Khloe Kardashian kicks Lamar Odom out of their home for cheating? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 July 2013

Khloe Kardashian kicks Lamar Odom out of their home for cheating?

According to a report by Star magazine, Khloe Kardashian has kicked Lamar Odom out of their home, after finding out about his year-long affair with another woman.

Lamar has reportedly been cheating on Khloe since at least January 2012, Star reveals in an exclusive report. They claim Lamar met gorgeous 29-year-old brunette Jennifer Richardson at the Stadium Club strip club in Washington, D.C., after playing a basketball game.
“Lamar and Jennifer ate dinner in an intimate booth together that night, then he took off her shoes and started rubbing her feet,” a friend of Jennifer’s tells the mag. “The chemistry between them was off the charts!”
Lamar soon left, but the night didn’t end there. Lamar allegedly called Jennifer at 3 am and invited her back to his hotel room. Continue...

“As soon as she got there, he took her phone apart and put the pieces in different spots all around the room,” her friend reveals. “He actually took the battery out and the back off. She thought he was afraid that she would take photos or record him.”

With that out of the way, Lamar started “grabbing her butt and kissing her sweetly on the neck,” the friend says. “She said he was an amazing kisser.”
Although the two did not have intercourse, “they did everything else,” says the source,. “It was incredibly intimate.”

And it wasn’t just physical. “They talked all through the night and he really opened up to her,” the source reveals. For Jennifer, it was “very emotional and much more than a random thing. She was instantly smitten with Lamar.”

It seems the feeing was mutual. Lamar gifted Jennifer with $3,000 before saying goodbye - and promising to see her again soon, according to the mag.

With Lamar’s busy work schedule - and a change of teams to the Los Angeles Clippers — it was 11 months before they would reconnect, almost by fate.

When the Clippers were in North Carolina for a game, Lamar ran into Jennifer in the lobby of the Charlotte Ritz-Carlton.

“As soon as Lamar saw her, he ran up to her and gave her a big hug,” the friend says. “He said, ‘I’ve been looking for you. Are we good?’”

Apparently the answer was yes, because the two had sex that night, the report claims. Says the friend, “Lamar couldn’t get enough. He was insatiable!’

That night was the beginning of an intense affair that would last several months, the mag says. Lamar invited Jennifer to travel with him to Milwaukee and Detroit for his next games, and also to a Dec. 23 game in Arizona, where the couple had a time to remember.

“Lamar had told Jennifer that he really wanted to have a threesome,” the source claims. “She wanted to make him happy, so she asked a pretty friend to join them in bed. Lamar stayed an extra night in Phoenix, and the three of them hooked up on the morning of Christmas Eve!”

Just a few hours later, he played happy husband with Khloe at the Kardashian family’s Christmas Eve party. But even there, Jennifer was not far from his mind. Says the source, “At the party, Lamar snuck off to a private room, called Jennifer and had phone sex with her!”

In January, all of the drama grew to be too much, sources told Star, and Khloe kicked Lamar out of the house.

Almost immediately, he flew Jennifer into town and stayed with her for a week and a half at the Luxe Hotel in L.A. Jennifer “said Lamar seemed so sad and detached then …” according to the friend. “It seemed obvious to her he was unhappy with his wife.”

But it wasn’t just Khloe who was bothering Lamar: He also told Jennifer that he had issues with her family. “Whenever he would leave to go to Khloe, he would say ‘I have to go be a Kardashian now.’”

Despite their problems, Khloe soon took Lamar back, but his affair was far from over, and Jennifer accompanied him frequently on the road.

“They would meet up at a nightclub and go back to the room a few minutes apart, using separate keys,” the source says. “She would also use a separate driver. But everyone knew they were together.” Lamar even went so far, the friend claims, as to kiss her in front of his friends.”

As Lamar headed into the playoffs and filming for the next season of Keeping Up With the Kardashians, however, the couple drifted apart.

But when the Clippers were eliminated from the playoffs on May 3, he reportedly went running back to Jennifer. “She was angry, since he’d been missing for a couple months,” her friend explains. ” … It was over.”

