1. maybe it's just my imagination but in the ambulance, the 'lady' on the left side of the screen wearing black...the nipple of her left boob peeps out once in a while.
2. im glad i saw this video before the censors did becos i swear, if dem no ban this video ehn, e go remain small.
Ahdaisy Jayde First of all, I will laugh it off as a joke, then later if he insists, I will shout, jump, scream, vex and give him an earful. Then I will now cry my eyes out. Cry to my heart's content. Then I will ask him what he wants cos for him to tell me, he must av been planning some big changes in his life.If he doesn't want me anymore, and wants a gay lover, then we will get divorced. He will leave the house for the kids and I, he'll also sign that he will take care of his responsibilities and pay for child and spouse support.
If he says he wants to change, then I will rebuke every evil spirit that has possessed him. To his face I will conduct a mini deliverance service for him. I'll ask that he gives his life to Christ again and this time make a vow to live for Christ alone. I'll bombard him with messages, books and scriptures to read and listen to daily. I'll help him thru it. We'll both rededicate our lives and marriage to God. And we'll both check each other when we err.
That's what I THINK I will do. What I am SURE I will do, is display small madness on his head, then cry my eyes out and walk around like a widow.
Once again, another artiste portraying our girls as sex object and then you people turn around to know why you don't get the respect you deserve..eediots
The video is awful... The song is fantastic. There should have been more dance scenes not just ugly, allegedly sexy ladies washing cars. Some of them get very hard face. Kai, not what I expected at all. Was hoping it'll be like d banj's Oliver. Also, Biko, am I d only person seeing anon 7:32 comment? Scary dayzz... Na waooo....
44 comments:
first to comment. yipeeeeeeeee!!! opeeeee oooj
I like!
Cool,for an Egberipapa feeling romantic.
1st to comment.....after all these years of hustle...taink u taink u
This video lacks class. It's very very bad. Probably shot with aa low budget. It sucks.
Fine hot gals in the video, that's all!
collies! i like this guy
I so much respect timaya!!ur a senior Man.
Ok, I have 2 comments.
1. maybe it's just my imagination but in the ambulance, the 'lady' on the left side of the screen wearing black...the nipple of her left boob peeps out once in a while.
2. im glad i saw this video before the censors did becos i swear, if dem no ban this video ehn, e go remain small.
Timaya & Clarence, nice job.
This LIB go just reverse sombodys firstness to comment after the pesin yaff jubilate finish sha #choi
nice video kip it up
I love this track, the beat is danceable, in the weekends this song rocks me. The video is cool tho.
Odes be Like : "1st to Comment" yeyeyeye!! Smh
Nice Video: great concepts!!! #TimayaRocks
http://horizonhotspot.blogspot.com
TIMAYA IS ALWAYS TIMAYING....BRAVO!
cnt Open it
oga promise manage borrow ursef small brain abeg....thanks
The razness of d video shaaa!where did he pack all dese ugly gals frm slf,nyc song buh video NO
dis guy 2 much ooo
Truly sexy ladies... Nice video..
MYRAYA
rebranding toh sure. see Timaya o! nice video
Meaningless
#its Dope!
Rubbish song!!! His eyes are scary..
See peoples young daughters ooo// nice concept sha
Ahdaisy Jayde
First of all, I will laugh it off as a joke, then later if he insists, I will shout, jump, scream, vex and give him an earful. Then I will now cry my eyes out. Cry to my heart's content. Then I will ask him what he wants cos for him to tell me, he must av been planning some big changes in his life.If he doesn't want me anymore, and wants a gay lover, then we will get divorced. He will leave the house for the kids and I, he'll also sign that he will take care of his responsibilities and pay for child and spouse support.
If he says he wants to change, then I will rebuke every evil spirit that has possessed him. To his face I will conduct a mini deliverance service for him. I'll ask that he gives his life to Christ again and this time make a vow to live for Christ alone. I'll bombard him with messages, books and scriptures to read and listen to daily. I'll help him thru it. We'll both rededicate our lives and marriage to God. And we'll both check each other when we err.
That's what I THINK I will do. What I am SURE I will do, is display small madness on his head, then cry my eyes out and walk around like a widow.
Once again, another artiste portraying our girls as sex object and then you people turn around to know why you don't get the respect you deserve..eediots
very meaningless song bt it was a banger in d club
Timaya is low-key looking like Jim Iyke since the haircut.. or is it just me?
ONCE AGAIN, NUDITY ON DISPLAY
NYc.Middle to comment.
Here's ur prize!!! [FUCK YOU]
I was expectin good dance scenes.. good beat..
I see Ifeoma Efiokwu from maltina dance all 2012 in the video
D gals look dirty.............
TIMAAAAAYYYYYYAAAAA.... Egberi Papa number 1, Young D did great on the Beat, I downloaded it from CLICK HERE
I like Timaya but the video came late
Pls hw does d video suck!!!@ prince jobless,make ΰя own video nd let's c hw t'will turn out!!Bigs ups timaya....God Bless
Good Beat!
He repeats the same line throughout the Song. You no sabi write lyrics?!
The video is awful... The song is fantastic. There should have been more dance scenes not just ugly, allegedly sexy ladies washing cars. Some of them get very hard face. Kai, not what I expected at all. Was hoping it'll be like d banj's Oliver. Also, Biko, am I d only person seeing anon 7:32 comment? Scary dayzz... Na waooo....
i like the song but not feeling the vid.
He still tried sha!!
Are u always this stupid? U neva hv anytin good to say on any topic...fat fuck like u...get a life pls
Timaya of Life.... this dude cant go wrong, I already have the video on my iPhone, downloaded it HERE