Super Million Hair now in Nigeria... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 July 2013

Super Million Hair now in Nigeria...

Intensive research has led to Super million hair – the most advanced method of thickening your hair without the need for surgery or expensive laser therapy. Cutting edge laser technology slices pure organic keratin (the very thing that your hair is made of) in to micro-sized hair fibres. 

These fibres cling and blend in with your existing hair, giving extra volume whilst reducing scalp visibility considerably. Incredibly small ‘vellus’ hairs, thousands of them, sit on what appear to be a ‘bald patch’. These tiny hairs can still attract enough hair fibre to provide full coverage and natural appearance.
So strong is the attraction between your existing hair and Super million hair fibres that even strong winds and rain cannot remove them or cause them to run or stain, it can last for at least 4days when used with hair mist. To remove the hair fibre yourself simply washout with shampoo. Continue..

Available in the following stores:
Lagos.
Ebeano Supermarket Admiralty way Lekki phase 1
L'espace 19a Olosa, victoria island, Lagos
Make me 44 Bode Thomas Surulere, lagos
Sleek studio 64b Anifowoshe street, Victoria island, Lagos
Nakenohs/Khoreys place 75b lafiahji street, dolphin estate, ikoyi, lagos
B Natural Salon 11 Oduduwa way GRA, ikeja, Lagos
Abuja
Exclusive stores Plot 1202 Adetokunbo Ademola crescent, wuse 2, Abuja
The Nail Bar 26 Monrovia street, off aminu kano crescent, wuse 2, Abuja
Themaneplace 41a Libreville street, off aminu kano crescent, wise 2, Abuja
Benin city
No 7 Uhenuyi street, off Ihama rd, opposite Randekhi hotel, benin city

104 comments:

Ezekiel I Mcbernards said...

LOL Thank God I'm a guy .*.singing #i aint got no worries#

˚☺k°‎​ thank Y̶̲̥̅̊o̶̲̥̅̊и̣̣̣̣̥ aunty linda

Na wah o nutin wey prsn no go hear

Wow! This is impressively ingenious! I know some gals who be shouting hallelujah at the sight of this.

Linda how much is it?

Hope its not carcinogenic

Free Perfumes every month said...

Guys becareful, Cancer is real

Free Perfumes every month said...

Be careful (in Sulu's voice). Cancer is real.

Gistyinka Blog said...

hmmmmmmmmm

Exclusive stores 1st floor...its amazing I must say

Dental news said...

Vanity upon vanity!

Thank God I have full thick hair. Lol. Is it expensive tho cos the name is scary.

--Teeteelahyo--

Does it work for beards too.. Cos I'll be in ebano in a jiffy..

None of these pictures justifies what the product claims.

okay now what of ajegunle residence, maraba nyanya and agbor? Na for big shots.

Why all this? Just use biotin

B€£ said...

Ok nice one.@least can recover all my front hair that is copped off

If you don't have it,you don't have it deal with it! All this is just another way of enslaving women just like the fake boobs and bum things.once one gets used to this you can't do without it again and gradually you begin to lose your identity and self esteem.

Hmm..

Shade said...

LOL!. You go fear Super Million Hair......Date a Millionaire In Nigeria, Sugar Mummy and Daddy, Rich Kids and Meet A Millionaire Friend Today

mama iyabos,nw you people have a cure
buh all the same,kool product

How much? U dnt put d price

Aw doz dis work?

this would be nice for my aunt.

the information is insufficient.

#clicking on google...

ladiva said...

Hw mch?

Errm... So she kept on wearing this same blouse and makeup till hair grew back??? Ok o

Will like a number to call for home delivery Linda pls get more details sounds nice.good one linda thumbs up on this one

Linda Nwanne ur blog is very dry today ooo *yawns*

YUCEE said...

Ok. I'll get 4 my grandma.

Linda you forgot to tell us the price...lol

love me said...

Isorite

*stilldatsharpishanbabe*

Does the product really help hair growth or does it create an illusion of hair growth???

Hmmm, nice, but how much will it cost one to have it fixed seeing it last just 4 days?

Dat last pic tho...chooii! Dat persin donate ein hair 4 witchcraft meeting? Anyways,let d bald begin dier shopping *hehehehe*sexydivasayso*

HALIMA ABUBAKAR of nollywood pls take note. Anyone who knows her should pls show this to her. I won't forget the day I saw her natural chop chop hair- PITY!

As far as I'm concerned,this doesn't solve the problem, in most cases it's caused by pulling the hair/scalp,stop those weaves for a while,treat your hair,let it breath and it will bring the hair back. In cases of alopecia which SMX can be caused by stress even emotional stress which in this case u can visit a derma n get scalp injections. Sooooooo enough of the quick fixes,lets tackle the real problem.(My opinion)

Queen Bee said...

Linda tanx for the advert.
Brazilian hair is still a better replacement#rme
We go dey cover dey go!

wait a min. i noticed something about the now and before pixs.
same pix but photoshopped.
will it work that same min.
linda abeg post me

Akpari kolondo, oko iya alamala.

monic

DADDYSWIFE said...

Linda no one in enugu,abeg how do I become a distributor.#businessthingsanambrababe#

Okay Linda we don hear..I personally don't have need for this but How much did they pay you for this advert? ℓ☺ℓ

PRETTY GIRL

e bonto said...

Good 4 women dat has Scanty hair. A big relief indeed,less of Brazillian hair.

e bonto said...

