Photos: Inside Tunde and Wunmi Obe's N400million Lagos mansion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 July 2013

Photos: Inside Tunde and Wunmi Obe's N400million Lagos mansion

I showed you the outside, now check out the inside of Tunde and Wunmi Obe's N400million Lekki mansion courtesy of Thenet.ng. The property, which took over six years to build, has a swimming pool, an audio visual studio, bar and lounge, guest chalet, patio, gym, Sauna, basketball court and conference/meeting rooms. See more photos after the cut...

196 comments:

barbielee said...

Linda, are you going to shut up ur mouth concerning dis issue or NOT? 400M for wot? Even psquares haus in omole dint cost dat much, and dey built it in one year! And dey have evrytn this tundes haus has! So why wd deir cost more, even wen Dy used 6years to build it? Ehn??? It's nt even state of d art finishing or electronics! Dey r just bare!!

barbielee said...

And sorry oooo, but please, why do dey have a studio? Wot rubbish are dey planning to sing again?

nothin so fantastic here!

memiee
1st to comment...

Money gud oooo..

Sean Manuel said...

Linda would you please stop this?

House of Life!!!!!!!
Jeez this is Heaven on earth. congrats to them but i hope this wunt bring problems in the near future. Hehe u know whot i mean.... #rolling eyes##

Oh my God ,dis is beautiful ,God I desre such building ooo , dis is called too much money ,abeg enjoy life ooooooo

God please give me money. I want to enjoy life ooh.

Queen Bee said...

Wait oh,shei dis pple do rituals or are now thiefing' crude oil?
Hehehe cos It can't be dose boring singles of theirs that will be this much money.
Well whichever money is money #rme#

wow!

That Girl said...

This house no fit that Wunmi @ all. I imagine her in the sauna and swimming pool and I laugh.

Na wa naija peeps are balling outta control o...which kind money do these two make sef? congrats sha

God bless me and my finance. ..in jesus name amen.

What else but lovely? Way to go guys

400million naira 4 this?? Major fail. see the tiny pool

Crystal said...

Mehn if a house on earth can be this beautiful, what will heaven look like?

This is so nice and lovely. God will do mine too.,Congrats TWO

Wow!!!! This is awesome.

Wow....ar bow o!! Wonderful stuff

Ekajificent said...

Money talking

Wow.. Beautiful house. Congrats to them..
http://meenahz.blogspot.com

Mmmmmh at least the house is big enough to contain his fat wife

TBLAZE said...

WOW!!!!!!!!!

Wow! Aint these just fabulous and brilliant

OLORI said...

It really worth it tho.....

Ezekiel I Mcbernards said...

All I can say is "OMG! WOW!! This is a dream come 2ru......I and my baby r gonna get one.

Ameriestyle said...

Beautiful
Visit www.ameriestyle.com for your latest fashion trend

Ameriestyle said...

Beautiful
Visit www.ameriestyle.com for your latest fashion trend

Hmmm I'm speechless

Wow wow wowzas.......very impressed...conratulations to TWO

BARBIE said...

Who are they nd wat do they do againnnn

Crux! said...

@crux737••• *WAO* this house is superb, I just can't shout.... Still *lipsealed* Oju oluwA

Where dem get the money from? I cant recall the last hit from this duo or even the last time they went on tour or if they've had any gig recently

Nawa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºo

Speechless.

Nice!!! But what exactly do they do for a living again???

OlaNrewaju said...

Nice and happy for them, Emi won a lo, tiwa na a de IJN

Money speaks. I tap from your blessings ooo

concerned citizen said...

No comments.....

Nice one...They should be ready for the maintenance.

Netng says over 1billion and u say 400million..I'm sure u guys are over hyping d worth..its even way lesser than d 400m u mentioned..

JAYISM said...

This is grand..Hard work really pays

Life is indeed beautiful, high class not cheapayyyyyy

Beautiful...Ms Posh

This is a house with a wow. God, i know i will build mine too. Bid Big fine houses.

Beeaauuttiiffuuulll!!O_O

So wetin dey here wey make am reach N400m? Now that I seen the inside, I can say for sure that it's not even up to N150m. But the house is fine, not withsatnding.

misscheddar said...

Wow I love d hous

emerald said...

Wow!thankGod!!I key in2 this blessing!!!

i&j said...

