Iyanya Concert Photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 11 June 2013

Iyanya Concert Photos

The Kukere concert held in London on Sunday June 9th. More photos when you continue...

123 comments:

Mz MNB said...

i lov d gown tonto is wearing.. yay am 1st to comment

Cool,from the pix its obvious it was madt fun.
btw whats with girls of this generation and 6packs? *rme*

And as usual, Iyanya MUST take off his shirt else he wouldn't feel like he is singing or something I guess.

coolies!

Tee B said...

All ma ladies!!!!!

Photos: See the list of Nigerian Celebrities who own a Bentley

Yeancha said...

Nice one Inyanya! keep making the money

Belle said...

Na wa o...dis iyanya nd his shirtless tinz... All na selling point!

first to comment.

guess in jand .. we have alot of guys wif nice 6 packs .. mr kurukere sld stop showing us what isnt classed as gd enough in the uk.. when u in nig were all d men hv 1 pack u can show off ur body .. lol

Hepatitis is real.

Tonto dikeh couldn't raise her arms cos her armpit never bleach finish (its still dark).

#lipsealed

Dis iyanya is just a fool fa.wat's so special abt dis his body dt e wont cover mtchew.ugly body!iyanya keep deceivin uref dt ur body is sexy d abs are just smhw everytin abthis body is just off,wat abt his shrt arms abeg o iyanya park well! Nd y is tonto lookin lyk an imbecile in d second photo?

Does Iyanya have to always take off his shirt during his performances? Poko, What a facial expression!

Oh no dis midget again!Dis iyanya is just a fool fa.wat's so special abt dis his body dt e wont cover mtchew.ugly body!iyanya keep deceivin ursef dt ure sexy .d abs are just smhw everytin abt his body is just off,wat abt his short arms abeg o iyanya park well! Nd y is tonto lookin lyk an imbecile in d second photo?

Iyanya is always too hawt and sexy....please who's that looking horrible beside him? Don't tell me it's tonto gosh! Why does anyone allow her to perform her terrible song on stage? Nonsense, sure she was high. Who wears a long dinner dress to perform anyway? Oshi oda

Hey gud one

kunle said...

This is will be fabulous concert. Lovely pix.

discover secrets to losing some weight and eating healthy

Tonto dikeh is on heavy CoCAINE trust me I know her supplier and I hope to God she stops soon cause its ruining her...who wears a dinner dress to perform lord help her I truly pray for her soul

nO BE SMALL THING. i LIKE THE SWAGALICIOUS THINGS. gOD BLESS. kP MOVING HIGHER

From the Pictures, I can say the show was Nice and Fully packed as well

Tonto all your dirty little secret will soon come out ---after fucking iyanya you still beg go host him show no shame as Olamide ybnl don dump you now solid star na next victim ;I beggy stop cheaping yourself you are tacky go change your life

His concert in london actually made more sense compared 2d one he did in nigeria'hmmmmm naija I hail o

Iyanya looks good. all the working out has really paid off. Fashion and style 'round table' discussion going on here.

Ditch the boring corporate clothes and get inspired here www.raqueldaily.blodspot.com

one word #pathetic!

Ghetto

Wats he feelin like?mr sexy or wat#pls he shd go take a nap...

iyaya looks good i wantttt ohhhhhhhh linda pls tell him

Yugaga said...

no comments

Am tired of iyanya..always topless..I can't waste my moni to watch dis man..everyday d same ish.........THE DON

I dnt like d way iyanya always takes his clothes off bt I def want him to f*ck me till I pass out.

soladunn said...

i still wonder y tonto wore a dinner dress to perform

amazing stuff on my style blog when you click www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Chibuike said...

Sexy iyanya am sure the ladies dey feel ur body

Exactly i'm wondering why Tonto is wearing that dinner gown , very ridiculous .... her songs are horrible and i think thats why they use her for entertainment cos shes FOOLISH enough to flaunt her bad music *keep it up*

Tonto dike should stop forming jor,, Is it dat her horrible "Hiiii" song dat she went to sing there!! And she fell down again poor girl, hope it didn't affect your super bleached body *winks* Wanna be is killing you.

Such a hottie! I almost died seeing him at the concert!

