Underage marriage is our right as Muslims - Asari Dokubo says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 25 July 2013

Underage marriage is our right as Muslims - Asari Dokubo says

Former Ijaw Youth Council president and founder of the Niger Delta People's Volunteer Force, Mr Asari Dokubo has given his opinion concerning child marriage in Nigeria. Below is what he wrote on his Facebook page a few days ago...

683 comments:

1 – 200 of 683   Newer›   Newest»

what an idiot, a disgrace to this nation.

Abeg o when did Asari convert to islam?

Lam said...

So has anyone else noticed "Prince Charming" and his pseudo inelligent comments? no? ok

Oloriburuku!!!, now its muslims! Dey wanna shift it unda religion stuffs now!!! Bastards, marry ur dauta @ d age of 13 nd keep sleeping wiv ha

This man has really lost it i swear , am so ashamed of my country no future for 9ja so sad

Wen will these people wake up to reality...this is the 21st century.no one shld hide under the canopy of religion to promote shameful acts.

I've got Just 2 words for you Mr Asari........BIG FOOL

Peodophile!!! You'll rot in hell, ewu Gambia!

Dat mentality, Muslim or not is jez all kinds of wrong. Dis one is a goat who has missed his way. #pathetic

Na amadioha go kill asari, bloody terrorist

nwokea na acho onwe ya acho...pedophiles in action!!!

Bekee said...

He is just a lunatic.

Everything is u guys right!, even Boko Haram abeg take several sits in the gutter and sewage!

Asari you are a tout! And will always remain a tout,stupid man. Clear for road jor. See as you bloat like dead toad.

Dilplomatic opinion....bullshit

Who still listens to this man?

JAYISM said...

MY GOODNESS!! ASARI... EVEN YOUU? THIS IS SERIOUS!!!

Na amadioha go kill asari, bloody terrorist

.... JUST THAT I HAVE NOT SEEN ANY SENSIBILITY IN THE CONSEQUENCES OF VVF $ CO....OGA, YOU HAVE NO SENSE IN THIS .

WHEN IT HAPPENS NOW IT IS FROM FG'S POCKET THAT MONEY WILL COME OUT FOR CURE.PLZZZZZ CLOSE UP MAN. made no point at all.

First u respect d country as a nation n don't throw ur stupid religion to d nigerian pples face ...cos we all ve ours n we dnt discuss it as a national issue ...even u fool!

hmmm na wa o

This Asari Dokubo is a confused bastard! I am Ijaw and I am disgusted and irritated by this fool! He doesn't know where he stands... He is a militant and he also supporrts muslims... Fucking fool....!!! We the Ijaws should disown this confused man!

Idiot!!!

Empty vessels make the loudest noise it is said. It is your right as a moslem to marry underage girls. How about the right of the girl? Or is it that she has no right at all?
Am so disappointed in this Dokubo, but come to think of it what was I expecting. Thought he will be more intelligent than what he has displayed. Did he go to school? education enables us to think intelligently and to make right decisions for us and as it concerns our fellow human beings. I guess the girl child is not a human being whose rights should also be respected. Linda pls post my comment.

THIS IS A MAD MAN,'CONFIRMED IDIOT' DISGRACE TO NIGER DELTA'NS. OMG, I WEEP 4 DIS COUNTRY OF FOOLISH,SICK LEADERS. GOD HELP US!!!!

Since wen did he even become a Muslim to b saying shit from his fat mouth

Miss P! said...

I av nuttin 2 say, MUSLIMSsssss!!! They are the problems of this world, they know it themselves!

This man is ssoooo annoying! He has a retarded opinion on everythin! I no blame...na nigerian society wey dey promote mediocrity cause am

Look at him yelling!!!
I pray her daughter gets pregnant at the age of 8 n 10..., so he could push her out to the man whu inseminated her.
Bush man!!!

Linda post my comment,dis man is a pig,MUMU cow

what is wrong with this SHEEP,does he know what sencebility is.Go Get sence mr man.

nothing wrong with your religion but putting the pressure on lawmakers to allow sharia law in a country full of different religion is just being biased,so think again before you talk dokubo the dopemu.
religion is suppose to set you free but not imprison but all i see is yours tend to support men and women are treated like God doesn't give a fuck about them...i love being a christian..##TeamJesus

I think it shld be restricted to them only!!

