Celebrities at Mai Atafo's 'The Dream Wedding II' event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Celebrities at Mai Atafo's 'The Dream Wedding II' event

Renowned designer, Mai Atafo's My Dream Wedding event held last night Thursday June 13th at Landmark Village Event Centre, Oniru. Will bring official photos later, for now check out some celebrities at the event. Continue...

127 comments:

na wetin waje take rub face na? okay i think the foundation was just too much or is it the camera?

James said...

Lovely boobs on Waje.

Yvonne,dnt be anorexic o.u look too fragile...nice dress though

Waje!! Mehn!! She looks so sweet to the eyes! Those jugs are excellents!

Beautiful pics

Sorem said...

banky,praiz n yvonne wia lukn gud

Waje!! Mehn!! She looks so sweet to the eyes! Those jugs are excellent!

Nawao which kind smile wer Waje smile so• #Uche Face#

I tink its d camera,look @ their eyes.yvonne looks like morgana in merlin wen she wnts 2 do magic

*Excellent

Criticz said...

my oh my....Waje dos tinz in front of u...hmmmmm...e dey make me loose control..lovely pics..

Oluwadamilola said...

As in! She looks like a ghost..
E pele oo, eyin fans Waje, but na true oo..

Janelicious said...

not so charming

Small time now,we go hear say yvonne n banky don dey date...una small small o. D dudes were lookin rly cool

Waje looks terrible.I mean she's looking like a cheap porn star.what happened to her beautiful dark skin.

Oluwadamilola said...

She looks sexellence from her neck down to the whatever..but that her face looks uglyllence mhen..chai! The way una go tackle me sha..

Waje!!!! You look nice but not in that hervey ledger dress, it doesn't fit you at all....

Marc Francis of Chelsea said...

All of you saying rubbish about Yvonne are bastards! That girl looked like a 60s supermodel at the show and she was so poised and well put together all through. She does not look anorexic or weak; she is slender. Deal with it! Jealous heaux.

yemisi said...

Omg waje. Wat is dis?suckin 4rm here.uti is alwaz everywhr dis days,issorait.I luv lynxx though,everybody lukin gud too

D photographer didn't do justice to ds pics! Waje's dress is nice, accentuates her lovly bosom. Y is yvonne ds this thin, I hope sh is ok!

Just Me said...

The pic quality are way too low...And it is supposed to be a top notch event.

True,Waje so beautiful and lovely sexy boobs.

I dnt really understand yvonne's dress

wajes make up is over the top, plus yvonne is getting slimmer, or maybe that's what she is slim,but she is beautiful.

Onyeka said...

Lmao... What's chris attoh wearing mbok?? The boobs on waje's chest tho'

Abeg yemisi,where u see uti o??

wtf is all that on der faces dem...y do nigerians take things extra miles.

Didn't u hear dat she'll bring the official photos Later

lynda pls can u tell lynxx dat wen eva i see him i get numb....dumb,deaf all @ once..thank u

I hate yvonne's dress ..waje ur smile is a no no plus 2much foundation love ur dress tho

Waje abeg ur make is deameaning @ y
vonne u luk good joooor

mumu, where Uti dey for the pix?

Yvonne is dat u...pls eat some Food..

Lmfao @ morgana...but true though!

Jane said...

Marc Francis of Chelsea, you need to take a hill pill. People are entitled to their opinions which does not have to agree with yours. I see Yvonne would attend the opening of an envelope.

Linda got the pictures from their instagram pages. They were taking with phones and not cameras

olboy this Waje gather breasts no be small!

Waje looks beautiful, makeup isn't bad... The photos r low quality

Waje is starting to shine ever since she dropped her album :)cwishing her the best

See you wey dey talk, you wey woh woh pass monkey...mstchew!!! Pot calling kettle black, Linda post my comment ooo

Uti is not here??? wow #surprisedface

does tits r awsome mehn....dey look pillowish

Nobody should sugar coat anything, waje looks horrible in that make up, infact she should fire her make up artist. D dress on waje too, is a big No, yes it is fine but not on her it just screams SEX- APPEAL,Yvonne on d other looks good, although I don't get d tiara and pple should stop bothering her about her weight, if she where fat y'all still complain.

MYRAYA SAYS said...

