Dbanj was much fresher when he was in Nigeria, since his US soujourn he just looks old and tired. Poor guy. Meanwhile can they not remove the cake from the box to cut it? Or will the knife cut through the paper as well? Ratchet thinzzz
D'banj cuts cake? Like really??? Wow that is a life time acheivement!!Didn't know he culd cut his cake,tot he wud hav som BG's do it for him!!!(RME)...
hapy bufday mr kokomasta,but there's a question i want to ask,y re nija celebs rushing outside nija to celebrate their bufday,tonto dike in london,dbanj in south africa...WHO CARE'S.
Na wao dem no fit comot d cake frm inside d box, + y r our celebs carrying dier celebrations to foreign lands 2face,tonto,uche jombo,stephanie linus N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ dbanj make una take una time o. U̶̲̅ make U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ money here U̶̲̅ N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ go spend ΐτ̲̅ abroad 4 U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ parties
Happy Birthday D. You are looking relaxed and Fresh. life must really be treating you good. stay grounded and keep being the fabulous entertainer that you are. Linda you are trying I was here 3 hours ago only to get back and see about 5 new posts. well done. Wink
Happy Birthday...but go and Thank God in the Church and not celebrate it in the club...when you mama born you, na for church them do dedication, no be for club them do celebration.
Baff day boy,many happy returns. Still looking forward to your helping hands to my patients that can't afford treatment. Don't wear to wristwatches Biko
Keep hating. That is why you two will never make it in life? Your parents never had the money to celebrate your birthday for you and now you have inherited your parents chronic poverty. Shiooo
(D12 Churchill) say's Happy Birthday Dapo Oyebanjo aka dbanj keep the 9ja flag flying and success to everytin you do......you are my best of best.love you
Thank God d koko master himself no fall for ground,bwn is that bling I'm spotting on lace abi na ankara material,HBD and wishin u long nd prosperous life and for d records he's just 33,y do som peeps think he has to b married now,him big brodas sef still dey search for wife wey no lost,Gud u dnt hv a baby mama too(@ least I havnt heard of any)pop and blast jareh
Its news bcos he's a celeb. If u feel it aint news den create ur own blog and stop comin here Oshi. On ur nxt bday, send ur pics to Linda and see if she uploads dem. HATER!
170 comments:
Hmm
Ugly cake
Happy birthday koko master to gbaski.wa last on earth.
Felicitations once again to you boss, Enjoy! Lovely cake.
Happy birthday to him!
Never saw a more 'unappetising' looking cake!!!
Happy birthday to him!
Happy birthday to him.
Ok nice, d cake looks like it fell inside gutter sha,
What's that one on his neck? Even if he's a dog??
--Teeteelahyo--
Nawa ooo. Howz this news????
Now about to dance ajasco because D'banj cuts birthday cake.......
Y the cake jaga jaga like this. Dem carry am go from naija ne?
Kokomaster,HBD but why South Africa?
Happy birthday Llnp
Happy birthday koko master Llnp but dat cake look ugly
Have a blast dbanj. party hard mehnnn its your birthday
So the cake can not be removed from the box it was brought in before he cuts it?
Banger Lee Congrat!!!!
Ama join him...hehehE
Dan
Bros take am easy na cake u wan cut not malu. HBD!
Comot d cake from inside d box. Happy birthday
Now he Dressed his age ryt? Libers na case...
Ugly cake
Na him time, make him enjoy his fame, money, women and wine.
d cake no fyn. Who bake am?
Congrats mahn! Bt wait o, men dey cut cake?
d birthday cake na die e be,lovn d cake,and dbanj? Wel lukz mur handsmly and so on point wel were ix ur beau?
HBD to u kokomaster!!! Wish u all d best bro
Happy birthday to him. Unattractive cake design.
Nyc cake
Dbanj was much fresher when he was in Nigeria, since his US soujourn he just looks old and tired. Poor guy. Meanwhile can they not remove the cake from the box to cut it? Or will the knife cut through the paper as well? Ratchet thinzzz
Really!!!let me dreesup and go join him Oooo...
Big boy, u have ur way of doin ur tins in α unique style. Happy bday Koko-Master. LLNP
Ahwww am in Durban !!!
Nice cake,na wa o buh at 33 dapo still dresses like wizkid,*minding ma bizness tho*,wats up wiv d blings,katikati
Koko master, ure mouthed......
First to comment.........
