well. But come to think of it, d lady is hot

Paschal O said...

Linda she said a whole lot of other realistic stuff than bjs. Me likey.

beewhy said...

Hahahahahaha riri is just crazily like that! I like her like that.

wunmiekabo said...

Riri I Love Yhu

Hahaha. She is lying joor. She prefers short hair cuz it hides her large fore head(makes it look smaller). That's the simple truth. Oya make una check the 2 pictures and confirm yourself. Bj ko Bj ni. Lol

Riri...u don kolo finally...haba#smh

Premium said...

She is just keeping it real iyo...even d hypocrites knws it true...

She lives sex, walks sex, sings sex, eats sex, drinks sex. Her life is jst sex sex sex.

Please shut up ur mouth there idiot. Ur sister is busy fucking all the men that look at her and ur worried about Riri dats busy making her money. Mumu. Jobless he goat that must comment on every topic. Ode!

Prodigy1 said...

Ball....... Ma gurl is ball'n. She is original, wat more can u ask for?

Omo na true she talk oo buh all dese hypocrites will still yarn lyk say dem no dey do am. Btw,linda u sef *rme* She didn't mention it as ha sole reason,she stated oda reasons too.

@ prince charming...YOU!

Lol..I love Riri for saying the truth.....................THE DON

Badt Riri

Shut Up Prince Charming, Ode!!

Wth! If u havnt got anytin reasonable 2 say, shut d fuck up!

Wow I Love ths bitch die

Your father and brother...no offence meant

Shut Up Prince Charming, Ode!!

sandy said...

Niggaz be like 'I want u more now'

Prince charming il name one guy she hasn't bedded..YOU..you came off intelligent before now,recently your comments r dumb or plain irrelevant,i want to believe someone else uses same ID..theres a gradual deplorable change in your writing and honestly it isn't pretty..i am your friend by the way.

What's bj pls?

The irony of it is,she might actually not be giving anybody any BJ but just showing the "Riribadgal" stunt. #Asoge#

That's 1 rich as slut.

How about you shut the fuck up

Abii ooh! Make them start!

Uhmm..I interest'n...♥ u

She's honest....like an open book ....me like her

thats my biach!!anyway linda honey,,nice one am thieving it.......as you did!

point of correction, bj is different with bjs, bj= blow job, bj's= what she means by that. so mk una relex their jor.

Her huge forehead already gets in the way of her bj's. Lol

Tell me u don't like it wen a girl goes down on u..u used to b real,wetin happen?

Who is she currently giving BJ to?

She looks more beautiful on short hair.

Hahhahahaahhhaahaaaaahahahhaaaa. This gal z sick in d head I Swear down

@prince charming,call her any name u wish....she's jus been honest n making her money...let he without sin b d 1st to cast d stone....na u go worse pass ni.....haters go hug transformer*tongue out* riha baby all d way!!! Linda post my comment ooo..

I sincerely love riri,can do nyfin 2 hav er,she's jst 2 sweet nd ma kinda lady,sexy nd a bit of craziness,ma real fantasy.muah

Y una dey talk lyk say na taboo? Even our second sch students nw dey do am 4 class..... Abeg u guys shld leave Rihanna alone o we luv her lyk dat. Evrybdy get deir own 4 body...

The only positive word I ever heard from her all her life.

*now whips out my dick for anonymous 6.00 to suck*
Ignore them hypocrites

Should she b real?4gt she is waywardly crazy she is on point dea.

Is gud 2 be honest tho........

Waz ☂̀ђε̲̣̣̣̥ meaning of Bjs

Hahahahaa...I love u 4eva bby

Seems like she is heading for destruction. She's been in d news for wrong reasons lately.

She's lost it already

Wots bj's pls libers?

Wats bjs pls?

Riri has said it... Haters smash ur head on the wall now!!! Lol
. Hypocrites!!!

@ prince charming do u know ow many sluts u f...ked or ow many angel's who are really d devil, claming 2b angels n ur eyes she kept it real , we adults have sex so HE WITHOuT sIN CAST D 1st STONE. Bloody Fool

ammy said...

Good girl gone bad indeed!Dancing alingo in sin.anything to be in the limelight.I used to luv dis girl,not her fault sha,fame intoxicates coupled with her pot smoking.

nnenna said...

Ok! Seriously! Who died & made this person Prince Charming? What have you done to the original PC? He never writes like this. Always polite & courteous. Hmmn! PC the first, come back ooooo!

Must she say it like dat on social media??? Na only she dey do am? Dis girl is indeed sumthing else! Wonder hw her mum is coping with all these. Guess they dnt care too.

Lolz

Well I think I actually like her better on short hair...guess CB used to pull out her long hair whenever she gave him bjs...lols....
SAINT....

Well she was been real, now all my naija guyz dat like holding their chicks own as if na fight and all the yeye girls dat pack theirs will start criticizing for telling the truth

She's a proud binsh!!! (-̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ )

@Bobo_Edo

Nd it does get in d way of bjs... Hahahahaha...so real Love you more Rihanna!

