Would you rock this? Opeyemi Awoyemi's Miss Nigeria outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 July 2013

Would you rock this? Opeyemi Awoyemi's Miss Nigeria outfit

The model wore this stunning see-through evening dress to the Miss Nigeria pageant last Saturday. You like?

149 comments:

Ewwwwwww.....Disgusting

soladunn said...

lovely dress but its not sitting properly on her

amazing stuff on my style blog here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Devil is a liar. She looks horrible. She should ve gone with bare breast. Model my foot

No I don't lyk it. Not sexy gal. U don't get my PP up even if u wear only skirt. Go back to d fattening room

I love #perfectbod....*wink*

Nelly said...

Like what? Long hisssssssssssssssss

seunLondon said...

In one word, SWEET. #SeunLondon

Oga o, iwo wo, shio!

seunLondon said...

In one word, SWEET. #SeunLondon

nope, never.

BARBIE said...

Me likey it fits her body

Thelma Zebbs said...

Me no likey. But she's ok sha. That dress exposed far too much

Prince said...

Is this a dress or what???? Mtchewww!!!

i think the dress is awful or maybe it just doesn't fit, but that girls body??? awesome

Aligora said...

Rock what exactly? She is nt wearing anything na

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Lol! This dress is ugly, looks cheaply sewn, its shite really, so, no, I won't "rock" it

Alara gbigbe u for open ur pussyCat now. ~~~

If i hear say i wear DT dress..... She for just wear bikini mtshw

No thanks

Disgusting!

Na wetin she wear

i love!!! looks absolutely stunning on her.xoxo

Monique said...

i would not be caught dead in dat dress. its so annoyingly long and open. u dont have to expose ur body to be beautiful gal.

I luv d Dress

Wtf.... I wouldn't dare. Mami water outfit.

She 4 no cover d down,so dat wey we see her toto.as na mosquito net dey rain 2 wear go miss 9ja.

No not good. from d waist down shld av been visible. ****uuh*****

That girl is too slim. I love fleshy ladies.(Toolz)

She rockd it..whch is expectd,gvn her profession(model)

Sorry I will not

Better than when Toni Tones wore it.
No, I won't.

Linda I'm sure ud rock it cs ud wear anytn black evn if dey paint ur nudity blak!

Damn...I don't like this dress @ll...nt sexy @ll

Nice dress for a model but doesn't look like the boobs n waist area is sitting well on her.

LOOOOOOOL. sigh.

Nope! I wouldnt. Its too exposed! She'l probably catch a cold after d occassion or wateva.

Yep, dress is alrighty by me

obianuju said...

I am even ashamed to know her!! And her fake pastor sister.

tacky

Nt fyn

Crux! said...

@crux737••• Love it! Very stunning, d upper net and the cub bra is cool *kisses*

damilola said...

Too erotic in my opinion..she could get raped and be guilty as charged

She's almost naked.

Awww see my baby back in secondary school, so proud of you hun.

She's crazy mtchewwwwwwwee, , she shld av worn a bikini dts norm 4dem celebrities nw

xtinexxx said...

Yep...luv d dress...would luv 2 own one

Cool indeed..linda post ma comment oooo...

Zee said...

Sigh* Bonga fish.... Hissssssssss

Bold! If only d dress was nice

abeg d gown is nt fyn jorr,y did she nt just wear bra nd skirt instead of sayin she wore a gown wen she wore just net????mtchewwww

this is rubbish! This is 'near-nakedness'. Have u no shame?

Who notice u monkey?...fleshy koo

Immaculate said...

I don't like the dress simple

she's an old brat, how would a whole nation ambassador dress in such a sily way, compare to her fellow contapart *dol*

Hot Hot Hot

Mitchell said...

As to ur 1st question, would u rock this? Certainly not. Even if I had Miss Awoyemi's body, which I don't, my conscience, in d form of my mother's voice, wouldn't let me. As to ur 2nd question, you like? Well in d interest of Christion decency I suppose I shouldn't. But frankly I do like it. Or maybe it is just Miss Awoyemi's clearly visible body I like. And I must. Seeing as I've mentioned it twice already. God have mercy

ebykenny said...

what is the world turning into.ladies have you ever seen the nakedness of a man in the public before

Dreadful. Simply dreadful.

May God have mercy on you

Yes for her profession bt I can't wear it.

And her aim has been achieved,she finally got the spotlight attention she intended..Bravo ! Model. Next pls.

Five Star Bakeshop said...