Perfection

Bloxxy said...

Money speaking!!!

less is more.

All I have 2 say is WOW.I luv gud things.... Hehehehehe

Wow luvly. Bt linda pls sowi 2 ask I no it Might sound stupid in some peoples hears. is it a guest house or dear own personaL use(house)

SLEEKREEK said...

Hmmmm,,,money is good ooo,,,i'll do greater exploits too IJN...

Exquisite! They gat taste. Olohun ase tiwa oooooooo.

genune said...

Sooooo dope!

Y dem no go dey grow fat for under dis condition?

Why dem no go dey grow fat under such environmental condition.

Beautiful! My own is on the wayOoo.

anonymous said...

Can sm1 pls tell me wat dis couple do to earn soo mch money to own dis mansion..it cldnt av been money made frm d sale of dere modupe track..lol..its gd to njoy life nyway

For a two big boys is nothing!

Sweetest honey said...

Shey of una wey dey yarn dust ystday say d house doesnt worth the money tag shey una see am nw say no be yam or beans @ all!

I agree Ŵi̶̲̅τ linda dat its worth d money!

Beautiful American type of a magnificent piece!

Ile atura oh.Adun a kari.igbo LIbers ask me for the interpretations.

You have said it all!

Dem for wan cari am go heaven

Nice house no doubt.Lindy, na u n who dey drag 400m n 1billion?Any house built wt dt amount do u no aw much dey will use to maintain it?Big houses are no longer in vogue,u kant b in all ur sittn rms at once.Hmn gudluck to dem.

Going back to hustle

I'm happy for them.They need to put the gym and sauna to good use cos truthfully speaking Wunmi is obese and Tunde is almost there.

Shepherd said...

Ok so I took the pain of converting #400m to Dollars and trust me,I doubt if that house is up to the stated amount. I've seen state of the art mansions here in NY that cost same amount or even less!

Lekki ke? The house is in ikeja nah!

Dis is amazing....God is rili blessing dem

Ur a complete nuisance/ illiterate. *sigh*

Dats not d pool fool,dats a hot tub

Well well well! Linda, can I pay 2vacation @dia residence? BTW, wa did u say dey do 4 a living again???

Idijuwon said...

@anon 5:20 aka stella damascus,no matter how many husbands u marry u'll never have it so good *tongue out

"The outcome of every man's success does not surely depend on faith. But one sure thing in life is that haters will always hate"
You are comparing their house to Psquare's own... O.k Mrs comparer! And for some of you asking what they do again; Google.com is the best to answer that... Stop hating! Start praying and work hard for yours...
Lord, make my hardwork a success story like this

Dis is a great..na wa oooooo

PowehNg said...

Na wa for u oh, u never here say naija peepz dey us N1billion build six blocks of classrooms.

Congrats and that's all. Lindodo u win

God please bless me and my hubby to get this kind of house and money, i didnt envy them at all.

nice house BUT PLS LINDA Stop this fakery it is NOT 400m if u see 400m house u go bow ..enlighten yourself pls

I'm not impressed. With 400 million, they could have done better.

To all who have an ear - do not be envious of what you want to become. This is a beautiful house. Thats a fact. If people like this don't put their houses in the public view then how can you have a greater desire or Imagination that with God all things are possible. Peoples testimonies should encourage and inspire you. Always treat people the way you want to be treated

U r just too funny. choi like seriously r they still doing music? *chinekeekwelakangweregbaji#

Tnx 4 dat comment wat is new in dat house bside where d get dat money 4rm.linda stop making dere head grow bigger oh.

Lisa, London said...

The interior is Horrid, in fact frightful. All that money and no taste.

Chop Chop said...

While some ppl sleep under the bridge.

Thank GOD for them

Wao! This house is lovely and comfortable for living. I wish T.W.O more gud things in life.

abeg 400 million is 2 much abegi.am in2 construction & I have constructed a few close 2 d talked about amount & I can say its way over valued except if it includes its fittings & moveable asset.

Pls give linda the pictures of your house let us see

I smell jealousy..na u the house fit.
HISS

No b beef o.....but d living area is spectacular and modern but the rest of the spaces are clumsy, tacky even ...expensive pieces that don't quite fit,seen better designs and luxry @ cheaper cost.