The same could be said for Khloe and Lamar’s marriage, the magazine claims. Sources told Star that Lamar moved out of Khloe’s home around June 8, and still isn’t back.

Khloe’s rep denies the affair ever happened, however, and Lamar’s rep did not respond to Star‘s attempts to contact him.

A source tells Star, “Khloe is freaking out, begging him to come back.” But it may be too late.

151 comments:

Nila said...

I don't believe (˘̯˘ )

BULLSHIT! The Star is a fucking liar, everyone knows that.

Wat a pity..... Like say she sef never cheat.... Mtchewww

Wowwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!! Seriously Linda? Wowwwwwww! #speechlesssssss......!!

soladunn said...

awwww.....it finally happened *sad face*

amazing stuff on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

WTF!! Sad. Find it hard 2blv though

Lmaooo karma is One stonehearted bitch.. Tsheeew.. Dint he cheat wif u on hs ex wife ?..abeg take several seats

cutie said...

Lamar pls don't do this to my khloe; if na Kim, e for beta. Luv dat khloe. Still praying for d fruit of the womb

He is nt d first neither is he d last. All men are cheaters. Move ahead girl.

You knw wa I think? Khloe luvs him far more dan he does! She's gt ds low self esteem 'cs she wz alwys d fat one and wz alwys worried abt love and all bt she's gt a gud heart and shdnt b! LADIES, LEARN FROM ODAS' MISTAKES, HE SHD LUV U D HELL MORE DAN U DO HIM!!!

fej said...

Worse news I've heard in years,lamar must really be dumb 2 cheat on loving khloe wt dat broom

i am so sad reading this...i just hope they settle things... i love khloe and lamar.... sobs sobs

I really luved dat couple,Lamar is a fool,he doesn't knw the worth of wat he jst lost!

xtinexxx said...

Na lie joor,fake news...paparazzi would be writing crap..dey re still much 2geda...khloe n Lamar re still much living happily

Begging him to come back? She kicked him out na...lol

In other news Whitney Houston's daughter Bobbi Kristina engaged to 'brother' Nick Gordon

Babes my place is alw available to u*wink*

A man cheat and you ask him to come back home? This story dosent add up, let's wait while its unfolds!

e bonto said...

This is just d beginning. The K family in crIses.

Eya Ayambem said...

Lamar just lost a very good wife. Khloe is a good woman!

Ohhh! My Khloe,This really breaks me...You're there freaking out and can't wait to give him beautiful babies,he's out there running after some Blonde..Men!!! Smh

PRETTY GIRL

Wow gossiping, what is people's business here?. i cant just sit and start reading shiot about people's marriage.

First of all, anyone who lives in the States knows that "star magazine" is the worst source of news, all they carry is a bunch of made up story. If "people magazine" doest carry it then forget it. Besides, that picture of Lamar and the babe looks like one he took long time ago.

na 2day...all men cheat we knw,hisssss

nek said...

Hollywood marriages......phew

Now this is drama & reality not dat rubbish showed on E. Keeping up with d (communist) kardashians . Nxt to cheat is scott followed by bruce then kanye, keep treating men like crap that's wat you'll get.

I rest my brain

I hope it's not because of her gynaecology report on pregnancy issues that Lamar has decided to cheat on her but truly the khardehsians' drama plenty o!

By the way all this women that cheat with men you know are married I wonder y and what goes thru ur head he has a wife, if any 1 in d house has done this pls enlighten me.

I rest my brain

Now!Dis is ceriouz... Dis their family sef!

Dis cnt be happening.cool lamar is soooo not coool afterall.

OMG! So Sad

This is not fair, khloe gave the marriage all she has to make it work, well men has to be men. Let her forgive him.

now lets be serios...this babe is a loooot hotter than khloe...moreso the dude is a black man n a celeb....what does she expect? the guy should keep living a lie.....who gets married after 30days of meeting the person? no be jazz,e no fit work.

Sad, so sad

kings said...

Boiz r not smiling! Stop flirting! Stick to one partner.'Run around no pay'.