What stupid sensibilities? Is there any sense in your perception about this issue? Rubbish!

jennietobbie said...

"respect other people's sensibilities" Sir, it makes sense for some people to kill/ rape/ steal from/ maim other people. Because it makes sense to them does NOT mean it is the RIGHT thing to do. We respect the Muslim tradition, but that does not mean we have to ACCEPT everything. I remember my ancestors killed twins because it made sense to them then, but now we know BETTER. FIX WHAT IS BROKEN!! Sir, that's being sensible, not stupid---amend rules when necessary.

Hisssss Ode, but is it right to do so? Rubbish about Religion....GOD is watching u in 7D.

Linda..I seriously recommend you bring down this post. This is just giving this monkey undue attention. People don't give a flyin f#*k about this shitheads opinion...

The fat in his body is compressing his brain. How then can he be claiming "sensibilities"?!?

Dis man is jst a big fO0L,wit ur fat face like basket ball

His words represent unadulterated foolishness! I pity people that used to hear the rants of this man, I always referred to him as a bigot!

Atom said...

I am not surprised he is making this comment...he's sleeping with his feet towards the same direction as his idiotic folks>>AyoOlabode

ASARI DOKUBO IS THE BIGGEST FOOL EVER FROM THE NIGER DELTA.YOU ARE A CONFUSED MAN..OLOSHI IWERE OMO JATI JATI

Fat fool. Dis kind man fit fuck he pikin sef

F is for FOOL. Just one of the many words that describe you.

This man is a useless man,wt stupid sensibilities.if you wanna give out ur daughters@ a tender age dts ur biz bt dnt impose dt on all nigerians by makn it a law.yeye man

I can see U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ mad,Ɣ☺ΰ​я̩̥̊ unkempt beards ȋ̝̊̅ڪ a an evidence,stupid man

Hmmnn.....

Bastard. Strip naked in d front of your own 13years old daughter and tell us how u feel afterwards. Irresponsble idiot.

Please stop misrepresenting Islam. The fact that you gather beards like He-Goat does not present you a Muslim. Can you take time out to read your Al- Qur'an and the Hadith of the Prophet (SAW)

nonsense why not give out ur sons at early age for marriage. child marriage happened due to lack of civilization in the past its a pity dat in our civilized world we still have senators who are still nt civilized.

Showmic said...

U̶̲̥̅̊'ve forgoten U̶̲̥̅̊ muslims r not d only one in dis country

Hmmmmmmmmmm

he must be a mad animal..its a shame that people still have such mentality, may God punish you. these people wont allow our country move forward.smh.

Dis Asari dokubo is a swine. See d way he looks

Dis man is absolutely crazy.smh

Ignore this pig!

Linda pls approve ma comment o

crazy old fool!

This issue is being blown out of proportion, I do understand that its of great concern but truth be told how many educated muslims give out their daughters in marriage @ 13. Even if nigerian law is changed to that effect who will be forced to give out their their daughters when they are not ready? Any sane muslim knows that islam does not encourage anything that will put health @ risk what happened in the olden days isn't being practised 2day and even here in the north its reducing I work in an NGO I know that.these ppl r just trying to add petrol 2 fire and the further it spread the more negetive actions will be taken a muslim must learn to talk with some sense please if he or she knows what they r talking about.

Dis guy is just so stupid dat he can say words like dis out of his stupid mouth...who cares about ur ridiculous islamic rights,9ja is not an islamic nation. Talking nonense from his senseless brain,see as d guy look like bolo sef. Senseless idiot. Weere ,oloriburuku somebody..na God go punish una all. Linda post dis comment of mine ooooo

What do you expect to hear from a political tout?...... He's already a rapist.
women's health

ANNOUNCEMENT! Underage moslem girls get ready to be married off at any given time, whether you like it or not, whether you like the man or not. It is your lot as a moslem girl. That is the vibe am getting from all of this.

wich stupid sensibility u low lyf sex driven baboo ure so shameless i wish u knew better u wont be talkin lyk diz foolish idiotic bastard nonsense

I can see U̶̲̥̅̊ Α̲̅я̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ mad,Ɣ☺ΰ​я̩̥̊ unkempt beards ȋ̝̊̅ڪ a an evidence,stupid man

This guy is a fool. A very big fool.

#all said without no apologies.