Ada said...

She hasn't slept with you.

Also,aside from drake and Chris brown,Rihanna is actually one of the few celebs that keeps her laps closed.

Ada said...

You.

Another way of announcing 2 Chris wht he's missing? Get hold of urself woman!!!

See d mouth wey she go dey use give d blow job sef! Kelebe! Loolz!

I Understand hoes love rihanna, maybe you are one. This rihanna girl needs someone to tame her. Wild ass chic. Who can blame chris brown for running away

Lmao

She hasn't fuck ur weak dick

This girl is a real work. Too honest for her own good.

This girl is a real piece of work. Too honest for her own good.

How dis nonsense u talk now concern wetin dey talk huh???u guyz jst like being heard evn if it means talkin a whole new rubbish off d context#learn to stay on track k

She is being real here but.....

nydraps said...

She just said †Ñ’ξ plain truth...

Riri is the realest tho, and she crazy as fuck. Gotta luv her

oh really Prince Charming? how original!!! as for riri ur a slut but im guilty of bjs too so im a slut too loool were sister sluts.

Pls wats bj

Plz waz Bj's??????????????, #confused#

The girl iyaf taya me o.the girl has lost it already.e be like no be only d heart way chrisbrown break but d sense too.get a life girl.linda post my comment o.

wats bjs.plss

Hahahahaha riri baby,u can use bands to holp up na...come to think of it,I kinda like how he pulls my long hair up while am givin him one,adds more spice wen I watch d video...
#jstbeingnasty

I luv Rihanna and all about her. Can some one pls tell me what is BJ`S plsss

Chinedu said...

lol... I just don't know why i love this girl.
She doesn't send anyone

Very funny!

U

Wats BJ?? Plss

W@z d meaning of bjs

seyi Etaje said...

Hahahahhaahhahahaha! Lmao

Oluwadamilola said...

Crazy girl
But verrry true though..

Holy cow!!! "Rude girl" came out very early!

And all dis belong to luminanty! God punish devil

OY said...

What's BJ pls? Can someone tell me!

kellie said...

I like RiRI sha. Dah's how she wore transparent white tee wit no bra. Its d fact dah she dsnt let the haters get to her dah keeps her hawtin'

meritzy said...

Wwooow!she's being realistic,she owes no1 any decency or pretence ni

Lolz I lv u beb 4dis singular act of truth

What is BJs??

This one is Tonto's elder sister. Crazy girls. They both need help. Smh

jewel said...

She's jst being honest on this one pls cut her some slack...knowing fully well dat if given a chance @ stardom, we all will let the inner devil lose.

Toluwani said...

SHE'S CONTROVERSIAL, She's crazy, but one thing: i think she's down to earth. Thot i was gonna be first to comment... i still love riri like that joor....

Check out My Blog of Odd and Funny stories for weird stories

jaytunz said...

Me luvyu rihanna..no point in formin.,jst tel 'em wat it is

My Expensive Girlfriend said...

Better with long hair.

No comment

prince bastard...youre a great fool for insulting the real celebs.,,you want someone that will feed you all bullshit and stuff ba

Tho she looks better on long hair 2 me o but she prefers short hair, I think she's bn truthful simple.

Lwkmd. Their is only ONE person with such a personality, and it's my darling RiRi. Hahaha a. Short hair is actually better cos it's easier to carry around not necessarily cos of her reasons. #RihannaNavy

akande temitayo said...

I just love riri..Good girl gone really BAD

Lmao

Fuck u PC,u gradually loosing the respect we all had for you!Riri is only being real here daz all.

cool... why i like her always.. very raw2 and real too... let the punks know!!!!!!!!!

Hee_vi_ay said...

Hahahahahhahahahahaha!! Riri tho!

Honesty indeed! The day my parents see this kind of thing wud be d day my grave wud be dug. Tufiakwa!

Hmmm, Riri's keeping it re-al *in sing-song voice*

She look beautiful in decent dresses than in those weird dresses. Go RiRi

Na WA o

#TeamRiri anyday n tym

She kuku don talk true! Thumbs up riri

LWKMD prince charmin nyc ryhme

queen berry said...

Wow!naughty ass

@badgalriri is so real. Giving bjs isnt bad, its part of life. I know folks that give an average of 3 diff bjs daily and they feel normal cos they aint in the spotlight, does being a celeb mean one cant enjoy life? Go Riri, the Real Riri.

You!

queen berry said...

Wow...nutty assgirl

seno said...

Riri is back again wid her honest dirty talks

Baby Oku said...

me too o...i have to always push the hair to the side to be able to give a good bj....

I still lik her no mata wat.

Dis girl is really livin up 2 da name 'bad riri'. Very slutty of u. Just sayin...D Curious 1

Pls wts bjs??

Linda pls o what's bjs

Riri can do no wrong in my eyes

Dearest Riri, come gimme a BJ too

Ask a stupid question, get a stupid answer !

omg! lool

Lmao!

