Media personality Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi's beautiful new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 June 2013

Media personality Gbemi Olateru Olagbegi's beautiful new photos

Looking so lovely in white. See more photos after the cut...

121 comments:

Dezzy said...

Cute pictures but too much packing(spanx) made her look a bit weird in the pictures she's wearing a dress

The second set of pics which she wore red are so lovely! Too much make up in the first pic. As for the last pic, I just can't help but laugh, what a pose, LOL!

her boobs look weird in the first pc, but lovely pics still, love the red dress and white jeans and top!

Gbabe said...

First to comment!!!

Too fatt

I don't like ANY picture!! Errtin is tooooo edited. She's a beau tho

Julit said...

This contouring and eye and cheek highlight is being taken for granted by Nigerian. It's becoming too much and dangerous o. Hmm!

Janelicious said...

lovely pix

Psychotic bitch said...

See belle @last pic. Lol. Her concealer can last me for 2weeks

Woteva bra she used in ds first pic...I disapprove...and som tensed poses..

d one on red and d last one me likey. D white does not suit her at all

Linda I like u and I love ur blog

See spanx in d first few pix... But not in d last one... Lovely in white tho

Correction: Olateru Olagbegi
Anyway, she's looking hot. Not bad at all except for the last two pictures

sarafina said...

No sense In it

its cute buh rily she can b more bera.....¤¤¤ cute though

Looks likes she hired the photo studio for the whole day! Nice pics though!! Buh in the first pic, her boobs were over-lapping each other!!!

MADIBA

Tuck in your belle.....nice colours*

Overly made up. Na wa. Aunty MUA,how far.

D first dress is like d one omowunmi wore for Y!magazine

Tesa...

Eye makeup tho

Nice! If you are tired of writing jamb and post UME,this is your chance to study in any private university in Ghana,with six credits in WASCE/GCE not maximum of two sittings,in courses like Engineering,computer science,accountancy etc!If you are interested just send a mail to admission101@yahoo.com

I dey sorry for make-up. Make-up, ndo! U don sofa shaa!
#lady lite#

THis girl can never be fine. I swear. Very unattractive. WHo made her do this?

D second 2 d last pic is so awkward!!
She looks like an over 35...
Yet 2 marry old'un...
I don't know if she was trying 2 suck in dat big ol' belly...
But her upper body looks uncomfortably swollen...
Need I start on d make-up??
Naaaah.. I'm done..
*walks off*
Billie jean

She's cute.....don't know y she doesn't just look better than this.

Queen Bee said...

What kind of scary makeup is she putting on?
She's not a teenager she should behave herslf joor

Shut the fuck up!

Both the make-up artist and photographer should be shot. They made her look ugly n older than she is. These pictures r hideous n should b burnt. She looks far better than this. Meanwhile, what's with the leg opening.

That's wrong shade of bronzer for contouring ... Way too much ... Nice pics tho

Sulewoman said...

is this the new strategy to find husband!!! E no go work ooh. oyo lo wa. lols

These are FABULOUS pictures! Beautifullll!
All u mufuckers here jst love to hate, hiding under anonymous- Damn cowards!
Shez real, black beauty, @ least shez not bleachin lyk d rest of dem celebs! And shez smart!very smart! I love her and I'm a big fan!
Go gbemi, go, ur amazing :*

No comment

Organics by MelVee said...

Makeup Artist should pls take it easy with this under eye highlighting thingy!

Choosing d right shade of concealer and setting powder is key. This is serious overload of wrong shade of products on this poor girl making her look weird.

Makeup should be subtle and blended together to give a flawless finish.

The photographer too is wack! Should have atleast tried to correct d makeup mistake a bit while editing.

Ode pealie frog eyes. No.

There is something wrong somewhere.....oh her makeup that's it.

She is cute.... I lik her

Nice pics....d first pix tho..d red dress fits her more. Barbara

Sorry I dnt like any of ds pics, olateru olagbegi is naturally beautiful, but ds pics doesn't highlight her beauty at all. She looks somewhat stuffed up in all ds pics, though I'm liking d little red dress. Olateru is a fashionista to d core, I guess I'm used to seeing her on fantastic clothes and poise on THIS DAY, dat is y I dnt like ds pics.

She try.

freeman said...