Doesn't mean dis Lamar of a guy cnt rent an apartment? What's wrong wit al ds America dude? Wel e no concern me $ bside how is dis a news? Lady L find beta news come

Fat lie..if this statement is true khloe dat we all know wl never beg lamar to come bk.

Beeba said...

Hajia Linda Ikeji! Haba! I didn't even bother ending dis dead-ass article. Sounds like sumn a 13yr old would write in a slum book. Biko...can we av d next REAL story? ( ˘˘̯)

WE DONT FUCKING CARE

No Lamar don't do that, I love khloe she's so different frm Ida kardashians. She is responsible.

adobi said...

OMG,why Khloe??but errmmm bia Linda how do u know all these? Especially the part'they talked all thru d 9t'? Nawaoo

WE DONT FUCKING CARE

Awesomeness said...

Why Khole? I feel so bad for her cause she doesn't deserve it. Wish her luck.

Awww my Khloe...I'm really sad + heartbroken!!
*Edo Babe*

God plz help dem ooo

kings said...

Boiz r not smiling. Stik to one partner. 'Run around no pay'.

And that ladies and gentlemen is what happens when you marry someone in 2weeks

Too bad for her,take heart dear that men for you.

Meanwhile in the kardashian household

iyabo said...

See GOBE!!

Fake ass story abeg

Fake ass story Abeg

No pls let it not be true. I love them 2gether.

Sorry 4 khloe boo. So hrt brkn thot der love would last 4 evr. Apparently der is nor such thing. So sad. Linda hiii love u die ooo u dey knack aproko 4 nijuria

Prima said...

This isnt confirmed yet though

Sharon Obuns. said...

I don't believe a word of this.

I thought they were happy 2geda.Y r man so insatiable

I thought they were happy 2geda.Y r men so insatiable

Interesting story...Im sure khloe and lamar still love each other despite all.

Learn to make good money online here in Nigeria at www.paidwell.blogspot.com

Interesting. Im sure Khloe and lamar still love each other despite all.

Learn to make good money online in Nigeria on www.paidwell.blogspot.com

dayo said...

I refuse 2 bliv dis!

I wish this happened to kim tho..lool..*evil grin* sorry khloe..u had it coming when you snatched him from the mother of his children...karma is a BIATCH!

BARBIE said...

I saw it coming

Dz s too sad

Linda its none of our business, do they report our own stories...tell us about doris simeon, stella damasus and daniel...dats our own kinda stories..tanx.

4rm Awesome Couture®

BARBIE said...

I saw it coming

Why do I not believe dis crap?

Aww too sad, I really loved them as a couple mostly Khloe but can tell Lamar was not happy.....sad tho..first to comment ;)

Linda! If this gist isn't true ehen! I go waste u with insults! Cos now I can't stop crying, MEN re evil! *clean eyes* first to comment abi?

H S C said...

Toh! Eight days is too short to meet and marry someone. Was routing for them sha...

bee said...

Hope ds story isn't true. I love khloe.

A man Can't just be hitting one spot#never get caught

Ghen Ghen......e haff started*crosses legs

Hmmmm..well what can I say! If its true then its all about the Kardashan Family..drama at its peak! Sorry for Chloe though but I always felt she had stronger feelings for Lamar than the other way around! Sad!

Linda i cant believe you are getting info from Star magazine of all places to feed your blog readers. Star is not credible magazine and they make up stories to keep readers reading. You can do better than this

Is it a movie?????????

bee said...

Hope this isn't true. I love u khloe

Dis story isn't confirmed yet linda bia, na where u dey c all dis ur story sef? Meanwhile u never show us enuf pix of ur yankee travel oh...

Dan

Dis story isn't confirmed yet linda bia, na where u dey c all dis ur story sef? Meanwhile u never show us enuf pix of ur yankee travel oh...

Dan

¶ hope is not true, or better still ¶ pray is not true, cos ¶ like dem both 2gather, well sha na men way be that! Sorry boo, ¶ thout he was nice,

What means this? Well, no smoke without fire. Is that the said Jennifer in that photo? How come he consented to taking a photo with her. No fear? Well, this will add some excitement for viewers of Keeping Up...