Disgusting!

ELOFUNAM said...

Yeah. Long hair does that to me too.bJ wise

Na wah oooo.....I love long hair dou....
Dharmmy

Hahaha! As much as this Bitch annoys me sometimes,I L♥√ع this Mo'fo bad Bitch#bad Girl Riri,Keeping it f**cking real lolz

PRETTY GIRL

Love riri till I Die." Wink. Pple suld be real with themselves!

No be lie sha

Sowi o abeg wots bj,mi no undastn

Rihanna's brain is filled with drugs....

She looks gud on both dou

Rihanna's brain is filled with drugs....

She's been honest with her self I hope one day she won't mistake the mic for a dick in a stage

Hmmm. Na wa o

moyosky said...

Lolzzzz

Being liberal minded is a good thing, but sont call other people hypocrites for having different views from you.

SLEEKREEK said...

RiRi of life,,,,,,,

Sooryy guys, buh wats bj's

Oh my!!!! Riri. Really honest though.

Lmao Riri u ain't never lied. I like leavin my hair down whn we're bashing. Its sexy but does get in the way of bjs. Tho I prefer it whn he's standin.

Sorry guys, buh wats bj's?

Korrect!!!! She's just been factual

Fool

This is ridiculous. Charming Prince or whatever you call yourself. What evidence do you have about Rihanna fucking even your granddad. Rihanna love to act wild and sexy as eff. Media/rumour has said she's slept with a million men, yet no proof. People who know Rihanna say she's actually a very calm young lady, nice/humble to a fault. Whatever you say about her doesn't matter because at 25, she's on top of her game and she's friend for real with her fans, how many super stars are true life friends with their fans they met on social network?

omo ale!

Lol.been honest is d best.

Funny,â„“̊ L♥√ع her f̶̲̥̅̊O̶̷̩̥̊͡r Tн̣̣̇̇̇@̤̥̈̊Ï„̲̣̣̥,she dnt give α̲̅ f*uk

Ariesbabe said...

OMG! Rihanna lyk seriously???????????????????

Urrrm I cud name one....U

This Prince Charming is a retarded fool. You don't go around pouring insults at people, you sad little virgin. The fact that she is raw, wild and honest doesn't make her a slut. Get a life, you lonely sadist!!!!!

Na fact na,na Naijaiz go dey form!Someone asked her a question Α̲̅πϑ she answered wt all sincerity,I mean derez no bigdeal in ds.She's entitled to her opinion,abeg why are pple acting here?If u don't gv this to Æ”☺ΰr man,den ure not a woman cos I can bet dt someone else gvs it to him.All men L♥√ع<3 this,stop acting Α̲̅πϑ learn.

Anyway she's bin truthful bt nt on social ntwk

I love her BJs

Like her thou

This girl is just an attention seeker and Linda, you keep falling for it? Question: if it's because of bjs why can't she pack her bloody long hair to get the job done. Even with her by quality Chus Brown still dumped her. Stoopid girl!

Correct.

I love riri #nohomo

I'm a guy and I know wat she's saying is true. Dats y I can neva gv a gurl money to put on brazilian hair. It doesn't mk sense bc they r always pulling it bk during bjs. Wat she said is weird but thru. And b4 u crucify her 4 calling a spade a spade, check urself. I'm not saying every gurl shud say this out but gv her a space 4 being different.the world will be very boring if everybody is d same.

Hahaa dat was funny! I jus luv u PC..mskay

Go gal U̶̲̥̅̊ rock. Bjz dnt need long hair it gets in d way.

Sure if it's tonto dike that said such, nigerians wld ve insulted her destiny, nigerians fake pass 'bend-down select' clothing....

I prefer her with the short hair. she looks chic with it.

Hahhahahha

Wats Bjs?

Janelicious said...

lol get down to it no long hair distractions riri.

Abeg my fellow LIBers, what BJs o? I know google is my pal but its not coming up with nada lol

teniohala said...

Ur a fucked up bastad ur mother did not train u !!!

Monique said...

Pls o am lost wat BJs

Monica said...

Hmm what can I say??

confessor said...

Hypocrites be like! I hate dat
St*t (bj).....
Luv dat girl tho..

NB:pls b4 u criticize her check
Ur name in d forbes list..
Thanks

Now that's some reply! Lol....badgalriri keeping it real!

Bj means blow job or oral sex.

Reimen said...

Blow jobs.

Reimen said...

Blow jobs.

Blow job

Ahhhh!!!

dictionary said...

IT MEANS BLOW-JOBS ...... SEXUAL STUFF, YOU SHOULD UNDERSTAND [AS IN SUCKING OF THE DICK , PUMPING THINGS... LOL]

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

What's.a BJs plz.

PinK said...

I heard BJ causes throat cancer

Blue jeans......ode

Stop justifying ur stingy self, this is not enough reason for not giving a girl money for brazzilian hair

deedee25 said...

THIS BITCH DON LOST IT!!!

Blue jeans......ode

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 250   Newer› Newest»