Nigerian leaders can never sit down to deliberate on important issues like improvement on education, healthcare facilities, employment and other important issues....

All they can do is sit and talk about a right to marry kids in their grandchildren category.

Fuckt up perverts in the name of leaders....

Interesting, I believe what he said now, will lead to the accepting of homosexual and lesbian in Nigeria since it is no one business too and they could do what they like.
A good court case is in the making

Mich said...

Bloody Moron...guess that's why you converted to Islam.
perverts,mongrels,inbreds and savages.
Religion is funny;if only people knew that God is not a religion,they would pump the brakes on their senseless fanaticism.

From what I gather he expects us to respect his senseless sensibilities... What senselessness

Let all the men who are supporting this girl child marriage give out their underage girls, so that they can show a good example and let us see.

Chi ne ke! See the fat cow! I can imajine him on an underaged girl! Squashing the daylight out of her. He's scary mehn! I pity muslim girls:(

This must be a joke!

I have learnt how not to take this man serious.
sensing he's loosing the solidarity and loyalty of the Niger-delta millitants,he's now trying to sound sympathetic to his Muslim brothers who on many occassions labelled him an infidel and a sellout.
Always trying to stay relevant.

Shatap already!!!!! You are not speaking the mind of the Niger-Deltans.stinking riff-raff!

Lolzzz now I know ignorant ppl will start 2 abuse muslims which might cause quiet a stire and am sure its what lynda is counting on Abi!!! Lolzz please oi don't think we should even have time 4 words for ppl who r in support rather let's just act 2 stop it if they won't act matured and show sense let's show them we r better than that let's act not talk and insult each other I Ronke believe so

Emmalux said...

Asari is such a fool åπϑ uneducated. Did anybody ask these foolish muslims not 2 practice their religion? Wat we are saying is dat nigeria is a circular state so there4, an act shudnt be legalized as a law based on religious beliefs. Its such a shame dat a southerner, a niger-deltan f̶̲̥̅̊ợ̣̣̝̇̇̇я̣̣̥ dat matter can even speak so illiterately on a social media like facebook. If islam permits U̶̲̥̅̊​ 2 marry åπϑ giv out under age children, y will U̶̲̥̅̊​ enforce it as a law dat will abide on those ƕợ̣̣̇̇̇ aren't muslims? Useless religion. A̶̲̥̅♏ not surprised, when d founder of d religion did such an inhuman act in his life time, why won't his followers do worse?

Sick b*astards! They should all be sent to a maximum security prison where folks know what their views are on child "marriage"

Sunny Okonkwo said...

The Asari guy is just a fool, he just want attention by all means. Why is he using religion to fool himself. I think all those paedophiles that want to destroy someone's daughter should start with their own,cos i realise that most of them have daughters already. They need the child girls as second or thrird wife so they can satisfy their pervertious desire.

Largemann said...

He obviously looks it! IDIOT

This guy is a fool and a mugu of the highest Chinese temple. He his a yeyecious idiot like a Babaric fool. Fuck the hell out of Nigeria. We are protesting against Evil practice and he his damn supporting it. he should be slaughted alive.

You are a beast! man. You can marry Yerima 11yr old daughter or even your own daughter. All is your right.

So am guessing your "sensibilities" that declares that Jihad/Terrorism should be declared on non-muslim should be put in our Constitution too..huh? So a Sango worshipper can say that sacrificing human beings is infringn on their rights to worship,then you must be out of your MUSLIM mind!! Does Nigeria look to you like a Muslem Country?? Answer me! Anywais for your bladdy information, its only values that are acceptable to Christians and Muslems doctrines that would be put in the Constitution. You have not seen Christians putin it in the Law that everybody must be Baptized.Beside your "Right" infringes on an innocent girl child Protection Right! so that is NO MORE YOUR RIGHT! You would have to go stick yo wateva into a donkey and stay OFF Girl Child! PERVERT OSHI! Av u ever asked if the Child wants your "Right" or she was SOLD into marriage by the Poor Parent! Or y dont RICH moslem parent give out their Girl Children??? Oya tan Bastard Yerima is saying that "He will give out his Children if he wants to and it is not our Business"..It is our Business Friggn Faggot Pervert..So because they banned Homo, now u want to use the poor kids as a replacement of your victims..It is Friggn infringment on the Inequality right of the girl child! Y not give you friggn son to my Grandmother to marry and have Carnal knowledge of.. Fire Thunder your mouth!