The front of the dress is STUNNING! But the back.....me no likey

The front is almost perfect except for the lack of boobs, the back is too straight and the hair choice was wrong, nice dress tho but for anotherbody. Cute girl

Yeh it suits her cuz she's slim!

Thafuk is this? Did someone hold a gun to her head to wear this out in public?

Awww Yemi!! So proud of you and ur sis Kemi!!

I like..its very ok for her level!

Buh I can't rock this tho.

NEVER!

Abeg i don't like..The dress is outrageous can't rock it..and wtf was happening around the boobs area?its Like her designer had a miss#Enough said

PRETTY GIRL

Get a life gal

NaaaA*too revealing

Jeezzz so disgusting,please get a dress

Dat dress is for slim pple.nobody wants 2 c unsightly,bulging flesh,its a see-through u kw....oh yea,i can comfortably rock it.

ladiva said...

I like it

i would rock it. it just that it looks poorly made.

Rubish

From the front its js there..the back is UGLY!! EWWWW..what flat ass is that biko?!?

Wtf? She could hv jst gone naked! Fashion is turning into sumfin else these days...#sick. @Linda there aint nufin stunning here biko.

Call me a nerd, old-fashioned... whatever... But are designers trying to manage clothes when making dresses these days or people just like being nude..?
A paint and bra is all i can use in describing this dress... A big No! for me.

Hmmmmmm! Som pple get mind Oo°˚˚˚°! Dis ÈŠ̝̊̅§ Nudity.nice belly button plus flat tummy. Lips sealed

Errr noooo its trashy they didn't get the cutting right and she looks like she is tryin to hard.

Looks like everyone is going nude now

Errr noooo its trashy they didn't get the cutting right and she looks like she is tryin to hard.

Most fleshy girls ass sinks cuz of so many hidden poopoo around their butt...and they sweat a lot...I like dem inbetween "not fat not slim" (victoria kimani) kenya's tiwa savage.

4rm Awesome Couture®

The back is too low

Yes she's slim buh beautiful in that outfit. Made by house of maflax. Adeyemi beautiful as eva, loving your dress.

The dress is not proportionate wif her structures....bad day. Both re nice tho but not nice together. Wouldn't rock, am more on a descent side

Linda why are you not posting my comment naa? i said i love her outfit abeg post my comment...thanks

Omg that's ma chaperon, love u girl u rock. Beautyblaq.

What kind of stupid,ugly dress is this?I'l never rock it...she wld hv gone naked naw

She reminds mi of Talia's outfit during d Grand finally.She looks So lovely

This one be like bunch of broom

Yeaaa Yemi so proud of u ....nd ur sis Kemi....its been a long tym cmin..girl u Rock...Zallaian(hajara)Mayaki....

NAKED is d work...I'll neva B caught in dis.

---Taemy---

henry said...

What if cold come they catch her?

blunt ibo boy said...

Fuck Ʊ all!

Where have our moral values gone? Why are we Nigerians always " follow follow-ing" and copying the worst trends from the Western morally bankrupt societies? So this one looked at herself in the mirror before leaving home and probably thinks this is a sign of modernity or independence. Oh young ladies stop being slaves to the trashy American media and uncultured lifestyle. It stinks!

U don't ve 2b nude 2b hawt,ges we nid 2redefine d term hawt in Nigeria.this is a complete disaster.

Ugly outfit buuuuuu!

Hian!need some cool breeze.

She wud av gone naked..mschewwww

Asin ehn! Total rubbish

She kul av?? She s naked alwedi noww

nope! trashy

Shut up fucking haters. Always hating on people get a life linda ikeji and her bitter followers. I wonder how u sleep at night.

The dress is not made for her.

The dress is not for her.........but she not bad looking

ChinaU said...

Lol. What is stunning about it?

ChinaU said...

Lol. What is stunning about it?

WHAT IS THIS TART TRYING TO PROVE? MY GOD, OYINBO MAN DON ENSLAVE SOME BLACKS O, SPIRIT, MIND AND BODY!

So so sex.

Machete said...

Abegi... She looks good... Too many hypocrites on here.

The front looks neat n fitted buh d back side isn't well tailord.she's a model no doubt buh tis a cheap look 4 an event. More of a runway dress.(May)

She should attempt wearing it to her place of worship and see the reaction.

She has a great body but it doesn't look right on her.

Please check out my blog
www.ayibumakolo.com

NOT Class; pure SKANK!!! Girls should grow up, nudity is sexy!