Nice cake
Yaay...first..to..comment.LLNP..to..the..kokomaster
Buh y's he cuttin it inside d carton? Smh. Hbd 2 him tho'
Firs to comment
Naijadeltapikin... HBD dbanj hve fun Ȋ̊§ U̶̲̥̅̊я day long life α̲̅πϑ prosperity one love
Eja Nla.hbd llnp
D'banj cuts cake? Like really??? Wow that is a life time acheivement!!Didn't know he culd cut his cake,tot he wud hav som BG's do it for him!!!(RME)...
Dats mike oguoke of godfather productions
im D'banj or ski-banj like my Jamaican friends call me,free-ke in liberia,mensah in Ghana...Happy Birthday Dapo Oyebanjo
Dnt understand this cake ooo save only Dbanji's pix!
By the way cutting cake while stil in d pack? Gosh! Datz bushy!
Happy bday Koko master
HBD, D'Banj...Many more years of success IJN, Amen.
hapy bufday mr kokomasta,but there's a question i want to ask,y re nija celebs rushing outside nija to celebrate their bufday,tonto dike in london,dbanj in south africa...WHO CARE'S.
cool but y is he running from 9ja?
Hapi birthday 2 yu kokomaster...
Pls somebody should call fashion polce for this dude------------------ One neckles all the time ,mean in all wears..........Ogaoooooo
This cake is ugly, which kind cake be this.
Do my comments go directly to 'spam folder' or 'recycle bin'?????cos LINDA doesn't seem to post my COMMENTS!
#review
We don hear.
Wil b der for sure....Luv u dbanj n hey Many Happy returns
K
OOOshei....fi le!
Koko Master... Mhen ths guy is so on point. I luv him.
The cake is ugly
Na wao dem no fit comot d cake frm inside d box, + y r our celebs carrying dier celebrations to foreign lands 2face,tonto,uche jombo,stephanie linus N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ dbanj make una take una time o. U̶̲̅ make U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ money here U̶̲̅ N̶̲̥̅̊o̲̣̥w̶̲̥̅̊ go spend ΐτ̲̅ abroad 4 U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ parties
And this is news because??....very soon it wld be ''d'banj" goes to the bathroom" ...(˘̯˘ )
We luv u koko.. In sa! on my way to jhb
Happy Birthday D. You are looking relaxed and Fresh. life must really be treating you good. stay grounded and keep being the fabulous entertainer that you are. Linda you are trying I was here 3 hours ago only to get back and see about 5 new posts. well done. Wink
happy bufday brooo
Why is the cake still in d carton and his cuttin from there. Ooo kwa
Happy birthday cutie but why South Africa not fair
Happy birthday guy
that cake sef ehhnn...
Happy Birthday...but go and Thank God in the Church and not celebrate it in the club...when you mama born you, na for church them do dedication, no be for club them do celebration.
Nyc one .....HBD D'banj...Luv*
Please is he from johanesburg???
Why is he cutting his cake d wrong way...ara oko dbanj
Dbanj is not 33 joor!! He was my older bros friend in NMS and my bro is 38. Abeg park well.
Luv u much koko Master#kisses..Many more year hun
HBD dapo..am a faithful fan luv ya always#winks
happy B day
Hapi birthday 2 U̶̲̥̅̊ , swthrt...wishn U̶̲̥̅̊ more fruitful years.
Wetin do naija
Where is Yeezy, why is he not cutting the cake with him.
HBD koko master
Why is d cake still inside de Pali?
Darrrrh... Not intrstd
Hbd kokomaster,wish u d best. But sha me I don't lik d way u re lukin,ooo,add some flesh 2 ur body.
Datz d ugliest cake ve seen.
happy birthday
Hmmm! Wish him LLNP! His party is obviously 4d rich folks only!
Eja nla
Bush Man. . . #taking d Photograph wt d Cake turned upside down# mtcheeew!
He dey cut cake inside d carton!!!!! Which kine style b dt? Mtchewww! Bush guy.
Are my eyes deceiving me or is he really cutting his cake in the box?????
HBD D'Banj! But you for remove the cake from the catoon now.
What of those in Nigeria?
I'm soooooo going!!! Mzasi fo sho!! I love SA!first time here. Bye bye Nigeria. SA has left u behind.
Happy birthday to him. First to comment * winks*
Nyc one HBD koko master...buh pls acknowladge d fact d@ u r nt gettin younger.upgrade yur dress sense and leave dose 4 d upcomin
Happy Birth D-Banj
your cake look exotic
Happy Birth Day Mr. Dbanj
Linda am d first to comment oo
first to comment...yay!!
Tonto Dikeh just fell off the stage in london,after stanggering for a while,while performing...#sadmuch! 2 much shayoooooooo*lol*
D'banj Happy Birthday
Why did he choose to celebrate in South Africa?????