I don't blame u,na craze dey worry una n d person wey give una d right.
I tot its jst d hausas,so its all muslims.
Madness in mass

Naijarian said...

Point of correction, your children are not yours to treat as you like. The moment that child comes out of the mother, he/she belongs to the society in which he/she is conceived. You cannot for instance kill the child and claim that since you are the parent who brought him/her to life, you are free to as you wish to him/her. Likewise marriage, you have no right to determine for a child whom to marry. That choice is and can only be that of an individual who has attained an age of reasoning. Why is it that it is only girls that are dashed out or more like sold out in the guise of marriage? Why do we not have 9 year old boys marrying 40 year old women. This is exploitation of the highest order...

Wat is dis madness abt underage marriage is tis d rite tin dis old rotten bastards shld be discussing ,when there are more importants tins to find a solution too,no employment,boko haram palaval no solutions so u r saYing our underage childern r no more save,u kips putting us in shit all in d names of islam,like seriously is dis wat islam all about if yes is d answer,must post to christianity.Dis is madness in d highest order

Stupidity in sensibility..

Asari!!!! You are just a confirmed pervert!!! Stop tarnishing the image of the islamic religion!!! Say its your right as a paedophile not as a muslim! You piece of shit!!! Scumbag!!!! Idiat!!!
Linda,post my comment o! This man had better go n look 4 a bucket of ice blocks to put his randy cock in! Idiot!

soladunn said...

Some leaders are just senseless! thank God they are now publicly exhibiting it

amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

look at this fat stupid goon... why don't you respect the sensibilities of those poor girls who have to sleep with fat pigs like you!

pls ppl, do tell him; GO TO HELL!

May GOD twist dat ur useless hAnds dat u used in typing this.

d sexy1 said...

Dirty fat pig!...stop bringing religion into this to satisfy your stupid, disgusting and insatiable lust for children, get a life! Fat bastard!

What's our biz wit islamic rights? Dey kan start eating deir children if dey please, dey jst shuldnt force Ȋ̝̊†̥ on us.

babab-nla idiot!

Psychopath

bold 5 said...

Am not a muslim,but I see sense in what he is saying,christains mind ur buisness,no one is forcing u peoplee to marry out ur Underaged girls,its right in their own belive so respect that,so tomorrow if we christians make anything in our own belive legal no one will be against it. And let's not 4get that most of ur mothers and grandmothers were married out when they were still underage! Nd no one can come out and vow dat even till date in most of ur villages,some girls are not been giving out even when they are not up to 18.so let him dat is without sin, cast d first stone.apart frm dis ur being against underage marrige are u people still going to claim dat most girls dat are below 18 are all Virgins!!! Pplss use ur head,

It is only a fool that will infringe on children's right while asking others not to infringe on his right.fooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooools

Dr Fomsky said...

Rubbish!!! What about the girl that is being married off?? Doesn't she have rights??

Muslims. Smh.

Sensibilities mai foot!!!! U̶̲̥̅̊ re jst a moron trust me.mtschewwww

What is this one saying...ppl are going right you are going left...oya yaba left...
We know its allowed in your religion but don't make it for everyone.+ your religion sucks

Tel dem... oversabi people carrying problems on their head.even dos girls that are given out of marraige dont like it, dey cant help it cos religion comes first. if we christains follow the teachings of the bible like d muslims do with quran, i tell u nigeria wld have been a better place. but most of us just interprete d bible to fit our way of life.

Dokubo pls shut the hell up pervert.this guy is just an irrelevant goat. if that is his problem he can join his bothers in the north

Bloody Peadophile!! What of the right of the 10 yr who will be forced to have sex with these disgusting, barbaric, old peadophiles. In Islam, its always the women who suffer and everything is there to favour the disgusting lusts of the menfolk! Such a backward religion!

Senseless fool, I never knew this Man is so myopic! Religeous Fanatic and prejudice

Hmmm dz Ijaw boy wan turn to haramboko bro abi? D militant wey u be neva do u...orishirishi. Mtchewwwwn

Is it because it is your right or left as a muslim, must that be stipulated in the constitution. You are just a bunch of disgrace...............

jewel said...