@ beautyblaq olodo what has chaperon got to do with this. she's looking hhorrible stop deceiving yourselves as model abeg. seeking attention everywhere mtcheeewww

pixiedust said...

I agree...

Wanas said...

Abegy,like wetin? Naked women everywhere mtchewww

Oye-Surulere said...

She's always a beautiful girl. The dress would have been lovely on her if the dress was to be her perfect size, keep it up Ope.

Oye-Surulere said...

She's always a beautiful girl. The dress would have been lovely on her if the dress was to be her perfect size, keep it up Ope.

she has the body for it, i think it suits her perfectly! Girls wey no get flat tummy should stay away from the dress

one word, Stupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EVE

That dress is glam! Nigerians are so tasteless when it comes to fashion. It's a beautiful dress that actually reveals little or nothing.

complete nonesense

complete nonsense

Paschal O said...

BEAUTIFUL. SHE TOTALLY MADE IT WORK. ON ANOTHER PERSON IT MAY NOT LOOK GOOD BUT SHE PULLED IT OFF. IF I WERE I GIRL WITH HER BODY, I CAN WHERE IT.

Hmmmm... I like her tummy!

Miss Nigeria Contestants 2013 said...

Chaperone Yemi we love u!!! Never mind what this LIB readers say... Signed (Miss Nigeria contestants 2013)

I wouldn't, the dress isn't sewn properly, its 2long, d breast part is not fitted well, d waist area is ugly,looks like her boxers is falling off.

Dee said...

THIS IS CRAPPPPPPPP, WHAT HAS DIS WORLD TURNED TO? SEE DIS SMALL GIRL DAT DIDNT GRADUATE ABI GRADUATED FROM IGBINEDION UNIVERSITY DON DEY SHOW BODY NA WA OOOOOOO. NO PARENTAL GUIDANCE ANY MORE #SAD.....

amazing how some people now think. well feed my eyes and kill your reputation. cardinalbolt.blogspot.com

chynwa said...

linda so all my energy to comment yesterday, u did not post my comment, am just getting tired of been LIB reader, let me try d last time, she should seek for spiritual advice cos shes flying on the air and she will not achieve the best. Were is the pride of every woman and to her husband? Her dressing does not please God please researve it to ur colleagues.

this is displeasing to God. I wonder if this people read the Bible. I know she would call herself a christian. She for no wear anything at all. Mshew. Dress moderately to look beautiful. Wear clothes that cover the neccessary places and fit your body. Abegi.

Aww ma secondary skul senior frm FGC ijanikin..we proud of u luv d dress only dat its a too transparent. .

I like the concept of the dress. The front bit is nice hangs well. The back didn't work out well.

Tara said...

Opeyemi never gets it wrong on the red carpet,check her past attendance at events,will never forget her elite look for 2011,this dress is lovely,its jus the fitting...plus she's too sweet to be condemned so u guys shud zip it!

I will wear the dress again and again,as long as I have her tummy hehehe

Tara said...

Opeyemi never gets it wrong on the red carpet,check her past attendance at events,will never forget her elite look for 2011,this dress is lovely,its jus the fitting...plus she's too sweet to be condemned so u guys shud zip it!

what stupid dressing is this, she might be a model but not a role model

is she normal? those that love that dressing guess u will advice ur sisters and mothers to dress like dat for a function

a yes 4 me!!! lovely dress shaah! but its not sitting properly on her upper top br***t.....**wink*, all join shaaa.

Model my ass; d boob part shud av bn left bare. I said it before n I say it again- in no distant time frm now, going topless will b a fashion trend. Wot shud b seen by only her hubby n kids is now a delight f social sites. Mtschew, Lord hav mercy on some ladies! I wnt rock such see thru dey call a dress n will stil look hotter than her.... Mtschew, daughter

FAUX PAS......

Momo said...

Haba!!!Take it easy@Dee,she dint graduate,yet she served nawa for ur porous brain,anyway Opeyemi was in my class,graduated with a 2.1degree in international relations and she was decent and down2earth...if u haven't made a mistake in ur life b4 cast d first stone.....STEWPEED HYPOCRYTS!!!

Ogun idi le lon ba omo yi ja

Sis yemi... Am sooo in lov with ur dresss.. Simply suits well. Rock on girl haters get a life#mtshewwww#

At anon 12:03 july 11, no one is hating, just voicing out their opinions, u can voice out urs too.d dress isn't decent, linda post this comment or else... U know na.

At anon 10;23am, seriously? It reveals little or nothing?, plz wear it to church on sunday, thanks. Linda post my comment o, make a difference dis time