Naija's can hate! I neva see...lol. What's d beef for? Iyanya short boi, short hands, ugly body n all dat! Una sure say no be jealousy de worry una so? Abeg make una leave iyanya o, he is a born entertainer, mak una pack well with una ugly face n contour mouth, as 4 Tonto hmmm, may God help u, my advice 2 u is.... Try change abeg.

Nice one kukere master!!

Naija's can hate! I neva see...lol. What's d beef for? Iyanya short boi, short hands, ugly body n all dat! Una sure say no be jealousy de worry una so? Abeg make una leave iyanya o, he is a born entertainer, mak una pack well with una ugly face n contour mouth, as 4 Tonto hmmm, may God help u, my advice 2 u is.... Try change abeg.

Janelicious said...

IYANYA KUKERE MASTER U LOOK HOT U MAKE ME WANNAAAAAAAAAAA.

Whats with guys of this generation and hips,thighs,breast, yansh etc

Janelicious said...

IYANYA KUKERE MASTER U LOOK HOT U MAKE ME WANNAAAAAAAAAAA.

Lmao

chaiii, see Tonto tongue......which kain thng be dat?...wat is she feeling like self?

Vyvyka said...

Iyanya doing what he knows how to do best!

segun said...

Iyanya of life..the dude is coool!

This tonto dike of a gal make she go rest abeg,she just wants to be famous,am very happy she fell on stage.aftert sleeping with iyanya just to be on d show at the end of it all she fell.lmaoooo.

Tonto dike she bought dat dress frm toyin lawani oo,the dress don suffer for her hand,she wore it on her birthday last year nw again for iyanya's show,am very happy she fell on stage.lmaoo

koxoxhi said...

So yu want iyanya to fuck yu till yu passout???ani oloshi ni e !

Iyanya's hand is short tho!
Every part of his body is damn short!
Too bad

Nyc one,kukere master u r on point

Na jealousy dey do all of una abi wetin?abeg mke una allow d guy joor! He's cool lyk dat....sexy dude! I'm living d guy, Muah!!!!!!

At 12:05pm shut the hell up you ignorant fool•••inyanya's body is banging anywhere in the world,if you don't appreciate him at least don't try to pull him down,,, he doesn't know you exist #Now kiss my smooth fat Ass#few of my friends who attended said the show was Dope so Die already

PRETTY GIRL

PC same thoughts here,dis short tin thinks its all about showing his black ugly body all d tym

And why does Tonto Have a Dinner gown on to perform in a music concert?#Bad Dress sense••• She can't do anything right can she?

PRETTY GIRL

DISGUSTED said...

THIS IYANYA JUST LOOKS LIKE A SPARE PART DEALER. NOTHING SWAGALICIOUS OR SOPHISTICATED ABOUT HIM. THE SAME LOOK THE OKOYE TWINS: PSQUARE HAVE, JUST LOOK RAZZ....THEY ALL MAKE GOOD MUSIC THOUGH, BUT I WOULDNT BE CAUGHT DEAD DATING THEM. YUCK!

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

U must be an enemy of progress. U are roasting in abject Poverty & still insulting a Guy that has the Money ur entire family will ever own in their life tym. If u are a Guy, iyanya can Bang ur GF/Wife in no tym. Jelousyyy go kill u

Dirty midget! Showing his stunted body,ihate it wen he always does this

Na waoh. Have ladies of nowadays gone crazy. Whats the special thing dats making them this excited. Hmmm.

Ma baby...inyanya plz come home*eyelashes

Nigerians and bad mouth ehn! Nothing pleases naija people o! Iyanya is at the peak of his game and his body is a selling point. Behind that body, there is a talent that sells him even more and we should appreciate that. After all many of us have his songs on our phones. Tonto can live her life the way she wants, I see her inner beauty and passion for what she's good at and ignore the part I don't find pleasing. They are both great entertainers and we love them. Someday, iyanya will out-grow this 'Take shirt off' style and flow with a more matured trend depending on what suits his market and level at that time. At least there was a point when D'banj wore towel to perform, Tuface wore singlet to perform, Naeto C would sag to his knees but now.....

