Photos:Omawumi, Toke Makinwa, Ajebutter celebrate with Konga@1 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 July 2013

Photos:Omawumi, Toke Makinwa, Ajebutter celebrate with Konga@1

OAP Toke Makinwa, Ajebutter 22, and Konga.com Brand ambassador, Omawumi Megbele joined Ceo and staff of Konga.com to celebrate their one year anniversary, with a pre-anniversary dinner at La Scala restaurant at The Muson Centre.More Pictures after the cut...

In just one year of operation, Konga.com has been able to revolutionize the way Nigerians buy and sell online combining amazing customer service with an efficient Logistics network that has endeared Konga to its customers.

Ceo of Konga.com, Sim Shagaya had this message for Nigerians and customers of Konga.com for the anniversary;

“As Konga turns one, we wish to take a moment to say to our community - buyers and sellers alike - thank you! Together, with you, in the fullness of time, we will show that just as plain soil sprouts the most fragrant colorful flowers, from this our beloved country, with its many challenges, will spring hope, creativity and innovation.

Today, the Konga team recommits itself to this future and to serving you.

Konga.com recently announced the launch of the largest online book store with over 200,000 books, Cash on delivery in over 13 cities, and Pick up centres across Lagos, keeping to its promise of putting smiles on the faces of Nigerians.

Let's wish Konga.com a Happy anniversary celebration #HbdKonga. More to come.

33 comments:

a yes 4 me!!! go girl u need ham ooo.....grap ur money dear.

Lovely photos! Oma is just glowing!

Nice pics they are very beautiful

Ada Igbo said...

Cute mama

owk next>>>>>

this peeps look fresh mehn!FTC

K

barbielee said...

Please Libers, help me look at ajebutas head. If u know the cartoon "toy story" den u wd undastnd wen I say ajebuta looks like "Mr Potatoe head" character in d cartoon. I kip teln ppl dis. BT only 3 out of abt 7 ppl v agreed. Meh

skeen said...

Which kind trouser ajebuta wear abeg?

sexci said...

See ajebuta shoe

Tarila said...

And dis ajebuta wd be knacking babe's for free o! Unto say him na musician! But by looking at him head to toe u go know say dis one neva chop belleful. Girls sha! Especially unilagers! I hail thee! See him weak shirt

orisirisi said...

I thought people were insulting Toke that her scalp is not light and you "cant bleach scalp". Isnt this the same scalp that blends with the rest of her body so? naijas can put people down sha. Very sad country

TOKE IM NOT SURE ABOUT YOUR HAIR ANYMORE!!! TOO SCANTY AND YEA..NOT CUTE!

AFRICZONE.COM said...

OKEY KONGA 4LIFE

Julit said...

ajebutter looks stewpid in those carrot pants.

My first experince wih Konga wasn't pleasant. Still has an outstanding order that was due 2 weeks ago and I am yet to get my book. All the same u guys are better than Jumia in terms of cost effectiviness.

This toke makinwa is everywhere in o. Ah ah, she should try and cool it down Biko!

fly guy said...

omo dis toke has turned 2 a european

e bonto said...

Life is good 4 those who has worked hard. EnJoy whilest it last.

woooh konga too is a year old, u guyz are doing well, bringing shopping 2 ya door step.kudos

Congrats to Konga... Keep up the good work. But this Toke Makinwa is ugly sha #justsaying

Ajebutter is 22..? O_O... Oh! Sorry... Happy Birthday konga. More prosperous years to come.
Seriously, Ajebutter is 22..?

The last picture tho...the guy on the left looks like a fag + his shoes tho!!!*whew*#SayNoToBleaching
~omawumi's lover nd Tokes
Hater”~*Edobabe*

D 2 in d last pic look like a GAY couple.
D fucker by d left looks very wierd!!
Billie jean

Omawunmi my girl. Money is gud mk una dey njoy small small sha.

Na which kan shoe be ds...lol

Razzzzzz

SisiTiti said...

The guy in the last pix his name is Great Abraham..for real no jokes buh dunoh if he's gay tho don't fink so. Libers easy abeggg!

Smh dis are butter looks gay for real. The last pic tho.. dis guy can't be straight hmmmmmm

I saw and read this post and the first thing that came to my mind when I saw Ajebutter was the time when this same dude was ranting on twitter, saying Konga sold him fake Beats by Dre headphones and kept threatening to have them arrested by the police and here he is smiling and posing! hahahahaha! Glad to see he's over it. :) Happy One Year Anniversary Konga! Love the company :)
p.s If you like Miss Ikeji, don't post my comment oh ;)

Nice pictures!!...Happy birthday Konga!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank God am fasting if not Ajebutter wuda heard it 2dae newais let me jes say small. B4 goin out nxt tym plssssssss always consult d mirror cos me I lyk d part of personality u project thru ur songs. nuff said

@ Tarila,You must be vry stupid for referring to Unilag students...why passing ur stupid agression on unilag student?..I can't blame u when dem no gree give u admission...fool