Who agrees with this tweet from Kelly Handsome...? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Who agrees with this tweet from Kelly Handsome...?

What do you guys think?

241 comments:

1 – 200 of 241   Newer›   Newest»

#gbam he has said it all

Lol... sm point sha

hahahahha! correct!

Yep!

I totally agree.

Sasha North London said...

Of course MONEY is the best deodorant that can stimulate the sex hormone, if indeed sex is what you are looking for.

However, much as financial stability is important, it's not the be it all.

I disagree with his assertion.It's an unintelligent conception....

This is the best tweet eva! Especially when its coming 4rm a guy! *U rock kelly*

ayoade said...

I guess money greases d slit then

realest shit u ever wrote

D same reason a guy trips for a beautiful gurl,į̸̸̨Ƨ̷ d reason ladies trip for rich guys...shekina!

Hahahahahahahahah...i lk ds guy! Tell dm ojare.. All dm broke ass niggas be likn sex lk food..Tell em Kels tell em.

Gbosa.....nail on d head...kosoromo!!!

Dumb tweets like this is the very reason why his music career is comatose

True talk@funky

he don talk am finish. and u re so so right, if u get both what is in for the girl

blackgold said...

The bitter truth. Christ was right but was still crucified so make dis guy no go spoil some le blues wit hin raggae. Mi like though.

He's soooooooo right...

bbdatouch said...

Yes oooo No money No Sex *wink*

Abegi ask am how many babe him don shag without payment...

msfabulous said...

I totally Agree!!!But how many guys would agree to this????

=))•´¨) 
¸.•´ ¸.ℓoℓ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)),very funny,how many ppl wan hear dt wan? Na d ones wey no get dey ask pass.

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Stale comment... Linda so someone can't just copy nd paste on his twitter TL witout u bloggers making it news?? Not like he evn composed it... Makin dis wack Mc relevant... As if he has money sef... NEXT!!!!!
MYRAYA

In his mind speaking for the girls guys like this ladies beware

I dnt agree wit dis tweet,wot if she wana spent on me,omo me go giv her o......post ma comment plz

coco said...

yes i agree!

FIERCE! said...

SO FUNNY!!! LOL...SECONDED!

God bless u my brother..some guys wl evn ask for blow job ontop n dey won't give u one naira..God punish any boy wen wan use love/sex scatter my head wtout money..Ann#

Am luvn ds status..lyk die

ibawon said...

I agree a little bit.

AGREED,HE IS RIGHT!!

He's jus a disgruntled artist. An empty pocket does not deserve an erection? Does he have sex with his pocket? What is diz dude sayin? He's probly not having sex cos I hrd he's broke af

Nmua good one if...

I totally agree with him, this is so true, all those men that think they are entitled to having sex with a girl just coz she is their gf or fiancee, u aint entitled to it. Girls should learn to take control of their life and make gud decisions, if he gets sex for free, he will definitely walk after he has had enof. If he pays for it, not too gud but atleast he wont easily forget u, lol. But i totally agree with the part that said if a gal loves a guy without money, the guy shuld love her bak without sex.... so gudoooooo

Gram him don talk am finish

yes o, na true u talk my brother!

Hahahahaha......funny Post dough, TELL THEM OOOOOOOO. Having said dat, I ain't a party 2 premarital sex anyway.... Dough dere is romance without finance ooooo done wen married.

JOY

True talk my broda! God bless u wella 4 dat sermon. He who has ears......

True talk.you are on point.

Bamidele Adetayo said...

This dude needs to say that on a stand-up comedy show. I kinda like d way he puts it though

this should be tweet of the year. GBAMEST real tweet. I 101%concur.

I go with the part of "No finance, no romance" Of course money facilitates the good running of a relationship or union, even if you don't have to be giving out large sums of money to the girl you still need money to do a lot of vital things like
-taking her out
-getting her gifts
-making her fill special by spoiling her
-even buying a lot of airtime to talk to her a lot,
And all those require money.

I'm sure that's what his gf told him before she left him for MI

Is he for real??

Meeeeeeeee oooo.

June said...

Seen this stuff before.ok. Does he deserve an erection, cos I think he's pocket too is empty.