L, What's her Pin ;)

na wa oo!! What kind of uncreative and childish poses are these???? Nywz, i prefer the third set of pics.....

I just want to remove the dust on her face

See Pose!dahs ma grandma favorite pose,tell her 2 blend! All her pose is too old skul!

Wannabeees.........trying so hard

Her bra is wrong! Especially in the pictures with white. And then it looks she used a different shade of foundation for her 'T-zone'. She is a dark skinned beauty though....

Oh dear, this makeup is wrong. the highlighting is wrong, na wa o. The outfit - wrong. who is the stylist. she can hardly breath underneath the bodymagic.

Is it by force to snap pishure?! Nigerians ooo @Julit you stole d words outta my fingers.. contours&highlights of destiny,leaves all ds ladies looking half albino half mali,she looks stuffed like thanksgiving turkey *dropsmic&walksoffstage*

Gbemi your make up artist is wack he/she doesn't know how to contour and highlight properly gosh all your pics I keep saying the same blend blend blend datzall

Yemmie Oscar said...

Wetin be dz? HOT legs tho'

2nd to last picture with her legs all over the place looks undignifying. I feel this lady tries too hard sha

NONHATER said...

Urghhhhh, what a horrible dress to go with a horrible personality

too much make up abeg....what's all this? women listen too much make-up doesnt make u beautiful it makes u look silly and desperate

Too much make up

NecFix said...

I love Gbemi. She's my radio sweetheart...
But she needs to hit the gym ASAP.

Awful make up, awful photographer fire them all!

very ugly, you should always thank God for fame and money, because you are very ugly with or without make-up

There's nothing lovely about this pictures and Linda I am very sure u know it.

Hmm wat is she celebrating abeg??why all d senseless poses mbok?

Does she have eczema on her cheeks? Abi she's transitioning from burned to bleached?

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Razz makeup. POKO sister

Onakachi said...

She looks lovely.

Onakachi.blogspot.com

I love her hair though, nice weave! That's about it.

Ugly rude girl with a stinky personality! I see you are trying to package yourself so you can be getting opportunities like toolz... You need to work on your attitude first girl! You can't be ugly and rude.. You have to pick one!!!

Jay said...

Lovely pics,but don't get d last two.like she wasn,t comfortable

hehehe!gbemi looks like a village girl tryin na blend in any day.mgbeke personality.she finnally gave up her black cover shoe?...akward bra,akward make-up,akward poses....must you do bcos others are doing???

yea, the pics with the red dress are my favourites.
beautiful!

Gbemi go marry

Hamilton said...

This girl no fine sha! thank God for money,she 4 wowo completely...hiaann!!

The sitting on d floor pics tho..lol

Pancake finish up!let's see her without makeup!

She try small

SUNSHINE said...

Walahi, all these pictures are ugly.
She's ugly too.

Ur stupied she looks great perfect body.

virgo said...

Really!!!!!!! Linda abeg give us news and beta gist nt dis...who cares abt her wit plenty pics dat are d same thing...mtcheeeew...she looks like our maid in d last one

dry ass personlty. awkward somebody

June said...

Lovely..I Like

#teamGbemiOO #teamprofessional #teamclassy

Too much makeup, wats d tin wit coutouring n highlighting of d face. D lighter shade of foundation at her under eye doesn't suit her atall,wrong choice of colour. Abeg try d nxt door makeup artist.

She 4 try do anoda facial expression. On a chng ur style flow. Hehe

I don't understand why linda has 2 approve comments b4 makn it visible. Waz d@ huh?its nt lik she's correcting gbaguan 4 sun1 Mtcheeeewwww. Still love u sha linda

@jaylicioussss said...

Really???

No o! They asked for under eye concealer as rapture criteria oh! R u mean? How will ppl know that its a photo shoot if the makeup isn't excessive? #AL#

Pretty!

all these OAP"S DAT WONT REMAIN ON RADIO,DEY WANT TO BECOME FAMOUS BY FORCE,TOKE,TOOLZ NOW TIS ONE TOO.U GUYS SHOULD BETTER SWITCH TO TV SO U CAN BE SEEN BETTER.NICE PIX THOUGH.

