You won't believe why Rihanna prefers short hair to long hair...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 23 July 2013

You won't believe why Rihanna prefers short hair to long hair...lol

When asked by a fan on her instagram page if she preferred short hair to long hair, Rihanna replied saying she preferred short hair because long hair 'gets in the way of her BJs'. Jeez Rihanna, who says that on social media? Lol. But she's keeping it real tho. Check it out after the cut...

250 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 250 of 250

Well i love to give dtshit and no cancer here man.B positive......plus all u saints dat v never done it ,pls leave riri alone o,not like if u c u won't pull ur Pants in sec.

Pretender. Naija babes eh!

Now Ʊя †ђξ real odeh##BJ means Blow Job##_ wolcum ^_^

Sharp slut!

Criticising wots rong don turn hypocrisy 4 naija. so anybody dt criticise gives a BJ nw abi? Rihana is jst a psycho, a bad influence. the girl is certainly losing it. stepping out in pants, see tru dress. she needs to loosen her tight grip on drugs. linda better post my comment and stop beefing me

Rihana is certainly losing it, she needs to step down on the drugs. the last time she stepped out in pants, less dan a week she stepped out in a see through dress nw she prefers short hair 4 easy BJ. na only she dey smoke weed self? the needs help abeg. Linda better post my comment and stop to dey beef me

Hahahaha Lmao. You joke bear jokes dude.

Bolaji Johnson

*Minxy* said...

Not all men oversabi. Speak for yourself.

Nigerians are such hypocrites !!!! it sickens me !! if it was a nigerian celebrity you will abuse her but because it's rihanna you say nothing .. shame on you all

Bolaji Johnson

Bolaji Johnsons

Bolaji Johnson

Bolaji Johnsons

Bolaji Johnson

Puke,lo!Riri u say wetin?de hair no alow u to suck chris brown abi j zee prick well well choi Riri u go kill person hoo!

U guys always forget where Riri is from right? All this talk is normal for her. She has always been like this.. She's such a fun girl n very hard working.. U guys pls take a chill pill cos she's just being her real sef..

prince, hi sorry for all d insults but if its rily d prince remmy i know (prince chammy) he wuld do beta nt answering the comment of pple

MADT GEH RIRI

Bolaji Johnson

Bj means ben johnson..thank me lata

Prince charming that is such a funny rhyme....Firefox

@teniohala it is very clear you are the one who wasn't trained well by your mother . Look what at the words u typed

After reading all these comments I cant help but wonder if it was Afro Candy that made this comment. BJ now sounds like a bible scripture because it was said by Rihanna. If it was a Nigerian girl, she will be called unprintable names. Hypochrites.

we achieve in proportion to what we attempt. the
reason why people are POOR is they Pass Over
Oppportunities Repeatedly..THE RE is a platform I
BELONG to for over a year. they help me to LEARN
more in order to EARN more, they have provided
me SOURCE OF MULTIPLE StREAMS OF
INCOME.. do not ignore this... OPPORTUNITIES
SOMETIMES COME IN WAYS WE DON'T
UNDERSTAND.
you can check m c d a v ei. n v e s t. c o m

I use to like riri but now she is Jйʃ† a bad influence. †ђξ other day she went out shopping almost naked mehn..... That's bullshiting. She is suppose to be a role model bc she is a popular figure kids and adults watch and listen to her music. Guyz make una no chop me raw but this is ma humble opinion. Riri is a disgrace.

riri u are 2 kul in short hair style

All of u praisin riri are fools.. If it were one of our celebs dat made dis statement u pple would v insulted d person.. Try an grow up n apreciate ur own people n live d whites 2 praise demselves

JC said...

Olodo! How can u Compare Riri to Fake Niki that has done over a dozen surgeries...Riri pls u have it flaunt it. *atleast urs is real*

riri, check ya throat for HPV 16 or 17 strain. Throat cancer awaiting....

She was telling lies! She was accused of being a lesbian and it is a wild rumour. So she said that to shut them up. I don't think she is a les.

You see this chick ryt here? She's will always be on ma good book,even if she walks naked on the street..last I checked she living her life not urs..she's making money on a daily basis u r here hating....that idiot that said she f**ks every guy, well u just wan make ur mouth no smell, I know...how many of our nigerian runs gals and ashawo wey dey sleep with men per hour don make the kinda money wey she dey make?..you are there talking jazz....riri u rock like olumo...

Nnaa-Mehn! Osalugo..oku!!!..D

Blow job Ewu! Are u frm dis planet? Or ur one of those 35 year old virgins???

Who is dis idiot dat keeps asking wat is bj? Bj means blow job! And that means when a guy or girl sucks a guy's dick, dats bj. Incase ur gonna ask wat is dick, dick is penis or amu in igbo, depending on wat language u speak *rme

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hehehehehe

Akpos147 said...

LONG OR SHORT HAIR I LOVE HER

Wat cn't believe u said dis. Pope in hood

bagwel said...

It all seemz she's gud at bjs stuff,buh y did chris b' dumped her ontop of her game for a low ride****jst askin sha

guess i need one....

2G said...

Lol ... Oh Rihanana, your bluntness in just refreshing

Hell fire oh!!!!!!!!!!! How I wish we were in the tym of sodom and gomora

Pink....walahi na only yu dey suck Pricks wen dey giv Cancer ....cuz we Neva hear dat wan b4 oh.....Foolish Cow like yu ..

Ida said...

This is cool!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 250 of 250   Newer› Newest»