Makes sense coming from a man

Lol. He must b yabbing someone or himself

spesh04 said...

Dats his opinion I do not agree.

Ok! So I have never commented on LIB as this is my first time but just had to do it because of this idiot;kelly handsome. Just because the fool made money from internet fraud doesn't give him the right to tell people how to love. I just hate dis guy really!

True talk joor,ur on point kelly

Yes na...e don tey.

Guys can,as long as she isnt sexing any other

Go die

Totally agree, sex shoudl be the last thing on your mind wen ur broke... #Word

It doesn't make any sense to me o. Lets put it into context. "Love-Money" right? Fine wetin come join sex inside...shey make all babes tur to pololo sex for cash abi NIgga wake up

ALUTA EMIR said...

KELLY IF U WANT RHYMES GO SING NO DEY TWEET RUBISH I BEG, NO BE EVERYBODY GO GET MONEY

DAVIES, NSIKAN said...

I LAUGHED. THEN I FROWNED. THEN I CRIED AND I LAUGHED AGAIN.

debi said...

Gbam,supported

So soooooo true man. Money 4 hand back 4 ground Yes ooo Lindi if u no post my comment eh .....

I don't agree,money shld nt b a criteria 4 luv.If d guy is caring,focus $ ambitious i tink dt shld b enof

Nonsense. .msheeeew

lar said...

Kelli hangsome so u still dey

Janelicious said...

correct totally agree with him. mr kelly handsome well done.

miss Kdd said...

Lolz I saw dis on my frndz Pm n loved it.I support u kelly baby,no romance wit out finance.

Adeyemi said...

I totally agree....

Yes oooo, well said

PRAECH KELLY. Dont mind those broke ass dudes wanting to tap some ass, lol. But at the same time, it shouldnt be like ur paying for sex oooooo!!!!!

This guy is cute tho.

TRUE TALK

True that! An empty pocket has no right to an erection! #gbam

story storyyyyy.
so which one does he practice.

Practice what you preach!!! ...datsall(•͡˘˛˘ •͡)

Nma said...

I concur with him. Dnt mind "ndi ogbu amu ejihi ego".

Yea his right if we look @ it without sentiment. No one respect someone with an empty pocket

olayombo said...

if a girl loves you without money and she requires you to reciprocate loving without sex. she might be loving someone with money and getting a love with sex elsewhere. why waste your time?

olayombo said...

if a girl loves you without money and she requires you to reciprocate loving without sex. she might be loving someone with money and getting a love with sex elsewhere. why waste your time?

Ada Nnewi said...

I AGREEE!!!!

i do!!!

I agree!!!.. Its true.. But most people just don't know it..

I totally agree

Gam!!! True talk well said I totally agree with him.
Jay gal.

McPromise said...

And vice-versa.

its true nah....... you can just be kissing for free any one that abuses me back to sender hundred times hundred

I agree with the first part but the last line disagree

Olajumoke said...

Liiiiiinndddaaa... why would u be asking for only guys suggestion? The gentleman has said the gospel truth and fact!!! No money No Romance and this also goes out to the stingy men out there who want to reap where they did not show.. Even the bible says "sow and u shall reap". Give a woman Love and she will give U heaven.

Well said.But can he practise wat he is preaching? if u like linda no post dis one too

Well yeah I do agree....

Omgushhh dis dude is so on point......#Whew#Totally agree wif him Luv u Kell Steph sayz so

jay said...

this fool is out here in houston thirsty as hell looking for females how dare it speaks smh gtfoh washed up has been lol

kelly handsom no well, ma guy, sex doesnt have any specifications or laws to whom ever practise it,,,, its so pleasurable for d rich n d koboless....those without money even do it very well now,... Yaxx.

He's r!ght,,,,

Frankie De-Darkhorse said...

The tweet reeks of immaturity...Of course, maturity is not about chronological age...it's about mental age.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda biko who is Kelly handsome is he a Ghanian or a Togolese the only kelly we know is Kelly Rowland

True talk.
KING BOSS

This is a very silly comment, am sorry kelz

I totally agree wit him 100%

BARBIE said...