STILL NO WORTH 400 MILLION NAIRA AND STILL THEY DO NOT HAVE TASTE. LET THEY GO AND WATCH MTV CRIBS AND SEE WHAT A 400 MILLION NAIRA HOUSE LOOKS LIKE.

Oz-reports said...

hmmm. Hope say moni no go drown dem

Amen o

Oluwaseun Victor (Grace and Glory) said...

Congratulations to TWO...It is a good thing and I love it...To God be the glory.

Linda, please stop messing about with figures. The house is beautiful, no doubt about that, nice interior but definitely NOT N400 million.

TWO, other than that single track I knw no wetin dem dey sing ooo! Where all this 400million naira come surface! EFCC need to investigate this house, enuff of money laundery tinz!

Lmao ouch ur so mean :p lol

Stories like this really inspire me to pray and work so damn HARD. All u empty vessels chatting shit, if they were thieves it won't take them 6yrs to build!!! It just means lots of sweats, hard work, breaks made ds a reality. Everything is beautiful, God bless this home, Amen!!!!

Stella Damasus!!! You can never have it so good even if you marry 29 husbands....rolling eyes and shaking nyash!

Rich kids. That's where their money is from. They are not hustlers.

Stella Damasus, you be goat!! Real Ewu!!! Upon all men wey you don marry, how far? Please take several seats joor. You are slim abi? With your sagged and flat slippers breast, Abeg clear for road. Daniel will build this house in your dreams. Mtsxheeeew

Linda, where did you get that amount of N400million from?

You and your husband should go and hustle. That's all.

Linda, na money matter kill you for your first life, that is why you are crazy with millions.

What a poverty infested life u must have.

No gym? But surely....

Na wa o, ppl can hate!!!! Nothing so fantastic yet ur fada cud not even build something up to the standard of there toilet sef, get a life my dear, and learn to appreciate good things

I don tire!!! You all av said it all bt wait oh my question b say...which kind biznex dem do get dat kind moni?make dem N̤̥̈̊ϕ tell ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ say na music oh b4 amadioha strike dem! 400m kwa biko nu,oh jesus I de your house.boko haram una de hear so?na question prisca ask oh...!

e bonto said...

Its a lovely home,they ve come a long way. Congrations T.W.O

Mame said...

You guys need to realize, Firstly Wunmi Obe is an Aboderin which means her late dad owned Punch Newspaper and all his children are beneficiaries of his estate and are board of directors to his companies. Secondly, apart from music I am pretty sure they have other businesses and investments (hypothetically speaking). It's not fair to asdume the wordt jidt because you're oblivious of the actual truth.

"Hit" ​Ãήϑ "tour" got ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ laughing real hard cos its not synonymous with these TWO *rme

Oluwadamilola said...

You people can condemn for africa.

Dis z jst goodlyf bt wil dey carry it 2heaven,dey can't b everywhere @d sametym,nyways congr@ 2 TWO

Shanday said...

As much as I like Tunde and Wunmi Obe, I am not impressed with the choice of furniture. It just doesn't look classy. I expected more for the price they paid for their dream house. Anyways, as long as they are happy. That's what matters. Also, I think they should have been more private about their house. There is so much evil in this world. People are jealous at other people's success. It's better for one to keep a low profile

Ow did they get dah kinda moni, with d kinda song they sing nd produce, wow! Niaja weytyn dey xup...well nice one anyway...baba God bless me too oo make linda self show ppl how my bathroom nd toilet b nd ow much my bathing soup is worth ...lol..good work lin lin

Since nobody wan answer prisca question e gud oh! Lin lin abeg na U̶̲̥̅̊ b beta person answer ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ joh,na music moni?ah U̶̲̥̅̊ c dis house so? Nigerians nobody snd U̶̲̥̅̊ Ħφω U̶̲̥̅̊ take make your moni! Kai I don vex how much b boko haram form?...I N̤̥̈̊ϕ go poor come b witch again!!! Na so my head bad reach? Lin lin wat of your house sef I hear say na 800m(I pray oh) 4 drm oh

I key into ds blessing,greater me I pray...congrats to dem

Wunmi is an aboderin period. The father left vast fortune for his kids that i csn tell you and the more you buy punch, do advert, obituraries in it. The more money they make. Wunmi is not the only one. They have angela, shalewa etc. Two also have their side business but bulk is from her father estate. I know both of them. Wunmi went to lag and tunde lasu. Both have good background.it is not ritual or otherwise. Beg your papa before him die too leave LEGACY TOO.

