Fatai Rolling Dollar buried | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 June 2013

Fatai Rolling Dollar buried

The veteran high life musician, who died on Wednesday June 12th, was buried yesterday June 13th at his building site at Ikorodu, Lagos. May his soul rest in peace..Amen.

70 comments:

Rest in peace sir!

R.I.p sir

Bia linda, must u notify us that his major accomplishment is his uncompleted building

RIP Baba...*EVE*

Rip rolling do££er......1st to comment sha

-munna olawale-

R.I.P Sir FRD

RIP. RayRay

Amen!!!

First to comment yaahhhhhhh
RIP rolling dollars!!!!!!!!!!!!

Receive his soul Dear Lord.

Rip Fatai. #uche face

eshemomoh said...

neva knew he has been buried. Rip sir... Na eshemomoh.

May he rest in peace, amen!

I jst bougt my 1st car (camry)' am xxo hapi••••••UCHE FACE

Sipin Barcardi !uCHe

leoweblink.blogspot.com said...

the going home of an icon may his soul rest in peace, but what EVE na

ADUS TOSIN

RIP Sir!*Abokitinz*

ADUS TOSIN

RIP Rolling dollars

ADEBOYEjnr said...

RIP sir

tianah said...

May his soul rest in d bossom of thy LORD...RIP

R.I.P Rolling dollar.
But chill sef, where is the coffin? Cladding hi$ in white alone is not suitable for such a highly respected veteran

Really? C as u dey run ur mouth..he's a muslim nd dats d way its been done..not by who he was!

Rip

Debby La Figure8 said...

May his soul R.â„“̊.P.

There is nothing of such in Islam. Everybody is equal b4 God, the Creator of all souls. For that reason coffin is not used to bury a Muslim.

missy said...

Relax..dats hw muslims are buried..RIP Baba FRD!

Yep! Burial in islam is a reminder of how humble we should live our life. The richest muslims of the world are buried the same exact way. its not by class, wealth, social standing etc.

ME3 said...

RIP FRD!

ME3 said...

You chose a great date to die. Nigerians would always remember you- JUNE 12

IYATUBUNMI said...

Kai calm down my dear,no need to b rude.....I don't think that person knows hw tis done in Islam....stop making people think Muslims are always violent#Peace

Anonymous 6:58pm,Æ”☺ΰ r talking of coffin wen Æ”☺ΰ Shld βε̲̣ thinking here he tends †̥☺ βε̲̣ É‘̤̈̊ the other side being buried I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ gold coffin can nt make Æ”☺ΰ É‘̤̈̊ candidate of heaven dust we r and †̥☺ dust we shall return

pwincess jummie said...

Rest in peace pa... U shall alwayz be remembered

Rest in the boosom of the lord

The bible says great is the end of a thing than the begining. Nothing like enjoy @ anight RIP Rolling $

ammy said...

May Almighty Allah forgive u ur sins nd accept ur soul into Al-Jannah.Amin

B€£ said...

Rip pa rolling dollar

RIP sir,may your soul find peace @the other side,amen

ANYA IKENGA said...

This June of a month sef. Odiase june FRD June.

Blackberry said...

Fairly used Camry 2000model dat u bot?...anyway congrats....but dis page was for fatai.

kunle said...

May his soul rest in perfect peace.

Rip sir

RIP baba may allah grant you jannah

Linda tell them to always remember 6feet

truth said...

May his soul rest in peace, am disapptd in glo and other netwrks, u all are sick, I don't no y u cannot sign up , d real musicns like shina peters n co, n actors n actress like pete edochie n d rest, inside of dashinG he goats like psquare n basket mouth that looks like chicken wit dread. Nawa o. Pls do sumfin b4 dey die.

Lolzzz @curvy

Ur level of Retardation is as high as the distance between the Sun and Pluto. U put d "U"in Stupid

May Allah (S.W.A) shower his Rahama on U Fatai

charles said...

Pa fatai rolling dollae rest in perfect peace adieu

sybil sparkle said...

I miss him so much. Use to be a friend of my mum and his wife, always wanting to go greet him because it been along time since we saw like 8years ago. Just like a grand father to me . I love you daddy, Rest In Peace.

ibb said...

o baba rolidorla good bay sar

RIP Mr Fatai
Ina lilahi wahina ilehi rojium.sad thou,pray almighthy Allah accept ur soul into Al-janah firdau.Amen

R.I.P sir

Luskii said...

Well said!....am sure d guy doesn't know dats how muslims do dier thing!....and dat rude reply is a way of showing u av no perseverance watsoever for wrong deeds towards you...be gentle so u erase d voilence mentality we av of you!

REST IN PEACE

R I p sir

Rest in perfect peace sir.

Rest in peace papa.

Madam u get mouth oooo, i pray dat mouth of urs will not push u into trouble.

Guy u ar a junkei, go check urself.

Rip from us here in japan

Olubunmi said...

I really loved this guy.So happy he got the recognition he deserved while he was still alive.He continued performing to a high standard to such a ripe old age.
RIP Legend Rolling Dollar.

I wish My death will be like this, when the whole world will Honour n respect Me, I know I've got a job to do to deserve what He got.
Pa Your death shook Me, My Dad n Mother, Rest in the bosom of Allah.
J A Y