This is absolute madness...I mean this man should be remanded in a pyschatric institute FOREVER! Pls sumone tell him dat this country is not ruled by sharia or any other religious law and for the fact that nigeria adopted the human right bill and allowed freedom of religion does not mean dat it should be exploited. As a matter of fact the freedom to practice any religion is only allowed on the ground dat it does not cnflict with morals and good conscience which underage marriage does so pls someone kidnap or even kill this man. This country nids a revolution and I think now will be the ryt time. I'd rather commit suicide and smile to hell than live under any islamic law.
Linda u beta post my comment oh...at least pple will knw y I wnt to commit SUICIDE!

He is a barbaric fool and hopefully will leave the earth soon due to obesity. I cannot fathom such kind of thinking in this century. Sincerely, I would gladly pay to have this bufoon liquidated!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Is it only d muslims dat made up nigeria? If u guys from the north insist on child marriage n other unacceptable norms. Then we, from d south west insist on BIAFRA. Because ur terms, beliefs, traditions, and`sensibilities' are different from ours. Let us be separated then.

This one is suffering from misplaced priorities...

Do these muslims have brains @ all???

Muslim!!!!!
The person dat gave u guys d right 2 fuck(Rape,cos am sure dey wldnt want sex @ dat age n u guys are goin 2 force it on dem)underage needs 2 b floged.
U guys are full of surprises,Rapin,bombin,killin in mass n all,I guess those are ur right as well

♥Ozone baby♥ Ozone Cakes, Onitsha/Owerri. 08147224581 said...

Who is this fat fool? Linda, u never hear say Kim and Kanye bought a loo for a million dollars?

First to comment, yaaay and its the troublemaker, dis man sef u don't even have sense.. Hear urself!! mschewww

hmmn

This one is raging mad.. Respect what sensibilities*bbm confused face*...

E b like say dis pple don run mad ooo......*shocked*

You see now. You seeee! You cannot use speech and Islam to fight these peodophile . They will just bounce back with there own twisted interpretation . Please we need action now!. The ambiguous constitution needs to be amended. Then the law used to fight these peodophiles. I cannot believe dat these people will happily throw the book at two grown up ass men wanting to shack up together and then consent to sleeping with babies. Absolute OUTRAGE!!!!

Ohh Shutup already. Rapist!!!

Asari......shut up.i'm so disappointed. used to hv very high regard for u buh u jst blew it all away.

So mr asari u too wan use this your fat body climb 10year old...smh for you

Deeman said...

Stupid fool!!! Why didn't u marry one? Yo wife is as old as u?

Asari dokubo Nigeria is not a sharia state, if your quaran gives you the go ahead to marry under aged girls then go ahead and don't try to impose it on Nigerians. You can even give your daughters at age 5. Idiot old man looking for little girls to defile.

Foolish man. S tis an islamic country? Don't impose dat law, ur beliefs n right on d rest of nigerians...tasha!

Bufoon!like baloon wey wan burst!inflated brain!!

This man is just an ape.

If u want 2 engage in child traffickin n paedophilogy. Dat fyn. But a law? U must be shittin me! Keep ur sick wayz 2 ya sef. Just sayin...D Curious1

No one is after "infringing" your illitrate right. What brought this whole commotion is these bunch of lousy lawmakers, trying to turn it into a law. We have always know you guys are senseless, but please don't turn that senseless senslessness into a law. Keep it to yourselves...

Ewu can beer!!! I didn't even expect 2 hear anything sensible from u.

Real stupid idiot....It is only in a country like Naija that this type of idiot has a voice. A nonentity been made rich in the corrupt society thinks he has a right to comment. Go and try that in a civilized society if you wont be shot or raped in the prison you should be in.

Stupid cow,dts y u have ur religion to guide ur beliefs,it is not to be in d constitution,if not as sorts 4rm diff religious groups wud find their way in dt constitution,this isnt a country dt practices a single religion,so gives a rats ass about ur sensibilities.

Ok sir, so wat exactly are u saying? Nobody said u shouldn't give out ur daughter's hand in marriage at d age of 10yrs, but we don't want it included in d Nig constitution.Nigeria is nt a Muslim country abeg. Am so so sorry for all dis so called muslims...

Ori yin ti daru sir!!

U can start by givin out ur own children immediatli dey r born or evn @ d age of 10; stupid nd shamless talk,u cnt talk of au nigeria wil move forward rada u talk of au 2 enslave innocent children!SMH

angela said...