A kiss 4 dat boo,nice 1 u can say dat again

Aunty Linda post comment na.dis d umpteenth tym av come to check if comments av been uploaded.abi u dey wt man?business before pleasure biko.u need no reminder as an igbo chic sef.n God save u if I don't see any of my comments..ann#

Ask Baba Biliki with 12 kids

TheChronicled I think its wrong to equate money to sex in a relationship. That dangerously sounds like you are paying for the sex. If that's the case then the relationship is that of a hooker and a customer.

missy said...

Hehehe!Simple n short!

Korede said...

I agree 100 n 10 percent

That's trash,he's so dumb.

See d arrogant dude! Like say he get plenty kwan!

estella said...

so right....thank u kelly

Well said,Linda I so agree wit his tweet

i totally agree!!

Mcfreezy said...

GBAAAAAAAM!!!!! I AGREE 100%

Mcfreezy said...

GBAAAAAAM!!!! I AGREE 100%

So true! Guys una don hear am

He is dumber than he looks. The comment is an insult to both sexes.

Screw you Kelly Foolsome!!! True love actually exists...but not in ur world i guess.

P.S everything is not about money

i fucking agree with you bruv,no finance no romance

For ur mind oo.

i agree with you bro,no finance no romance

u are dame right. an empty pocket should not get erection. u are very very correct.

Definitely!

Sexily Endowed said...

Correct dude. U no de koko, mouaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
Fuck wat every oda person thinks menh. Uche gi nu dere Kelly.

I concur..Word!

jaypei said...

So true..u nt gvin her anytin so ddnt xpct Anytin

I concur...word

bimsoty said...

Right on point broda tell dem!lol

So ds guy is still irresponsible...chooii na wa oo,his mates ar making good songs and quoting facts...his here tweeting shits his just nvr gonno do good...d beef eater

Naxo..Gba

So true

I agree wit u, a lot of Guys think when.A lady demands for money from dat Means she is not A wife material, most times wen guys want take there gf Out for an outing, dey always want her to look very good ,dey don't want Spend moni,
stupid guys wit stupid mentallity,low life guys r always Like dat

So true

Lol... I swear he's so on point and m sure all the ladies are gonna agree with this one.. Funny but true...

ASA said...

Hilarious!!!. It does make sense. Maybe I could as well add to it by saying "a full pocket does not deserve sex until marriage has been hit". Sex is sacred man....

I do...she's so damn on point

Yahoo yahoo brain...what does he know?

Kelly you are a dick. Is your psyche normal or you are high? There's no connection between money and sex, except its commercial...but in the case of a guy and a lady...its love..block head. Do you wanna argue "no money" woo shi" anit deserve love. You indeed a rice igorantum

tracy roy said...

I totally agree with him!!!

The mind of an IGNORAMUS and the thoughts of a PERVERT!!!!

Kelly handsome,I quite agree with you full support

Wat do u knw about relationship? Enyi, sharrap n face ur mumu music career...

GLAM ME PRO said...

Gbamest Gbamest!!! Gbam!!!. No paddy man for jungle..

Hmmmmm! Is he sure?

Yeske!

jcyexy said...

Yes ooo. Eaxctly,I agree to dat

God bless you kelly handsome!

True talk!

True talk!

Chris said...

couldn't agree more..

yellow said...

Tell them o! Supid naija boys getting angry wen u demand but can shagg u all day all week.

He should park well jare cos he's rich??? If he was poor he would neva tweet such. Linda am warning you!!! Always post my comment even b4 I finish composing...

He absolutely correct

SO ON POINT! !

9c 1 kelly handsom, na tru yans o Linda. Man wey no get money, y hin dick go dey stand nww, is he supp 2 be thinkin of pussy or pocket!!
Rudy

bitchplis said...

This talentless,one-hit-making idiot...dat's a sign of low self esteem...if not for ur yahoo yahoo biz n ur one-hit,u for no fit talk to a babe.dem go don kno say na oloshi he dey carry.ode

mr selfmade said...

Hahahahahah kelly handsome... All the way he is right ⁿₒ romance witawt sex empty pocket deserves ⁿₒ erection love doesn't exist... Fuck them,dump them but remember God exists

baby said...