I have used this product, it does not ATTACH properly and flakes off with strong gust of wind, and you better NOT wear this when it's raining, loll you will just embarrass yourself. I learned the hard way

I want the one that will grow the hair not this one *cries* Its a nice product though. Covering our front hair's nakedness. BOLADE

afrobynature said...

how much does it cost

afrobynature said...

how much does it cost pls

afrobynature said...

linda pls how much is it

This is an obvious photo shop. Why do the before and after pictures have the exact same clothes, positions, and background. Proceed with caution.

4days? TOo small, I need an invention that will last a month

Yayyy in benin,I'm so getting both of 'em... Prices would have been included na

Hehehehe english pls

Euwww wats dat?

Please how much is it at Ebeano? any side effects to the hair? how is it used? you only takes abt how to wash it off.

pls how much is it...urgent reply needed thanks

Forget d hair abeg. That girl needs a new face...ugly!!!

Hey Linda Pls send their fone number. Soo fucking interested. No outlet in kano

So people can now carry their hair for one or two weeks. Any downside/side effect? So they won't allow me feel good about having a great hairline; everyone is now welcome to one.

Lady.T said...

Lindosky no one in Ph?

same idea as "caboki" and the others

Fabulous said...

Lolz..nth person no c 4 naija.dis 1 no b fixin again na patchin. *Fabulous*

Is na wa o,diff diff pix,abegie make we beta promo jo,'hiss'

Major said...

Can't you read... Does it really take 4days for hairs to grow back? Its just meant to create an illusion and it stays for 4days or so!!! Stop making a fool of your self if you can't read or understand! Thank me later!

OMG!WOMAN said...

What the heck! Who has the head in the last picture.

When u go bald U'll know u got worries

Shut up with ur gap tooth like lagos ibadan express way....wetin de bring vanity 4 this matter now?

Dummy if u read before u comment u'd see where they wrote its artificial and lasts for 4days.... People are talking u wantu talk 2

lmao...sigh... i just pity some pple tho'. what people have to do to stay beautiful ehn....it is well..

in other news, i actually like this "invention"

Adanna said...

the latter dere by nt allowing ur real hair 2 grow mkin u bald n dependent on d trash

How much is it pls?

Abeg go and sleep inside gutter. Dat tin u used on ur lips dat looks like lip gloss is not vanity abi or its prolly palm kernel oil? Or d hair u fix or ur body cream, dey all r not vanity. Its hair cream dat is vanity. Peeps hu hav got notin useful to say jst open dier mouths and talk trash

Aunty, d product has a manual. If u buy it, read d manual xcept u can't read.

naturalrify said...

Too much chemicals: relaxers, dyes, hot comb etc is what kills our hair.
Africans need to embrace the texture of their and learn to maintain it.
All these extra things added with claims of what they do may be doing more harm than good.
Check out my page. Join the team natural, it doesn't make you any less beautiful

Works well for eyelashes, but for Mama Iyabo? Not too sure.

it definitely works i have used this product you needto use it with the spray it lasts for long and i work out everyday it doesn't come off. it 9000 naira and a bottle lasts for 4-6 mths depends on usage.

what i feel is its something you can use in conjunction with your treatments and stay off the weaves... your hair will eventually grow. we know it takes a while for damaged hair to grow so this is a solution b4 your hair grows.... hiding under weaves wont help it will keep damaging and one day even the weaves cant help you go turn to wig.

it is not photoshop this is how it works it gives instant results.....its like make up for hair and it works like magic

i live in carifonia and I've seen it in the malls it deco works magic alot of celebrities use it. wow its in Nigeria nice one......all those bald headed girls hope! lol

CHIEMELIE said...

CALL 08038303623 IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS. THANKS

CHIEMELIE said...

IT RETAILS BETWEEN 9000-9500 DEPENDS ON WHERE YOU GET IT.

oh wow this is what my friend was telling me about her dad uses it for his bald patches make me here i come.

Sweetest Honey said...

God bless u ϑε̲ãr...exactly my tot!

linda pls we need a number. Hope they paid u well bcos this market go move until......................................we discover its nt working. Then.............

And it comes in different colours........its almost like putting powder on your hair bcos its small tiny fibres of hair instead of using mascara it fills up your hair nicely..absolutely no side effects and can be used with your treatment products.

a yes 4 me!!! tnk God 4 science ooo, 9ja go soon discover AID medicine ooo..... hhmmm 4m growing to parching of hair. all join shaaa.

Get Fit with Gladys said...

Lmao,,,kia!!! U are mouthed oh.

Which one is ur name? Which one is ur comment? Fool! What's great about being anonymous? Ode.

****Twizzy***

a lot of nigerian females need this lol

funny i bought this last month from Sari and i cant do without it.....its the best thing that has been made after foundation wattttttt am upset its on linda ikeji now eryone will have perfect hair.......cryssssssssss

Please please and please.....can I use it for my pubic area.....my bf likes plenty bush down there but na only for head hair yan fun for my body?

Rough Diamond said...

Me too. I even cut my hair every six months to different styles. I have a healthy hair n proud!

amaka said...

Its sold 4 9k @ exclusive stores abuja

Hahahahaha

Toby said...

Fantastic!

Adele said...

Thanks to the ladies that volunteered the price of this product. At least I no go go shop hold N3k say I wan buy super million hair dem come tell me say na N9k. Off to exclusives to get mine. I read a review of this product and what I like most about it is that you can still treat/care for your edges whilst using the product. So it really is a beauty win-win.

Does it really work for you???? And how is it...pls reply me vis kareemsherif86@gmail.com waiting to hear from u asap.

American Doll said...

Smart analysis ...

American Doll said...

Mr/Mrs/Ms Anonymous! You are truly smart.