Lovely pics... Nd Yvonne looks so pretty,,,don't like her dress tho...
MYRAYA

Waje, too much Makeup Mehn. What is the problem?. You want Emmy Collins to start yabbing you?. Please smallsmall next time, biko, Joor, please, etc.

are the musicians and movie stars now models? i ask this because i see no models at this event Nigerian designers all seem to act fake to me. you don't see a D&G Paul Smith or Zara having an event like this and they go calling likes of 50 cent, Jay z, Kenya west, Jennifer Connolly, Megan Fox or Kelly Brook to be on the runway.i understand the whole concept the idea but you should invite such celebrities to grace your event and not walk the runway. and this are designers that don't even pay models at the end of the day when models make them who they are they go for bigger names forgetting that dose models really made them who they are today. SMH

Yes she is#rolling my eyes# just because a lady is slim doesn't make her sick, women should not be fat!

Mz MNB said...

my dream weddin abi? thank God say na dream coz d way wey most of our celeb dey bhav i dnt tink dey can ever get married.

YINOTINTO said...

Yvonne Nelson u have gone from trim to thin, u will soon vanish in d name of being in shape. Others look good though. Nice try Waje.

I love u boobs waje

OMG!WOMAN said...

Asides thE powder Waje looks amazing, shE should pls get a perfect tone for her complexion *phew*

#Writing HIV screening test for yvonne

see my gurlsss! love you waje! love u yvonne!

waje hafa this make up nah!...nice boobs tho :D

Mr. Banky....u lost ur hats? c'mon!

Thank u,tot I was d only one who didn't understand d dress.luks lyk wat a cheap tailor sewed#jst sayin#

Sorry wat pic is uti cos I can't see him.except ur referrin 2 soji 4rm "tinsel"

@yemisi u had berra remove d cobwebs 4rm ur eyin oju cos Uti is not in any of dese pictures....I refuse 2 comment on waje's make up here buh overall dey all luk gud

Bloomandgrownaija said...

Linda and her toy camera sha!!! Smh! :)

I Love wat am seeing on waje, i will gladly put them in ma mouth....

Yvonne Nelson and Waje so different from Yvonne Nelson and Banky....please o

fatima said...

Yvonne always luking gud. Luv her makeup buh can't say so abt her dress. Nah! Waje, na foundation abi concealer nain spoil ur face so. Hian! See my lynxx, sexy as ever, Banky W(yimu*)

Luv d guyz pics look nice

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

The fourth picture they make me trip...see correc men in their prime. Chai! These are the "Men of Life!"

That's not Uti but Gbenro

mike said...

Very proud of Ohimai Atafo. You have come a long way from Edo State University Secondary School Ekpoma and Edo State University Ekpoma.

Luv d guyz pics look nice

Praiz always on point

Hello Yvonne.

Waje you need to drop your make up artist *contour and highlighting of life *

Thelma said...

Waje, i think its time to fire your make up artist..... your makeup looks horrible

Pretty make-up on Yvonne, I also luv her determination as to her weight loss regime. Nice pics in general. Linda whrs Eku Edewor, I loved the pattern of d dress she modelled!

Waje nice u look fab. But yvonne I fear u obanje

Osnon said...

Bank head just be like gas cooker. Keep head like head of department. #HOD

baby said...

Yvonne needs 2eat up a bit,haba.chick lookin too thin abeg+did waje beg her 4d shot dat her face is like dat??lik she cant wait 2get off frm her touch nd smell......yea,i know dat look

M.E.D said...

Everyone looks good........apart from yvonne,I wonder what's happening to her,she's gradually going from fab to drab#bbmeyesrolling#

ABOUTME said...

waje and her wiliwili look

Lmsao...Dis waje make up na wa, even d smile carry weight......

People wey don make am! God I thank u 4 them oooo! *Bbm happy face*

Mersha said...

Waje's face though!
The look in her eyes. Like she's about to cut someone. Lol. Anyways.... Everyone looks great.

The cute guy with Lynxxx though!

Chicadimples said...

Yvonne needs to eat jor, wetin?
Waje's dress 'I want' in linda's voice!

Yvonne looking nice. Waje's makeup artist no try @ all or is it d camera?

Nice look and makeup to yvonne, she look so cute and beautiful in dat make. Waje hmba d makeup i too much *shoge makeovers says*

De Fab One said...

You need 2 look again coz that's not Uti my dear.That's the guy in Tinsel.