Prince Charming,is that a woman breastfeeding a dog????????v? In ur profile pix
To iyanya,d monkey abi dog is just trying to form champion which he is not, mtcheeeesssww

THE THIRST IS REAL! Ladies pls stop being to thirsty and rubbing Iyanya anyhow. If you want 6pack pls take your bf to the gym and stop rubbing another man anyhow.

i need to pour some water on those thirsty ladies in the picture... that is how he came to Chicago and one girl was almost begging to be shagged by him. she was finally invited by him on stage and she was licking his abs and chest(#thirstyforyears #noaction4years). I wonder why Linda didn't get that scoop.

Saint idiot,I can just visualize you,with ur hands neatly folded as you walk majestically into heavens gate. hypocrite oshi,who fuck reach you? go drink acid

Iyanya annoys and irritates me i swear

I no lnger wnt 6packs,I need 12packs since una no go rest for d pack ish.

U kno if u don't stop d 'caine it will surely stop u o'd style

Bia Linda so didn't hear dat all the DCGs at immigration service have just been removed & an ACG have been chosen as the new Comptroller General! Oya update us on the juicy detail.. Btw buhahahaha to the DCGs, we need fresh air.. You berra post my comment linkoko

Ok Iyanya come too , let me touch that chest. LOL

Watever floats ur boat hun,personally i find him hugely unattractive but to each her own.

I tireh for ram o,dis iyanya na just localness dey worry d stupid boy

Dis concept na die nice one

staff said...

I have a few questions.
1. Where is the hot body I hear Iyanaya has? Nice body but the iffy guy takes the boat.

2. Did he 'pre-oil' his body? I see his shirt over his head and only his stomach/abs area is oiled? It didn't tain the shirt?

3. nice show...or was it?

staff said...

P square has a way better and COMPARABLE body than this guy yet I don't hear of them taking their shirts off every second. Anyhow this guy is trying to make some money so na man must chop anyhow

Anonynmous 12.51 na if him get better better if not his dick will fall your hand.. after all that waist hype and no dick to back his claims up

meeeehhhnn!!....London girls razz pieces!!..shiiiit!!!!

dis inyanya will always luk like a mechanic.. pls he shud go n hide his ugly bodi jawe...its nt al six pack dat is sexy.

eddie kadi.....love him to bits....funniest comedian ever

Envy

eddie kadi.....awesome dude....funny as hell

Pls oooh, am not hating but poko's dress doesn't suit the occasion. It a concert 4 goodness sake!!!

Aunty Linda, u know I love u. Pls post my comment

Pls oooh, am not hating but poko's dress doesn't suit the occasion. It a concert 4 goodness sake!!!

Aunty Linda, u know I love u. Pls post my comment

I dont knw what 's so special wiv guys who are buff we six packs.. so long his fit dats on point.

iyanya cover ur body we don tire

share your US visa experiences here
usimmigrationdiary.blogspot.sg

nneka said...

COME IYANYA, MUST YOU ALWAYS REMOVE UR CLOTHES LIKE A TOUT AND OMONILE ON D STAGE. BIKO WEAR UR CLOTH JARE!

Why was that guy holding his Mic near his crotch with Tonto's tongue all out. Was that a secret code? Why did the other guy have two babe's in shorts looking at him as if he held the mic towards his mouth. Was that a sign of things he wanted after the show? Why was the girl in white shorts squinting her face as that guy looked at her as if to say, 'I no reach yet and final question why was that guy half Nekkid? Was he coming from a porno shoot?

Linda you and your people are a hot mess and should be in the guineas book of records for making people almost laugh to death. See as una arrange the photos sef. OMG

seany said...

Iyanya is a lousy entertainer , dats y he must be shirtless to distract girls frm his weak performance!

ladies ar seriously dying for Iyanya. serious case, but d guy is cute anyway wit his pink lips

Lol. Wow you are a real bitch.
Love your comment. (Contradictory- I know)

honeyd said...

Am i d only one that noticed that iyanya is cross eyed.

honeyd said...

Am i d only one that noticed that iyanya is cross eyed.

Lol.... Una badt mouth for ds country no for here

'Vampire' Mum Who Drinks People's Blood http://t.co/KZAN4RElee

yemooo said...