What rubbish is this fat scary looking man saying??? And this is supposed 2 be a girl's father and someone's husband...smh

Their "sensibilty" sucks

vivian said...

Wasn't xpecting much from someone like Asari. Stupid old fool

Nigeria is not a theocracy. It is a democracy. As such, religion should not dictate the laws of this country.

U re jus a coward

Ori tin ti daru Sir!!!!

OGE said...

Islam is a cursed religion!its obvious.

mad man....

This man needs to be locked up in some cell where the sun doesn't get to it;better still,a cage!

Dis fat pig should shout d f**k up!

bimbish said...

Never made a comment on this blog before buh I'm an addict to this blog and will do now cos I just couldn't click the ignore button...this man is a fool he just feels he can open his mouth anytime and spit nonsense...he is just intellectually retarded..I'm sure he dsnt even understand what the Quaran says about early marriage..I'm not a muslim but I know the hadith says you can marry a child off at an early age but the man can't consumate the marriage at that time either she stays in her father's house or a chaperon stays with her till she is physically and mentally matured and there is a clause which these paedophiles wnt respect or mention cos of their selfish interest...the clause respect the girls connsent,so even when the girl is matured she can either accept or reject the marriage proposal...so all these pple clamouring for d ammendment supporting their child-bride should get their facts rights...#Yerimas en Dokubos....linda post this comment to educate pple ooo,op u had a lovely vacation en thanks for that lovely en inspiring letter to us.

Bunmi said...

This guy is obviously a psychiatric patient!

IDIOT

Can he please let us know where it is stated in the Koran or how muslims came about this "Right"?

As long as u are in Nigeria it is every citizens buisness were u stick your idiot dick that doesn't discriminate between children and adults. It is my right as a citizen to be able to protect my children from predatory peodophiles . If this law is not revoked I would renounce my citizenship I don't want to belong to a nation that Legally condones FUCKING CHILDREN.

Look at his stupid face,reminds me of that of a bulldog!

There are many things being jobless does to a man and it has obviously done something to this man's head, religion has nothing to do with it.

Fat head wit no brain...MUMU MAJOR!

useless sensibilities... swine!

Goat

i wonder wat a he is doin in aso rock n his portfolio ought 2 b made knwn 2 d masses. I wuld luv 2 marry n defile his unda age daughter if at al he has. Dumbass

kiki said...

thank God am not a muslim.i blame the parents that will give out their underaged kids.

danindo said...

Asari, your level of ignorance is really a surprise to me. I previously taught you were learned or at least intelligent. You fail to note that nobody is against your religion and nobody is protesting against you or your religion. We are only speaking for the underaged girls who cannot speak for themselves. They are simply not old enough to be wives and mothers and since you have ensured they have no say in the matter we have chosen to speak for the. So note the fact that we have no business with your religion, we are only speaking up for the girls who suffer because of early marriage. I witnessed first hand the ills of underaged marriage when I served in the north and I will always lend my voice to the girls who are forced to go into it against their will.

if the muslims want to marry their girls before they are born, fine!they can but it has nothing to do with the constitution nd Nigeria as a whole. let every religion nd culture keep out of the constitution pls!

In nut shell u ar a fool, sensiblity ko .

this guy is a madman..........so child abuse is now the norms in nigeria

BIGGEST FOOL...

Ijaw muslim....ok oh

this guy is a madman..........so child abuse is now the norms in nigeria

He is even a Muslim. Yet, he calls himself Ijaw youth chairman?? May God save our youths!

do ppl stil listen to him ? a very arrogant way to prove a point.

This Man must be a very Big fool!!!

This man is sick... Ode Oshi

Stupid man!y hasn't he gvn hs own out.I'm sure she'd b locked up in one university abroad.we r nt sayin u shudnt do wht u wnt(like u guys av nt bn doin it)just leave nigerian constituition out of it!!!

Nelly said...

Hnmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm?

Irene said...

Opari!*inyorubadialect*

Rubbish,child molesters,practice in ur states,don't make it acceptable in all the states,we are not stupid like most of y'al.....

Wat is there to respect? To defile a girl who doesn't knw her left frm her right ? Nawa oooh niaja

if he insist in that,then soon Christan,will have their own law too,their religion is wicked,how could man of 60yrs and above putting his long tin inside a child dat has nt even developed anytin yet,where is it written in Qur'an,that child can married at 10 to 14?