Yvonne nelson.... No where dem nor for dey see u... Linda abi she dey pay u to dey follow her up and down?? She looks like a witch abt to put a spell on someone... Waje makeup be like dead sorcerer... Keep it real linda.... Luv u to bits

As in eeeh,she luks ajebotic,fyn tiara on her

I luv Waje's dress bt her foundation is Way too much

Waje and that atike sha....looking like she s been playing in elubo/ baba alamala shop

Ok nice

Waje if you love wearing skimpy clothes then tone up. You don't have to get skinny because you're a beautiful voluptous woman but you seem to like short tight clothes that make you appear fat when you're not. Cut out carbs and start running. You'll see results in a month.

Nd where in these pictures did u see d celebrities on d runway? I understnd u r an aggrieved model bt then write/type/tlk wiv ur senses. To whom brain is given sense is expected

Gela said...

Seriously....Yvonne looks like an old witch with dat her gown nd very long neck....Not so cool

Waje ooo ah u don't nid 2 show ur boo is big enough so cova up u wil stil luk sexy I rate u 4/10 for ur dressin & yuvone luvly body but ur dress no 4/10 4 dat

Waje! Why did u allow ur makeup artist to turn u into a transvestite! U looked like a drag queen! What where u thinking? Too much concealer! Pls next time reduce it or better still change the monkey makeup artist! Abi na u do am sef? Yeye dey smell!

yvonne looks like a geisha girl
I want Waje's jugs
i love them
no homo pls

HYBunny

what did waje rub on her face? dusty powder or what

D first pix resemble masked human beings...pls who are they? lolz.....over make-up oooooo
*Slimmie*

Is it dat our female celebs don't hav glam squads esp a make up person, case in point waje,too much, looks lyk somfin she did herself. A make up artist wudda remembered camera n lights n deir role. Wit all deir endorsements. Pls get a glam squad

miss incredible said...

the only thing i see on this thread are waje's boobs OMG!!! I can spend my two months salary on that boobs only..choi! infact bona, toss me ur vaseline #ilikebobi

bitchplis said...

Kenya west ko,malawi south ni

this pic is total ugly, waje make up na second hand method, Yvvone dress look like long horse tale......lmfao!!!

my boo lynxx is looking fineeeeeee as always, hmmn chris attoh i think you should grow your hair a little bit because mate that bold head really isn't doing it lool.

Waje looks perfect bad camera for nelson u ave a problem

See Waje bobbi as e near neck.

Oluwadamilola said...

Lmfao! Anonymous fool, pls upload your picture if dem born you well..dem no born you well make you try am naa..cos I know you are one dirty,fugly, smeagol looking biaaatch..

Waje, kate Henshaw rock that dress than you.

Yeah Kate wore it better

Waje, kate Henshaw rock that dress than you.

Mumu dey said anorexic not ajebotic
Kai!

Aduke said...

Very lovely boobs Waje got and neatly packed too.
I wish her dress length was just below her knees tho, would have looked awesome! Being that she got some slight knock-knees. Sweet girl still!

It got beaten by joyce jacob's horrible makeup skills.dis is makeup by JJ!heavy as usual.bia linda u beta post dis!

@Anon 10:56 abeg hlp me ask her o

Buhahahaha @malawi south...Una no go kee me 4dis blog o

U r a fool 4dt statement! If d worst out of dem cld get married,den ur point is baseless.

Lmao @toy camera.She got dem pics 4rm Yvonne's instagram page

Oloribu...Go and suck ur mothers own,it is urs 4eva!

Buhahahaha@ HOD,OMG u r wicked

Dusting powder! Now fnk me later

Whats happening to naija women? Everybody seems to be fair or gatting fair like oyinbo.... Chai.
Nice event tho.
*Chayanna*

Hahahahahaahahahahahahahahaha can't control my lafta abeg nokil me guy

Yeah...my tots exactly,she's getting too skinny its no longer cute cz it nw luks lyk she's sick.

Julit said...

Buhahahahahahahahaha! 5.30 am and I'm laughing so hard. This @bitchplis na riiiiii modafoka. Too funny.

waju makeup is nasty she looks like a hood rat , do nt these girls ever look in the mirror after their makeup has been applied

U go fear waje on ghost mode

charles said...

what did waje rub on her face? or the camera is too good.