Shut up there! My parent broke up aft 25yrs of marriage..wat do we call dat...its nt hw long we court its hw well..

Fool.

Yea! U are realy first to coment...clap for urslf goat.

Realy! And so wat happen to those that courted for 8yrs and stil got sepreated..
God is jus d answer jare..lets jus pray for our own..shikenah..

yes linda. we've heard and read this rumour long time from all the cheap american magazines

Good for all these gurls abeg.. Menh hustle hard make the doe and fuck em gurls anyhow abeg... These women dnt deserve one man abeg.. They always misbehave & feel on top of the world cos one guy is drooling on them, they start feeling proud n thinking the guy can't do witout dem.. Reason why men cheat...

This magazine is not credible... People magazine is what you should read...

Its sad and don't believe it yet untill it is shown on kuwtk. Khloe my sad face so sorry I wish dis never happens to u my dear .

Thank u my Dear u got it rite startn off a marriage on a rock that's far frm solid anyways God take control

Love this blog! www.ehowkeys.com

I pray so cuz Khloe wil just die.

sarian said...

I'm sure this can't be true cos this star magazine is full of untrue stories...and as for that fucking wallard that wished this happens to kim,my prayer for u is to experience such so u can knw how difficult it can be going through breakup.

dat ghen ghen guy said...

SO

dat ghen ghen guy said...

SO

Linda this story is dead fake and fake... Check out khole twitter and you will see she put their pictures together in love

Who is Khloe..? Is she related to Tiwa Savage, Niyola, Waje or Linda Ikeji..? No..? O.k. So... Next!

temi said...

Abi oo. Pls tell linda

moi said...

Linda wants to be feeding us with fake news now. 1st d psquare and child drama. Now ds...Lindiway Pele

if na naija now, dem go say because im wife khloe no born, e don go find pikin outside.

and I love khloe o! ehyaaa.....
that is if the gist is actually true.

what time is keeping up with the kardashian again?

someone be my auto reminder. (give yourself the job)

Star magazine dat published my father was one of the richest men in africa meanwhile my dad doesn't even ve 5m in his account . Laffing loud . U go fear lie na

beeba said...

Linda,so u refused to post my comment abi? But if it's d1 wit gbagauns n "first to comment" u'll approve. Issokay. So much for lovin u!... If u like don't post dis1 too!

LIES!!!

Rough Diamond said...

Y her? She is madly in love with lamar. Y? Men will always be men! Love is not enuf. Take d grace of God to keep ur man all to urself. I jst feel for khole

Poor Khloe.....

For amazing car deals and to sell your old car check out www.cheki.com.ng

Rough Diamond said...

How much u don make 2day? Broke ass nigga!

Rough Diamond said...

U r jst a fool! And na so men go use n dump ur sisters n daughters if u have any. Ewu hausa

Datz normal celebrity lifestyle. Marry and divorce. Click on the link to understand your financial future and the financial future of the world. Knowledge is power. http://Cashnize.com/?refcode=30071

Ok o

Ok o

Sorry sweetheart you never used the brain :)

Queen Bee said...

They should free the man joor'let him go have a life!
He has served them loyally as the perfect kardashian underdog after scott!
Useless family.

Thought this marriage was on cloud nine.."Unbreakable"

Y shld u insult dah family u dnt ave half of wah dey

He didn't cheat, he was long divorced with his ex wife before he got married to Khloe. Get your facts right!

You are foolish y kim wahs d beef wiv d geh aniwas hater go get a life fool its slhd ave happend 2 kim pray it happens 2 u idiot !!!

I dnt belief this n if its true it goes a long way in shwin hw stupid men are . Khloe is d real deal.as for does sayin it shld happen 2 kim u must b foolish pray it happens 2 ur sis or ur remainin family idiots

This is sad

Cheats

Hian,Lamar is too cool for all this bullshit,All these bloggers ehn..Nawa o

This is jst a fke news,so nt true!!!dey r still happily married!

MyDamnComment said...

