WTH? Rapper Big Sean 'fingers' model during photo shoot for mag | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 July 2013

WTH? Rapper Big Sean 'fingers' model during photo shoot for mag

This has got to be the freakiest magazine photo I've ever seen. No, not this ones o, it's after the cut. It shows US rapper Big Sean posing with a naked model with his fingers in her privates. It's a photo shoot for Flaunt magazine. So inappropriate for a magazine...lol. Check on it after the cut...

Warradis?

147 comments:

disgusting

Evil....!They do nothing but promote imorality

Ph3mmie said...

The End Time is now

Saying it's disgusting...while watching porn when no one is watching you...#hypocrites...
Times have changed...deal with it or dig a hole and bury yourself...
I'm sure it's an adult magazine so...

Omg!!!!.....the world is coming to an end....I don't knw what more can happen before we realise dis. Frm Kanye Wests album name nd covers to dis sick bastards nd magazine ppl promoting sexual immorality publicly.This has got to be d height of it, its official end time tinz oo

FEYI EHINDERO said...

I can't wait 2 b @ d top so I can enjoy al ds!.den it wld b my tongue in place of d finger!

WTF!!so irritating

Baddest boi ...... I like ;)

C gbege,na wa o

Lolu

Shuuuu!!! What d hell is ds?!!

Ewwwwwwwwwwww I can spit on him

Shuuuu!!! What d hell is ds?!!

@Anon 9:24PM you forgot to mention that times are changing for the worse...what differentiates us from animals now?...the reason we have laws and dress codes nowadays its to be humans.....Btw Linda your blog has been depreciating lately........all you do now to cover your boring self its to use immorality to cover u for lack of news..

well it depends if this photo is for a porn/adult magazine...with that being said, it's ALWAYS the girls and their mumu selves that will agree to go naked! See as the guy is fully dressed...he shd take of his clothes too now...women, we need to stop this thing where we agree and allow our bodies to be displayed in such manner...
Z

My Vaseline is finished.
It will be so unfair to Sodom and Gomorah if God doesn't destroy this generation.

she lik's it,,n he njoy it 2. Lindiway post dis commentry ooh!

Babanla nonsense!

Wonders shall never end

Sexily Endowed said...

I see it to be very sexy.. It makes M̶̲̅ε̲̣ wanna do some bad tins 2nite but den i remember i need de strength to go to Church 2moro lolz..... #for de record, dat toto clear abeg, e reach to finger lolz.

Lol! Naya Rivera (his girlfriend) isn't complaining, so we shouldn't.
*spitswhilemurmuring* small boy syndrome.

Shepherd said...

Hahaha...I'm not being sexist and stuff but you know who I'm gonna blame for this?well,you already know.
These magazines,Rappers,etc do not have an atom of respect for models,video vixens,dancers,etc and the reason isn't far-fetched...these girls are ready to shag your brains out long as the limelight shines on them.
By the way,that's a nice Givenchy Oxford print shirt Big Sean is got on in the first photo.

He for kukuma naked too naw..*whew*photo shoot of life

AmiOma said...

Hian! Na waooooooo, God have mercy on us.

Omg??? Wtf??

Please tell them. #SMH

Its official......endtym!!!!

Jbankz said...

Wow!!!now dis wat I call sexy nd hot.all of una wan de comment rubbish if even d opportunity to b d gal or boi,u will b happy so y pretend.nigerianz can sha lyk fake life.d MAG don make dia moni,una de hea de kill unasef wif grama

the bible says it will be more tolerable for Sodom and Gommarah than for this generation.obscenity and sex at the highest what more sigal do you want people.when you see all this abomination know that he is coming soon.our ladies now dress nude and show there body part without shame.let wait and see HE SAYS AM COMING SOON AND MY REWARD IS WITH ME TO GIVE TO EVERY MAN

That's just a pose pls! A naughty pose!

And the foolish boy has a gf o!
Very degrading to women, why wasn't big sean naked as well, atleast we cld then call it a sex themed pic, not a master-subordinate one.

Pornography (although foolish aswell) is a different thing entirely.
The issue here is, the media is trying to bring sex and sexual themes to every thing possible; music, movies, adverts, magazines even daytime television, its all agenda really #likeItOrNot

OGE said...

Obara jesus!!oh boy space go dey for hell so?repent oh!!!!d kingdom of God is @ hand!