cheif james olubumi abodurin was pulisher of The punch news paper,i bet most of u dont knw who he is,how dear u compare tunde and wumi obe money or house to wat dey have,lolz anywho. I guess many of u dont even knw anytin,u just talk or comment 4 d sake of sake.if u dont knw,dis guys are rich enogh to build wat ever dey want

Hmmm dis swimin pool wil nt contain wunmi obe Oº°˚˚°ºo! + y all dis ceremony? No mata hw big ur house is u can neva sleep in all d rooms..y d wastage?

Dear lord am using dis house as a point of contact...pls let my home be greater dan dis..Amen

Dear lord am using dis house as a point of contact bless me beyond explanation so I can build a home greater dan dis also..Amen

Where EFCC dey naa? Dem no dey hear all this ones abi?

Linda ur a fool!!

Beau-ti-ful! Money is good!

poverty is a bastard as always. #yimu

Rough Diamond said...

No! We don't know wat u mean, do tell! See ur face like......

They have d money and they spend the money. Click on the link to understand your financial future and the financial future of the world. Knowledge is power. http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=30071

wunmi comes from a wealthy family... common people... she can afford it n more...

Glorified apartment.....

Can somebody please give me the point of this misguided splash of wealth? How do they intend to maintain this house? Plus what is the studio for? Producing their own song or other artistes song? They don't even have a hit!

HMMMMM DRUG $$$ LIPS SEALED

linda!!! only if this home is in banana island. there's no way dis niggaz spent 400million in building this home. get your facts right girl...

ARE THEY INTO DRUGS OR SOMETHING?NICE HOUSE THO!

House na house, I live in a home. Nigerians pls go watch fabulous life of filthy rich billionaires or richest people in the middle east and marvel at real structures. Nigeria is slacking when it comes to infrastructures, so don't marvel at this, even "Teen cribs" is better.
Linda pls compare a snap of Dubai to a snapshot of Lagos and let Nigerians see how to spend "Oil money".

goodie said...

Lovely... its a masterpiece api for u guys

Okay...nice interiors...but for 400m? i do not believe that sha..

Lmao poverty infested life buhahaha

Nawa ebi usee say na stella damasus nawa uncalled for commentry go sit in a corner and stare at d wall

Trust me its not

Nawa ebi usee say na stella damasus nawa uncalled for commentry go sit in a corner and stare at d wall

We will say is having economic crisis nd somebody is building house of what ever million. If dat money is being used to build companies, unemployment will reduce. What is my business with you watever million house. It is going to add valve to my life nd Nigeria economy. For God sake, let's b sensible for once. And can dey carry d house if dey die? NO....So make una give unaself correct brain ooo cos pple dey vex.

dis exposure is absolutely unnecessary !! later dem go say dey don kidnap dem ....the house is nt bad sha

the worth is much, but i can still say that the finance invested in this landed property is not used in its best use, if this is a fact!

MyDamnComment said...

Abeg! they scammed these people. The house is just there. and whyy do they have a lounge? Rubbish rich people that dont know what to do with their money. Mschew

Rita Egwu said...

Thank God, so now they can swim, excercise and burn all the huge fat on their stomach and faces. Congrats o abeg I no jealous o hia!

The rug in the studio is exactly what i have in my room as a common receptionist. DAH!

MCHG Suga said...

Na waa oooo, is dis house on top of Aso Rock 400million wat appen...

9ce

Congrats guy and enjoy time

me said...

Apparently I guess the present value of the land must have been added to it. But its a Good one, congratulations to them again.

Wow. Is this a house or a hotel? lol. absolutely beautiful. Happy for TWO, love em so much!

kingoduwa@yahoo.co.uk said...

this house is beautiful. 4all u poor envious people who had only bad coments u will neva own this tYPE of house in your life.
becos wat u apreciate you attract to urself..

T.W.Obe CONGRATULATIONS.. EVEN IF IT WAS BUILT FOR 400BILION D HOUSE IS BEAUTIFUL

exotic, beautiful, wish u guys more gud things

@anonymous 6:48, im so sure u are either tunde, wunmi or a relation...of course, eyebrows wld surely raise when no one knows their source of income which is definitely not from singing that modupe track or so...#yimu#

Lovely and Beautiful house, but can they afford to maintain this house in the nxt 10 yrs.