Just see how fat he is...smh. We cannot respect your "sensibility". Blow me -__-

do we respect a religion that is contrary to public opinion and rights.do u not know that forceful sex at that age has a health issue attached to it, or u don't care since you bought her for sex and if she dies u can also buy another one.stupid.

Can you imagine this rubbish? So the old perverts who want to marry little girls have rights to violate children, but what about the rights of the little girls y'all want to marry?
Don't they have rights aswell? 90% of them if asked would say no to their underaged marriage, the remaining 10% would only say yes because they have been brainwashed by this disgusting system.
Poor things.

So what happens when one of u wants to marry our daughters and we say no? And ur greed and lust overcomes what's left of ur senses as am sure u have a lil left with this statement u just made, and u order the parents killed?

Or anybody who stood aganist ur proposition?? Who will stand up for our gals if not us??

Since its ur religious right, can't it stay in ur law?? Must it be forced into the constitution?? Can't it just stay in ur books? After yerima married his bride, did we come and kill him? Was he taken to prison?? Abeg.. Mr Dabiri, u are a shame to ur family and community! U are a shame to ur daughters if u have any.. May ur granddaughters be a victim of early marriage!! Let me stop before ma para level continue to shoot up

Oloriburuku useless man..shameless idiot fat for nothn fool

lol,diz man as never ceased to amaze me wit most of his statement....imagine a delta man supportin diz nonsense...diz man don turn 2 real ABOKI

Na mama born this one o.

He sounds like an idiot! Respect which sensibilities. I hope someone tears his on nyansh open and it starts leaking with diseases. What kind of rubbish is this. These men are using Islam to defile young children. Since is their right to defile young children why cant gay people have their own rights? Why cant everyone have the right to do whatever the hell they want to do because it's their right? This is such a baseless and pointless comment by this overgrown fool.

hes just another fool but who cares about a stupid uneducated militant like him

What sensibilities is dis old fool talking abt? Kai! Dis mad man needs to be castrated.....*angry*

He need help

Ur religion also permits jihad and killing people, it shld also be made permissible under d constitution!

pervert!

Mad man! Does he even look normal

Dis guy must b sick in d brain

sorry to say sir am a muslim too .but Nigeria is a circular state .not an islamic state

first to comment. They r nothing but child molesters period. God Please punish them!

Seriously, this punk called Asari should just shut up. Who asked for his opinion. Please face your bunkering business. This is not about religion pls.

SMH

This is pure child abuse, a child that is still learning to take care of herself is given out in marriage to take care of a grown man and then a child(ren). Any right thinking human being whether Muslim or christian knows this is wrong. Asari should please marry out his daughters at 13, senseless man.

This man is an e goat,hw many of them give out their underage daughters,this is what poverty can cause

billydon325 said...

We'll said mr asari,betre tel dem.....lin post my cmnt o

IS HE NOT A FOOL?......Must u behave and act like an illiterate bcuz ur Religion permits it. Are dere no normal/Literate Muslims who kn d dangers of underage marriages. If u guys like give ur daughters out at age 5 & ruin dere lives 4eva. USELESS RELIGION USELESS MUSLIMS *yES I SAID SO*

JOY

Agbaya oshi even if it is their right that doesnt mean they shuld impose it on the whole country

You r right Mr Asari so long u r a muslim but d constitution didn't say anything or should I say d bill pass didn't say anything restricting it for muslims....Asari I know ur sons and daughters in cotonou, y dnt u arrange a nyc wedding for ur son and a 10yrs old girl from muslim family in cotonou to marryn so dat he can stop following all those half naked girls from dat university who he carries all of d country wt......Mak I catch am wt my sis, I go tell say d bill was for muslims and he shud respect it...

My frnd will u stop showing your ignorance n myopicness under the cover of religion hw dear u reduce islam to your selfish motive, are u now saying dat Allah in his capacity will b so wicked towards his handmades n as a result subject a child marriage if dat bin d case Allah has no right to judge humanity for disobedience/sin since he is encouraging it cuz I don't see d blind bin able to lead the blind wic as far as I kn a child is, hwever a child is a child no matter wat name u may wish to call it Dokubo Asari get a life n stop dis cheap popularity wawa kawei. silvo

Iamlani said...

See this stupid man oooo.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 683   Newer› Newest»