Waradisssss!!!!

Lol! You religious ppl contradict urselves, first you mentioned the fact that u masturbate( which is "sin" according to ur book) now ur talking bout sodom nd gomma wahtever, and god nd shit.
Tsk tsk tsk

Na wetin dey sell for entertainment industry.sex,sex,sex.haba una no see wetin riri wear go shopping mall?.

yeah, welcome to 21st century

chioma said...

Yeah.... I like u jare...buh its cool freaking cool lMAO

you want to wank wit de picture but u're talking about God destroying the generation! fucking hypocrite.

Bush gal, he cover her TOTO, no be fingering. Only protecting her modesty....

THE GATE OF HELL SHALL NEVER PREVAIL! Linda plz stop posting all dis, dere is nothing like "dis is 4 adults" now adays,its d 21st century, children and teenagers hv access to d internet, dey even spend more time on it, *do not cause another to sin*thanks,God bless

One word disgusting!!!!!

Linlin are U for real, for dis kin weda...*grabs vaselin*

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Guys, it swaggs

Hmmmmmmmmmm

bubbles said...

So zaynab masturbation is not a sin in ur own book abi #eyes rollin#

For all y'all raggedy ass uptight people, y'all need to stfu am sure most of u are the freakiest behind the close door. FAKEASS BITCHES as for me I love it lol didn't know big Sean is this sexy? Dammmmmmnmmmmmnnnnnnnnnnn lmao

dharmmy said...

Na wah ooo....I have no comment...

Hehehe

nw we live in an abnormal world wia abnormal things r becoming normal.ple nw celebrate imorality nd hold pornstars as role models..dis post lacks valaue..linda pls giv us beta gist..

Impressive work of art. Only the the mature can appreciate this.

Sex is a very important aspect of human living,let's embrace it,but not abuse it,I have to add that its a sexy pose!! Nice one Big Sean!

Ode! 'I can spit on him' were u wan c am spit on? abi u tink say na obesere dem write dere! Opo luk we'll na big sean!

y isnt any 1 saying anyfin about d model who let him put his hand on her lady business

Omo boy, baddo!

Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ all are some f**king hypocrites smh...most of U̶̲̥̅̊ have porn videos on U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ phones Α̲̅πϑ inappropriate pics U̶̲̥̅̊ take with U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ bf/gf!! Its just an act Α̲̅πϑ nothing more..bia lindiway post ♍Ɣ comment.

@Bonario..., im thinking what you're thinking. The difference is the price our Savior has paid...a really huge price. It can't be for nothing. This is sick! "Port Harcourt Girl"

Hahahahaha...most times the entertainment I get from Linda's blog is in the comments. Hilarious! Fashionably Nigerian. Keep it up people!!!

LOL LOL LOLOOLOLOLO LOL LOL LOLOLOLOLOLLOLOL LOLOLOL LOLOL LOL LOL LOL LOLLOLOLLOL.

zinny said...

Okponu aye!!!!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

So?

This worls has really become something else. This is really disgusting and offensive.

Scary 21st century u mean?

Oh lawd..me likey..I wish I can do d same tin big sean did oo..perfect photoshoot..atleast d girl will be paid to be fingered..most of u here allow ur selves to b fingered for free by strangers..u pple are here saying endtime......................THE DON

One word..... Disgustin!!!!

Dental news said...

Awon omo alasari "irole aye".
This is a horrible sight,disgusting is the word .
Dear Linda,choose to be classy in your posts and we will love you more,reject and say no to immoral pics and reports and you'll still be our number one remember you have teenage readers pls kindly censor your posts ,I m definitely not comfortable with this.Let us sieve what we get from the western worlds by choosing what is good and leaving them to practise the bad ones alone.

Wow.... WTF? This is total "MADNESS"

nydraps said...

You Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ α fucking pervert....

By the way, there is a photograher, director, editor, publisher etc before it get to print.. So I believe he just did what he was told to do.. Good luck to the gal friend.. Shikena

bolah said...

Fucking hypocrite!!!! Most of Y'all screaming endtime would still wank 2dis in ur secret corners,
We knw ur type... Mo'fuckers!!!!