I tire oo,den just de jelous this guy. Iyanya u are on point jare, show off ur selling point. And for tonto I love u wen u act as for music Na na not ur way

Come lemme fuck u to pass out

Wetin tonto say she wear? I even hear ha bobi 4 out

@iyanya shows musical industrial in growing well and I can also dance like him too.. Pls add dis pin 25E7049F one sexy and beautiful single ladies!Mr Krorves

how the hell does someone wear a dinner gown for a stage perfomance. No hating i like tonto and what not but i guess the girl doesnt even have a stylist nor a management to say the list.Such low taste at list she could learn a bit from emma nyra or tiwa savage when it comes to stage outfits and styling.

Why I'd everyone always anonymous? No one has d guts to show real name?

I thought i was the only one who thought this Tonto girl looked daft wearing a dinner dress to perform a a show. No wonder she fell. Hope Iyanya got to meet the CEO Dancers o cos those babes sure made his song popular.

Brown Empress said...

As usual, Inyanya has to always take off his shirt, its becoming stale. As for Tonto, next time she shouldnt get drunk before a stage performance, she was staggering.

dude needs to take a chill pill...lolz dude is lookin like amala

Dats his selling pOint

Ladies have problem with guys having six pack. Iyanya in trouble cus many homes will suffer for this

All d beefers bou Iyanya body, abeg if e pain u remove ya cloth naaa. Abeg free d guy. Its his selling point jor

BELLA

y do u all hate tonto, pls we all have shortcomings, no one is perfect including u reading my message, free her pls

OMG!WOMAN said...

If Beyonce can use her big butt to brand her self why can't Iyanya use 6 packs. Most of the ppl who love Bey love her for her amazing body and voice, including J-lo, so you guys shud free Inyaya please.

And so wat if ur first to comment?..don't go and marry and change ur name to mrs slut

Oluwadamilola said...

Lmao..so you saw that picture too where e dey form mr sexy..like serzly, Iyanya is just there..

Lmao!

Bonario its nt too late for you to hit the gym!

:p

MinimainiMO*

Beef!
Rme*

MinimainiMO*

Lmao!

Bonario its nt too late for you to hit the gym!

:p

MinimainiMO*

Guy iyanyan flex o, keep it real...gud for you I bliv!!

Guy iyanya flex o, keep it real...gud for you I bliv!!

Linda NO COMMENT cos when i commented on behind the scenes for sexy mama video iyanya blocked me twitter. i cant SHOUT

Tunmama said...

His body is very disgo

U just sealed it SBB, they keep insulting the dude, but I like one thing bout him, he just knws there comments do not count.

Lwkm! @mrs slut! U knw her before! This attack pas BH own! LIBers n dia bad mouth! Funny!

Their wives and gfs and even bfs(yes I typed it) are all 'following' on twitter. They won't let a young man struggle for his money. Some of them have never been to ogoni before yet a fellow Nigerian held a concert in london. Instead of supporting, they go to blogs to be bitter. Death by jealousy awaits them all. #AL#

If it's fine for Rick Ross it's more than ok for iyanya
His fans love it obviously so y'all needs to mind your biz. JayBeyBlu

Mskay said...

Okay I hate d fact dat he strips errytym bt he does it cos girls like it..But insulting him dat he has short body is jus nt fair,God created him like dat and u guys cnt say ur perfect too so biko leave him.. Luv u Iyanya God bless u..

Jst my tot my broda. I tire 4 Nigerians ehn!!! We neva celebrate ours... If it were lil wayne, DMX or any foreign artistes wch inyanya has beta body built up cmpare to dem we'd b using as wallpapers or screensavers on our fones... DMX off his clothes in star mega jam in 9ja we were all jumping, shoutin, screamin... Lil Wayne alws go on shots or boxers on stage n interview nobody in u.s or in d world eva crucifies him n 9jas celebrate dem cos dey r americans.... 9ja problem is inferiority cmplex n we nid to grow up plzzzzzzzz

benafflick said...

is tonto dike a tout? *SMH* keep showing some kind of irresponsibility men....with her kind of money, she should have some sense of composure...

this is nonsens