Neva, eva, eva tap 4rm ppls blessings. Always luk 2 God 4 ur blessings.

Seriously??? The land,house,fittings,furnishing and finishing no worth 400m???
Ahhhhh........may God deliver u 4rm the "boys' quarter syndrome"

Dee said...

WHERE DID DEY GET 400MILLION FROM? I DONT BELIEVE DIS STORY @ ALL. PLS SHOW US ADENUGA'S BANANA ISLAND HOUSE LETS SEE HOUSE BIKO.

Why ar der S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ much haters here?4 una life una don hold 1m cash b4 abi no b person use 300m buy house 4 lekki water view,S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ why wnt dis worth dat amt.abeg make una dey der dey biff instead of prayin to God 4 divine upliftment.mumu Yinmu (˘̯˘ ) .dear jesus tank U̶̲̥̅̊ 4 dis 1 U̶̲̥̅̊ did 4 dem an i pray 4 bter 1 4 ♍ƺ an my hubby an whosoeve. Dat ȋ̝̊̅§ hapi 4 dem amennnnn

Wat do these TWO do again? beside the obvious. na wa o.

Esther-Yewande said...

Ha ha poor people are very jealous and that is why they never prosper. By the way, who is trying to impress you?. Unappreciative idiots.

a hhmmm 4 me!!!.........NEXT.

pauloscantie said...

this is great,,,,,...........God give me money that passes my imagination

Loser! You wish it wasnt very fantastic. Lets see your house!!!

Haters!!! Minus anon 6:45 pm

Anon 9:30 pm that was uncalled for! Ode!!!

Loser! Bitch ass girl!!!

Anon 7:03 ur a loser! Your house is not as faboulous as this!!!

HATER! Shut up!!!

They are trust fund babies!

Youre an ode! Olodo!!!

Ode ni e o. Ask me for the interpretation! Olodo!!!

You just had to slide in some rude comments! Ode!!!

Really? Where is your own? Olodo!

Lisa youre a hating ass bitch! Where is your money and taste? In the gutter!!!

Hater!!!

You are clumsy and tacky!

You are an idiot! Her father was rich!!!

Yeah you are right. Linda might be exaggerating slighty

My pple perish 4 lack of knowledge..........y spend such amount on sumtin dat a tongue of fire can bring to notin wen der r a thousand orphanage homes beggin barely for 0.5% of d 0.5% of such amount........wisdom is all we need.....ℓ̊ dnt ve anytin against living well off ur hard earnd money bt even at dat,du it wit wisdom.....

Drug...drug nikan ni,melecine ko?

puski boo said...

This house dosent even look up to 40mills,bcos I'm sure they are not as rich as wizkid! Pls use ur imagination on how a 400mills house luks like.

@That Girl,If tha house no fit Wunmi,na you the house go fit abi?Surely,you will never ever build a single room in your life,not to talk of a bungalow ,for making such a statement.I am so sure you are one of those low lives,Failure buruku.

Wunmi,I am happy your choice of real love for Tunde paid off.May you continue to do even greater things.

Congrats,bros.
Witnessed both their hustles from way back.
Hope Segun's gotten a life too tho

kaycee blogspot said...

Hope Oga Fashola and FIRS are reading this? How much is his tax. Wizkid is collecting 5M for show, Oga Fashola hope they have all remitted there tax?
Not to buy expensive cars and houses, but pay your tax. Lagos is working

It's more than possible to build Dt type of house wif 400mill, my dear it's ur taste Dt determines if pple ll easily recognise it as one. Nd mind u, psquare nd deir Bro put togeda dt hav deir moni. Do u know how much wunmi gets from punch monthly.

u go fear fear nah,400m ko

i feel 80% of all this finishing are being imported and i feel a lot will still remain that is not pictured here if we r to go on that price 400m

Can some of u stop hating and appreciate God given success.No wonder Nigerians are so poor. You'll never grow above their level if you continue hating. Even if they say it cost 1billion

all the best for this couples

Christine said...

Gorgeous!

D choice of furniture is poor! E try sha bt nt 400 mil