Its truly an end.diz world.hmmmmmmn

nydraps said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ ppl Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ here lashing out words @ big sean and †ђξ girl. ђã†̥ about †ђξ stupid beyonce that posed naked for †ђξ same magazine 4 days ago??? Isn't she α mother???

oh pls hypocrites. its not like he's touching her clit and even if he is. he who is without sin should cast the first stone. whats the diff btwn doing it behind closed doors and in the open?

Yemmie Oscar said...

WTF......

This 1 don pass becareful o!!! Anyways, since the lady feels comfy with it, what's our business???

nkechi said...

End time is here
Grab the latest gist here

Right hand??

silly hypocrites. Linda posts the picture AFTER the jump and y'all rush to look and start writing shit. If it is offensive to you, why did you look?

Ladies, can y'all see ya lives?? She's naked while he is fully dressed!! *spits* Stupid, The lot of yhu!!!

M.E.D said...

He's hand is on her private part doesn't mean he was fingering her.......u Linda did u see he's finger inside her p***y?u jst like to drag attention.

Oh shut up and take a few seats. Didn't you just fuck your friend's boyfriend last night?

enjoyment tins joorrrrrrrr,,,,

Linda, did this ever happen to u when u were doing photo-shoot? U probably did ur shoot during the dark ages. When they did not know to use their fingers

you guys keep saying WTF, Nonsense and all that...when know one is there, you all know how to suck Dick and lick pussy as if your life depends on it...so cut the crab and stop claiming an innocent!

Crux! said...

@crux737••• WDF! Like seriously, on a mag. *can't watch*

Guys please let's call wat is BAD,BAD! Wat is d meaning of dis?. Must his God forsaking hand go down dir? Wat Rubbish?....dis world is indeed turning into sumtin different...God abeg o. N d stupid girl dat claims to be a Model, feels so cum4table abut it..Iska'danska!...Da'sainT

Some one once said everybody is a sinner but no one should be proud of being. In my own word this is a shameless act.

U all shud sharap n go to sleep

Mehn you guys and 'end times' eh... Mtcheew

DISGUSTING!

Observer said...

Don't be dramatic! His fingers are NOT inside!!

I have noticed the lull too but blogging is so passe. Everyone and their cat is doing it. Linda is a smart girl. I kinda have a feeling she's coming up with something fresh and innovative.

Abeg make u go back 2 ur village!

y'all should shut the fuck up, your country that does not promote immorality but you have the worst of leaders with the worst unemployment situation i have ever heard of, and religious fanatics who kill themselves ... of of the worst nation in Africa.

Dnt tink he ws fingering her ooo. Look at d pic well his hand ws jez dere. Either way it aint right sha.

WHAT IS THIS WORLD BECOMING? WHAT WILL PEOPLE NOT DO AGAIN FOR MONEY???

Yum

slimsilk said...

lmao ya'll are so funny, some people are hypocrites, you do worst. i love the picture, its got style.

yungbrace said...

Wow dats bullshit!!!

Magnificent Riddy said...

Most people would do the same, or even more if they were offered the money d magazine offered him....
I don't support this tho.

Zaynab n god n shit??? Hmmmm wait for it......n come back here n tell us if u can

And b ready 2 catch d Clap. Olodo!

Woooow!!! This is really sexy!!!

You are iust as guilty as the couple who posed for this picture because you chose to expose it on your blog!!

Use your blog for good and not evil!

Lmao!!linda is today fingering posting day??? Remb its sunday o...lwkmh!

Chei! Our boyz hv gone mad again oooh! Geez,wat am i seeing? Nw dis's wat i call extremism. Dis's not arts as sum wud tryna convince me. Dis's eroticism. Too lewdish n sleazy. Ma gawd..see ma guy dey enjoy toto 4 free. Lindy,u shud hv told us 2day's 'WORLD FINGERS DAY' nah! Its raining fingers 2day. Ma strongman's yet to recover 4rm beverage ..sorry beverly fingering..nw u r showing me a more erotic scene. Linda,u've succeded in gettin ma newly done zip broke again..oya..cum handle d matter nw! Cum n mk dis tin sleepooh! Bonario's vaseline don finish,no thanks 2 u linda! *tries to calm ma strongman down*
(beezy)

Very sad women ar stil marginalised in so many ways, even they don't kno it. Y is d guy dressed in a 3piece clothing? Knotted neck dwn *confused* y isn't d roles reversed so dat d model can hood d guy's Dickson?
Women say NO 2 sex exploitation!