I dunno........jst passing*yawns

God bless you Kelly handsome

True talk my dear. Don't mind them stingy guys

Yes o,please tell them. All these stingy boys that ll b forming love and relationship.And won't give their .gf nofin. Sphwww

Well said! Exactly how it shld be.

mlydnn said...

hmmmmm.....im so agreeeing with him...lol

I over agree self. No romance wivout finance ma broda. If u aint talking money then make it brief. D great anonymous

jennifer(ini) said...

So true!

I agree

Does this bitch-ass Nigga still exist?

Iam ova agreeing wit him. True talk bro

Banana said...

I agree abeg! Tho we all know its impossible because most women that love men witout money love them because of the way they give it to them on bed...

There's nothing going on but the bills so no romance without finance yeeeee

Yes Q.E.D!!

Blackberry said...

I agree with him...all dese broke boys going after a girl dey can't pimp....when u pimp ur woman,all credit goes to u d man......n dats y I love my boo...

This is sensible tumb up to u guy

I agree with him oo

Correct.

I agree with him 100percent! Infact I would hv put dis as my pm on  bt I'm married, jst so I don't raise eyebrows. *wink*

He's so right. Linda post my comment I nor know wetin I do you when you nor dey post my comment

IkwerreBoy said...

this Guy is so on point....

Just d first sentence is right.... I disagree wiv d second statement..

I over agree self .....

Kelly de find storyooooooooooooooooooOoooOoooo. #UCHE FACE#

Looooool... Sooooooo true!!!!!!!!! ☺

Gbam! True talk. Most guys say girls luv mny, they dnt wnt to spend for her bt they wnt 2 av sex wit her, wen she is nt evn sure he ll marry her. I once read dat a relatnshp shld either be takin u 2 d bank or d alter. If its jst takin u 2 d bedrm den u mst be a learner.

Some how. It true shaa. Na the one women de like pass

STUPID

See dis mugu oooo,lik say maga don pay u again

I think he is talking from personal experience,true talk thou,coming from a dude like u makes it sound cool,that is if u practice what u preach

True,this Guy and terry G 4 still dey run things,but bad frds adviced him 2 insult terry G and mohits on his song,which never made a hit..my dear frd u are talented 4get kenis music..and get bck on da game

I so much agree with K. Handsome

So right

Kelly is broke hence dis nonsense tweet. He should better try and resurrect his already dead career.

Make he shut up jor.... Wen him dey broke e nor dey F**k?... He has money now.. He wants to intimidate his odas..... E dey get mouth... Rubbish

The first two sentences sound right.On both sides of gender,they reflect exemplary moral standard which is a scarce commodity these days.But to imply that a man can't or shouldn't have sex because he's poor is absurd.The last two sentences are a depature from the first two.'An empty pocket doesn't deserve an erection' simply makes sex a commodity and saying 'No romance without finance' adds force to d whole idea of making sex an item for bargain.I totally disagree with the last two sentences.

I knw him very well..with T̶̲̥̅̊h̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ way he treats his mum. Mehhhn dat shu come from him million times. He respects women.

He's entitle to his own opinion...he's speaking out of what he must have experienced...beside, what works for him might or wouldn't work for me..!to me, that's Bull S**t!

Anderson Fox said...

He is not making any sense. Is he saying that sex and love are just for sale? Even if it is , can he ever match money with all the love and sex he had ever got?

Music drop-out.

He is very right

ME3 said...

I agree

He's right ,I totally agree

I'm not a fan of Kelly, but bcos of this statement am more dan a fan,and guys should stop hating and start spending on their women. Loool No MONEY NO HONEY

Eve said...

I totally with you Kelly dear, Poor guys pls pocket ur dicks and hustle more.

He is real ,he is right.

Merlos said...

Correct talk

is this not that trouble maker musician? i beg go siddon jare

U'r so stupid 4 saying dat!can u let a guy just be having sex wiv u all the time witout even buying u a recharge card?can u stay faithful to dt kind of guy?na ur type dey gt manfriend 4 corner wey u go run to so u cm be taking kia of d broke bf!my dear practise wat u preach wen u c ur oda friends dt dre bfs r buyn dem nyc stuffs den no go tell u b4 u go run leave am... Linda if u like dnt post my comment cs dis aint ur 1st

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 241   Newer› Newest»