Why is Lamar so skinny?? He looks unhealthy

janetfashionsandstyles said...

Not true

just rumors from magazine

Pls I beg u don't call me sweetheart if I'm not ur sweetheart, dats how a fine girl was calling me honey, sweetheart and I tut it was a go ahead sign until I was slapped, pls stop it.

My brain still resting

U r very wrong....she would soo beg him.we all see how insane abt lemar KLO is.d bad part is DAT I tot d being insane was mutual.nyways,I m NT 2 surprised.I v always dislike lemar since I heard d story of his baby mama he dated 4 10years.mad man.

Very hard to believe... + Lamar didnt cheat on his wife with khloe...

hmm Linda, star, national enquirer are not legit sources of info oh....don't join them in spreading alleged rummours pls, I know its all news but think of your own credibility

Dee said...

THAT'S DEFINITELY AN OLD PIC,HE LOOKS SKINNY SO DEY SHUD STFU RUMOR CARRIERS HISSSSSSSSSSSSS...

awwww...dis is ril sad, if its true. and for those of u wishing its kim or stating law of karma.. hold on, such experience is wat i wish u.

Hey Linda,you need to confirm the credibility of any report before publishing it.

NA wah! he should come fuck african woman joor! an african woman will fuck 100 men and say she has only fucked 3. please they should come date us....we never kiss and tell.

abeg don't call him sweetheart o. Mk e no be say u go break him head. Lolz brain resting

Linda, is it a slow news day? This magazine is from at least 9 months ago coz princess Kate is not pregnant on it.

Diamond said...

Anything that has begining must have an end. Bybe, nothing worth dying for. You have no reason to beg anybody that leave you to come back. So let go, whoever is for you will never leave you or cheat on you. Pains comes from whatever you cherish most.

bob (f) said...

Seriusli khloe is d best amongs d sisters ds is really breakin ma heart ,nomata wat happens stil love u 2 bits,lamar shuld beta com back 2 he's senses cos its nt easy 2 find a woman wt such personality dat will still b a lovin and humble wife.

U all need to get ur facts right, he never married his ex Lisa Morales, she was his longtime girlfriend and baby mama. Khloe is his 1st wife. Lisa said so herself.

Doesn't sound real jare na fake story

Ode! Loool

If its true i don't feel sorry for khloe. Seemed like she lived her life solely to please Lamar, and would taunt her sisters about bing an odom. The infertility bit will definitely make the marriage break up sha. As long as she tore his home apart, hers can be ripped to shreds too

a no 4 me!!! plz God dont let it b true; & if true let thm settle very soon 2 shame haters & d devil.......plz plz plz God.

i wish dis happend 2 kim.. Why khole? Its a pity,

i seriously hope dat dis story is a freaking lie but if it isnt den lamar is just anoda bastard from d pit of hell. khloe has sacrificed a lot 4 deir marriage nd now he justs wants to leave. all men cheat its a fact it jus depends on how long dey cheat for. i love khloe and i put her in my prayers. serz ish!!!!

I so dnt believe this. Khloe n lamar r so ril

SIGH! As much as i hate cheating men, a strong willed man can never last in the Kardashian household. Scot is still there cos he's a no body and needs the boost. Without the Kardashians hes nothing. I feel for Khloe if this is true cos she comes across as the most sensible of the 3 loonies. Shit happens on to the next.

And for dat monkey ass saying d another gal is fresher dan khloe! Abeg go drink poison! Have u seen any of khloe's recent pics? Ode! She's smoking hot! Idiot, dey compare dat lizard to khloe! Ur case dey altar for my church, hisssssssss

Mumu,u don't understand English,pls go back 2 school@e bonto said K family in crises,its not an insult,O de ,u just want 2 comment.

Na lie jor! Didn't they say she was a brunette? No be blonde dey that picture so? Mschewww!!! Tj

Mmz Dangote said...

Meet ur Sugar Daddy Today!. Earn as much as u want. Call o,eight, o, three, four, six, six, nine, one, two, seven.The choice is urs. Lagos & Abj only.

dking said...

Home breakers!