As3m b3ba dabi!

What do you mean Warrist? Its a photo shoot, it involves creativity DUH! Its an act, its not like his fingers are actually in there or dey r avn sex

Ermm...did Linda stop you from creating a "good" and "evil free" blog? Ehen, so go and do the one that you will read. This is a blog that reports happenings in life, whether pleasant or not. Linda is not a hypocrite, she tells it as it is. Unlike our Nigerian journalists and reporters who censor the News that gets to people. What you need is a disciplined mind that deciphers what is right for oneself and do it. Don't expect the entire world to be like you. And don't demand it. That is immature and bares a lack of self-confidence.

You're just as guilty for opening the post after the very explanatory subject. In fact, even more guilty for having the guts to post such a ridiculous comment. Goodluck criticizing my reply. Hehehehehe

And be ready to catch cancer. Since u put ur tongue in every hole that u see. Come n help me with mine ode

E clear Abegggggggg Hahahhaahhahahahahahshs. ............unlike some nigerian pussies the smell go nearly kill u.u no go even fit pose under there.........due to poor hygiene. All dey knw is brazilian hair

Hehe.. Fingering sure seems to be in vogue!

wIA IS Naya? nd i reali lik her o, Big Sean behave or call it quits, if wnt to cross to d oda side!

Waliazri

why is always that the Guys are always covered and the ladies who really need to be in cloths are always naked.its so dehumaning for the woman folks.Ladies pls give urself some pride and respect.why cant this pix be the other way round where the guy is naked and the lady covered.oh what a sad state that the human race has gotten to now.so sad

Sure girl

Eryone saying 'eeew' and 'the end is near' when you carryout freakier activities with your gfs,bfs,one nightstands,friends with benefits... Openly its nw disgusting. Hypocricy is no more a good look on Nigerians

Pius said...

That's som real ish dere fam

Pius said...

Y'all ain't gettin it, d girl's coverin her tits and the rapper Big Sean is coverin her p**sy for her, is dah a big deal??? Well I don't see it dah way, he plays a good role in dah pic coverin d girl's privates

Pius said...

That's som real ish dere fam

na wa o!

Rahizi said...

Photoshopped ooooooohhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!,!

Rahizi said...

Photoshopped ooooooohhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!,!

Pure art LinLin...don't be naïve hun.

Big Sean shud av posed nude too... Hahaha, nawa o. Guys will continue t c us as sex symbols wt ds kain of foto shoot n many others.

How much did she get paid?!?!?!

Neneh said...

I do hope he washed his hands!

They re pro models. They made it look really romantic by her hands rubbing his head while the other covers her little boobs and then for u not to see her p***y my man used his hand to sheild her stuff from ur aggressive eyes.

Big Sean shud av posed nude too... Hahaha, nawa o. Guys will continue t c us as sex symbols wt ds kain of foto shoot n many others.

annoymous said...

Did she reali drag attention?u had a choice 2 see or ignore,

annoymous said...

Did she reali drag attention?u had a choice 2 see or ignore,

annoymous said...

Did she reali drag attention or u choose 2 view.rber u have 2 power 2 ignore or watch so she didn't draw any attention

Linda. pls dis isn't gud @all..u r only helping dis world getting badar..we don't need dis kind of news in dis part of d world..pls linda..don't break our heart.. Jesus isn't happy with all dis pple. Dey ar all agent of devil.. May God revil my intent to u..pls post..tnx

Its bullshit

Only using his hand to cover her private na. No fingerin woman.

Annd d guy is fully dressed o!!! Chai!!!gals shud stop dis nonsense abeg

LORD 4give us

Guess diz is d new selling point for magazines nd models........everybody wants to b rich nd famous #inPraizeVoice#

if u zoom it properly u will find out his hands was jezz dere not fingering ...linda u and ur teasings!!!!

women why have we lost our sense of dignity? what is this?i know sex sells but only when it is implied not disgustingly pronounced like this. RUBBISH!!!

Linda check tha hand well, PHOTOSHOP JOO

Maggie said...

PHOTOSHOP OR NOT! What kind of stupid message are they trying to pass across. this is nonsense.

this nothing, he is only using his hand to cover her private part since its a nude pix
nothing more...
pls post my comment ooo

dking said...

Lol! Crazy world we living in

Rafaela said...

This is awesome!