Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 13 July 2013

Photo of the day

P-Square's elder brother Jude Okoye shows off a lot of dollars as he contemplates buying a new ride.

237 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237

Grow up Square-pegs! That cash can't even buy Dangote's shoes!

Jude, u dey do like yahoo guy or are u one? Na wah oooo. Must u show off ur dollars and laptop? Afta dey'll start looking for how to bail u wen dey kidnap u and ask for 100 Million Dollars or Naira ransome. Guy stay humble abeg, dat na person tithe. Linda did he tell u he wants 2 buy a car?

hunger dey,after u eat bellefull o,beware.

That's like 100k yankee...And he's wearing that cheap ass bracelet...nna will always be nna...

Oh pls! Wat is d meanin of onye afia? Mkt person or wat. Stop tryin to b igbo cos u r definitely not.

Abeg help me ask her o

Nikki Yankee said...

Nice one bro.Tel dem,just too childlish.

I personally think it's only low class, half educated bigoted people, that always inject tribe into every discussion. How 'bout we are all Nigerians first before anything! We have a long way to go for this Naija o. And we are all guilty of it, Yoruba, Ibo, Hausa. Enough blames to go around.

So if someone gives you money you'll reject it abi. Look at your wide mouth calling Ibo people. Lazy mind lookibg for who to bring down as cover up.

@3.23pm, wats ur point now? Pls clearly state ur point or comment not!!!

U'll always kw kids dat had poor childhood conditions hw many of dangote's kids would do dis?

unattractive, childish and sad lol smh grow up boo

Fools, why compare Jude Okoye, and Dangote? Jude is a self made rich guy. Dangote is a govt of nigeria made rich guy. Jude is a true hustler, and if given what govt gave Dangote, he'd be the richest man on earth. Given all govt did for Dangote, he's not where he should be?

U dnt flaunt it cos u aint gat it. Wat do u say abt the american stars? Compare to them, we're still learning. By the way, try getting a clip where Birdman's Bugartti was delivered to him, fool. who wants u to be a nigerian.

famous amos said...

as if he didnt have d slightest idea dat dis pixs will go public.if it were to b in d US he will b arrested for having such huge amount of cash in his costody

Yemmie Oscar said...

Anon 2:17pm; pls help me tell him/her

may have all the money in the world but that 'poor man's mentality' lingers on forever. lol

Thats the kind of shit that gets people kidnapped. Cool it, bro!

So juvy. Not attractive men.

The up and down of these wraps are dollars while the middles are real paper.dont fake yourself bro.

wish out j will be kidnapp right naaaaaaa

A Typical IBOTIC show boat. Ahmedu Bello Once said that they dominate wherever they are.

I love psquare and dis deir elder bros!

Dey worked hard for d moni! Abeg enjoy!

Dey gave ojb five million!!!!!

Music video shot.

Sam Sam said...

If you got it flaunt it! BUT then theres somethings you just DON'T like money.....its so not classy!

Bottom of ass? Hmm, Twizzy!

*****Sleek *****

Yall stop hating...the young man toils day and night to give yall good music so sheeeesh

(instagram/twitter

LOOK AT THE BLUE CAP IN THE PIC. IT SHOWS WHERE HE BELONGS, "ONE EYE SEEING ALL". Occultic people. Mt chew

Dee said...

VANITY SHA GOD HELP US ALL. WHATS HE SHOWING D CASH FOR NOW?????????????

So why d show?irritating.

Diamond said...

Advertising money?. Just be aware that you are adervtising you life too, because you don't no who is your enemy. So be careful bro not everybody loves you.

forget about this baphomet boys, they want to make more disciples that's why they are flaunting their wealth. Inside they are not happy,beware dont be deceived

come o....how much are they making sef?...not hating o...but its not rili wise blowing all ur cash on a car...or is it feel of showing off?..from what i see...1 bundle of hundred dollar bills is worth 10000usd that means its mores than a 100 grand...any way gud luck... #cheappublicity

And then a ghost posted it ba?

Ramonita said...

Great!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 237 of 237   Newer› Newest»