God go punish all of unna wey say dis girl fine.... Speak d truth and let it set u free.... Dis girl is ugly.... D make up makes everything worse

Why she come bend any how like this! her make up resemble dead body make up. She wor-wor also.

U disapprove, Oya gaan buy her bra den, idiot

Dem don over photoshop those legs mehn!

Too much make up on the face d pores looks so clogged n begging to breathe

9jagurl said...

Thank God for photoshop... but Linda, how is this news?
Nothing eye-catching here, it is all awkward...
Let the Hating spree continue...

Lanre said...

Linda, U put this Owo princess here knowing she's very Lovely (Ugly)...
That she sent U her pix doesn't mean U must post... Abi is she looking for husband ni?

Go and look for ur size, lizard

Is she pregnant? #Jstasking

Ppl naa. Free the girl. Wetin she do una? The pics no bad reach like dat. Shes not looking too bad. Spot light is sweet. Dont blame the girl. Fat is normal. Celebrate your curves girl.

I don't like her and I think she's an ugly lady
She
Reminds me of some1 I dislike passionately.

This pealie is really dumb sha
:(
I hope u'l have a tiny bit of sense someday!
Goodluck being foolish..

Lol bros u wicked sha but na true.she b lyk agadi wiv dis makeup

boring pictures

Mr or mrs poverty...ur mama fine reach am? Ape like u

She is obviously lookn 4husband cuz she knws mochedda wil soon cum n pay bk's groom price.n plz hope d olodo has finished frm run nw sha afta extra 3yrs.

Gbemi is naturally beautiful?

You must be high on cheap drugs. She's an ugly girl with an ugly attitude.

Her shoulders are like a man's shoulder not pretty at all. Awkward posture overall none of the pictures did it for me. No everyone is meant for TV dear

#serena williams of 9ja..... That Big face n Arms; just let's you know the P. Would be strong.............. Buh I'v always had a Crush on her tho. Since her Cool Fm days........ Kisses love

nice look

e onto said...

She is cute,I like d pose and pics

Truth said...

She looks so "Apey" like Baba Iyabo.
Toolz wanna be... for yur info Gbemi she's in her twenties, U are in yur forties... Right?

whoever did her make up doesnt like her mehnnn
they didnt even get the right shade
she should sackkk her make up artist FASSTTTTTTTT

Gbemi or what are u called??? better go marry and stop fooling around. Linda is only deceiving u, the pics are very terrible. it's either the make up is too much or the lightning is poor. And why that stupid bra in the first set of pix???? Go and marry!!! same goes for u Linda

Fela said...

H-I-D-E-O-U-S! She looks exactly like Princess Fiona in "SHREK"!
What is she feeling like? Jennifer Aniston?
Oh pls, we ain't gonna smile and kiss yur ugly feet.
Pls, take a back seat!!!

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

Everything is wrong. Makeup wrong. Photographer wrong. Bra wrong. Pose wrong. What were they thinking?

Femiluv said...

Worst contouring and highlighting ever. Wow!!

Gbemi is a beautiful original Nigerian woman. I would've been a fan if she was slightly nicer on d radio. #teamToolz (tongue out)

Nnena Obi said...

Chei! All these OAPs sef. Gbemi you nor tryyyyyyyyyyyyy. Why not be you? Everything you do shows you want to outdo Toolz but you ain't got the pizzaz. I admire Matse Uwatse cos that girl is on her own pedestal. Just be you Gbemi. Toke and you are just wannabees.

wow!!! never knew gbemi was public enemy no. 1 Im speechless.i remember in qc she was very chilled but dont know wot life experiences tranformed her into a biaaatch!gbemi darl,maybe u should stay on d radio dat way no one will see u to judge and insult u. pele gbemi

I have stop liking this OAPs seeking attention.
You pay them so much to give your song airplay.
Aunty Gbemi, this is NO NO from me.

you ar so ugly and u even av so much attitude.Before u find a man to marry u omo u go try gan.

you trying hard we no even see you.ugly goat

In my view the makeup is way to much , the FOUNDATION is obviously HD foundation and if you do not have the right camera its looks funny

The highlighting Is too much,eyashadows too.pls next time try to wear a mild eyeshows and a loud lip.cos it doesn't look gud if both re loud.

Folasade said...

Shey d breast dey lap ni @first pic ?