Dbanj am ur big fan n i wanna enjoy with u,pls send me flight ticket make i come join dere or else i no go buy your .....
what happened in celebrating it in Naija,anyway first to comment.....
Best wishes......
why S.A?
Congratulations Kokomaster,pls it is high time u got married.
Cool Dbanj
HBD to him.first to comment
Why not in his country mtchewww
D KoKoMaster Himself,hppy Bufdae LLNP.u deserve d Best.I Luv u *kisses*
Llnp dbanj see as u fresh lol
Ugly cake. KIKIS
Everyone is taking their poarties outta lagos...........
Good for. Him.
Hbd dbanj
Was with this dude at mende maryland, a place called amato. Smoked weed, drank spirit before I flew back to Abuja. This guy name dbanj is a G.
What is this one doing Africa,I thought he had relocated permanently to America to b d houseboy and Kanye
Linda u no well, waitin concern us concern him birthday? Post reasonable tins jor
Da cake aint cute at all!
Baff day boy,many happy returns.
Still looking forward to your helping hands to my patients that can't afford treatment.
Don't wear to wristwatches Biko
wow wish u llnp 4 kokolets 4 u
HBD Banger lee..God bless u......THE DON
Wetin dbanj wear sef?
Congrat guy wishing you many more years ahead
Dis one na cake abi na flrame picture
Happy birthday the kokomaster
Boldog or what ever u call ur self u don eat 2day? I believe d answer in NO!! & u are there hating on who God has blessed!! U ar on a long thing o
It looks like garri cake, very ugly n scatterd, shey na agbero pple bake d cake ni?
U can lie sha, wat is lovely abt dis cake now?
Linda pls I need update on JTF & boko h ish!! Not interested in dbanj story. Thanks
He wanted 2 come 2 ur village but d leaves u pple wear scared him away... Sorry beta luck next year
Tis man...I can clearly see tat u sleep in this linda blog...I'm sorry for u...ur hustle no be am
Tuday izz my bday as well
Hater!
@I REPLY...You haff craze finish aswear, how agbero go bake cake again...One could just pass out laffing here.
Where is kanye ?
@I Reply u cn kip replyin nd D'banj kip usin ugly to make money u myt nt make till u die
Na illuminati cake....
Lmao.
Your 100 years hustle can't buy what's on his neck.mtchew o da kan mo.
Just dnt gt d concept of d cake,is d cake in a pot or carton,and wat kinda knife is he holdin?like he is holdin a butcher knife.
Why cut d cake inside carton ooooh wait let me guess, Jay Z does Same. It is tru one can't buy class. Hbd all d same.
Eja nla wa gbayi pee,leave d critics alone n move on dey progress.
When D'banj ex girl friend- Genny Nnaji celebrated her birthday in London some weeks ago, nobody asked why London.
That the chain he got a jeweller in london to make for him and claimed it was from kanye west...chronic liar
U must be a learner!
HBD. Where did they pick the cake from.
D cake looks Ugly
Lol!As n eh!haba PC,u knw d cake is hideous!I bet its so bad dey cudnt remove it frm d carton...loool!
Keep hating. That is why you two will never make it in life? Your parents never had the money to celebrate your birthday for you and now you have inherited your parents chronic poverty. Shiooo
Have ever eaten a cake? Low life like you like your parents.
(D12 Churchill) say's Happy Birthday Dapo Oyebanjo aka dbanj keep the 9ja flag flying and success to everytin you do......you are my best of best.love you
Hahahahahahahaha! He who must comment! How dis cake take 'lovely' now ehn???
HBD KOKO MASTER
Bonario all jokes aside. Ah ah...how come? 24/7
See who's talking. Bonario comment was @ 6:29pm. Urs @ 11:34pm. Now, who clearly doesn't sleep??
Thank God d koko master himself no fall for ground,bwn is that bling I'm spotting on lace abi na ankara material,HBD and wishin u long nd prosperous life and for d records he's just 33,y do som peeps think he has to b married now,him big brodas sef still dey search for wife wey no lost,Gud u dnt hv a baby mama too(@ least I havnt heard of any)pop and blast jareh
Its news bcos he's a celeb. If u feel it aint news den create ur own blog and stop comin here Oshi. On ur nxt bday, send ur pics to Linda and see if she uploads dem. HATER!
HBD Dbanj. Is that Bankuli beside him? If yes...I just love showbiz.
Coconut head!!!
Na wazoo dis cake ugly ooooo
Gosh Dbanj is looking so fynn every passing day, Dope!
why them no comot the cake from the kpali naah? maybe cos its fugly.
You blind ni? If You check well,You go see say na number thirty something You dey... Oponu